Burmese Astrology – An Introduction to the 8 Burmese Animal Signs

What is your Burmese or Myanmar Zodiac Sign?

Burmese Astrology - Myanmar Astrology

Introduction to the Burmese Astrology or Myanmar Astrology

Which zodiac sign do you belong to in the Burmese Astrology? The monks of Myanmar invented this astrology. This invention came about as a result of the understanding that the wise monks had with regard to the vast world. This knowledge was combined with what they interpreted from looking at the skies and animals around them. The Myanmar Astrology has got its deep beliefs on the figure/number: 8 (Eight). It is a sign of harmony.

The elements of this number 8 are as follows:

  • 8 Planetary Energies
  • Eight Weekdays
  • Eight Cardinal Directions
  • 8 Burmese Animal Signs


The Burmese Astrology 8 Animal Signs are as follows:

  1. Garuda
  2. Tiger
  3. Lion
  4. Tusked Elephant
  5. Elephant
  6. Rat
  7. Guinea Pig
  8. Dragon

Read Also: Astrology World

Western Astrology

Vedic Astrology

Chinese Astrology

Mayan Astrology

Egyptian Astrology

Australian Astrology

Native American Astrology

Greek Astrology

Roman Astrology

Japanese Astrology

Tibetan Astrology

Indonesian Astrology

Balinese Astrology

Arabic Astrology

Iranian Astrology

Aztec Astrology

Burmese Astrology


Horoscope 2021 Yearly Predictions

Aries Horoscope 2021

Taurus Horoscope 2021

Gemini Horoscope 2021

Cancer Horoscope 2021

Leo Horoscope 2021

Virgo Horoscope 2021

Libra Horoscope 2021

Scorpio Horoscope 2021

Sagittarius Horoscope 2021

Capricorn Horoscope 2021

Aquarius Horoscope 2021

Pisces Horoscope 2021

What do you think?

6 Points

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *