in

علم التنجيم الأمريكي الأصلي والطواطم الحيوانية

الأبراج والتنجيم الأمريكية الأصلية

علم التنجيم الأمريكي الأصلي

مقدمة في علم التنجيم الأمريكي الأصلي

علم التنجيم الأمريكي الأصلي يعتمد النظام على اتصال الناس بالطبيعة ، والأكثر من ذلك ، الحيوانات. من هذا علم التنجيم، أناس مختلفون ولدوا في ظل مختلف الطواطم الحيوانية. هذا يمثل الروح الحيوانية التي ولد الناس في ظلها. لتسهيل الأمر عليك ، فإن الرمز مشابه للعلامات الفلكية لـ علم التنجيم الغربي. لذلك يمكن أن يكون لطوطم الميلاد الذي ولدت في ظله تأثير كبير. هذا يتعلق بتحديد شخصيتك وقدراتك ونقاط قوتك ونقاط ضعفك التي قد تعاني منها.

الطواطم الحيوانية هي علامات الأبراج الأمريكية الأصلية الـ 12 المدرجة أدناه:

  1. قضاعة (من 20 يناير إلى 18 فبراير)
  2. الذئب (19 فبراير - 20 مارس)
  3. صقر (من 21 مارس إلى 19 أبريل)
  4. سمور (من 20 أبريل إلى 20 مايو)
  5. الغزلان / الأيل (من 21 مايو إلى 20 يونيو)
  6. نقار الخشب (من 21 يونيو إلى 21 يوليو)
  7. سمك السلمون (من 22 يوليو إلى 2 أغسطس)
  8. دب (من 22 أغسطس إلى 21 سبتمبر)
  9. غراب أسود (من 22 سبتمبر إلى 22 أكتوبر)
  10. ثعبان (من 23 أكتوبر إلى 22 نوفمبر)
  11. بومة (من 23 نوفمبر إلى 21 ديسمبر)
  12. أوز (من 22 ديسمبر إلى 19 يناير)

الاعلان
الاعلان

الهنود كان يعتقد أنهم اتبعوا. لقد ربطوا ولادة أي طفل بحالة فلكية. هل يمكن أن تكون الشمس أو القمر أو النجوم أو أحد العناصر الفلكية؟ لقد استمر لفترة طويلة. قرر علم التنجيم الأمريكي الأصلي ربط ولادة كل طفل بـ حيوان روح كذلك. قاموا بإنشاء 12 علم تنجيم أمريكي أصلي. لذلك ، ينقسم السكان الأصليون الـ 12 حسب شهور ميلادهم. يجب أن يكون لدينا نظرة عامة على الشخصيات من أصل 12 عِلم تنجيم أمريكي أصلي. تحدد خاصية الحيوان نفسه خصائص الأفراد المولودين تحت هذا الطوطم الحيواني.

1. قضاعة (من 20 يناير إلى 18 فبراير)

هذه المجموعة من الأشخاص الذين ولدوا تحت هذا التاريخ مرتبطة بحيوان روح ثعالب الماء. إنهم أذكياء جدا. هذا الفرد يصنع أصدقاء جيدين لأنهم منتبهون جدًا أيضًا. هم بشر اجتماعيون. عندما العبث مع هؤلاء الأفراد تصبح متمردة ومنفصل عن المجتمع.

2. الذئب (19 فبراير حتى 20 مارس)

الأفراد الذين ولدوا في هذه التواريخ مرتبطون بالذئب الطواطم الحيوانية. إنهم أفراد عاطفيون بشكل لا يصدق. على الرغم من شغفهم بما يفعلونه. إنهم يعرفون دائمًا ما يريده الناس هو الحب ولذا فإنهم يعطون الحب كثيرًا. هؤلاء الناس أيضا يحتاجون حريتهم. إنهم لا يحبون أن يتدخل شخص ما في طريقهم عند الاسترخاء. هؤلاء الناس ينتقمون بشدة ويقاومون يتغير عندما يعبث في الحياة.

3. صقر (من 21 مارس إلى 19 أبريل)

هم أكثر الأفراد نفوذا. يتمتع الأشخاص المولودون تحت هذا الطوطم بقدرة قوية على الحكم خلال المواقف الصعبة. هم أقوياء. اعرف متى تهاجم ولا تضيع الوقت في التمثيل. هؤلاء الناس ، مع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكونوا متعجرفين بعض الشيء في بعض الأحيان. شخصياتهم السلبية لا تتحلى بالصبر والصلابة والحساسية المفرطة.

4. سمور (20 أبريل إلى 20 مايو)

الأفراد الذين ولدوا تحت هذا الحيوان الطوطم هم قادة بطبيعتهم. يحبون تولي مسؤولية أي حالة. هؤلاء الأفراد أيضا التكيف بسرعة مع أي تغيير. يتغلبون على تحدياتهم بطرق فريدة. الأفراد تحت هذا الحيوان الطوطم كرماء للآخرين أيضا. لديهم صفات سلبية من جبان للغاية وعصبي ويائس عند العبث بالحياة.

5. الغزلان / الأيل (من 21 مايو إلى 20 يونيو)

هؤلاء الأفراد الذين ولدوا خلال هذه الفترة يرتبطون بالغزلان الطواطم الحيوانية. إنهم أفراد سعداء. يحبون إضحاك الناس. هؤلاء الناس هم في الغالب MCs في الاحتفالات. إنهم يتحدثون بصوت عالٍ ويعرفون أين يتحدثون وأين لا يتكلمون. هؤلاء الأفراد لديهم استراتيجية اتصال واضحة. شخصياتهم السلبية كسولة وأنانية ومتطلبة وغير موثوقة.

6. نقار الخشب (من 21 يونيو إلى 21 يوليو)

يتمتع الأفراد المولودين تحت طواطم الحيوانات هذه بقدرة رعاية مثالية. في كلا الجنسين ، يعرفون كيفية إحضار شيء ما حتى النضج. قد يكون أطفال أو خطة؟ إنهم مستمعون جيدون أيضًا. هؤلاء الناس يشكلون آباء وأصدقاء وشركاء جيدين. رومانسي جدا ومكرس لواجباتهم. هم الحيلة في تحقيق مصيرهم. عندما يتم العبث بها ، يمكن أن تكون غاضبة للغاية.

7. سمك السلمون (22 يوليو إلى 2 أغسطس)

يركز الأفراد تحت الطوطم الحيواني السلمون بشكل كبير. لديهم قوة مقنعة جبارة. يفعل الناس ما يريدون ، مهما كان الأمر. لكن هؤلاء الناس سريع الغضب. لديهم الكثير من الإبداع. حل المشكلات بشكل خلاق. لديهم سمة سلبية أنانية.

8. دب (22 أغسطس إلى 21 سبتمبر)

الأشخاص الذين ولدوا تحت هذا الحيوان الطوطم يشكلون شركاء عمل ممتازين. فهم أفراد متفهمون ومستقرون. هؤلاء الناس حلول تعتمد على الطبيعة. على الرغم من أنهم قد يكونون خجولين بعض الشيء ، إلا أنهم يتمتعون بقلب كبير. يمكنهم استيعاب أي شخص في محيطهم. هؤلاء الأفراد لديهم طريقة طبيعية لتحقيق التوازن في الحياة بشكل عام. يمكن أن يكونوا كسالى ومنطوين ومتشككين عندما يملون من شخص ما.

9. غراب أسود (22 سبتمبر إلى 22 أكتوبر)

الأفراد الذين ولدوا تحت هذا الطوطم الحيواني هم رواد أعمال في الطبيعة. إنه جزء من حياتهم. كلما استثمروا في فكرة عمل ، فإنها تزدهر. إنهم مليئون بالأفكار والأفراد ذوي الكلام الرقيق. هؤلاء الناس متحمسون للغاية أيضًا. قسوة Posse وعدم تناسقها كسماتها السلبية.

10. ثعبان (2من 3 أكتوبر إلى 22 نوفمبر)

الأفراد الذين ولدوا تحت هذا الحيوان الطوطم هم معالجون. هم معالجون طبيعيون. إنهم يهتمون بالأفراد. هذه المجموعة من الناس حساسة جدًا للتعامل معها أيضًا. إنهم يتعاملون مع قضايا مختلفة. في بعض الأحيان يعانون من تقلبات مزاجية غير طبيعية. هم شامان. قاسية وعنيفة وغير مستقرة عاطفياً عند العبث بالحياة.

11. بومة (من 23 نوفمبر إلى 21 ديسمبر)

يرتبط طوطم حيوان البومة بمجموعة من الأشخاص الذين ولدوا بين هذه التواريخ. شعبهم كذلك أفراد متغيرون. يتغيرون في أي وقت. على الرغم من إصرارهم على التثبيت أيضًا. لديهم قوة البومة. ودودون للغاية ، لكن في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكونوا مهملين وأنانيين ومتهورين وغير مدروسين. عليك أن تكون حذرا عند التعامل معهم.

12. أوز (22 ديسمبر إلى 19 يناير)

هؤلاء الأشخاص المرتبطون بطوطم حيوان الأوز هم أفراد طموحون. شعب مثابر جدا. يتم تحديد هذا الفرد عند القيام بواجب معين. ينصب تركيزهم على النجاح والازدهار. عندما يشعرون بعدم الحاجة إليهم ، يمكنهم العيش في ظلام النفس الداخلي أو حتى يفقدوا عواطفهم.

ملخص

تشكلت هذه النجوم الاثني عشر الأمريكية على أساس جميع الولادات في القبائل الأمريكية الأصلية. بمجرد اكتشاف الطوطم الحيواني الخاص بك ، ستكون كذلك قادر على معرفة هدفك في الحياة. كلنا خصصنا الغرض من الحياة عند ولادته. أعتقد أن هذا المقال قد قدم معرفتك العامة بعلم التنجيم الأمريكي الأصلي. ابحث عن مزيد من المعلومات إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول حيوانك الروحي. سوف تحصل على معلومات مفصلة عن حيوان روحك أو حيوان الطوطم.

اقرأ أيضا: 

علم التنجيم الغربي

علم التنجيم الفيدي

علم التنجيم الصينية

المايا علم التنجيم

علم التنجيم المصري

علم التنجيم الاسترالي

علم التنجيم الأمريكي الأصلي

علم التنجيم اليوناني

علم التنجيم الروماني

علم التنجيم الياباني

علم التنجيم التبت

علم التنجيم الإندونيسي

علم التنجيم البالي

علم التنجيم العربي

علم التنجيم الإيراني

التنجيم الأزتك

علم التنجيم البورمي

ما رأيك؟

8 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

Native American Astrology and Animal Totems

Native American Zodiac and Astrology

Native American Astrology

An Introduction to the Native American Astrology

The Native American Astrology system is based on the connection that people had with nature more so, animals. From this astrology, different people were born under different Animal Totems. This stands for the animal spirit that people were born under. To make it easy for you, the symbol is similar to the astrological signs of the western astrology. So the birth totem that you were born under could have a significant influence. That is on defining your personality, abilities, strengths, and weaknesses that you might suffer from.

Animal Totems that are the 12 Native American Zodiac Signs listed below:

  1. Otter (20th January to 18th February)
  2. Wolf (19th February to 20th March)
  3. Falcon (21st March to 19th April)
  4. Beaver (20th April to 20th May)
  5. Deer/Stag (21st May to 20th June)
  6. Woodpecker (21st June to 21st July)
  7. Salmon (22nd July to 2nd August)
  8. Bear (22nd August to 21st September)
  9. Raven (22nd September to 22nd October)
  10. Snake (23rd October to 22nd November)
  11. Owl (23rd November to 21st December)
  12. Goose (22nd December to 19th January)

Native Americans had believes that they followed. They associated the birth of any child to an astrological state. May it be the sun, moon, stars or either of the astrological items? It has gone on for quite a long time. The Native American astrology decided to associate each child’s birth to a Spirit Animal as well. They created 12 Native American astrology. Therefore, the 12 Natives divides by their months of birth. We shall have a general look at the characters of all the 12 Native American astrology. The characteristic of the animal itself determines the Characteristics of individuals born under this Animal Totem.

1. Otter (20th January to 18th February)

This group of people born under this date associated with the otter spirit animal. They are very intelligent. This individual makes good friends because they are very attentive also. They are social humans. When messed with these individuals become rebellious and detached from the society. [Read More]

2. Wolf (19th February to 20th March)

Individuals born under this dates associated with the wolf animal totems. They are incredibly emotional individuals. Though passionate about what they do. They always know what people want is love and so they give love a lot. These people also need their freedom. They don’t like someone stepping in their way when relaxing. These people are very vindictive and resistant to change when messed with in life. [Read More]

3. Falcon (21st March to 19th April)

They carry the most influential individuals. People born under this totem have strong judgment ability during tricky situations. They are powerful. Know when to attack and wastes no time in acting. These people though can be a little arrogant at some time. Impatient, adamant and over sensitive is their negative characters. [Read More]

4. Beaver (20th April to 20th May)

Individuals born under this animal totem are leaders by nature. They like to take charge in any situation. These individuals also adapt too quickly to any change. They overcome their challenges in their unique ways. Individuals under this animal totem are generous to others also. They possess negative traits of extremely cowardly, nervous and desperate when messed with in life. [Read More]

5. Deer/Stag (21st May to 20th June)

These individuals born during this period associates with deer animal totem. They are happy individuals. They like to make people laugh. These people are mostly MC’s in ceremonies. They are vocal and knows where to talk and where not to. These individuals have a clear communication strategy. Lazy, selfish, demanding and undependable is their negative characters. [Read More]

6. Woodpecker (21st June to 21st July)

Individuals born under these animal totems have a perfect nurturing ability. In both sexes, they know how to bring up something to maturity. May it be kids or a plan? They are good listeners also. These people form good parents, friends, and partners. Very romantic and devoted to their duties. They are resourceful in achieving their destiny. When messed with they can be possessive and extremely angry. [Read More]

7. Salmon (22nd July to 2nd August)

Individuals under the salmon animal totem are much focused. They have a mighty convincing power. People do what they want no matter what. These people are short tempered though. They have a lot of creativity. Creatively solve issues. They possess an egocentric negative trait. [Read More]

8. Bear (22nd August to 21st September)

People born under this animal totem form excellent business partners. They are understanding and stable individuals. These people are solution based on nature. Though they might be a little bit shy, they have a big heart. They can accommodate anyone in their surroundings. These individuals have a natural way to balance life in general. They can be lazy, introvert and skeptical when bored with someone. [Read More]

9. Raven (22nd September to 22nd October)

Individuals born under this animal totem are entrepreneurs in nature. It is part of their life. Whenever they invest in a business idea, it just prospers. They are full of ideas soft-spoken individuals. These people are also highly enthusiastic. Posse’s harshness and inconsistency as their negative traits. [Read More]

10. Snake (23rd October to 22nd November)

Individuals born under this animal totem are healers. They are natural healers. They are caring individuals. This group of people is quite sensitive to deal with also. They are accommodating with different issues. Sometimes they experience abnormal moods wings. They are shamans. Cruel, violent and emotional unstable when messed with in life. [Read More]

11. Owl (23rd November to 21st December)

Owl animal totem associated with the group of people born between these dates. Their people are also changeable individuals. They change at any given time. Though they are adamant to pin down also. They possess the power of an owl. Very friendly but sometimes they can be careless, selfish, reckless and thoughtless. You need to be careful when dealing with them. [Read More]

12. Goose (22nd December to 19th January)

This people associated with the goose animal totem are ambitious individuals. Very persevering people. This individual is determined when undertaking a particular duty. Their focus is to succeed and prosper. When they feel like they are not needed, they can live in the darkness of their inner self or even lose their emotions. [Read More]

SUMMARY

This 12 Native American astrology formed on the basis of all the births in the Native American tribes. Once you discover your animal totem, you will be able to know your purpose in life. We all have assigned life purpose when born. I believe that this article has given your general knowledge of the Native American astrology. Research for more information if you need to get more information about your spirit animal. You will get detailed information about your spirit animal or animal totem.

Read Also

  1. Western Astrology

  2. Vedic Astrology

  3. Chinese Astrology

  4. Mayan Astrology

  5. Egyptian Astrology

  6. Australian Astrology

  7. Native American Astrology

  8. Greek Astrology

  9. Roman Astrology

  10. Japanese Astrology

  11. Tibetan Astrology

  12. Indonesian Astrology

  13. Balinese Astrology

  14. Arabic Astrology

  15. Iranian Astrology

  16. Aztec Astrology

  17. Burmese Astrology

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Australian Astrology

Australian Astrology

Greek Astrology

Greek Astrology