in

برج الحمل برج الحمل: السمات والخصائص والتوافق والأبراج

ما هي شخصية برج الحمل؟

برج الحمل برج الحمل

كل شيء عن برج الحمل قم بتسجيل الدخول في علم التنجيم وفقًا للبروج

برج الحمل علامة البرج is يرمز لها عنصر النار. يتم التعبير عنها بواسطة راموهو حيوان معروف بالعناد والقوة. يعتبر برج الحمل أيضًا العلامة الأولى لدورة البروج. إنها علامة الكاردينالمما يعني أنه يبدأ موسمًا ، في هذه الحالة ، الربيع. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن برج الحمل هو البادئ. أخيرًا ، برج الحمل هو الأول من الثلاثة حريق علامات البروج، وكوكبها الحاكم هو المريخ.

رمز برج الحمل: ♈
المعنى: رام
نطاق الموعد: مارس شنومكس إلى أبريل شنومكس
البند: نار
الجودة: الكاردينال
الكوكب الحاكم: المريخ
أفضل توافق: الأسد و القوس
توافق جيد: الجوزاء, برج الميزانو برج الدلو

الاعلان
الاعلان

سمات وخصائص برج الحمل

An برج الحمل علامة زودياك سيواجه الشخص التحديات بشكل مباشر ، وليس من المرجح أن يتراجع حتى يحصل على ما يريده. لهذا السبب ، يُعرفون أحيانًا بأنهم منافسون ومتعمدون ، نعم. لكن يمكنهم أيضًا الدفاع عن أنفسهم والآخرين الذين ليسوا أقوياء. بُرْجُ الحَمَل علامة النجمة غالبًا ما يقفز إلى العمل قبل التفكير في الأمور. هذا ليس دائما سيئا. غالبًا ما يكونون أول من يفعل أو يكون شيئًا ما في العمل أو المنزل أو في الحياة.

صفات برج الحمل الإيجابية

برج الحمل علامات زودياك هم المجازفون والباحثون عن المغامرة. الحياة ليست مملة أبدًا مع وجود برج الحمل! على نفس المنوال ، برج الحمل أحد علامة مليء بالطاقة اللامحدودة. عليهم تغذية تلك المغامرات بشيء و تفضل ارتفاع طبيعي. إنهم ممتلئون بأعجوبة مثل الأطفال عن العالم ؛ كل يوم هو مليئة بوعود جديدة والإمكانات. نظرًا لأن لديهم مثل هذه النظرة الإيجابية للحياة ، فإنهم يميلون إلى أن يكونوا اجتماعيين للغاية.

صفات برج الحمل السلبية

يمكن أن يصبح هذا الدافع نفسه للمخاطرة مشكلة إذا كان برج الحمل علامة النجمة يستسلم للاندفاع كثيرا. ليس من غير المألوف أن يبدأوا مشروعًا جديدًا بحماس ولكنهم لا يكملونه أبدًا. والنتيجة هي ستة مشاريع لن تنتهي أبدًا. ما يجعل الأمور أسوأ هو إذا هم غير منظمين. في بعض الأحيان يكونون مهتمين بالمتعة أكثر من التعامل مع صراع حفظ الأشياء. السمة المحتملة الأكثر تدميرا هي الغطرسة. يُنظر إلى برج الحمل أحيانًا على أنه شديد التركيز على الذات ويحتاج إلى تذكير باحتياجات الآخرين.

برج الحمل والثور

برج الحمل-برج الثور وُلِد أفراد طليعة الأطفال في الفترة ما بين 17 أبريل و 23 أبريل. هؤلاء الأفراد يولدون على أعتاب السلطة. إنهم ملتزمون جدًا بشغفهم وأهدافهم ولديهم موقف ناري. لكن هؤلاء الأفراد هم أيضًا مستقلون بشدة ، وساخرون في حس الفكاهة لديهم ، ومتحكمون للغاية.

برج الحمل خصائص الرجل

على السطح ، يوجد ملف برج الحمل سيبدو مثل "الذكر ألفا" النموذجي. سيكون رياضيًا ، وذكوريًا ، وطائشًا ، ولا يهتم إلا برغباته. هذا قد يكون له حلقة من الحقيقة ، ولكن هذا التأكيد هو نظرة تبسيطية للغاية له. إنه في الحقيقة مهتم فقط بالحقائق وليس الأعذار ، لكنه يميل إلى التفاؤل.

كل يوم هو يوم جديد بالنسبة لذكر برج الحمل. من غير المرجح أن يكون لديه ضغينة ويحب المرح. إنه يحب أن يكون رائدًا في مجال الموضة و "مبتدئًا". بعض الناس لديهم صعوبة حفظها مع مستوى طاقتهم. بمجرد أن يسمح لك برج الحمل بالدخول إلى عالمه ، سيكون لديك صديق مدى الحياة ، لأنه معروف بولائه. الشيء الوحيد برج الحمل لا يمكن أن يتسامح مع الظلم. لن يدع شيئًا يراه "غير عادل" يمر دون إجابة. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

برج الحمل خصائص المرأة

كرجل برج الحمل ، فإن امرأة برج الحمل غالبًا ما يُنظر إليه على أنه "أنثى ألفا". إنها حازمة ، بصوت عالٍ ، ومليئة بالطاقة. هي أيضًا رائدة في مجال الموضة ومخططة و "فاعلة". إذا كنت تحب أن تبدأ كل يوم جديدًا وجديدًا ، فإن امرأة برج الحمل هي شخص جيد يمكنك الاستمتاع به. لسوء الحظ ، من السهل عليها أن تفقد صبرها على نفسها ومع الآخرين إذا لم يواكب ذكائها وطاقتها وشغفها. لا تريد الحياة راكدة في أي منطقة. إنها بحاجة إلى تحديات وتحفيز مستمر للحفاظ على اهتمامها.

مثل نظيرها الذكر ، فإن أنثى برج الحمل مخلص بشدة ولا يتسامح مع الأكاذيب أو المواقف غير العادلة. لن تقف مكتوفة الأيدي عندما تحدث هذه الأشياء ، فهي امرأة فاعلة. الشيء الأول الذي تقدره نساء الحمل هو استقلاليتهن. حتى لو كانت في علاقة ، فإنها تحتاج إلى اتخاذ قرار بشأن الأشياء والحصول على حرية التنفس. آخر شيء تريده هو أن تشعر بأنها مقيدة. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

برج الحمل علامة في الحب

برج الحمل علامة في الحب ناري وعاطفي ونفاد صبر ومستقل ويريدون ما يريدون. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون مع عاشق برج الحمل ، فتأكد أنت لا تطالب، متشبث ، أو غير منظم. يجب أن تكون دائمًا في الوقت المحدد ، وابحث عن طرق لمفاجأتهم من حين لآخر ، والسماح لهم ببعض المساحة. إذا نجحت في تجاوز التحدي الضريبي للقلق العاطفي ، فستجد رفيقًا مدى الحياة. بمجرد السماح لشخص ما بالدخول ، يكونون مخلصين جدًا للأصدقاء والأحباء أيضًا. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

برج الحمل رجل في الحب

برج الحمل في الحب سيكون في الصدارة معك. إذا كانوا يحبونك ، سيقولون ذلك. لن يكون لغزا إذا كانوا يريدون علاقة معك. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن برج الحمل هو جسديًا وحازمًا. وهذا يمكن أن يكون شيئا جيدا؛ يمكن أن يكون لائقًا بدنيًا وحيويًا وممتعًا. يمكن أن يكون هذا سيئًا أيضًا ؛ يمكن أن يكون متعجرفًا وحتى مسيئًا. كل هذا يتوقف على الرجل وقدرته على التحكم في عواطفه ومزاجه ودوافعه.

إذا كان الرجل برج الحمل في الحب ناضجة عاطفيا، يمكن أن يكون أكثر المحبين حباً ووفاءً ؛ تأكد من إعطائه بعض المساحة. آخر شيء يريده هو شريك دبق. إذا كان يحاول جذب انتباهك ، فلا تكن سهلًا. دعه يعمل من أجلها ، ولكن ليس لفترة طويلة ، لأنه لا يعرف بصبره. سيكون دائمًا صادقًا معك ، وسترى أين تقف معه. إذا كان هناك شيء يزعجه ، فستعرف. إذا كان يعتقد أنك أفضل شيء حدث له على الإطلاق ، فستعرف ذلك أيضًا.

برج الحمل امرأة في الحب

بدم حار وقادرة على أن تقول بالضبط ما يدور في ذهنها ، فإن امرأة برج الحمل في الحب هو تحدٍ للبعض ومطلق حلم للاخرين. إذا كنت تميل إلى أن تكون في الجانب الخجول ، فمن الأفضل عدم السماح لذلك بالظهور ، على الأقل ليس في البداية ، وإلا ستفقد الاهتمام بسرعة. لن تتساءل أبدًا أين تقف معها. هذا ينطبق على المديح وكذلك النقد ؛ ليس كل شيء سيئا. قد يكون صوتها صاخبًا وصاخبًا ، وإذا كان عليك تحملها كثيرًا ، فربما لا تكون مناسبة لك.

من المحتمل أن تجد نفسك في نقاشات مع سيدة برج الحمل. إنه من الأفضل أن حافظ على هدوئك ومنحها مخرجًا من الموقف إذا كان أعصابها يتحسن. للحفاظ على الشرارة ، جرب أشياء صغيرة تروق لطبيعتها التنافسية ، مثل ألعاب الورق أو الألواح في الأيام الممطرة أو الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق لجذب إحساسها بالمغامرة. قبل كل شيء ، تحب امرأة Aries المفاجآت ، سواء تلك التي تأتي بها أو التي يأتي بها شريكها.

مواعدة برج الحمل: توافق الحب

نظرًا لأن برج الحمل هو علامة النار ، فإن علامتي النار الأخريين (الأسد و القوس) مناسبة بشكل جيد. إنهم جميعًا مفعمون بالحيوية والعاطفة ومتفائلون بشأن الحياة. من بين علامتي الشمس ، القوس هو الأفضل لأنه يمكنه التعامل مع برج الحمل بحاجة للاستقلال أفضل من الأسد. المطابقات المحتملة الأخرى هواء علامات (الجوزاء, برج الميزانو برج الدلو). يعتقد بعض الخبراء أن الجمع بين النار والهواء يخلق الطاقة المناسبة فقط.

لماذا لا برج الحمل آخر؟ في حين أنه من الصحيح أنهم سيفهمون بعضهم البعض ، إلا أن سماتهم السلبية قد تضرب قريبًا جدًا من المنزل. الاختيار الأسوأ المطلق هو السرطان. لأنهم مختلفون تمامًا. السرطان معقد للغاية وحساس ومحتاج إلى الحمل. سيشعر برج الحمل بالاختناق ، وسيشعر السرطان بالإهمال وسوء المعاملة. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

مواعدة رجل برج الحمل

إذا كنت تقوم بـ مواعدة رجل برج الحمل، سيقوم بالخطوة الأولى ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن ما إذا كان يحبك أم لا. لن تكون هناك ألعاب. رجال الحمل صريحون ولا يعرفون كيف يلعبون "يصعب الحصول عليها". الرجال الحمل نفد صبرهم لذلك. إنه سريع في الوقوف على قدميه ، شفهيًا وذهنيًا. إذا تمكنت من مواكبة ألعابه الذهنية ، فقد يطلب منك الخروج. إذا لم تستطع المواكبة ، فقد فقدته بالفعل. عندما يحين وقت المواعيد الفعلية ، يمكنك التطلع إلى نزهات نشطة بدنيًا ، مثل التسلق أو التجديف أو حتى أمسية من رقص التانغو.

شيء واحد مؤكد. لن تشعر بالملل! شيء آخر يجب تذكره هو حاجة رجل الحمل إلى التحفيز والحرية. إذا كان لديه لعبة كرة سلة أو رجبي منتظمة مع اللاعبين ، فلا تتدخلوا وإلا فلن يمروا بشكل جيد. ومن المعروف أيضا أن برج الحمل الغضب السريع. إذا حاولت إخبار رجل برج الحمل بما يجب فعله أو ما لا يجب فعله ، فستعرف عن غضبه! آخر شيء يريده هو تحدي غروره.

مواعدة امرأة برج الحمل

كرجل برج الحمل ، و امرأة برج الحمل ليس من المحتمل أن تنتظرك للقيام بالخطوة الأولى إذا اعتقدت أنها معجبة بك. إنها ذكية وتحب المزاح الذكي. مواكبة لها ، وسوف تضع قدمك في الباب. إذا كنت لا تواكب ذلك ، انسَ الأمر. امرأة برج الحمل يحب الاهتمام وتحب الحديث عن نفسها. اطرح عليها أسئلة عنها وعن حياتها ، لكن لا تقضي الكثير من الوقت هناك ؛ إنها بحاجة إلى الإثارة والتحفيز ، أو تشعر بالملل (إنها علامة نار ، بعد كل شيء!). في حين أنها تريد منك إظهار عاطفتها ، فإن الأشياء التقليدية مثل الزهور باهتة للغاية بالنسبة لذوقها.

بمجرد معرفة ما امرأة برج الحمل التي تواعدها إعجابات ، انتبه وتابع وفقًا لذلك. هل تحب فرقة معينة؟ هل يلعبون في المنطقة؟ فاجئها بالتذاكر ، أو خطط لرحلة على الطريق لرؤيتها. في الوقت نفسه ، امنحها فرصًا للقيام بالتخطيط أيضًا. تقدر نساء الحمل استقلالهن ويريدن الشعور بالسيطرة. مثل رجال برج الحمل ، لا يريدون أن يقال لهم كيف أو ماذا يفعلون. هذا هو أكبر منعطف بالنسبة لهم. أيضًا ، بطريقة الحمل النموذجية ، بمجرد أن تفوز بقلوبهم ، سيكونون شركاء مخلصين في الحياة.

التوافق الجنسي برج الحمل

برج الحمل علامة زودياك يميل إلى النظر إلى الجنس مثل البحث عن الرياضة ، حتى لو كان في علاقة ملتزمة. هناك مطاردة ثم انتصار يأتي فيه برج الحمل في المقدمة ، حرفياً في بعض الأحيان. يميل الحمل إلى أن يكون شديدًا جدًا بشأن كل شيء في الحياة ، والجنس ليس استثناءً. ليس الكثير من أجل المداعبة أو الحضن بعد؛ يريدون الذروة. إنهم دائمًا ما يواجهون تحديات جديدة ويريدون الحفاظ على حياتهم الجنسية جديدة ومثيرة للاهتمام. أسوأ شيء يمكن أن يحدث هو الملل. هذا قد يقودهم إلى تجول العين.

برج الحمل الجنسية

الجنس مثل التنفس لرجل برج الحمل. لا يمكنه الاستمرار بدونها لفترة طويلة. هذا إلى حد كبير بسبب حاجته إلى العمل والعاطفة والتحفيز. مثل كل الأشياء في حياة برج الحمل ، فهو غير صبور ومن غير المرجح أن يأخذ الأمور ببطء. إذا كان يحبك ، فإن الجانب المادي من العلاقة من المؤكد أن يتبع. إذا كنت تريد أن تأخذ الأمور ببطء ، فإنك تخاطر بفقدانه. بمجرد دخول غرفة النوم ، تصبح العلاقة توازنًا دقيقًا للقوى.

نظرًا لأن برج الحمل هو نوع من الذكور ألفا ، فهو يريد أن يكون مهيمنًا ولكن ليس حازمًا جدًا. لا يوقف رجل برج الحمل كثيرًا مثل الشريك السلبي الذي لا يفعل شيئًا للمشاركة. تماما مثل يرجع تاريخها أو حتى الصداقات ، يريد Aries شريكًا نشطًا ، شخصًا ما لمشاركة المغامرات معه. دعه يأتي بمعظم الأفكار ، لكن فاجئه ببعض الأفكار الخاصة بك من وقت لآخر. لا تدع غرفة النوم تصبح روتينية!

في بعض الأحيان ، قد يقع رجل الحمل في فخ التركيز على نفسه كثيرًا. إذا كنت ترغب في المزيد من المداعبة ، فاستغل له دافع عن التميز. سيرغب في أن تكون التجربة ناجحة بالنسبة لك أيضًا ، وإذا أوضحت أن المداعبة جزء من اللعبة ، فسوف يلعبها بحماسة!

امرأة برج الحمل الجنسية

مثل نظيرها الذكر ، تتمتع امرأة برج الحمل عمومًا برغبة جنسية نشطة للغاية. غالبًا ما يشرعون في ممارسة الجنس ، لكنهم في بعض الأحيان نقدر المفاجآت. العفوية هي الاسم الأوسط لهم! تذكر ، أنهم غير صبورين ، ويريدون أن يأخذوا الأشياء بسرعة إذا كانوا يحبونك ، ويشعرون بالملل بسهولة ، ولا يريدون الوقوع في الروتين. أيضًا ، مثل رجال برج الحمل ، تعد المنافسة على الهيمنة ممتعة لنساء الحمل ، طالما أنهن يتصدرن القمة!

أخيرًا ، مثل رجال برج الحمل ، قد تفقد امرأة برج الحمل التركيز على احتياجاتهم. كل ما عليك فعله هو جذب رغبتها في أن تكون الأفضل ، لكن لا تفعل ذلك بطريقة تقارنها بالعشاق الآخرين. أسوأ شيء يمكنك القيام به لامرأة برج الحمل هو إخبارها أنها ليست أفضل محبوب لديك على الإطلاق. إنها تريد أن يتم مداعبة غرورها وليس تحديها. العب بقسوة مع ممارسة الحب ، ولكن ليس بكلماتك ؛ لن تتسامح مع الضربات على غرورها.

برج الحمل كأب: التوافق الأبوي

أبراج برج الحمل يمكن أن يكون أحد وجهين لعملة واحدة. جانب واحد هو المدرب ، المشجع. الجانب الآخر هو الفتوة المتغطرسة. عندما يصبح برج الحمل أحد الوالدين ، يجب أن يأخذ بعض الوقت لفرز نوع الوالدين الذي سيكون هو أو هي.

برج الحمل كأب

علامة برج الحمل تحب المرح والعفوية. لذلك، برج الحمل آباء البروج يخططون دائمًا للنزهات الممتعة والأشياء التي يمكنهم فعلها مع الأطفال ، حتى في الأيام الممطرة. هدفه هو تربية أطفال أصحاء وجريئين ونشطين. هناك جانب سلبي لأب برج الحمل ، وهذا هو غروره. تنافسي للغاية بطبيعته ، إذا لم يتم ضبط غروره ، فسوف يتفاخر لدرجة أنه يسيء إلى الآخرين.

أصعب الأوقات بالنسبة لأب برج الحمل هي سنوات المراهقة. يحاول المراهقون ممارسة الاستقلال ، وهذا أمر يصعب على برج الحمل قبوله لأنه يريد أن يكون الشخص المسيطر. دعونا لا ننسى أن الكبش معروف بمزاجه الحار. إذا لم يكن حريصًا ، فيمكنه أن يوجه رأسه مع أطفاله ويسبب ضررًا دائمًا في العلاقة. أفضل شيء لتجنب ذلك هو العمل مع والد برج الحمل لترويض أعصابه وتوقعاته. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

برج الحمل كأم

برج الحمل أمهات البروج يمكن أن يكونوا قدوة عظيمة لأطفالهم بسبب دافعهم وطبيعتهم التنافسية. مثل الرجال والنساء برج الحمل اعمل بجد لتعزيز حياتهم المهنية أو أن يصبحوا الأفضل في كل ما يفعلونه. هذا مثال ممتاز ليتبعه الأطفال. يقود هذا الدافع نفسه للتميز والدة الحمل إلى وضع قواعد صارمة ولا استثناءات. بصفتها برج الحمل ، فهي تريد فقط سماع الحقيقة دون أعذار ، وهذا يشمل أطفالها.

في حين أن هذا يوفر حدودًا عظيمة ودروسًا في قول الحقيقة للأطفال ، فإن صدقها الذي لا يلين و "إخبارها كما هو" يمكن أن يضر بالأطفال الحساسين. أيضا ، مثل والد الحمل ، لها القدرة التنافسية والأنا قد تقودها إلى المفاخرة غير المبررة. هي وأطفالها "يجب" أن يكونوا الأفضل. عندما تأتي سنوات المراهقة ، فإن النزع في الهيمنة والاستقلال لا يختلف عن آباء الحمل. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

الحمل كطفل: سمات الصبي والفتاة

أطفال الحمل مليئة بالطاقة أكثر من نظرائهم البالغين. احترس ، الآباء! هم انهم فضولي بشكل طبيعي، متسلط ، ومحتاج. يحب برج الحمل تعلم أشياء جديدة (لا تتفاجأ إذا تم تفكيك جهاز تحميص الخبز ، على سبيل المثال). إنهم يحبون إخبار الآخرين بما يجب عليهم فعله (تأكد من فهمهم لدورك كوالد مبكرًا).

طفل الحمل يحب ويحتاج إلى أن يكون مركز الاهتمام. لا تزيف حماسك لأنهم يستطيعون رؤيته من خلاله. ابحث عن منافذ بناءة لطبيعة طفلك التنافسية ، وامنحه مساحة للتنفس أثناء وضع الحدود. بمرور الوقت ، سيطور طفلك برج الحمل مزاجًا وروحًا دعابة. النتيجة ليست أبدا لحظة مملة! [قراءة المقال كاملا]

برج الحمل للياقة البدنية

ليس سراً أن برج الحمل يحب أن يكون نشيطًا ويحب المنافسة. ما هي أفضل طريقة للحفاظ على لياقتك من دمج تلك الميول؟ يوصي بعض الخبراء بتنويع تمارين القلب القوية مثل الغزل و النادي الأهلي. سيفعل الآخرون أقول لاحتضان المنافسة وتناول الملاكمة, الفنون العسكرية، او حتى سباق الماراثون تمرين. الرياضات الجماعية مثل كرة السلة, الرجبي، أو البيسبول يمكن أن تساعدهم على صقل مهاراتهم القيادية والتواصلية بالإضافة إلى مستويات لياقتهم البدنية. الشيء الرئيسي هو خلط الأشياء وعدم الوقوع في نفس الروتين القديم. يشعر برج الحمل بالملل بسهولة ، لذا فإن التنوع سيبقيهم مستمرين. يساعد التمرين المنتظم في مستويات التوتر والتوتر. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

برج الحمل الوظيفي

بسبب طاقتهم وقيادتهم ، فإن برج الحمل يصنعهم قادة عظماء (إذا تعلموا السيطرة على أعصابهم والاستماع إلى مرؤوسيهم). المشكلة الوحيدة هي أنه في مجال الأعمال ، بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، الطريقة الوحيدة للوصول إلى القمة هي العمل من الأسفل ، مما يعني العمل لدى شخص آخر. إذا كان Aries قادرًا على التعامل مع إدارته على المدى القصير والنظر إلى أهدافه طويلة الأجل ، فربما يكون منصب الرئيس التنفيذي أمرًا يستحق السعي لتحقيقه.

إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فسيتم العمل على مسار آخر لعلامة برج الحمل عمولة. سيحدد دافعهم رواتبهم. خيار آخر هو الدخول في السياسة. يتمتع برج الحمل بشخصيات قوية وجاذبية. يريدون أن يكونوا الأفضل في ما يفعلونه والقدرة التنافسية دبلوماسية على حق في زقاقهم. إذا كان الارتباط بمكتب لا يروق لـ Aries ، فإن العديد من المهن تدور حول الأمور الجسدية ، مثل مدربين شخصيين, أدلة ميدانية، او حتى عمال الانقاذ. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

برج الحمل المال

على الرغم من أن برج الحمل جيد جدًا في جني الأموال والبحث عن فرص لتحقيق المزيد ، إلا أنه جيد أيضًا في الإنفاق الدافع. لذلك نادرًا ما تكون حسابات Aries المصرفية مستقرة. مع بعض التدريب وضبط النفس ، إذا تمكن برج الحمل من تعلم الاحتفاظ بالمال الذي يكسبه ، فسيكون برج الحمل ثريًا جدًا بالفعل! كل هذا يعود إلى جعل هذا الاندفاع يعمل لصالحهم بدلاً من أن يعمل ضدهم. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

نصائح أزياء برج الحمل

جريء. هذه هي الكلمة التي تعني أزياء برج الحمل. ألوان واتجاهات وقطع جريئة. الألوان المقترحة هي الأسود والأبيض الصارخ والأحمر الساطع. المظهر الرياضي الأكثر ذكورية مناسب تمامًا لعلامة النار هذه. الرجال برج الحمل يحبون الجينز والقمصان والقمصان ، وكذلك النساء برج الحمل! لا يحب أي من الجنسين أن يُنظر إليه على أنه أنثوي أو مكشوف. حلاقة الشعر الكلاسيكية منخفضة الصيانة هي الأفضل لكل من الرجال والنساء أيضًا.

برج الحمل نصائح السفر

السفر مصمم خصيصًا لبرج الحمل! يتطلب الأمر طاقة وشعورًا بالمغامرة وشعورًا بالعجب للاستمتاع بالسفر ، وهذا يصف برج الحمل تمامًا. شيء آخر يجب ملاحظته هو أن برج الحمل ليس لديه قلق السفر وحيدا بسبب تلك الطبيعة المستقلة. أيضًا ، نظرًا لأن Aries ودود للغاية ومنفتح ، فلن يكون من المستغرب أن يلتقط هو أو هي رفقاء السفر في الرحلة. الإجازات التقليدية عمومًا لن ترضي برج الحمل بقدر ما ترضي الإجازات غير العادية. فكر في أماكن مثل رحلات السفاري أفريقيا أو جزيرة عطلات في مطلة على المحيط الهادي.

شخصيات برج الحمل الشهيرة

  • ليدي غاغا
  • مارك جاكوبس
  • أريثا فرانكلين
  • فيكتوريا بيكهام
  • آل غور
  • هيث ليدجر
  • غلوريا ستاينم
  • فاريل وليامز
  • ماريا كاري
  • روبرت داوني جونيور
  • توماس جيفرسون
  • كريستين ستيوارت
  • بيتن مانينغ
  • روبرت فروست
  • إيما واتسون
  • جون تايلر

قائمة 12 برجًا:

برج الحمل  

برج الثور

الجوزاء

السرطان.

الأسد

برج العذراء  

برج الميزان  

العقرب  

القوس  

الجدي

برج الدلو

الحوت

ما رأيك؟

6 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

HappyHappy

Aries Zodiac Sign: Traits, Characteristics, Compatibility and Horoscope

What is the Personality of an Aries?

Aries Zodiac Sign

♈ Aries Zodiac Sign: All About Aries Astrology

Aries Zodiac Sign symbolized by Fire element. It is expressed by the Ram, an animal known for stubbornness and strength. Aries is also considered the first sign of the zodiac cycle. It is a Cardinal sign, which means that it starts a season; in this case, spring. As a result, Aries is an initiator. Lastly, Aries is the first of the three fire signs of the zodiac, and its ruling planet is Mars.

Aries Symbol: ♈
Meaning: The Ram
Date Range: March 21 to April 19
Element: Fire
Quality: Cardinal
Ruling Planet: Mars
Best Compatibility: Leo and Sagittarius
Good Compatibility: Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius

Aries Zodiac Traits and Characteristics

An Aries zodiac sign person will take on challenges directly, and they are not likely to back down until they get want they want. Because of this, they are sometimes known as competitive and willful, yes. But they can also champion themselves and others who are not as strong. Aries star sign will often leap into action before thinking things through. This is not always a bad thing; they are very often the first to do or be something at work, home, or in life.

Aries Zodiac Positive Traits

Aries zodiac sign are the risk-takers and adventure-seekers. Life is never boring with an Aries around! Along those same lines, Aries sun sign full of boundless energy. They have to fuel those adventures with something, and they prefer a natural high. They are filled with child-like wonder about the world; every day is filled with new promise and new potential. Because they have such a positive outlook on life, they tend to be very social.

Aries Zodiac Negative Traits

That same drive to take risks can become a problem if the Aries star sign give in to their impulsiveness too much. It is not unusual for them to start a new project with enthusiasm, but then never finish it. The result is half a dozen projects that will never be finished. What makes matters worse is if they are disorganized. Sometimes they are more interested in having fun than dealing with the drudgery of keeping things in order. The most destructive potential trait is arrogance. Aries is sometimes seen as very self-centered and needs to be reminded of others’ needs.

Aries Man Characteristics

On the surface, an Aries man will seem like the typical “alpha male.” He will be athletic, macho, thoughtless, and only concerned about his desires. This may have a ring of truth, but this assertion is too simplistic a view of him. It is true that he is only interested in the facts and not excuses, but he will tend to be an optimist.

Every day is a new day for the Aries male. He is unlikely to hold a grudge, and he loves to have fun. He loves to be a trendsetter and a “go-getter.” Some people have a hard time keeping up with his energy level. Once an Aries man has let you into his world, you will have a friend for life, for he is known for his loyalty. The one thing the Aries guy cannot tolerate is the injustice. He will not let something he sees as “unfair” go unanswered. [Read the full article]

Aries Woman Characteristics

Like an Aries man, the Aries woman is often seen as the “alpha female”. She is assertive, loud, and full of energy. She, too, is a trendsetter, a planner, and a “doer.” If you like starting each day fresh and new, the Aries woman is a good person to have around. Unfortunately, it is easy for her to lose patience with herself and others if they don’t keep up with her wit, energy, and passion. She does not want life to be stagnant in any area; she needs constant challenges and stimulation to keep her interest.

Like her male counterpart, the Aries female is fiercely loyal and does not tolerate lies or unfair situations. When these things happen, she will not sit idly by, as she is a woman of action. The number one thing the Aries women value is their independence. Even if she is in a relationship; she needs to make up her mind about things and have the freedom to breathe. The last thing she wants is to feel tied down. [Read the full article]

Aries zodiac sign in love

Aries zodiac sign in love are fiery, passionate, impatient, independent, and they want what they want. If you want to be with an Aries lover, make sure you are not demanding, clinging, or unorganized. You must always be on time, find ways to surprise them occasionally and let them have some space.  If you make it past the taxing gauntlet of emotional feistiness, you will find a mate for life. Once they let someone in, are very loyal, not only to friends but loved ones too. [Read the full article]

Aries Man in Love

Aries men in love will be very up-front with you. If they like you, they will say so. If they want a relationship with you, it will not be a mystery. At the same time, the Aries man is a very physical and assertive being. This can be a good thing; he can be physically fit, energetic, and fun to be around. This can also be a bad thing; he can be overbearing and even abusive. It all depends on the man and his ability to control his emotions, temper, and impulses.

If the Aries man in love is emotionally mature, he can be the most loving and loyal lover out there; just be sure to give him some space. The last thing he wants is a clingy partner. In fact, if he is trying to woo you, don’t be a pushover. Let him work for it, but not for too long, as he is not known for his patience. One good thing is he will always be honest with you, and you will see where you stand with him. If something is bothering him, you will know. If he thinks you are the best thing to ever happen to him, you will also know that.

Aries Woman in Love

Hot-blooded and apt to say precisely what is on her mind, the Aries woman in love is a challenge for some and an absolute dream for others. If you tend to be on the shy side, it is best not to let that show, at least not at first, or she will rapidly lose interest. You will never wonder where you stand with her. This goes for compliments as well as criticism; it isn’t all bad. She may be loud and rowdy, and if she is too much for you handle, then perhaps she is not for you.

It is highly likely that you will find yourself in arguments with the Aries lady. It is best to keep yourself calm and give her a way out of the situation if her temper is getting the best of her. To keep the spark going, try little things that appeal to her competitive nature such as a card or board games on rainy days, or outdoor activities to appeal to her sense of adventure. Above all, the Aries woman loves surprises, both ones she comes up with and those her partner comes up with.

Dating an Aries: Love Compatibility

Since Aries zodiac sign is a fire sign, the two other fire signs (Leo and Sagittarius) are a good fit. They are all lively, passionate, and upbeat about life. Of the two sun signs, Sagittarius is the best because they can handle Aries’ need for independence better than a Leo. Other possible matches are the air signs (Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius). Some experts believe that combining fire and air create just the right energy.

Why not another Aries? While it is true that they would understand each other, it is possible that their negative traits may hit too close to home. The absolute worst pick is Cancer because they are so different. A Cancer is too complex, sensitive, and needy to Aries. An Aries would feel smothered, and a Cancer would feel neglected and abused. [Read the full article]

Dating an Aries Man

If you are dating an Aries man, he will make the first move, so you won’t have to worry about whether or not he likes you. There will be no games; Aries men are straightforward and don’t know how to play “hard to get.” Aries men are too impatient for that. He is quick on his feet verbally and mentally. If you can keep up with his mind games, he just may ask you out. If you can’t keep up, you have already lost him. When it comes time for actual dates, you can look forward to physically active outings, such as climbing, rafting, or even an evening of tango dancing.

One thing is sure; you will not be bored! Another thing to remember is the Aries man’s need for stimulation and his need for freedom. If he has a regular basketball or rugby game with the guys, do not interfere, or it will not go over very well. Aries are also known for their quick tempers. If you try to tell an Aries male what to do or what not to do, you will find out about that anger of his! The last thing he wants is to have his ego challenged.

Dating an Aries Woman

Like an Aries man, an Aries woman is not likely to wait for you to make the first move if she thinks she likes you. She is smart and loves witty banter. Keep up with her, and you will get your foot in the door; if you don’t keep up, forget it. The Aries woman loves attention and loves to talk about herself. Ask her questions about her and her life, but don’t spend too much time there; she needs excitement and stimulation, or she gets bored (she is a fire sign, after all!). While she does want you to show her affection, traditional things like flowers are too dull for her taste.

Once you find out what the Aries woman you are dating likes, pay attention and follow through accordingly. Does she like a certain band? Are they playing in the area? Surprise her with tickets, or plan a road trip to see them. At the same time, give her chances to do planning, too. Aries women value their independence, and they want to feel in control. Like Aries men, they do not want to be told how or what to do. That is the biggest turn-off for them. Also, in typical Aries fashion, once you have won their hearts, they will be loyal partners in life.

Aries Sexuality Compatibility

Aries zodiac sign tends to look at sex like hunting for sport, even if he or she is in a committed relationship. There is a chase and then a victory in which Aries comes out on top; sometimes literally. Aries tend to be very intense about everything in life, and sex is no exception. Not much for foreplay or cuddling after, they want the climax. They are always up for new challenges, and they want to keep their sex lives new and interesting. The worst thing that can happen is boredom. This may lead them to a wandering eye.

Aries Man Sexuality

Sex is like breathing to the Aries man; he cannot go without it for long. In large part, this is because of his need for action, passion, and stimulation. Like all things in life for Aries, he is impatient and unlikely to take things slow. If he likes you, the physical side of the relationship is sure to follow. If you do want to take things more slowly, you run the risk of losing him. Once in the bedroom, the relationship becomes a delicate balance of power.

Since the Aries man is an alpha male-type, he wants to be dominant, but not too assertive. Not much turns off an Aries man like a passive partner who does little to participate. Just like dating or even friendships, and Aries wants an active partner; someone to share adventures with. Let him come up with most of the ideas, but surprise him with some of your own from time to time. Never let the bedroom become routine!

Sometimes, the Aries man may fall into the trap of focusing on himself too much. If you desire more foreplay, harness his drive for excellence. He will want the experience to be successful for you too, and if you explain that foreplay is part of the game, he will play it with gusto!

Aries Woman Sexuality

The Aries woman, like her male counterpart, generally has a very active libido. They will often initiate sex, but sometimes they appreciate surprises. Spontaneity is their middle name! Remember, they are impatient, want to take things quickly if they like you, are easily bored, and they do not want to fall into a routine. Also, like Aries men, competition for domination is fun for Aries women, as long as they come out on top!

Lastly, like Aries men, the Aries woman may lose focus on your needs. All you need to do is appeal to her desire to be the best, but don’t do it in such a way that compares her to other lovers. The worst thing you can do to an Aries woman is to tell her she is not the best lover you have ever had. She wants her ego stroked, not challenged. Play rough with lovemaking, but not with your words; she will not tolerate blows to her ego.

Aries as a Parent: Parenting Compatibility

Aries zodiac parents can be one of two sides of the same coin. One side is the coach, the cheerleader. The other side is a domineering bully. When an Aries becomes a parent, he or she must take some time to sort out which kind of parent he or she will be.

Aries as a Father

Aries star sign loves fun and spontaneity. Therefore, Aries zodiac fathers are always planning fun outings and things to do with the kids, even on rainy days. His number one goal is to raise healthy, bold, and active kids. There is a downside to an Aries father, and that is his ego. Very competitive by nature, if his ego is left unchecked, he will brag to the point of being offensive to others.

The most challenging time for an Aries father is the teen years. Teens are trying to exert independence, and that is difficult for an Aries to accept since he wants to be the one in control. Let’s not forget, the Ram is known for his hot temper. If he isn’t careful, he can butt heads with his kids and cause lasting relationship damage. The best thing to do to avoid this is to work with the Aries father to tame his temper and expectations. [Read the full article]

Aries as a Mother

Aries zodiac mothers can be great role models for their children because of their drive and competitive natures. Like Aries men, women work hard to further their careers or to become the best at whatever it is they do. This is an excellent example for kids to follow. That same drive for excellence leads the Aries mother to carve out strict rules and no exceptions. As an Aries, she only wants to hear the truth without excuses, and that includes her children.

While this provides great boundaries and lessons in truth-telling to the kids, her relentless honesty and “telling it like it is” can be damaging to sensitive children. Also, like Aries fathers, her competitiveness and ego may lead her to gratuitous bragging. She and her children “must” be the best. When the teen years arrive, butting heads over dominance and independence is no different than with Aries fathers. [Read the full article]

Aries as a Child: Boy and Girl Traits

Aries children are full of even more energy than their adult counterparts. Watch out, parents! They are naturally curious, bossy, and needy. Aries love to learn new things (don’t be surprised if your toaster has been taken apart, for example). They like to tell others what to do (make sure they understand your role as the parent early).

The Aries child loves and needs to be the center of attention. Don’t fake your enthusiasm because they can see through it. Find constructive outlets for your child’s competitive nature, and give them room to breathe while still establishing boundaries. Over time, you will find your Aries child will develop both a temper and a sense of humor. The result is never a dull moment! [Read the full article]

Aries Fitness Horoscope

It is no secret that Aries zodiac sign love to be active, and they love competition. What better way to stay fit than to incorporate those tendencies? Some experts recommend varying hardcore cardio workouts like spinning and Cross Fit. Others will say to embrace competition and take up boxing, martial arts, or even marathon training. Team sports like basketball, rugby, or baseball can help them hone their leadership and communication skills as well as your fitness levels. The main thing is to mix things up and not fall into the same old routine. Aries people are bored easily, so variety will keep them going. A regular workout will help with stress and tension levels. [Read the full article]

Aries Career Horoscope

Because of their energy and drive, Aries zodiac sign make great leaders (if they learn to control their tempers and listen to their subordinates). The only problem is, in business, for most people, the only way to get to the top is to work from the bottom, and that means working for someone else. If an Aries can handle being managed in the short term and look to his or her long-term goals, perhaps a CEO title is worth going for.

If not, another pathway for the Aries sun sign is working on commission. Their drive will determine their pay. Another option is going into politics. Aries have strong personalities and charisma. They want to be the best at what they do, and the competitiveness of diplomacy is right up their alley. If being tied to an office does not appeal to the Aries, there are plenty of careers that revolve around physicalities, such as personal trainers, field guides, or even rescue workers. [Read the full article]

Aries Money Horoscope

Aries, while very good at making money and looking for opportunities to make more, are also very good at impulse spending. Therefore Aries bank accounts are very rarely stable. With some coaching and self-control, if an Aries can learn to hold on to the money he or she makes, then that Aries will be very wealthy indeed! It all comes down to making that impulsiveness work for them instead of against them. [Read the full article]

Aries Fashion Tips

Bold. That is the word for Aries fashion. Bold colors, trends, and pieces. Suggested colors are black, stark white, and bright red. Sporty, more masculine looks are just right for this fire sign. Aries zodiac men like their jeans, hoodies, and t-shirts, but so do Aries zodiac women! Neither sex likes to be seen as feminine or frilly. Classic, low-maintenance haircuts are best for both men and women as well.

Aries Travel Tips

Traveling is tailor-made for the Aries zodiac sign! It takes energy, a sense of adventure, and a sense of wonder to enjoy travel, and that describes Aries zodiac perfectly. Another thing to note is that Aries has no anxiety about traveling alone because of that independent nature. Also, because Aries is so friendly and outgoing, it will not be surprising if he or she picks up traveling companions on the trek. Traditional vacations generally won’t please Aries as much as the unusual. Think about places like safaris in Africa or island getaways in the Pacific Rim.

Famous Aries Personalities

  • Lady Gaga
  • Marc Jacobs
  • Aretha Franklin
  • Victoria Beckham
  • Al Gore
  • Heath Ledger
  • Gloria Steinem
  • Pharrell Williams
  • Mariah Carey
  • Robert Downey Jr.
  • Thomas Jefferson
  • Kristen Stewart
  • Peyton Manning
  • Robert Frost
  • Emma Watson
  • John Tyler

List of Zodiac Signs

  1. Aries  

  2. Taurus

  3. Gemini

  4. Cancer

  5. Leo

  6. Virgo  

  7. Libra  

  8. Scorpio  

  9. Sagittarius  

  10. Capricorn

  11. Aquarius

  12. Pisces

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Burmese Astrology - Myanmar Astrology

Burmese Astrology

Taurus Zodiac Sign

Taurus Zodiac Sign: Traits, Characteristics, Compatibility and Horoscope