Iranian Astrology – An Introduction to the 12 Iranian Zodiac Signs

What is Iranian or Persian Astrology?

Iranian Astrology

An Introduction to the Iranian Astrology

Your date of birth is significant in Iranian Astrology. It brings to light unique traits about your personality. Other essential characteristics that make you unique from other people are also revealed by the Iranian sign that you were born under. What makes this astrology different is the mere fact, that it focuses on both the present and the future. In line with this, predictions about one’s fate can easily be made. This astrology also has 12 signs present on its calendar. All these zodiac signs are named by taking into consideration the number of months in the Iranian astrology calendar.

These 12 Iranian zodiac signs listed below:

  1. Farvardin
  2. Ordibehesht
  3. Khordad
  4. Tir
  5. Mordad
  6. Shahrivar
  7. Mehr
  8. Aban
  9. Azar
  10. Dey
  11. Bahman
  12. Esfand


Read Also: Astrology World

Western Astrology

Vedic Astrology

Chinese Astrology

Mayan Astrology

Egyptian Astrology

Australian Astrology

Native American Astrology

Greek Astrology

Roman Astrology

Japanese Astrology

Tibetan Astrology

Indonesian Astrology

Balinese Astrology

Arabic Astrology

Iranian Astrology

Aztec Astrology

Burmese Astrology


Horoscope 2021 Yearly Predictions

Aries Horoscope 2021

Taurus Horoscope 2021

Gemini Horoscope 2021

Cancer Horoscope 2021

Leo Horoscope 2021

Virgo Horoscope 2021

Libra Horoscope 2021

Scorpio Horoscope 2021

Sagittarius Horoscope 2021

Capricorn Horoscope 2021

Aquarius Horoscope 2021

Pisces Horoscope 2021

What do you think?

7 Points

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *