in

برج الحوت: الصفات والخصائص والتوافق والأبراج

هل الحوت علامة جيدة؟

برج الحوت

برج الحوت: كل شيء عن علم التنجيم الأسماك

الحوت علامة البرج يمثله زوج من سمك وتعتبر العلامة الثانية عشرة (والأخيرة) في دائرة البروج. إنها علامة متغيرة، مما يعني أنه ينهي ملابس الموسم. الحوت هو الأخير من الثلاثة عنصر الماء علامات البروج. ليس من المستغرب أن تتعمق هذه العلامة في المجال العاطفي أكثر من علاماتها السابقة. كوكبها الحاكم هو نبتون، المعروف أيضًا باسم إله البحر.

رمز الحوت: ♓
المعنى: السمكة
نطاق الموعد: من 19 فبراير إلى 20 مارس
البند: Water
الجودة: متقلب
الكوكب الحاكم: نبتون
أفضل توافق: السرطان. و العقرب
توافق جيد: الجدي و برج الثور

الاعلان
الاعلان

صفات وخصائص برج الحوت

بينما كل شيء ماء علامات تأوي بعض هدايا الحدس ، برج الحوت هو الأكثر موهبة كل علامات البروج. في الواقع ، هذه هي الطريقة التي يتخذون بها قراراتهم بشأن الحياة ، بدلاً من استخدام التفاصيل والعقل. سمة أخرى حصة الحوت هي أ حب الموسيقى منذ سن مبكرة. حتى الأطفال الصغار ، برج الحوت أحد علامة حساسون للغاية لما يحيط بهم ويمكن المبالغة في تحفيزهم بسهولة ، لكن الموسيقى تميل إلى أن تكون مهدئة جدًا لهم.

الصفات الإيجابية برج الحوت

برج الحوت ودود. من السهل بدء محادثة معهم أو مجرد الجلوس معهم والاستمتاع بلحظة سلام. إنهم لا يميلون إلى الحكم أو العناد. بدلاً من ذلك ، يريدون فقط مساعدة الآخرين. في كثير من الأحيان ، لا يطلب الأشخاص الموجودون تحت هذه العلامة أي شيء مقابل لطفهم.

التعاطف والتعاطف شيء يأتي بشكل طبيعي إلى الشخص الحساس الحوت علامة النجمة. جنبا إلى جنب مع هؤلاء الميول العاطفية يأتي منبع الإبداع. من السهل عليهم التفكير في حلول مختلفة لمشاكل في الحياة والعمل والإبداع. يسكنون في أرض الخيال والعجب.

الصفات السلبية في برج الحوت

في حين أن الميل الحوت نحو الإيثار هو مصدر قوة ، إذا ذهب بعيدًا ، فيمكنهم أن يجعلوا أنفسهم "قديسًا معذبًا" ، والذي نعلم جميعًا أنه غير صحي. كما أن ميلهم للهروب من الواقع إلى خيالهم (أو إلى مواد غير صحية) يمكن أن يكون مدمرًا تمامًا.

حتى ال برج الحوت يمكن للمثالية إعدادهم للفشل لأن لا يمكن للواقع أن يرقى إلى مستوى الحياة إلى المثل الأعلى الذي يدور في أذهانهم. إذا "فشلوا" ، فمن الصعب عليهم التعافي ومن السهل عليهم الوقوع في اليأس والكآبة. ليس من المستغرب أن تكون هذه العلامة العاطفية شديدة الحساسية للنقد.

خصائص رجل الحوت

لطالما كان لطيفًا ومدركًا لمشاعر الآخرين ، فإن برج الحوت برج الرجل هي روح كريمة. سيكون لديه أصدقاء من جميع مناحي الحياة لديهم مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة المعتقدات. مطلبه الوحيد ليكون صديقه هو قلب غير عازم على الجشع أو العنف. حتى مع ذلك ، قد يحاول فهم سبب رؤية الشخص للعالم بهذه الطريقة. إبداعه وحبه للإنسانية يجعلانه محبوبًا لدى معظم الناس.

للأسف، رجل الحوت يمكن أن يركز على الآخرين لدرجة أنه يتجاهل رعايته الذاتية. إذا كان يعاني من مشاكل مالية أو جسدية أو عاطفية ، فإن آخر شيء يريد أن يفعله هو تحميل الآخرين عبئًا ، لذلك سوف يبتلعها حتى لا يستطيع الاحتفاظ بها. إذا كان لديه عائلة ، فقد يكون هذا ضارًا لهم لأنه نحن سوف. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

خصائص المرأة الحوت

امرأة الحوت هي في كل جزء منها عطوفة وطيب القلب مثل نظيرها الذكر. من السهل الاعتماد عليها في الأوقات الصعبة ، اطلب النصيحة في حالة عدم اليقين ، وشارك في انتصارات الحياة. إنها شخص إلى حد كبير ، لكن سيدة برج الحوت تحتاج أيضًا إلى وقت بمفردها لإعادة الشحن (على الرغم من أنها نادرًا ما تعترف بذلك إذا احتاج أي شخص من حولها إلى مساعدتها).

أنثى الحوت تتعامل مع نفس مخاطر رجل الحوت بسبب الإرهاق أو الانفجارات المتفجرة بسبب مشاكلها. من المستحيل أيضًا أن يكون لها (أو أي برج الحوت) عاطفة واحدة فقط في كل مرة. لا يمكن أن تكون مجرد زرقاء أو مرح. هناك تيارات خفية لا حصر لها تجعلها معقدة للغاية ويصعب فهمها لمن هم قريبون منها. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

برج الحوت في الحب

برج الحوت في الحب

لأن Piscean يشعر بكل شيء ، بما في ذلك الحب ، بعمق شديد ، فهم ليسوا في عجلة من أمرهم لبدء علاقة جدية. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن يظهر الشركاء أنهم أهل للثقة ، برج الحوت في الحب سيلزمون أنفسهم تمامًا وبشكل كامل. إنهم يحبون الرومانسية القديمة والتفاني. إذا لم تكن مهتمًا بالتزام طويل الأمد يتجه نحو الزواج ، فمن الأفضل ألا تكسر قلوبهم ، لأنهم قد لا يتعافون أبدًا. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

رجل الحوت في الحب

رجل الحوت في الحب يقضي وقتًا طويلاً في أحلام اليقظة. قد يكون هذا محبطًا بالنسبة للبعض ، لكن بالنسبة للآخرين ، فهو محبب. إنه لطيف وحساس ويقظ (عندما يكون حاضرًا في هذا العالم). على الرغم من أنه قد يكون خجولًا في البداية ، إلا أنه بمجرد أن يقرر أنك تستحق المخاطرة ، يتدخل. إنه يحب أن يفسد شريكه ويذهب إلى موعد رومانسي.

لن ترغب أبدًا في المودة أيضًا. ال ذكر الحوت في الحب سيفعل أي شيء وكل شيء من أجل شريكه. لكن هذا لا يعني أنه ضعيف. هذا يعني فقط أنه مغرم بالحب ، ويحب إظهار حبه. من نقاط قوته الأخرى قدرته على الجلوس والاستماع فقط. إنه قادر على تقديم مشورة ممتازة ، لكن حدسه سيجعله يعرف ما إذا كانت المدخلات مناسبة أم لا.

الحوت امرأة في الحب

امرأة الحوت في الحب تسبح في المياه العاطفية العميقة (يتم تمثيل علامتها بالسمك ، بعد كل شيء). إنها تحرس قلبها بعناية ، لذلك لا تتفاجأ إذا كانت محجوزة في البداية. إذا وافقت عليك كشخص يمكنها الوثوق به ، فسترى جانبًا مختلفًا منها. تحب المرأة الحوتية الخطوبة القديمة والكثير من الرومانسية. ليس الأمر أنها تقليدية بكل معنى الكلمة. بدلا من ذلك ، هي تريد تذوق كل جزء من وقتها معك.

لأن خيالها حي للغاية ، فإن أنثى الحوت في الحب لديها صورة في ذهنها لما يفترض أن تكون الرومانسية المثالية. أعظم أمنيتها هي تحقيق هذا المثل الأعلى. إذا كنت تحب الدردشة بجانب المدفأة والقليل من التحاضن ، فسوف تستمع إليك لساعات إذا كنت في حاجة إليها. ستساعدك في أي مشروع تحتاج إلى القيام به ، وسوف تقدم لك ذلك نصيحة عظيمة (فقط إذا طلب ذلك).

مواعدة برج الحوت: توافق الحب

منذ برج الحوت هي علامة مائية ، العلامتان المائيتان الأخريان (السرطان. و العقرب) مناسبة بشكل كبير. جميع علامات المياه تتعمق في عالم المشاعر مريح للغاية. السرطان هو الأفضل من بين العلامتين لأنهما يستطيعان التعامل مع الضعف العاطفي للحوت بشكل أفضل من العقرب القوي الإرادة. المطابقات المحتملة الأخرى هي الأقرب أرض علامات (الجدي و برج الثور). إن الجمع بين حدس الماء وواقعية الأرض يصنع تطابقًا رائعًا.

الحوت يرجع تاريخها الحوت الآخر من شأنه أن يجعل علاقة عاطفية قوية ، لكنها قد تكون أكثر من اللازم بالنسبة للزوجين. أسوأ اختيار مطلق للحوت هو الجوزاء بسبب تجاهل الجوزاء للعواطف لصالح المنطق الهادئ وقلة الولاء. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

مواعدة رجل برج الحوت

رجل الحوت في موعد هو عكس الرجل الرواقي الذكوري. إنه الشاعر ، الموسيقي ، الفنان ، يقف جانبًا في غرفة ، يراقب الناس هناك. إنه لا يصدر أحكامًا ، بل ينظر إلى أرواح الموجودين هناك. إذا كنت ترغب في مواعدة رجل برج الحوت، آخر شيء تريد القيام به هو أن تكون صاخبًا وبغيضًا. فقط كن على طبيعتك واسأله عن اهتماماته. يمكنك أيضًا أن تطلب منه كلمة ذات نهايات مفتوحة سؤال، أو تحدث عنك أحلام وتطلعات. فقط لا تبدأ النميمة عن الآخرين. هذا هو المنعطف الفوري بالنسبة له.

شيء واحد مؤكد؛ ستحتاج إلى اتخاذ الخطوة الأولى إذا تواعدت برجل برج الحوت. إنه خجول حول الأشخاص الذين لا يعرفهم. بصراحة ، له أعلى طموح is السلام الداخلي، ويود مشاركة ذلك مع رفيقه الدائم. إذا كنت تشارك هذا الطموح ، فقد يكون هذا رجلك! تمر الحوت قد يكون من الطراز القديم ، لكنه قد يفاجئك. مخيلته موجودة لسبب ما. يحب مساعدة الناس ، وهذا يشملك. سيبذل قصارى جهده لتدليلك أنت وأحبائك أيضًا.

مواعدة امرأة برج الحوت

مواعدة امرأة برج الحوت لا يختلف عن رجل الحوت. إنها تريد أن تنغمس في الجمال والحب ، وليس التعصب والكراهية. مثل كل الحوت ، فهي حساسة للغاية ومتعاطفة ، تقريبًا مخطئة. إذا كنت تريد الفوز بقلبها ، خذ الوقت الكافي لكتابة رسالة حب أو قصيدة مدروسة جيدًا. إذا لم تكن هذه بدلتك القوية ، فحاول أن تقدم لها نسخة جذابة من قصائد شكسبير أو قصائد إميلي ديكنسون. افعل ذلك فقط إذا كنت تستمتع بالإيماءات الرومانسية واستكشاف مشاعرك مع شخص تحبه. إذا كانت الفكرة تجعلك تشعر بالضيق ، فربما لا تناسبك.

أشياء صغيرة مثل تذكر الخاص بك الأول موعد مع امرأة الحوت وإعطائها مفاجأة صغيرة في ذكرى سنوية سيعني العالم بالنسبة لها. من المحتمل أن يكون التاريخ الأول التقليدي متروكًا لك ، ولكن بعد ذلك ، حاول استخدام خيالك للتوصل إلى شيء مميز. ربما لا يكون الطيران الشراعي المعلق هو الشيء الذي يجب فعله ، لكن تناول الشاي في الحديقة سيسعدها بلا نهاية! حتى الآن ، يبدو أن كل شيء عنها. لا تنس ، إنها تحب فعل الأشياء من أجلك أيضًا! دعها تعرف ما هي أحلامك وأوهامك. ربما يمكنها مساعدتك ؛ ستحاول بالتأكيد.

برج الحوت الجنسية

يعتبر الحوت من الحدس الجنسي والقيادة لمساعدة الآخرين مزيجًا رائعًا في غرفة النوم. سيفعلون العمل الجاد للتنبؤ ما تريده ويساعدك على تحقيق تخيلاتك. لا صفقة سيئة، أليس كذلك؟ يستشعر الحوت عواطفك جنسيًا ويركز على جعلك سعيدًا أو إبقائك سعيدًا ، عاطفيًا وجسديًا. في المقابل ، إذا تمكنت من الحصول على برج الحوت في السرير لتضحك ، فسوف يشكرك أو تشكرك ألف مرة! إنهم بحاجة إلى إعادة الشحن بعد إعطاء الكثير من طاقتهم الكثير من الوقت. جنس سعيد ومرضي الحياة مليئة بالعطاء والأخذ هو كل ما يمكن لأي شخص أن يطلبه.

رجل الحوت الجنسية

كما هو الحال عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمواعدة ، فإن الحصول على رجل برج الحوت مريح جنسيًا في السرير يستغرق وقتًا وقليلًا من الإقناع. إنهم يخجلون من الانفتاح على هذا المستوى أكثر من مجرد المواعدة! بمجرد تجاوز هذه العقبة ، ستجد رجلاً جديدًا. خياله النشط والرغبة الجنسية يجعلانه مغامرًا ومستعدًا لسباقات أعماق تخيلاتك. يحب أن يفقد نفسه في الفعل نفسه.

في حين أن رجل الحوت جنسياً لا يهتم بألعاب القوة ، إلا أنه يحب أن يعطي شريكه أفضل تجربة ممكنة، بدءًا من المرحلة. إذا كان قد تلقى تحذيرًا ، فسوف يقوم بترتيب موسيقى ممتعة وضوء شموع وأغطية ناعمة. على الرغم من أن لديه مثل هذه الطبيعة العطاء ، إلا أنه يفضل ألا يكون شريكه سلبيًا تمامًا. المشاركة النشطة تجعل الأشياء أكثر متعة.

امرأة برج الحوت الجنسية

المرأة الحوت جنسيًا خجولة تمامًا مثل الرجل الحوت عندما تبدأ للتو مع شريك. بعد كل شيء ، الجنس هو التجربة العاطفية المطلقة بالنسبة لها ، وهي تكشف عن نفسها جسديًا وروحيًا. إن احتمال الألم الذي يسحق الروح أمر مخيف بالنسبة لها. إذا تمكنت من تجاوز ذلك ، فسوف تفتح منبعها للإبداع والمرح. بالنسبة للمرأة الحوت ، الجنس هو أفضل طريقة للاقتراب من إنسان آخر قدر الإمكان ، وكل شيء ، من المكان إلى الحالة المزاجية أمر بالغ الأهمية بالنسبة لها.

لأن المرأة الحوت جنسيا كذلك ركز على جعلك سعيدا، قد تنسى نفسها ، لذا خذ الوقت الكافي لسؤالها عما تحبه. تابع مع ما تقول ؛ اجعل تخيلاتها تنبض بالحياة ، تمامًا كما تفعل من أجلك. تعد العلاقة الجنسية الصحية مع برج الحوت أمرًا رائعًا ويمكن أن تبني كلاكما عقليًا وجسديًا وعاطفيًا. هذا شيء ربما يحتاجه كلاكما!

الحوت كوالد: التوافق الأبوي

الآباء الحوت يميلون إلى تجربة العالم مثل الأطفال أنفسهم ؛ بعيون واسعة وفضولية ، منفتح على التجارب والعواطف. أنت تميل إلى السماح لنفسك بالعيش في اللحظة وأحلام اليقظة عندما تكون تلك اللحظة غير سارة. ليس من المستغرب أن تقوم بنقل هذا إلى أطفالك. من ناحية أخرى ، يعد هذا الإحساس بالدهشة أمرًا رائعًا ، إلا أن أطفالك يحتاجون إلى وجودك في العالم الحقيقي أيضًا. شخص ما يحتاج إلى دفع الفواتير ووضع جداول ، بعد كل شيء.

الحوت كأب

لا شك ، والد الحوت سيعلمون أطفالهم أهمية الخيال والرحمة. ومع ذلك ، فإن ميلك إلى تجنب مصاعب الحياة بأي وسيلة متاحة ليس بالأمر الصحي ، وهذا شيء يجب العمل عليه. يمتد تحيزك تجاه التعاطف مع الآخرين إلى أطفالك بشدة ، لأنك تحبهم أكثر من أي شيء تقريبًا.

آباء الحوت دائما أذن الاستماع اليمنى وكتف للبكاء. في حين أن هذا شيء جميل في الاعتدال ، فقد يراك أطفالك بسهولة للتلاعب به. أيضًا ، هناك حاجة إلى بعض الهياكل في المنزل ، أو لن يتعلم الأطفال كيفية الدفاع عن أنفسهم كبالغين وقد لا يتوقفون عن الاتكاء عليك أبدًا. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

الحوت كأم

A أم الحوتليس من الصعب رؤية حبها لأطفالها. في الواقع ، كانت ستفعل أي شيء لحمايتهم من آلام وصعوبات العالم. ها الميل إلى الحماية المفرطة يمكن أن تعود لتطاردها عندما يكبر أطفالها. يحتاج الأطفال إلى تعلم كيفية التعامل مع صعوبات الحياة بأنفسهم في بعض الأحيان. هذا لا يعني أن الأم لا يمكنها أن تكون أذنًا مستمعة ، ولكن يجب أيضًا أن تعتمد على نفسها.

بدلة قوية أخرى من أمي الحوت هو حب الفنون الذي تنقله إلى أطفالها. إنها تعرضهم في وقت مبكر وفي كثير من الأحيان. إذا لم يكبروا للمشاركة بأنفسهم ، فسيكون لديهم على الأقل تقدير للجمال. أيضا ، الأم الحوتية لا شيء إن لم تكن كذلك مدروس. إنها تولي اهتماما لما أطفالها حلم حول وماذا يرغبون. أحيانًا تفسدهم كثيرًا. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

الحوت كطفل: سمات الصبي والفتاة

المعروفين بأنهم أكثر أطفال البروج حساسية ، أطفال الحوت يولدون مدركين ليس فقط لمشاعرهم ولكن أيضًا لمشاعر من حولهم. لا يمكنهم تحمل فكرة أن أي شخص من حولهم يتألم ، لذا فإن أطفال الحوت الصغار سيبذلون قصارى جهدهم لمساعدة أكبر عدد ممكن من زملائهم وأفراد الأسرة ، مما قد يؤدي إلى الشعور بالإرهاق.

مساعدتهم على تعلم قول "لا" في بعض الأحيان ستكون من أفضل الأشياء التي يجب القيام بها من أجلهم. ليس من المستغرب أن يتعرضوا للأذى بسهولة شديدة ، لذا يجب توخي الحذر الشديد عند تأديب أ طفل الحوت. قد تكون نظرة صارمة كافية. لا تنتقد خيال الحوت أبدًا ؛ يجب الاحتفال به ورعايته! [قراءة المقال كاملا]

برج الحوت للياقة البدنية

لم يفاجأ أحد ، يقضي برج الحوت معظم وقته في أرض الخيال ، وليس الواقع. أجسادهم هي واحدة من آخر الأشياء في أذهانهم. البقاء بصحة جيدة أمر حيوي ، ومع ذلك ، فإن ممارسة الرياضة أمر بالغ الأهمية. أنت لا تستمتع بالألم أو المعاناة لمجرد الحصول على الجسد "المثالي" ، لذا ابحث عن الجسد المناسب التمرين ضروري. ممارسة الرياضة في الماء لا تحمل الوزن ويمكن أن يكون خيارًا آمنًا.

اشياء مثل سباحة or التمارين الرياضية المائية ليسوا فقط أكثر متعة من أبناء عمومتهم من أصحاب الأرض ، ولكن لا أحد يستطيع أن يرى جسدك. لا يحب الحوت أن يشاهدهم الناس وهم يمارسون الرياضة لأنهم لا يريدون النقد. إذا لم ينجح هذا الأمر معك ، فجرّب ملف طاحون الدوس أو غيرها من آلة للتمرين في المنزل ، جرب الاستماع إلى موسيقاك المفضلة أو مشاهدة فيلمك المفضل. بهذه الطريقة ، لا تركز على مزعجة التمرين نفسه. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

برج الحوت الوظيفي

المواهب المتنوعة برج الحوت يمكن أن يقودهم إلى عدة مجالات مختلفة. الحديث عن الحوت دون ذكر خيالهم الرائع أمر مستحيل. ستكون وظيفة أحلام الحوت فيها فن, موسيقى, جاري الكتابة, تصميم، او حتى تصميم. حتى لو لم تكن الموهبة موجودة ، فإن التقدير موجود.

عنصر آخر من مكونات الحوت هو الرحمة والشفاء. من المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أن برج الحوت موجود البيت الثاني عشر الذي يمثل المرحلة الأخيرة من الحياة وحالة تشبه الحلم. لهذه الأسباب ، وظائف في الرعاية الصحية, الرعاية الصحية النفسية, رعاية المسنين, رعاية المسنين ، أو غيرها من المهن المؤقتة مصممة خصيصًا للحوت. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

برج الحوت المال

برج الحوت قد تكون أحلامهم كبيرة ، لكن يجب أن يتحلى بالصبر حتى تؤتي ثمارها. إذا فعلوا ذلك ، فمن المرجح أن يؤتي ثماره جيدًا ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن Piscean ليس عمليًا تمامًا. إذا لم يكونوا حذرين ، فسوف يغرقون في الديون لأنفسهم وللآخرين الذين يدعمونهم أيضًا. لسوء الحظ ، يميل برج الحوت إلى تجاهل الأشياء غير السارة مثل الإشعارات السابقة المستحقة على أمل أن تختفي. بالطبع ليست هذه هي الطريقة التي تعمل بها الأشياء. قد يكون تعيين مستشار مالي أحد أفضل الأشياء التي يمكن أن يفعلها الحوت لنفسه. [قراءة المقال كاملا]

نصائح أزياء الحوت

يجب أن تكون اختيارات الملابس نسبيًا فضفاض و مريح بدلا من الضيق والتضييق لعلامة برج الحوت. في حين أن الملابس عالية التنظيم قد تعمل مع بعض العلامات ، يحتاج الحوت إلى الشعور بالراحة في جلودهم وفي "الجلود" التي يرتدونها. من المهم أن تتذكر ، مع ذلك ، أن الحوت لا ينبغي أن ينزلق إلى نظرة قذرة.

مهدئا مثل الألوان البلوز, الخضرو black خيار ممتاز عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحفاظ على ثبات الحوت الحساس. يجب أن يظهر الشعر بعض الحركة ويسقط في الوجه (على الأقل قليلاً) سواء كان الحوت المعني رجلاً أو امرأة. يذكرنا هذا الإجراء بالماء (وهذه علامة مائية) ، ويمكن أن يكون وجود شعر في الوجه شيئًا يمكن للحوت أن يختبئ خلفه عند الحاجة.

نصائح السفر الحوت

خلط السفر مع الطبيعة الإنسانية يجعل مفهوم العمل التطوعي للسفر خيارًا ممتازًا لـ برج الحوت. مع إجازة واحدة ، يمكن للحوت الابتعاد عن كل يوم ولا يزال يساعد الناس أثناء التعرف على ثقافة جديدة. كمبوديا, هايتي، والعديد من البلدان في أمريكا الوسطى جميعها بها أشخاص وأماكن لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. أضف إلى هذا المشهد الخلاب والروحانية غير الغربية بشكل كبير ، ويمكن أن يكون الشيء الوحيد بالنسبة للحوت. إذا كان برج الحوت مثقلًا بحمل زائد ويحتاج حقًا إلى استراحة من الجميع وكل شيء ، فربما تكون وجهة منتجع صحي أقصر مثل أريزونا من شأنه أن يساعد في إطلاق التوتر.

مشاهير برج الحوت

  • روبرت داوني جونيور
  • إيفا منديس
  • أنسل الجورت
  • إيفا لونغوريا
  • درو باريمور
  • آدم ليفين
  • جاستن بيبر
  • ريحانة
  • كاري أندروود
  • كشا
  • كورت كوبين
  • سيمون بيلز
  • جورج واشنطن
  • جيمس ماديسون
  • أندرو جاكسون
  • غروفر كليفلاند
  • ستيف جوبز
  • البرت اينشتاين
  • فيكتور هيقو
  • ويب دوبوا
  • الدكتور سيوس
  • جاك كيرواك
  • رينوار
  • هوبير دو جيفنشي
  • لي الكسندر ماكوين

قائمة علامات زودياك

برج الحمل  

برج الثور

الجوزاء

السرطان.

الأسد

برج العذراء  

برج الميزان  

العقرب  

القوس  

الجدي

برج الدلو

الحوت

ما رأيك؟

8 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

HappyHappy

Pisces Zodiac Sign: Traits, Characteristics, Compatibility and Horoscope

Is Pisces a Good Sign?

Pisces Zodiac Sign

♓ Pisces Zodiac Sign: All About the Fish Astrology

Pisces zodiac sign is represented by a pair of fish and is considered the twelfth (and last) sign in the zodiac cycle. It is a mutable sign, which means that it ends the winter season. Pisces is the last of the three water element signs of the zodiac. Not surprisingly, this sign delves even deeper into the emotional realm than its previous signs. Its ruling planet is Neptune, also known as the god of the sea.

Pisces Symbol: ♓
Meaning: The Fish
Date Range: February 19 to March 20
Element: Water
Quality: Mutable
Ruling Planet: Neptune
Best Compatibility: Cancer and Scorpio
Good Compatibility: Capricorn and Taurus

Pisces Zodiac Traits and Characteristics

While all water signs harbor some gifts of intuition, Pisces zodiac sign is the most gifted of all the signs of the zodiac. In fact, this is how they make decisions about life, rather than using details and reason. Another trait Piscean share is a love of music from an early age. Even as young children, Pisces sun sign are very sensitive to their surroundings and can be overstimulated easily, but the music tends to be very soothing to them.

Pisces Zodiac Positive Traits

Pisces zodiac sign are approachable. It is easy to start a conversation with them or just sit with them and enjoy a moment of peace. They tend not to be judgmental or stubborn. Rather, they just want to help others. Quite often, the people under this sign don’t demand anything in return for their kindness.

Sympathy and empathy is something that comes naturally to sensitive Pisces star sign. Along with these emotional tendencies comes a wellspring of creativity. It is easy for them to think of different solutions to problems in life, work, and creativity. They dwell in the land of imagination and wonder.

Pisces Zodiac Negative Traits

While the Piscean tendency towards selflessness is apt to be a strength, if it goes too far, they can make themselves out to be a “suffering saint,” which we all know is unhealthy. Also, their propensity to escape from reality into their imaginations (or into unhealthy substances) can be quite destructive.

Even the Pisces zodiac idealism can set them up for failure because reality can never live up to the ideal they have in their minds. If they “fail,” it is difficult for them to recover and easy for them to fall into despair and melancholy. Not surprisingly, this very emotional sign is highly sensitive to criticism.

Pisces Man Characteristics

Ever gentle and conscious of others’ feelings, the Pisces zodiac man is a generous soul. He will have friends from all walks of life who hold a variety of belief systems. His only requirement for being his friend is a heart not bent on greed or violence. Even then, he may try to understand why a person views the world this way. His creativity and love for humanity make him likable to most people.

Unfortunately, the Pisces guy can be so focused on others that he neglects his self-care. If he experiences financial, physical, or emotional trouble, the last thing he wants to do is burden others, so he will swallow it down until he can no longer hold it in. If he has a family, this can be harmful to them as well. [Read the full article]

Pisces Woman Characteristics

The Pisces woman is every bit as compassionate and kind-hearted as her male counterpart. It is easy to lean on her during tough times, ask for advice in uncertainty, and share in life’s victories. She is very much a people-person, but the Pisces zodiac lady also needs time alone to recharge (although she rarely admits this if anyone around her needs her help).

The Pisces female runs the same risk as the Pisces man for burnout or explosive outbursts from holding in her troubles. It is also impossible for her (or any Pisces) to have just one emotion at a time. She cannot be simply blue or merry. There are endless undercurrents that make her very complex and hard to understand for those who are close to her. [Read the full article]

Pisces Zodiac Sign in Love

Pisces in Love

Because Piscean feel everything, including love, so deeply, they are not in a rush to start a serious relationship. However, once partners show themselves to be trustworthy, Pisces in love will commit themselves thoroughly and utterly. They love old fashioned romance and devotion. If you are not interested in a long-term commitment headed toward marriage, it is best not to break their hearts, for they may never recover. [Read the full article]

Pisces Man in Love

The Pisces man in love spends a great deal of time daydreaming. That may be frustrating for some, but for others, it is endearing. He is sweet, sensitive, and attentive (when he is present in this world). While he may be shy at first, once he decides you are worth the risk, he goes all in. He loves to spoil his partner and go to romantic rendezvous.

You will never want for affection, either. The Pisces male in love will do anything and everything for his partner. That does not mean he is weak, however. It just means that he is in love with love, and he loves to show his love. Another of his strengths is his ability just to sit and listen. He is capable of giving excellent advice, but his intuition will let him know whether or not input is appropriate.

Pisces Woman in Love

The Pisces woman in love swims in deep emotional waters (her sign is represented by fish, after all). She guards her heart carefully, so don’t be surprised if she is reserved at first. If she approves you as someone she can trust, you will see a different side of her. The Piscean woman loves an old-fashioned courtship and plenty of romance. It’s not that she is traditional in every sense of the word. Instead, she wants to savor every part of her time with you.

Because her imagination is so vivid, the Pisces female in love has a picture in her mind of what a perfect romance is supposed to be. Her greatest wish is to fulfill that ideal. If you like fireside chats and a little snuggling, she will listen to you for hours if you need her to. She will help you with any project that needs to be done, and she will offer great advice (only if it is asked for).

Dating a Pisces: Love Compatibility

Since Pisces zodiac sign is a water sign, the two other water signs (Cancer and Scorpio) are a great fit. All of the water signs delve into the world of emotions quite comfortably. Cancer is the better of the two signs because they can handle Pisces emotional vulnerability better than strong-willed Scorpio. Other possible matches are the closest earth signs (Capricorn and Taurus). The combination of water’s intuition and earth’s realism makes a great match.

A Pisces dating another Pisces would make for an emotionally intense relationship, but it may prove too much for the couple. The absolute worst pick for Pisces is Gemini because of Gemini’s disregard for emotions in favor of cool-headed logic and lack of loyalty. [Read the full article]

Dating a Pisces Man

The Pisces man on a date is the opposite of a stoic, macho man. He is the poet, the musician, the artist, standing off to the side in a room, watching the people there. He is not making judgments, but rather looking into the souls of those there. If you wish to date a Pisces man, the last thing you want to do is be loud and obnoxious. Just be yourself and ask him about his interests. You could also ask him an open-ended question, or talk about your dreams and aspirations. Just don’t start gossiping about others. That is an instant turn-off for him.

One thing is for sure; you will need to make the first move if dating a Pisces man. He is timid around people he doesn’t know. Honestly, his highest aspiration is inner peace, and he would love to share that with his permanent mate. If you share that ambition, this could be your man! Pisces dates may be old fashioned, but he may surprise you. His imagination is there for a reason. He loves to help people, and that includes you. He will go out of his way to pamper you and your loved ones, too.

Dating a Pisces Woman

Dating a Pisces woman is not that different from a Pisces man. She wants to immerse herself in beauty and love, not intolerance and hate. Like all Pisces, she is extremely sensitive and empathic, almost to a fault. If you want to win her heart, take the time to write a well-thought-out love letter or poem. If that is not your strong suit, try offering her an attractive copy of Shakespeare’s Sonnets or Emily Dickenson poems. Do this only if you enjoy romantic gestures and exploring your feelings with someone you love. If the idea makes you squirm, perhaps she is not for you.

Little things like remembering your first date with the Pisces woman and giving her a little surprise on an anniversary will mean the world to her. A traditional first date will likely be up to you, but after that, try to use your imagination to come up with something special. Perhaps hang gliding isn’t the thing to do, but high tea in a garden would delight her to no end! So far, it sounds like everything is about her. Don’t forget, she loves to do things for you, too! Let her know what your dreams and fancies are. Perhaps she can help you; she will certainly try.

Pisces Zodiac Sexuality

That Pisces sexual intuition and drive to help others is a great combination in the bedroom. They will work hard to predict what you want and help you fulfill your fantasies. Not a bad deal, right? Pisces sexually senses your emotions and focuses on making or keeping you happy, both emotionally and physically. In return, if you can get a Pisces in bed to laugh, he or she will thank you a thousand times! They need to recharge after giving out so much of their energy so much of the time. A happy, fulfilling sex life full of giving and take is all anyone can ask for.

Pisces Man Sexuality

Like when it comes to dating, getting a Pisces man sexually comfortable in bed takes time and a little coaxing. They are shy about opening themselves up on this level even more than just dating! Once that hurdle has been passed, you will find a new man. His active imagination and libido make him adventurous and willing to plumb the depths of your fantasies. He loves to lose himself in the act itself.

While the Pisces man sexually is not interested in power-plays, he does love to give his partner the best experience possible, starting with the staging. If he has had a warning, he will arrange pleasant music, candlelight, and soft sheets. Even though he has such a giving nature, he does prefer that his partner is not completely passive. Active participation just makes things more fun.

Pisces Woman Sexuality

The Pisces woman sexually is just as shy as a Pisces man when just starting out with a partner. After all, sex is the ultimate emotional experience for her, and she is laying herself bare, both physically and spiritually. The possibility of soul-crushing pain is frightening for her. If she can get past that, she will open up her wellspring of creativity and fun. For the Pisces woman, sex is the best way of getting as close to another human being as possible, and everything, from the setting to the mood is crucial to her.

Because the Pisces woman sexually is so focused on making you happy, she may forget about herself, so take the time to ask her about what she likes. Follow through with what she says; make her fantasies come to life, just like she does for you. A healthy sexual Pisces relationship is a wonderful thing and can build both of you up mentally, physically, and emotionally. This is something that both of you likely need!

Pisces as a Parent: Parenting Compatibility

Pisces parents tend to experience the world much like children themselves; wide-eyed and curious, open to experiences and emotions. You tend to let yourself live in the moment and daydream when that moment is unpleasant. Not surprisingly, you pass this on to your children. While on the one hand, this sense of wonder is a great thing to have, your children need to have you in the real world as well. Someone needs to pay the bills and make schedules, after all.

Pisces as a Father

No doubt, the Pisces father will teach their children the significance of imagination and compassion. Your tendency to avoid life’s hardships through any means available is not healthy, however, and that is something to work on. Your bias towards compassion for others extends to your children quite strongly, as you love them more than almost anything.

The Pisces dads are always a right listening ear and a shoulder to cry on. While this is a beautiful thing in moderation, your children may see you as easy to manipulate. Also, some structure is needed in the home, or the kids will not learn how to fend for themselves as adults and may never stop leaning on you. [Read the full article]

Pisces as a Mother

A Pisces mother’s love for her children is not complicated to see. In fact, she would do anything to protect them from the pain and difficulties of the world. Her tendency to overprotect can come back to haunt her when her children are grown. Kids need to learn how to work out life’s hardships for themselves sometimes. That is not to say a mother can’t be a listening ear, but they must also be self-reliant.

Another strong suit of the Pisces mom is a love of the arts that she passes on to her children. She exposes them early and often. If they don’t grow up to participate themselves, they will at least have an appreciation for beauty. Also, a Piscean mother is nothing if not thoughtful. She pays attention to what her kids dream about and what they desire. Sometimes she spoils them a bit too much. [Read the full article]

Pisces as a Child: Boy and Girl Traits

Known as the most sensitive children of the zodiac, Pisces children are born hyper aware of not only their feelings but also the feelings of those around them. They can’t stand the idea of anyone around them hurting, so little Piscean kids will go out of their way to help as many playmates and family members as possible, which can lead to feeling overwhelmed.

Helping them learn to say no sometimes will be one of the best things to do for them. Not surprisingly, they are so very easily hurt, that great care must be taken when disciplining a Pisces child. A stern look may be enough. Never criticize a Pisces’ imagination; it is to be celebrated and nurtured! [Read the full article]

Pisces Fitness Horoscope

To no one’s surprise, Pisces zodiac sign spend most of their time in the land of fantasy, not reality. Their bodies are one of the last things on their minds. Staying healthy is vital, however, so exercise is crucial. You do not enjoy pain or suffering just to get the “perfect” body, so finding the right workout is essential. Exercising in the water is non-weight bearing and could be a safe option.

Things like swimming or water aerobics are not only more pleasant than their landlubber cousins, but no one can see your body. Pisces don’t like people to watch them exercise because they don’t want criticism. If this doesn’t work for you, try a treadmill or other exercise machine at home, try listening to your favorite music or watching your favorite movie. That way, you aren’t focused on the unpleasantness of the exercise itself. [Read the full article]

Pisces Career Horoscope

The varied talents of Pisces zodiac sign can lead them into several different fields. Talking about Pisces without mentioning their fantastic imaginations is impossible. A dream job for Pisces would be in the art, music, writing, designing, or even modeling. Even if the talent isn’t there, the appreciation is.

Another component of Pisces is compassion and healing. It is interesting to note that Pisces is in the twelfth house, which represents the last phase of life and a dreamlike state. For these reasons, careers in healthcare, mental healthcare, hospice care, geriatric care, or other caretaker professions are tailor-made for Pisces. [Read the full article]

Pisces Money Horoscope

Pisces zodiac sign may dream big, but they must have the patience to see them to fruition. If they do, it will most likely pay off quite well; however, Piscean are not exactly practical. If they aren’t careful, they will be swimming in debt for themselves and others that they are supporting as well. Unfortunately, Pisces tends to ignore unpleasant things like past due notices in the hopes that they will go away. This is not the way things work, of course. Hiring a financial advisor may be one of the best things a Pisces can do for him or herself. [Read the full article]

Pisces Fashion Tips

Clothing choices should be relatively loose and comforting rather than tight and constricting for the Pisces zodiac sign. While highly structured clothes may work for some signs, Pisces need to feel comfortable in their skins and in the “skins” they wear. It is important to remember, however, that a Pisces should not slip into a sloppy look.

Soothing colors like blues, greens, and black are an excellent choice when it comes to maintaining sensitive Pisces’ steadiness. Hair should show some movement and fall into the face (at least a little) whether the Pisces in question is a man or woman. The action is reminiscent of water (and this is a water sign), and having hair in the face can be something a Pisces can hide behind when needed.

Pisces Travel Tips

Mixing travel with a humanitarian nature makes the concept of travel volunteerism an excellent option for Pisces zodiac sign. With one vacation, a Pisces can get away from every day and still help people while getting to know a new culture. Cambodia, Haiti and several countries in Central America all have people and places with special needs. Add to that breathtaking scenery and a by-in-large non-Western spirituality, and it could be just the thing for Pisces. If a Pisces is overloaded and truly needs a break from everyone and everything, perhaps a shorter spa destination such as Arizona would help release the tension.

Famous Pisces Personalities

  • Robert Downey Jr.
  • Eva Mendes
  • Ansel Elgort
  • Eva Longoria
  • Drew Barrymore
  • Adam Levine
  • Justin Bieber
  • Rihanna
  • Carrie Underwood
  • Kesha
  • Kurt Cobain
  • Simone Biles
  • George Washington
  • James Madison
  • Andrew Jackson
  • Grover Cleveland
  • Steve Jobs
  • Albert Einstein
  • Victor Hugo
  • W.E.B. DuBois
  • Dr. Seuss
  • Jack Kerouac
  • Renoir
  • Hubert de Givenchy
  • Lee Alexander McQueen

List of Zodiac Signs

  1. Aries  

  2. Taurus

  3. Gemini

  4. Cancer

  5. Leo

  6. Virgo  

  7. Libra  

  8. Scorpio  

  9. Sagittarius  

  10. Capricorn

  11. Aquarius

  12. Pisces

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Aquarius Zodiac Sign

Aquarius Zodiac Sign: Traits, Characteristics, Compatibility and Horoscope

Aries Compatibility

Aries Compatibility – Love Life, Trust, Emotion and Sex Compatibility