in

برج الميزان: السمات والخصائص والتوافق والأبراج

أي نوع من برج الميزان؟

برج الميزان زودياك

برج الميزان زودياك: كل شيء عن علم التنجيم الموازين

علامة البرج الميزان يمثله الميزان ، كل شيء عن التكافؤ والإنصاف. الميزان هو العلامة السابعة في دائرة البروج ، وهو أ علامة الكاردينال مما يعني أنه يشير إلى بداية الخريف. إنها الثانية من ثلاثة عنصر الهواء علامات (بعد برج الحمل) ، وتميل الميزان إلى تلطيف النوايا الحسنة لعلامة برج الحمل بنسيم أكثر اعتدالًا ورشاقة. مثل بعض العلامات الأخرى ، يحكم الميزان الجميل الزهرة.

رمز الميزان: ♎
المعنى: الموازين
نطاق الموعد: سبتمبر شنومك إلى أكتوبر شنومكس
البند: هواء
الجودة: الكاردينال
الكوكب الحاكم: الزهرة
أفضل توافق: الجوزاء و برج الدلو
توافق جيد: الأسد و القوس

الاعلان
الاعلان

سمات وخصائص برج الميزان

برج الميزان البروج غالبًا ما يجدون أنفسهم يزنون القضايا المعقدة في أذهانهم. إنهم يرغبون في أن يُنظر إليهم على أنهم أذكياء ، ولكن ليس على حساب مظهرهم. يريدون العدالة ولكن ليس على حساب تعكير صفو السلام. العديد من الميزان منذ فترة طويلة على الزواج، ولكن ليس على حساب الحرية التي تأتي مع العزوبية.

الصفات الإيجابية برج الميزان

برج الميزان البروج يتمتعون بالذكاء والجاذبية والبراعة في التحدث. إنهم جيدون جدًا في تهدئة المزاج المؤلم أو الترحيب بشخص غريب. المواقف التي تتطلب القدرات الاجتماعية هي موطنهم. أكثر من أي شيء آخر ، فهم يركزون على حل المشكلات وإيجاد الحلول ، بغض النظر عن نوع المشكلة التي تطرح نفسها. وبسبب هذا ، فإن الدبلوماسية والاستماع إلى جميع الأطراف المعنية هي دعوتهم القوية. في قلب قلوبهم ، الميزان البروج هم من الرومانسيين من الطراز القديم ، وهم يسعون جاهدين للحفاظ على محادثاتهم ممتعة في جميع الأوقات.

السمات السلبية لبرج الميزان

شعب الميزان حب الجمال والأشياء الجميلة؛ لدرجة أنهم في بعض الأحيان ينجرفون في المظاهر وينسون أن ينظروا تحت السطح. وبسبب هذا ، فإنهم يميلون إلى المغازلة ، أحيانًا دون أن يدركوا ذلك. تكمن المشكلة في أن أولئك الموجودين على الطرف المتلقي قد يواجهون صعوبة في فك رموز الميزان إذا كان مهتمًا أو مجرد كونه اجتماعيًا.

تنشأ مشكلة أخرى مع مخاوفهم بشأن الحفاظ على السلام وجعل الأشياء ممتعة. هذا يمكن أن يترك الميزان منفصلاً ؛ قد يتظاهرون فقط بكونهم ساحرين فقط لتجنب الصراع. أخيرًا ، يمكن أن يكون التردد في اتخاذ القرار معوقًا لميزان الميزان علامة النجمة لأنهم يشعرون أنه يجب عليهم تقييم جميع الخيارات قبل الالتزام بأي شيء. قرار واحد خاطئ يمكن أن يكون مدمرا!

خصائص برج الميزان

برج الميزان هو من دعاة السلام والكمال. هو يتجنب الصراع بأي ثمن ، ويسعى جاهدًا لإرضاء كل شخص ممكن. يقوم ذكر الميزان بذلك من خلال دراسة جميع الزوايا والاستماع إلى جميع وجهات النظر قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن أي شيء. يتطلب اتخاذ القرارات من أي نوع ، مثل اختيار مطعم أو فيلم ، الكثير من الصبر من جانب الآخرين ، لأنه يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً جدًا.

الشيء الوحيد الذي يمثل تعادله وسقوطه المحتمل هو سمعته كمغازل لا يمكن كبحه. حتى لو برج الميزان زودياك الرجل في علاقة ملتزمة ، وسيستمر في فعل ذلك ، ويصعب عليه أن يراها مؤذية. نادرًا ما يكون الفتح الجنسي هو هدفه. بل إنه يحب الانتباه والإعجاب والتقدير. نادرا ما يذهب إلى أعمق من ذلك. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

خصائص امرأة الميزان

امرأة الميزان دائمًا ما يستغرق وقتًا لتبدو في أفضل حالاتها ؛ لذيذ وكلاسيكية في الأساس. لم تكن جريئة أو بصوت عالٍ من أي جانب ، فهي أنثوية بذوق. إنها تبذل قدرًا كبيرًا من الجهد في مهاراتها في المحادثة وتفخر بالدبلوماسية والسحر. للأسف، نساء الميزان يميلون إلى الاكتئاب بسهولة. هذا جزئيًا لأنهم يحبون الجمال والإنصاف كثيرًا ، لكن العالم لا يتمسك بمثلهم العليا.

لأن سيدة الميزان تنفق الكثير في التفكير في نفسها (مظهرها ، معتقداتها ، احتياجاتها) ، يمكن أن تبدو أنانية بعض الشيء ، لكن المظاهر خادعة. ال الميزان أنثى تهتم بنفس القدر بآراء الآخرين ، وإحدى نقاط ضعفها هي تغيير وجهات نظرها لصالح الآخرين بسهولة (غالبًا للحفاظ على السلام). [قراءة المقال كاملا]

برج الميزان زودياك تسجيل الدخول في الحب

الميزان في الحب

الميزان في الحب ساحر محاط بأتباع. لكنه يميل إلى أن يعيش حياة عاطفية صاخبة. برج الميزان البروج هو الكمال ، ويطلب هو أو هي الكمال من شريك. إذا فقد الشريك القليل من اللمعان أو لم تعد الفراشات ترفرف ، يميل الميزان إلى الانتقال إلى الاحتمال التالي. سيحدث هذا حتى يأتي الشخص "الصحيح" ؛ بالنسبة للبعض ، هذا لا يحدث أبدًا. في بعض الأحيان ، تستغرق الميزان وقتًا طويلاً لتحليل الموقف الذي سيتولى اهتمام الحب أو حتى يبتعد عنه. لا يبشر أي من الخيارين بالخير بالنسبة إلى الميزان. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

برج الميزان في الحب

A رجل الميزان يحب فكرة الحب وستبذل قصارى جهدها للحفاظ عليها. يعرف رجال الميزان متى يتحدثون ومتى يستمعون ؛ هذا ما يجعلهم هكذا متحدثون جيدون. إذا قال أشياء لطيفة لكنه بدا بعيدًا ، فهذه علامة تحذير. يتذكر، رجال الميزان في الحب دائما أكره أن يكون حاملا للأخبار السيئة. من الأفضل التحلي بالصبر مع عاشق الميزان. يجب أن يعمل بنفسه إذا كان هذا سينجح أم لا ، ولن يعجله شيء.

إذا كان برج الميزان ذكر في الحب يشعر بالاندفاع أو الضغط ، كل الرهانات متوقفة. إنه يحب أن يكون مجاملًا ، ويحب الجمال ، لذلك يحتاج شريكه إلى إخباره بمدى تميزه ، ويحتاج إلى مواكبة المظاهر. إذا بدأ اهتمامه بالحب يتجاهل وجودها ، فسوف يأخذ الأمر على محمل شخصي. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا اشترى شريكه ملابس مصممة جديدة ، فلن ينزعج رجل الميزان من السعر. بدلاً من ذلك ، سيقدر الطريقة التي تبدو عليها.

الميزان امرأة في الحب

A امرأة برج الميزان في الحب يستحوذ على الجمال الأشياء الجميلة والأشخاص والأماكن والأفكار. إنها تحب ، أكثر من أي شيء آخر ، أن يقال لها إنها جميلة (ولكن فقط إذا كانت صادقة). التجمعات الاجتماعية هي موطنها ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى أنها تحب التحدث وسماع آخر الأخبار. إنها لا تحب ألعاب العقل ، على الرغم من سحرها.

إذا كان الميزان أنثى تجد شخصًا تعتقد أنه قد يصنع ملف شريك جيد، تفكر في العمل الإضافي ، والعمل على التفاصيل. يجب أن يكون كاملاً ، ويجب أن تكون العلاقة مثالية. بمجرد أن تتخلى عن حذرها ، يمكن أن تكون رائعتين ومخلصة. ومع ذلك ، تذكر حب الميزان للعدالة. إذا كنت تغشها ، فلا تتوقع فرصة أخرى!

مواعدة الميزان: توافق الحب

نظرًا لأن الميزان هو هواء علامة ، علامتان جويتان أخريان (الجوزاء و برج الدلو) متوافقة للغاية. هذا لأن علامات الهواء تركز على الناس وتنظر إلى الحياة من خلال عدسة العقل. الجوزاء هو أفضل تطابق بين الاثنين لأنهم كذلك مرنة بما يكفي للتكيف لطبيعة الميزان المتطلبة. المباريات الجيدة الأخرى هي حريق علامات تقع بالقرب من برج الميزان (الأسد و القوس). يمنح الهواء النار الحياة الإضافية التي يحتاجها للتألق.

بينما اثنان المواعدة الميزان أحدهما الآخر هو احتمال ، وحقيقة أن كلاهما يرغب في استخدام الدقة للسيطرة وكلاهما يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً جدًا لاتخاذ القرارات من المرجح أن يؤدي إلى القضاء على الزوج. والخبر السار هو أنه من المحتمل ألا يجادلوا أبدًا حتى الانفصال. أسوأ تطابق لبرج الميزان هو الجدي لأنهم مختلفون. يركز الجدي على العمل والجداول الزمنية لدرجة أن برج الميزان سيشعر بالإهمال وربما يتأذى. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

مواعدة رجل الميزان

أبرز شيء عنه يرجع تاريخها برج الميزان هو حتى الغضب. إنه اجتماعي للغاية ويزدهر في العلاقات الودية. إنه يتمتع بنقاش مدني ولديه عادة صحية تتمثل في إبعاد عواطفه عنها. حتى أكثر من الموضوع ، عندما تكون أنت يرجع تاريخها رجل الميزانيحب استكشاف كل الجوانب والمنطق وراء الجانبين.

إذا كنت ترغب في جذب انتباهه ، فحاول أن تجعله يبدأ من خلال تقديم موضوع والسماح له بالرحيل. من الضروري ألا تبالغ في الانفعال في المناقشة ، ومع ذلك ، فكر في مشكلتك بعناية. من المحتمل أنك ستحتاج إلى الخروج بامتداد 1 تاريخ منذ الميزان معروفة بترددها. فقط تأكد من أنه ليس شيئًا وحشيًا للغاية بالنسبة له. بمجرد الدخول في علاقة ، سيعمل رجل الميزان بجد لإرضائك ولكن لا تتوقع منه إظهار الحب مباشرة من خلال العاطفة أو المودة.

مواعدة امرأة برج الميزان

بدء محادثة عندما مواعدة امرأة برج الميزان لا ينبغي أن تكون صعبة ؛ يستمتعون مناقشات مفيدة ، فضلا عن المغازلة، لذا اخطو خطوة للأعلى! هناك شيء واحد يجب ملاحظته ، مع ذلك ، هو أنها لن تقدر الشخص الباهت والمبهج ، لذلك فقط خفف من حدة ذلك وكن لطيفًا. نظرًا لأن الذكاء والسحر يأتيان إليها بشكل طبيعي ، فقد تشعر بالرغبة في الاندفاع في الأمور ، لكن هذا خطأ كبير. امنحها الوقت للتفكير مليًا في الأمور ، وستعلمك إذا كانت مهتمة.

مثل رجال الميزان ، فإن قدرة امرأة الميزان على اتخاذ القرارات بسرعة ليست هي القوة التي تناسبها ، لذا تحلى بالصبر. عند الاختيار مواعيد مع نساء الميزان، الأفكار التقليدية ممتازة ، لكن ابحث عن الأماكن التي يمكن أن تكون فيها اجتماعية أيضًا. من المحتمل أن تجد أشخاصًا تعرفهم ، ويمكنها أن تدخلك في دائرتها.

إذا حاولت التعرف على أسرتها ، فسيكون ذلك أيضًا موضع تقدير. فقط تذكر أن ملف تاريخ الميزان يحب الاشياء الجميلة. إذا لم يكن لديك الكثير من المال ، فستكون بعض الزهور أو حتى زهرة واحدة فكرة رائعة. إنها تميل إلى الإفراط في التفكير في الأشياء ، لذا امنحها الوقت الذي تحتاجه لتقرر ما إذا كنت أنت الشخص.

الميزان زودياك الجنسية

ليس من غير المعتاد أن تبدأ علامة الميزان زودياك العلاقات في وقت مبكر من الحياة. هذا لا يعني أنهم مهووسون بالجنس ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، يشعرون بالحاجة إلى أن يكونوا "مع" شخص ما لتحقيق حاجتهم إلى التوازن. الجانب المادي للعلاقات الجنسية في الميزان ليس أولويتهم القصوى ، لكنهم يريدون أن يكون كل شيء عادلاً. لذلك ، فإنهم يعطون ويتوقعون أن يحظوا بالاهتمام في غرفة النوم.

أكبر مشكلة هي معرفة ما هو ملف الميزان الجنسي يعتقد لأنه ، على السطح ، الميزان هو كل الابتسامات. سيفعل Librans أي شيء للحفاظ على السلام ، لكنهم قد لا يكونوا سعداء أو حتى في حالة حب بعد الآن ، وهم غير متأكدين من كيفية التعامل مع الموضوع دون إثارة مشهد.

برج الميزان الجنس

يتمتع برج الميزان برج الميزان بالجنس من حيث المفاهيم ، وليس الجوانب الجسدية. إنه يدرك أن الجميع مختلفون ، وما يرضيهم مختلف أيضًا. إنه يستمتع بالعطاء والاستلام ، وعلى عكس علامات البروج الأخرى ، فهو متسامح جدًا مع الشركاء غير المثاليين.

يرى معظم رجال الميزان جنسياً أن شركائهم متساوون. بدلاً من الصراع على السلطة ، فإنهم يرون أنه موازنة الفعل. في الواقع ، برج الميزان يفضل أن يتباطأ عندما يتعلق الأمر بالفعل الجسدي. بالنسبة لهم ، فإن قضاء أمسية مع موسيقى جميلة وطعام جيد ونبيذ وشريك قضى بعض الوقت في مظهره هو أمر مثير للغاية.

امرأة الميزان الجنسية

امرأة الميزان البروج جنسيًا ليست في عجلة من أمرها أبدًا ، وهذا يعني أنك لا يجب أن تكون كذلك. إذا كنت تأخذ وقتك في إرضائها ، فستفعل ذلك من أجلك. إنها تحب أن يقال لها إنها جميلة وساحرة و "أشياء حلوة" ، حتى قبل طرح موضوع الجنس. من الضروري الاستمرار في التواصل بينكما في هذه المرحلة ، وإلا ستفترض أنك فقدت الاهتمام.

للحفاظ على مصلحة أنثى الميزان ، حافظ على الظهور في جميع الأوقات لمناشدة طبيعتها النقية. بالنسبة لامرأة الميزان ، يتعلق الجنس بالجودة وليس الكمية. إنها تنتهز فرصتها لتتعلم عنك وما تحبه وتتوقع نفس الشيء منك. مثل نظرائها من الرجال ، فإنها تغفر أداء أقل من ممتاز. بالنسبة لها ، يتعلق الأمر ببناء علاقة قائمة على الثقة على أي حال.

الميزان كأحد الوالدين: التوافق الأبوي

إلى حد ما، الوالدين الميزان يركزون بشكل كبير على إرضاء الآخرين بحيث يمكن أن يكونوا وسيلة سهلة ، خاصة إذا كان لديهم أطفال قويين الإرادة. في الوقت نفسه ، لن يتساءل أطفال الميزان أبدًا عما إذا كانوا محبوبين أم لا. أيضًا ، نظرًا لأن معظم الآباء من برج الميزان البروج مضحكون وممتعون ، ينظر أطفالهم إلى والديهم كأصدقاء ومقربين. سوف يتعلمون من مثال الميزان كيفية التسوية وكيفية ذلك التعامل مع التفاعلات الاجتماعيةوكيف نقدر الجمال. نظرًا لأن الاتساق ليس بدلة قوية لوالد الميزان ، فإن تعلم كيفية وضع قدمه عندما يكون ذلك ضروريًا وكيفية إنشاء إجراءات روتينية هي مهارات حيوية للتعلم.

الميزان كأب

A والد الميزان تتمتع بالأبوة ، لكنها أيضًا محفوفة بالتوتر. إنه يتوق إلى اليوم الذي يكون فيه أطفاله كبارًا بما يكفي للنظر إليه على أنه صديق وليس كشخصية ذات سلطة. في الوقت نفسه ، يخشى فكرة أن أطفاله يكرهونه لأنه يخبرهم أن يفعلوا شيئًا لا يحبونه (أو ألا يفعلوا شيئًا يريدون فعله).

أيضا، لأن الآباء الميزان يجيدون إخفاء المشاعر السلبية ، فهم غالبًا لا يظهرون رفضهم عندما يرتكب الأطفال شيئًا خاطئًا. هذا قد يدفع الأطفال إلى الانضباط بشكل تافه. أفضل سمة آباء الميزان هي قدرتهم على تعليم أطفالهم الصواب من الخطأ وحول الإنصاف. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

الميزان كأم

إذا كان هناك شيء واحد أ أم الميزان سوف تتأكد من القيام بذلك ، هو التأكد من حصول أطفالها على أفضل الأشياء أثناء نموهم. لا يمكنها أن تجعلهم يذهبون بدونها. كما أنها حاضرة جدًا في حياة أطفالها وتجعل حضورها محسوسًا ، سواء كانت حفلة موسيقية أو لعبة.

توثيق الأحداث الأساسية والثناء على أطفالها يأتي بشكل طبيعي إلى إيه برج الميزان أمي. والأهم من ذلك هو قيامها بنمذجة علاقة رومانسية صحية مع شريكها. لسوء الحظ ، مثل آباء الميزان ، أمهات الميزان بحاجة إلى تعلم كيفية إنشاء حدود وعواقب حقيقية وسلطة متسقة مع أطفالها. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

الميزان كطفل: سمات الصبي والفتاة

أطفال الميزان هي اجتماعية ومتمحورة حول الآخر منذ البداية ؛ يستمتعون بمشاعر الجرح المهدئة أو سوء التواصل. من الأهمية بمكان أن يكون لديهم صديق مقرب أو اثنين ومجموعة من رفاق اللعب غير الرسميين. يجب ألا يريدوا أبدًا رفقة ، ولا ينبغي أبدًا إخبارهم بالتوقف عن الحديث أو طرح الأسئلة! لديهم فضول طبيعي حول العالم ، وإذا تم سحق ذلك ، فأنت طفل الميزان سيكون غير سعيد. لأنهم مهتمون جدًا بالحفاظ على السلام ، فإن أي شخص وقح بصراحة سيفجرهم. قد يكون التدخل فكرة جيدة عندما يكون أطفال الميزان صغار السن ، والمناقشات حول كيفية التعامل مع مثل هذه المواقف صحيحة عندما يكبرون. صغيرك طفل الميزان يرضي الناس! [قراءة المقال كاملا]

برج الميزان للياقة البدنية

ليس من الصعب على برج الميزان البروج لنرى أن كلاً من التمارين الرياضية والنظام الغذائي الصحي ضروريان للحفاظ على العافية. لهذا السبب ، ليس من غير المعتاد أن تجد الميزان في جدول تجريب وتناول منتظم. لأن الميزان يحب أن يكون اجتماعيًا ، الأنشطة الجماعية فكرة رائعة. ضع في اعتبارك أخذ دروس مع الأصدقاء وخصص ما تفعله بما تستمتع به. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان الجانب الاجتماعي هو أهم شيء بالنسبة لك ، فكر في دروس الرقص أو مجرد رقص عادي مع الأصدقاء! إذا كنت تفضل الابتعاد عن التمارين عالية التأثير ، آلات الدوائر في صالة الألعاب الرياضية بديل رائع ، ولا يزال بإمكانك القيام بذلك مع الأصدقاء! [قراءة المقال كاملا]

برج الميزان الوظيفي

كونك دبلوماسيًا وشخصًا يأتي إليك بشكل طبيعي ، الميزان. ضع في اعتبارك المهن التي تنطوي على نقاط قوتك مثل أن تكون مترجم, دبلوماسي, مندوب مبيعات, مخطط حفلات، وهلم جرا. في نفس الوقت ، رمزك ، الميزان ، هو رمز للعدالة. العدالة أمر حيوي بالنسبة لك ، سواء كان ذلك لنفسك أو لشخص آخر. لهذا السبب ، ولأنك محاور ممتاز ، يمكنك التفكير في العمل في مجال تطبيق القانون, مدني، أو قانون جنائي.

أخيرًا ، يمنحك كوكبك الحاكم ، كوكب الزهرة ، حبًا لـ أشياء جميلة. يتمتع العديد من الناس برج الميزان بذوق رفيع وإبداع. الميزان ، النظر في إمكانية العمل في موضةأو فيلم أو زخرفي مجالات. الجانب السلبي الخاص بك هو نتيجة لإحدى نقاط قوتك. تحب الناس وتحب التحدث مع الناس. لهذا السبب ، قد تجد محادثتك مع الآخرين أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من الموعد النهائي القادم أو أمور أخرى تتعلق بالالتزام بالمواعيد. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

برج الميزان المال

برج الميزان البروج يمكن أن يقرروا مهنة جيدة لهم. من المحتمل أن الميزان يمكن أن يجني قدرًا كبيرًا من المال. لسوء الحظ ، الميزان جيد أيضًا في إنفاق الأموال. من الممتع للغاية شراء أشياء أو إجازات لك أو لشخص تهتم لأمره! هذا لا يعني أنهم لا يراقبون حساباتهم ودفع الفواتير. يجب أن يزنوا جميع الحسابات ويوازنوا بها ويعرفوا ما يحدث. يحدث الإنفاق المفرط على الاندفاع. عندما يعود Libras إلى رشدهم ، سيضمنون عودة كل شيء إلى طبيعته ؛ أي شيء أقل هو مقلق لهم. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

نصائح أزياء الميزان

أفضل ميزة في الميزان هي وجهه أو وجهها. برج الميزان أحد علامة لها ملامح منتظمة ، شفاه ممتلئة ، وعيون لوزية الشكل. أولئك الذين يضعون المكياج يمكنهم الحصول على مجرد ، نظرة طبيعية مع قليل من اللمعان. بالنسبة للملابس ، فإن الإكسسوارات تعني الإدلاء ببيان في قطعة واحدة أو قطعتين فقط. الأحذية تحتاجها عملية ، حتى الآن أنيق. اختياراتك للملابس مناسبة للمناسبة وأسلوب الوقت ؛ لن تبحث أبدًا عن المكان! تعمل Libras بأمان مع الألوان والأقمشة ، ولكن عند إقناعها بتجربة شيء أكثر جرأة مثل الألوان الوردية و الأرجوانتتماشى الألوان بشكل رائع مع بشرتها الندية.

الميزان نصائح السفر

الميزان ، الذي يبحث دائمًا عن التوازن ، سيرغب في العثور عليه في وجهات السفر أيضًا. المدن الكبيرة مثل باريس or نيويورك قد تكون خيارات جيدة ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى صالات العرض تقدم مناظر جميلة، ولكنك سترغب في الإقامة في بنتهاوس جميل وهادئ مع خدمة الغرف أيضًا. الضجيج الشديد أو العزلة المفرطة ليس مناسبًا لك. إذا لم يستأنف هذا الأمر ، ففكر في إجازة مثل مارثا فينيارد, ماليبو، أو رحلة إلى أسفل الريفيرا الفرنسية قد تكون بدائل رائعة. وقت التحفيز الاجتماعي والاسترخاء بكميات متساوية سيجعلك تشعر بالانتعاش. أهم عامل يجب تذكره هو أن برج الميزان لا يحب السفر بمفرده. يعتبر وجود أصدقاء مهمين آخرين أو مجموعة من الأصدقاء الممتعين أمرًا أساسيًا لقضاء وقت ممتع في الميزان. بعد كل شيء ، تريد مشاركة ذكرياتك!

شخصيات الميزان الشهيرة

  • غوينيث بالترو
  • مايكل دوغلاس
  • كاثرين زيتا جونز
  • زاك إيفرون
  • كيم كارداشيان
  • سيمون كويل
  • برونو المريخ
  • جوين ستيفاني
  • ايمينيم
  • ليل واين
  • سنوب دوج
  • جون لينون
  • المهاتما غاندي
  • فلاديمير بوتين
  • روثرفورد هايز B.
  • تشيستر آرثر أ.
  • دوايت ايزنهاور
  • جيمي كارتر
  • أوسكار وايلد
  • تيسي إليوت
  • EE كامينغز
  • F. سكوت فيتزجيرالد
  • شيل سيلفرستاين
  • دونا كاران
  • سيرجيو روسي
  • Ralph Lauren

قائمة علامات زودياك

برج الحمل  

برج الثور

الجوزاء

السرطان.

الأسد

برج العذراء  

برج الميزان  

العقرب  

القوس  

الجدي

برج الدلو

الحوت

ما رأيك؟

6 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

Libra Zodiac Sign: Traits, Characteristics, Compatibility and Horoscope

What kind of a Sign is Libra?

Libra Zodiac Sign

♎ Libra Zodiac Sign: All About the Scales Astrology

Libra zodiac sign is represented by the scales, all about evenness and fairness. Libra is the seventh sign in the zodiac cycle, and it is a Cardinal sign which means it signals the beginning of Autumn. It is the second of three Air element signs (after Aries), and Libra tends to moderate Aries sign’s well-intentioned bluster with a milder, more graceful breeze. Like some other signs, Libra is ruled by the lovely Venus.


Libra Symbol: ♎
Meaning: The Scales
Date Range: September 23 to October 22
Element: Air
Quality: Cardinal
Ruling Planet: Venus
Best Compatibility: Gemini and Aquarius
Good Compatibility: Leo and Sagittarius

Libra Zodiac Traits and Characteristics

Libra zodiac sign often find themselves weighing complex issues in their minds. They wish to be seen as intelligent, but not at the expense of their looks. They want justice, but not at the expense of disturbing the peace. Many Librans long to be married, but not at the expense of freedom that comes with being single.

Libra Zodiac Positive Traits

Libra zodiac sign are very witty, charming, and great conversationalists. They are very good at soothing a sore temper or welcoming a stranger. Situations that call for social aptitudes are their forte. More than anything, they zero in on problem-solving and finding solutions, no matter what kind of problem presents itself. Because of this, diplomacy and listening to all parties involved is their strong suit. In their heart of hearts, Libra zodiac are old-fashioned romantics, and they strive to keep their conversations pleasant at all times.

Libra Zodiac Negative Traits

Libra zodiac sign love beauty and beautiful things; so much so that sometimes they get carried away with appearances and forget to look beneath the surface. Because of this, they tend to flirt, sometimes without realizing it. The problem is, those on the receiving end may have a hard time deciphering if Libra is interested or just being social.


Another problem arises with their concerns about keeping the peace and making things pleasant. This can leave the Librans detached; they may merely pretend to be charming just to avoid conflict. Lastly, indecisiveness can be crippling for Libra star sign because they feel that they must weigh all the options before committing to anything. One wrong decision can be devastating!

Libra Man Characteristics

The Libra man is a pacifist and a perfectionist. He avoids conflict at all costs, and he strives to please everyone possible. The Libra male does this by studying all angles and listening to all points of view before deciding on anything. Making decisions of any kind, such as picking a restaurant or movie, takes a lot of patience on the part of others, as it takes him a very long time, however.

One thing that is both his draw and his potential downfall is his reputation as an irrepressible flirt. Even if the Libra zodiac guy is in a committed relationship, he will continue to do this, and it is difficult for him to see it as hurtful. Sexual conquest is rarely his purpose. Rather, he likes attention, admiration, and accolades. It seldom goes deeper than that. [Read the full article]

Libra Woman Characteristics

The Libra woman always takes time to look her best; essentially tasteful and classic. Never too bold or loud in any respect, she is tastefully feminine. She puts a great deal of effort into her conversational skills and prides herself on diplomacy and charm. Unfortunately, Libra women tend to be depressed easily. This is in part because they love beauty and fairness so much, but the world just doesn’t hold up to their ideals.

Because the Libra lady spends a great deal thinking about herself (her looks, her beliefs, her needs), she can seem a bit egocentric, but appearances are deceiving. The Libra female is just as interested in the opinions of others, and one of her weaknesses is changing her views in favor of others’ a little too easily (often to keep the peace). [Read the full article]

Libra Zodiac Sign in Love

Libra in Love

Libra in love is a charmer, surrounded by followers. But he or she tends to have a tumultuous love life. Libra zodiac sign is a perfectionist, and he or she demands perfection from a partner. If the partner loses a little luster or the butterflies aren’t fluttering anymore, Libra tends to move on to the next prospect. This will happen till the “right” one comes along; for some, that never happens. Sometimes, a Libra will take so long to analyze the situation that the love interest will take over or even walk away. Either option does not bode well for Libra. [Read the full article]

Libra Man in Love

A Libra man loves the idea of love and will go to great lengths to preserve it. Libra men know when to talk and when to listen; this is what makes them such good conversationalists. If he says nice things but seems distant, that is a warning sign, however. Remember, Libra men in love hate to be the bearer of bad news. It is best to be patient with a Libra lover. He must work out for himself if this will pan out or not, and nothing will hurry him.

If the Libra male in love feels rushed or pressured, all bets are off. He loves to be flattered, and he loves beauty, so his partner needs to tell him how special he is, and needs to keep up appearances. If his love interest starts to ignore her presence, he will take it personally. On the other hand, if his partner buys a new designer outfit, the Libra man won’t be upset about the price tag. Instead, he will appreciate the way it looks on her.

Libra Woman in Love

A Libra woman in love obsesses over beauty; beautiful things, people, places, and thoughts. She loves, more than anything else, to be told she is beautiful (but only if it is sincere). Social gatherings are her forte, mainly because she loves to talk and hear the latest news. She does not like mind games, for all of her charms.


If the Libra female finds someone she thinks would make a good partner, her mind goes on overtime, working out the details. He must be perfect, and the relationship must be perfect. Once she lets down her guard, she can be adorable and loyal. Remember Libra’s love for fairness, however. If you cheat on her, don’t expect another chance!

Dating a Libra: Love Compatibility

Since Libra is an air sign, the two other air signs (Gemini and Aquarius) are very compatible. This is because air signs are focused on people and looking at life through the lens of the mind. Gemini is the better match of the two because they are flexible enough to adapt to Libra’s demanding nature. Other good matches are the fire signs located closest to Libra (Leo and Sagittarius). Air gives fire the extra life it needs to sparkle.

While two Libra dating each other is a possibility, the fact that both like to use subtlety to gain control and both take a very long time to make decisions will likely doom the pair. The good news is that they will likely never argue until the breakup. The worst match for Libra zodiac sign is Capricorn because they are different. Capricorns are so focused on work and schedules that Libras will feel left out and possibly hurt. [Read the full article]

Dating a Libra Man

The most notable thing about dating Libra men is their even tempers. He is very social and flourishes in amicable relationships. He enjoys a civil debate and has a healthy habit of keeping his emotions out of it. Even more than the topic, when you are dating a Libra man, he likes to explore all sides and the logic behind both sides.

If you want to capture his attention, see if you can get him started by offering a topic and let him go. It is essential that you do not get overly emotional in the discussion, however, so think about your problem carefully. It is likely you will need to come up with the first date since Libra are known for their indecisiveness. Just make sure it is not something too wild for him to handle. Once in a relationship, the Libra man will work very hard to please you but don’t expect him to show love directly through emotion or affection.

Dating a Libra Woman

Starting a conversation when dating a Libra woman should not be difficult; they enjoy useful discussions, as well as flirting, so step on up! One thing to note, however, is that she will not appreciate a pompous, flashy individual, so just tone it down and be pleasant. Since wit and charm come naturally to her, you may feel like rushing things, but that is a big mistake. Give her time to think things through, and she will let you know if she is interested.

Like Libra men, Libra women’s ability to make decisions quickly is not their strong suit, so exercise patience. When choosing dates with Libra women, traditional ideas are excellent, but look for places where she can be social, too. Chances are, she will find people she knows, and she can bring you into her circle.

If you attempt to get to know her family, that will also be appreciated. Just remember that your Libra date loves beautiful things. If you don’t have much money, some flowers, or even a single flower, are a lovely thought. She does tend to overthink things, so give her the time she needs to decide if you are the one.

Libra Zodiac Sexuality

It isn’t unusual for Libra zodiac sign to start relationships early in life. This is not to say that they are obsessed with sex; rather, they feel the need to be “with” someone to achieve their need for balance. The physical aspect of Libra sexual relations is not their highest priority, but they do want everything to be fair. Therefore, they give and expect to receive attention in the bedroom.

The biggest problem is knowing what a sexual Libra thinks because, on the surface, a Libra is all smiles. Librans will do anything to keep the peace, but they may not be happy or even in love anymore, and they aren’t sure how to approach the topic without making a scene.

Libra Man Sexuality

The Libra zodiac man enjoys sex for the conceptual, rather than carnal aspects of it. He is aware that everyone is different, and what pleases them is different, too. He enjoys giving and receiving, and unlike other signs of the zodiac, he is very forgiving of partners who aren’t perfect.

Most Libra men sexually see their partners as equals. Rather than a struggle for power, they see it as a balancing act. In fact, Librans prefer to go slow when it comes to the physical act. For them, an evening in with beautiful music, good food and wine, and a partner who has spent time on his or her appearance is just as stimulating.


Libra Woman Sexuality

The Libra zodiac woman sexually is never in a hurry, and that means you shouldn’t be either. If you take your time to please her, she will do so for you. She loves to be told she is beautiful, charming, and “sweet nothings,” even before the subject of sex is even brought up. It is vital to keep communication going between you at this stage, or else she will assume you have lost interest.

To keep the Libra female’s interest, maintain your appearance at all times to appeal to her pure nature. For the Libra woman, sex is about quality, not quantity. She takes her opportunity to learn about you and what you like, and she expects the same from you. Like her male counterparts, she forgives a less-than-stellar performance. For her, it is more about building a relationship based on trust anyway.

Libra as a Parent: Parenting Compatibility

To some extent, Libra parents are so focused on pleasing others that they can be a pushover, especially if they have strong-willed children. At the same time, a Libra’s children will never wonder whether or not they are loved. Also, because most Libra zodiac sign parents are funny and pleasant, their children look to their parents as friends and confidants. They will learn from Libra’s example how to compromise, how to handle social interactions, and how to appreciate beauty. Since consistency is not a Libra parent’s strong suit, learning how to put one’s foot down when it is essential and how to establish routines are vital skills to learn.

Libra as a Father

A Libra father enjoys fatherhood, but it is also fraught with stress. He longs for the day when his children are old enough to look to him as a pal rather than an authority figure. At the same time, he dreads the thought of his children disliking him because he tells them to do something they don’t like (or not to do something that they want to do).

Also, because Libra dads are so good at masking negative feelings, they often don’t show their disapproval when children do something wrong. This may lead kids to take discipline frivolously. The best trait of Libra fathers is their ability to teach their children right from wrong and about fairness. [Read the full article]

Libra as a Mother

If there is one thing a Libra mother will be sure to do, it is to make sure her children have all the best stuff while growing up. She cannot have them go without. She is also very present in her children’s lives and makes her presence felt, whether it is a recital or a game.


Documenting essential events and praising her children comes naturally tot eh Libra mom. Even more important is her modeling of a healthy romantic relationship with her partner. Unfortunately, like Libra fathers, Libra mothers need to learn to create boundaries, real consequences, and consistent authority with her children. [Read the full article]

Libra as a Child: Boy and Girl Traits

Libra children are social and other-centered from the start; they enjoy soothing hurt feelings or miscommunications. It is crucial that they have both a close friend or two and a group of casual playmates. They should never want company, and they should never be told to stop talking or asking questions! They have a natural curiosity about the world, and if that is squelched, your Libra child will be unhappy. Because they are so interested in maintaining the peace, anyone who is downright rude will set them off. An intervention may be a good idea when the Libra kids are very young, and discussions about how to handle situations like this are right when they are older. Your little Libra baby is a people-pleaser! [Read the full article]

Libra Fitness Horoscope

It isn’t hard for Libra zodiac sign to see that both exercise and a healthy diet are essential to maintaining wellness. For that reason, it is not unusual to find Libra on a regular workout and eating schedule. Because Librans like to be social, group activities are a great idea. Consider taking classes with friends and tailor what you do to what you enjoy. For example, if the social aspect is the most important thing for you, consider dance classes or just plain dancing with friends! If you would rather stay away from high-impact exercise, circuit machines at a gym are a great alternative, and you can still do this with friends! [Read the full article]

Libra Career Horoscope

Being a diplomat and a people-person comes naturally to you, Libra. Consider careers involving your strengths such as being a translator, diplomat, salesperson, party planner, and so on. At the same time, your symbol, the scales, is a symbol of justice. Fairness is vital to you, whether it is for yourself or someone else. For that reason, and because you are an excellent communicator, you may consider work in the field of law enforcement, civil, or criminal law.

Lastly, your ruling planet, Venus, gives you a love of beautiful things. Many Libra people are having good taste and creativity. Libra, consider the possibility of working in the fashion, film, or decorative fields. Your one downside is a result of one of your strengths. You love people, and you like talking with people. Because of this, you may find your conversation with others more interesting than an upcoming deadline or other matters of punctuality. [Read the full article]

Libra Money Horoscope

Libra zodiac sign can decide a career that is a good for them. The chances are that Libra can make a good deal of money. Unfortunately, Libra are also very good at spending money. It is just too fun to buy things or vacations for you or someone you care about! This is not to say they don’t watch their accounts and bill payments. They must weigh and balance all accounts and know what is happening. Overspending happens on impulse. When Libras come back to their senses, they will ensure that everything is back to normal; anything less is unsettling to them. [Read the full article]

Libra Fashion Tips

A Libra’s best feature is his or her face. Libra sun sign is having regular features, full lips, and almond-shaped eyes. Those who wear makeup can go for a sheer, natural look with just a hint of gloss. As for clothing, accessories mean to make a statement in only one or two pieces. Shoes need for them practical, yet chic. Your clothing choices are appropriate to the occasion and style of the time; you will never look out-of-place! Libras play it safe with color and fabrics, but when coaxed to try something bolder like pinks and purples, the colors go great with their dewy skin.


Libra Travel Tips

Libra, ever in search of balance, will want to find it in travel destinations, too. Big cities like Paris or New York may be good options, mainly because of the galleries offering beautiful sights, but you will want to stay at a lovely, quiet penthouse with room service also. Too much noise or too much seclusion is not right for you. If this does not appeal, consider a getaway like Martha’s Vineyard, Malibu, or a trip down the French Riviera may be great alternatives. Social stimulation and relaxation time in equal amounts will leave you feeling refreshed. The most important factor to remember is that Libra zodiac sign does not like to travel alone. A significant other or a group of enjoyable friends is key to having a good time for Libra. After all, you want to share your memories!

Famous Libra Personalities

  • Gwyneth Paltrow
  • Michael Douglas
  • Catherine Zeta-Jones
  • Zac Efron
  • Kim Kardashian
  • Simon Cowell
  • Bruno Mars
  • Gwen Stefani
  • Eminem
  • Lil Wayne
  • Snoop Dogg
  • John Lennon
  • Mahatma Gandhi
  • Vladimir Putin
  • Rutherford B. Hayes
  • Chester A. Arthur
  • Dwight D. Eisenhower
  • Jimmy Carter
  • Oscar Wilde
  • T.S. Eliot
  • E.E Cummings
  • F. Scott Fitzgerald
  • Shel Silverstein
  • Donna Karan
  • Sergio Rossi
  • Ralph Lauren

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Virgo Zodiac Sign

Virgo Zodiac Sign: Traits, Characteristics, Compatibility and Horoscope

Scorpio Zodiac Sign

Scorpio Zodiac Sign: Traits, Characteristics, Compatibility and Horoscope