Japanese Astrology – An Introduction to the Japanese Zodiac Signs

What are the 12 animals of the Japanese zodiac?

Japanese Astrology

An Introduction to the Japanese Astrology

The zodiac system of the Japanese Astrology is also centered on the Chinese Astrology zodiac signs system.  So the 12 different animal zodiac signs in this astrology use to determine the personality and people’s destiny. By understanding the star sign that you were born under, so it is easy to know one’s likes and dislikes. Also, the positive and negative traits of different people can gauge through the different astrology signs.

The 12 Japanese zodiac signs listed below:

  1. Rat (Nezumi)
  2. Ox (Ushi)
  3. Tiger (Tora)
  4. Rabbit (Usagi)
  5. Dragon (Tatsu)
  6. Snake (Hebi)
  7. Horse (Uma)
  8. Sheep (Hitsuji)
  9. Monkey (Saru)
  10. Rooster (Tori)
  11. Dog (Inu)
  12. Boar (Inoshishi)


Read Also: 

Western Astrology

Vedic Astrology

Chinese Astrology

Mayan Astrology

Egyptian Astrology

Australian Astrology

Native American Astrology

Greek Astrology

Roman Astrology

Japanese Astrology

Tibetan Astrology

Indonesian Astrology

Balinese Astrology

Arabic Astrology

Iranian Astrology

Aztec Astrology

Burmese Astrology


Horoscope 2021 Yearly Predictions

Aries Horoscope 2021

Taurus Horoscope 2021

Gemini Horoscope 2021

Cancer Horoscope 2021

Leo Horoscope 2021

Virgo Horoscope 2021

Libra Horoscope 2021

Scorpio Horoscope 2021

Sagittarius Horoscope 2021

Capricorn Horoscope 2021

Aquarius Horoscope 2021

Pisces Horoscope 2021

Know about 12 Rising Signs / 12 Ascendants

Aries Rising

Taurus Rising

Gemini Rising

Cancer Rising

Leo Rising

Virgo Rising

Libra Rising

Scorpio Rising

Sagittarius Rising

Capricorn Rising

Aquarius Rising

Pisces Rising

What do you think?

6 Points

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *