SadSad CuteCute LOLLOL LoveLove OMGOMG

Australian Astrology

Zodiac Signs Astrology for Australians

Australian Astrology

An Introduction to the Australian Astrology

One distinct attribute of the Australian Astrology is that it aids in understanding oneself better. The strengths and weaknesses of people believing in this type of astrology are brought to light. This implies that it also helps in knowing the best way to relate to those that are around you.

The Australian astrology has got 12 animal signs. Interestingly, these animal zodiac signs are only indigenous to the land of Australia. Therefore, this is one aspect that makes this astrology unique. From these 12 animal signs, the animal that you were born under could vary considerably. As a result, it is imperative to understand deeper on the meanings of the respective signs that rule over you.

The 12 Australian zodiac animal signs are:

  1. Kangaroo
  2. Wombat
  3. Tasmanian Tiger
  4. Platypus
  5. Dragon Lizard
  6. Goanna
  7. Kookaburra
  8. Koala
  9. Tasmania Devil
  10. Emu
  11. Dingo
  12. Echidna

Read Also

Astrology across the World

  1. Western Astrology

  2. Vedic Astrology

  3. Chinese Astrology

  4. Mayan Astrology

  5. Egyptian Astrology

  6. Australian Astrology

  7. Native American Astrology

  8. Greek Astrology

  9. Roman Astrology

  10. Japanese Astrology

  11. Tibetan Astrology

  12. Indonesian Astrology

  13. Balinese Astrology

  14. Arabic Astrology

  15. Iranian Astrology

  16. Aztec Astrology

  17. Burmese Astrology

Horoscope 2020 Yearly Predictions

  1. Aries Horoscope 2020

  2. Taurus Horoscope 2020

  3. Gemini Horoscope 2020

  4. Cancer Horoscope 2020

  5. Leo Horoscope 2020

  6. Virgo Horoscope 2020

  7. Libra Horoscope 2020

  8. Scorpio Horoscope 2020

  9. Sagittarius Horoscope 2020

  10. Capricorn Horoscope 2020

  11. Aquarius Horoscope 2020

  12. Pisces Horoscope 2020

Egyptian Astrology

Egyptian Astrology

Native American Astrology

Native American Astrology and Animal Totems