Tibetan Astrology – An Introduction to the Tibetan Zodiac Signs

Tibetan Horoscope: Past Life Reading Astrology

Tibetan Astrology

An Introduction to the Tibetan Astrology

The Tibetan Astrology is believed to have been coined from different traditions brought together. These other cultures that makeup Tibetan astrology are also as Chinese, Indian, and Buddhism. This astrology can further be classified into two distinct sections, including ‘Kartsi’ and ‘Naktsi.’

The latter has its origins in Chinese astrology, whereas the former has its roots based on Western or Indian astrology. So this implies that the animal signs present in this astrology cycle bear a resemblance to the Chinese animal signs. So the same case applies to the western astrology zodiac signs.


The Naming of the 12 Tibetan Zodiac Signs are as listed:

  1. Lug
  2. Läng
  3. Khrig
  4. Kata
  5. Senge
  6. Bhumo
  7. Sang
  8. Dhig
  9. Shü
  10. Chusin
  11. Bhumpa
  12. Nya

Read Also: 

Western Astrology

Vedic Astrology

Chinese Astrology

Mayan Astrology

Egyptian Astrology

Australian Astrology

Native American Astrology

Greek Astrology

Roman Astrology

Japanese Astrology

Tibetan Astrology

Indonesian Astrology

Balinese Astrology

Arabic Astrology

Iranian Astrology

Aztec Astrology

Burmese Astrology


Horoscope 2021 Yearly Predictions

Aries Horoscope 2021

Taurus Horoscope 2021

Gemini Horoscope 2021

Cancer Horoscope 2021

Leo Horoscope 2021

Virgo Horoscope 2021

Libra Horoscope 2021

Scorpio Horoscope 2021

Sagittarius Horoscope 2021

Capricorn Horoscope 2021

Aquarius Horoscope 2021

Pisces Horoscope 2021


Chinese Horoscope 2021 

Rat 2021
Ox 2021
Tiger 2021
Rabbit 2021
Dragon 2021
Snake 2021
Horse 2021
Sheep 2021
Monkey 2021
Rooster 2021
Dog 2021 
Pig 2021

What do you think?

5 Points

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *