in

التوافق مع برج العذراء والحمل - الحب والحياة والثقة والتوافق مع الجنس

هل برج العذراء والحمل مباراة جيدة؟

التوافق الرومانسي بين برج العذراء والحمل

التوافق مع برج العذراء والحمل: مقدمة

الجمع بين رمزي البروج معًا في علاقة حب ، يمكن أن ينشأ النجاح. لكن، برج العذراء و التوافق برج الحمل قد يعتقد الزوجان أنه لا يوجد شيء مشترك بينهما. ستؤمن كلاكما أيضًا أنه لا يوجد شيء يمكن تعلمه من أي منكما.

بصرف النظر عن هذا ، سوف تمتلئ العلاقة بالكثير من الأضداد. تمامًا كما يُقال دائمًا ، الأشياء المعاكسة تجتذب. برج العذراء و الصداقة برج الحمل سوف تنجذب إلى بعضها البعض وتكون بمثابة فحص لأفعال كل منهما. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، ستكون علاقتكما علاقة بين نفاد الصبر والصبر. ستعمل دائمًا على تحقيق النجاح من خلال التركيز على التفاصيل والهدوء الشديد ، على عكس حبيبك.

الاعلان
الاعلان

برج العذراء والحمل: الحب والتوافق العاطفي

هل برج العذراء و برج الحمل متناسق؟ العاطفة في علاقة الزواج برج العذراء لا تكتب عنها شيئًا. لا يمكن القول أن كلاكما عاطفيا متوافق مع بعض. بطبيعة الحال ، أنت إنسان موقّع بذكاء. أنت دائمًا تأخذ كل ما تفعله للخضوع للكثير من التفكير والتفكير المنطقي. ومع ذلك ، فإن موقفك هذا يمكن أن يحبط حب حبيبك لك. هذا لأن حبيبك يعتقد أن أفضل مشاعر يتم الحصول عليها من الإشباع الجنسي الحقيقي.

نظرًا لأنك لا تستطيع إرضائه بالحيوية التي يريدها ، فقد تفقد المشاعر في العلاقة. ال أفضل فرصة بالنسبة لكما علاقة جيدة مع بعضكما البعض هو فهم ومراقبة حبيبك. سيكون من المفيد إذا بدأت أيضًا كأصدقاء أولاً تقديم خلفية عاطفية ممتازة معًا.

التوافق مع برج العذراء والحمل

برج العذراء والحمل: التوافق مع الحياة

هل يتوافق برج الحمل مع برج العذراء بشكل جيد؟ سيمنحك الفهم الجيد لعلاقة برج العذراء والحمل اليد العليا عند بدء واحدة. هذا هو الحال أنه في المرحلة المبكرة من العلاقة ، يجد كل منكما خطأ في تصرفات بعضكما البعض. في معظم الأوقات ، تعتقد أن حبيبك متهور جدًا ومتهور في أفعاله. من ناحية أخرى ، يشعر حبيبك أنك ممل وممل للغاية. يشعر / تشعر أنك بحاجة إلى تعلم كيفية الاستمتاع حتى تكون جيدًا مع الآخرين.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن طاقة حبيبك كشخص ناري ومجنون ؛ يمكن أن يحرقك بسهولة. الفرق الرئيسي في هذه العلاقة هو أنك بطيئة للغاية وذات أسس جيدة بينما حبيبك سريع للغاية. في معظم الأحيان ، تركز على أشياء كثيرة ، لا سيما قوة حبيبك.

من بين أشياء كثيرة في الحياة ، يعلم عشاق العذراء والحمل بعضهم البعض الصبر والتفهم. يمكنك أيضًا تجربة كل ما هو ممكن لتعليمه / لها كيفية التركيز على التفاصيل عند القيام بشيء ما. من ناحية أخرى ، يعلمك حبيبك جوهر اصطياد المرح. يقدم لك أيضًا برنامجًا تعليميًا عن أنك يمكن أن تكون أفضل مع المغامرة. الأشياء الأخرى التي يمكنك تعليمها لحبيبك تشمل أيضًا الأدب والعمل الجاد.

توافق الثقة بين برج العذراء والحمل

الثقة أمر بالغ الأهمية في العلاقة. يحتاج كلاكما إلى فهم بعضهما البعض ليكونا جديرين بالثقة و جيد فيما يتعلق ببعضنا البعض. الحقيقة هي أن كلاكما سيكون لديه مشاكل ثقة إذا لم تتغلب على الصعوبات الجنسية. ومع ذلك ، عندما تتم تسوية حالة الصعوبات الجنسية ، فإن قدرتك على الثقة ببعضكما البعض ستكون بلا مجهود. ستكون قادرًا على كسب ثقة حبيبك والعكس صحيح.

في معظم الأوقات ، يكون حبيبك دائمًا صريحًا وصادقًا في جميع تعاملاته. ومع ذلك ، سيكون ضارًا إذا كنت تثق به / بها عندما يتعلق الأمر برضاه / رضاها الجنسي. بشكل عام ، في علاقة ما ، تكون دائمًا صادقًا ومخلصًا ومخلصًا. أنت تكره الكذب على الآخرين وتكره أن يتم خداعك. كثيرًا ما تطلب الصدق مقابل صدقك.

توافق اتصالات برج العذراء والحمل

قد يكون التواصل بين برج العذراء والحمل مزعجًا. كلاكما يريد دائمًا أن يستسلم الآخر الطلب الخاص بك. لا تفكر إلا عندما تشعر أن الحبيب سيخرج أفضل ما لديك. ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو أن برج الحمل هو الشخص الذي يمكن أن يخرج منك. حقيقة أن حبيبك مندفع قليلاً ومستعد جدًا للقتال يجعلك تفقد عقلك عليه / عليها بسرعة.

إنه يجعل من السهل جدًا عليك توخي الحذر قليلاً بشأنه / معها. من ناحية أخرى ، يتخذ حبيبك أفعالك هستيريا ومستمرة. يمكنك التحدث من الصباح إلى المساء دون لحظة للتوقف.

النظافة بجانب القداسة شعار محبي العذراء والحمل. لكي تكون محظوظًا في الحياة ، عليك أن تكون نظيفًا جدًا. غالبًا ما تحاول كل شيء ممكن لتنظيف حبيبك. ومع ذلك ، فإن حبيبك مثل الحيوان الذي يجدها من الصعب تغييرها سلوكه / سلوكها الذي يتناسب مع العيش معًا.

التوافق الجنسي: برج العذراء والحمل

من الصعب تحديد العلاقة بينك وبين حبيبك. إنها حتى أسوأ وأخرق علاقة مع الجنس على الإطلاق. قد ينظر إليك حبيبك على أنك عذراء ، يا مريم ، ويريد توبيخك بسبب امتناعك التام عن ممارسة الجنس. أيضًا ، غالبًا ما تجعل حياتك الجنسية حبيبك يفكر فيك. يمكن أن يذهب حبيبك إلى هناك للبحث عن شخص ما لتلبية احتياجاته الجنسية.

توافق العلاقة الحميمة بين برج العذراء والحمل

هل برج العذراء والحمل متوافقان جنسياً؟ في كثير من الأحيان ، يجد حبيبك Aries صعوبة بالغة في التحلي بالصبر معك فيما يتعلق بالجنس. كل ما تحتاجه في العلاقة هي الصبر وتحفيز الفم. مع كل هذا ، ستكون قادرًا على الاستسلام لأي ميل جنسي من حبيبك. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، غالبًا ما تنجرف بشغف حبيبك وعدوانيته فيما يتعلق بالجنس. أنت تعتقد أن هذه النظرة الجنسية العدوانية والعاطفة تجعل العلاقة فظيعة.

لكي تكون علاقتك مفيدة في الحياة الجنسية ، يحتاج حبيبك إلى تعلم كيفية التواصل معك. سيكون من المفيد أن تعرف أيضًا جوهر الاستسلام أحيانًا مع حبيبك. في معظم الحالات ، عليك أن تتقبل عدوانية حبيبك. سيكون بطيئًا جدًا بالنسبة لك الوقوع في أي علاقة جنسية عندما تكون قد واجهت مشكلة في علاقتك في وقت سابق. وبالتالي ، يحتاج حبيبك إلى انتظارك للتعافي.

برج العذراء والحمل: حكام الكواكب

الكواكب الخاصة باتحاد برج العذراء والحمل هما كوكب المريخ وعطارد. يحكم المريخ علاقتك نتيجة لعيد ميلاد حبيبك ، خلال هذه الفترة. أيضًا ، كوكب حبيبك يحكمه عطارد بسبب عيد ميلادك ، الذي يصادف خلال فترة برج العذراء. سيحاول كلاكما الاتصال. ومع ذلك ، سيتواصل كلاكما عن طريق الفهم. حبيبك هو الناري و زميل متهور.

غالبًا ما يحاول كل ما هو ممكن للركض تلو الأهداف بدون خطة مناسبة. من ناحية أخرى ، أنت زميل راسخ وعملي للغاية ومتفهم. لديك طريقة لإعداد خططك لتكون ناجحًا. يمكن أن يعكس اتصال Virgo & Aries الجانب التجاري والوظيفي الخاص بك. ستكون قادرًا على التخطيط لحبيبك بينما ينفذ الجزء السفلي الخاص بك الخطة.

عناصر العلاقة لتوافق برج العذراء والحمل

عنصر هذه العلاقة هو نار و أرض. أنت علامة الأرض ، بينما حبيبك هو علامة النار. برج العذراء والحمل علامات ابراج على صلة جيدة بالفهم قبل أن يكون كلاكما ناجحًا. قد يساعدك إذا تعلمت جوهر تكريس نفسك للأعمال التجارية. يمكن أن يؤدي مشهد هذا إلى إزعاج حبيبك للقيام بأشياء أكبر مما تم القيام به.

علاوة على ذلك ، ستتمكن كلاكما من ربط حياتك المهنية بالحب. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون الحب جدارًا بين الاثنين. في بداية هذا التوافق الحب العلاقة ، الإحباط المقصود أن يحدث والأوقات السيئة. عليك أن تفهم وليس أن تقاتل. الحياة أكثر من القتال. الحياة بسيطة والحياة فهم.

التوافق مع برج العذراء والحمل: التصنيف العام

يظهر اختبار توافق برج العذراء والحمل لهذه العلاقة 42٪ أن كلاكما ستجد صعوبة بالغة في التعامل مع بعضكما البعض إلى حد ما. كما يشير أيضًا إلى أن كلاكما يمكن أن يكون أقل قليلاً الدمج والفهم مع بعض. في كثير من الأحيان ، ستصطدم مع بعضكما البعض وتتشاجر دون أي سبب أو بسبب عدم القدرة على فهم بعضكما البعض. سيجد كلاكما صعوبة بالغة في التعامل مع بعضكما البعض فيما يتعلق بعلاقة جنسية. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، من الناحية العاطفية ، لن يكون كلاكما شيئًا تكتب عنه في المنزل.

توافق برج العذراء و برج الحمل 42٪

ملخص: التوافق مع برج العذراء والحمل

يُظهر اتصالك بين برج العذراء والحمل أنكما ستجدان هذه العلاقة مثيرة للغاية وأقل مملة. ومع ذلك ، قد تجد كلاكما صعوبة في التعامل مع بعضكما البعض. لك التوافق مع برج العذراء والحمل ستكون العلاقة أقل قابلية للتنبؤ. هذا لأن دمج اتصالاتك وحيوية حبيبك يمكن أن يستمر بشكل متقطع. قد يجد كل منكما صعوبة في الارتباط ببعضهما البعض إلا بشرط أن يكون حبيبك يتعلم التواصل منك.

اقرأ أيضا: توافق برج العذراء مع 12 علامة نجمة

1. برج العذراء والحمل

2. برج العذراء والثور

3. برج العذراء والجوزاء

4. برج العذراء والسرطان

5. برج العذراء وليو

6. برج العذراء والعذراء

7. برج العذراء والميزان

8. برج العذراء والعقرب

9. برج العذراء و القوس

10. برج العذراء والجدي

11. برج العذراء و برج الدلو

12. العذراء والحوت

ما رأيك؟

5 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

Virgo and Aries Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Are Virgo and Aries a good match?

Virgo and Aries Romantic Compatibility

Virgo and Aries Compatibility: Introduction

The combination of the two zodiac symbol together in a love relationship, success could spring up. However, Virgo and Aries compatibility couple could think that they both have nothing in common. You both will also believe that there is nothing to be learned from either of you.

Apart from this, the relationship will be filled with a lot of opposites. Just like it’s always said, opposite things attract. Virgo and Aries friendship will be attracted to each other and could serve as a check on each other’s actions. Apart from this, your relationship will be a relationship of impatience and patience. You will always work towards success by being detail oriented and very quiet, unlike your lover.

Virgo and Aries: Love and Emotional Compatibility

Are Virgo and Aries compatible? The emotion in the Virgo-Aries marriage relationship is nothing to write home about. In fact, both of you cannot be said to be emotionally compatible with each other. Naturally, you are an intelligently signed human being. You are always taking everything you do to be subjected to a lot of thinking and reasoning. This attitude of yours could, however, thwart your lover’s love for you. This is because your lover believes that the best emotion is obtained from true sexual satisfaction.

Since you cannot satisfy him/her with the vigor he/she wanted, you could lose the emotion in the relationship. The best chance for you to have a good relationship with each other is to understand and observe your lover. You also need to start as friends first for both of you to deliver a good emotional background together.

Virgo and Aries Compatibility

Virgo and Aries: Life Compatibility

Do Aries and Virgos get along well? A good understanding of the Virgo and Aries relationship will give you an upper hand when you start one. It is the case that at the early stage of the relationship, both of you find fault in each other’s actions. Most of the time, you believe your lover is very brash and rash in his/her actions. On the other hand, your lover feels that you are very dull and boring. S/he feels that you need to learn how to catch fun for you to be good with others.

Besides, your lover’s energy as a person is fiery and crazy; it could easily burn you. The main difference in this relationship is that you are very slow and well-grounded while your lover is extremely fast. Most of the time, you focus on many things especially the strength of your lover.

Out of many things in life, Virgo & Aries lovers teach each other patience and understanding. You also try everything possible to teach him/her how to be detail-oriented when it comes to doing something. On the other hand, your lover teaches you the essence of catching fun. S/he also gives you a tutorial on you could be better with adventure. Other things that you could teach your lover also include politeness and hardwork.

Trust Compatibility between Virgo and Aries

The Trust is paramount in the relationship. Both of you needs to understand each other for you to be trustworthy and good in relating to each other. The fact is that both of you would have trust issues if you do not overcome your sexual difficulties. However, when the case of sexual difficulties is settled, your ability to trust each other will be effortless. In fact, you will be able to earn your lover’s trust and vice versa.

Most of the time, your lover is always straightforward and honest in all his/her dealings. However, it would be to your detriment if you trust him/her when it comes to his/her sexual satisfaction. Generally, in a relationship, you are always honest, loyal and faithful. You hate lying to other people and hate being deceived. You often request for honesty in return for your honesty.

Virgo and Aries Communication Compatibility

Virgo and Aries communication could be annoying. Both of you are always wanting the other to succumb to your demand. In fact, you think only when you feel a lover will bring the best out from you. However, Aries seems not to be the one that could bring such out from you. In fact, the fact that your lover is a little bit impulsive and very ready to fight makes you lose your mind over him/her easily.

In fact, it makes it very easy for you to be a little bit cautious about him/her. On the other hand, your lover takes your action to be hysteria and continuous. In fact, you could talk from morning to night without a moment for stopping.

Cleanliness is next to holiness is the Virgo and Aries lovers’ slogan. For you to be fortunate in life, you need to be very clean. In fact, you often try everything possible to make your lover clean. However, your lover is like an animal who finds it very hard to change his/her behavior to suit living together.

Sexual Compatibility: Virgo and Aries

The relationship between you and your lover is tough to determine. It is even the clumsiest and worst relationship with sex ever. In fact, your lover might look at you as a virgin Mary and would want to chastise you because of your total abstinence to sex. Your sexuality often makes your lover think of you. In fact, your lover could go out there to look for someone to satisfy his/her sexual needs.

Intimacy Compatibility between Virgo and Aries

Are Virgo and Aries sexually compatible? Often, your Aries lover finds it very hard to be patient with you regarding sex. All you need in a relationship is patience and oral stimulation. With all these, you will be able to give in to any sexual tendency from your lover. Apart from this, you are often swept off by your lover’s passion and aggression when it comes to sex. You believe that this passion and aggressive sexual outlook makes the relationship awful to behold.

For your relationship to be good when it comes to sexuality, your lover needs to learn how to communicate with you. You also need to learn the essence of giving in sometimes with your lover. In most cases, you need to get to accept your lover’s aggression. It would be very slow for you to fall into any sexual relationship when you have experienced a problem in your relationship earlier before. Thus, your lover needs to wait for you to recuperate.

Virgo and Aries: Planetary Rulers

The planets for your Virgo and Aries union are Mars and Mercury. Mars rules your relationship as a result of your lover’s birthday which is during this period. Also, your lover’s planet is ruled by Mercury due to your birthday which falls during the period of Virgo. Both of you will try to connect with each other. However, you both would connect with each other by understanding. Your lover is a fiery and impetuous fellow.

S/he often try everything possible to run after goals without a proper plan. On the other hand, you are the well-grounded fellow that is highly practical and understanding. You have a way of setting up your plans for you to be successful. The Virgo & Aries connection could reflect your business and career side. You will be able to plan for your lover while your lower implements the plan.

Relationship Elements for Virgo and Aries Compatibility

The element of this relationship is Fire and Earth. You are an earth sign while your lover is a fire sign. Virgo and Aries horoscope signs need to be well connected to each other with the help of understanding before you both could be successful. You need to learn the essence of devoting yourself to business. The sight of this could ginger your lover into doing things that are greater than what is done.

Moreover, you both will be able to connect your career with love. However, love could be a wall between the two of these. At the beginning of this love compatibility relationship, frustration is meant to occur as well as bad times. You just need to understand and not to fight. Life is more than fighting. Life is simple, and life is understanding.

Virgo and Aries Compatibility: Overall Rating

The Virgo and Aries compatibility test of this relationship shows 42% that you both will find it very hard to some extent to cope with each other. It also indicates that you both could be a little bit less incorporating and understanding with each other. Often time, you will collide with each other and fall out without any reason or because of the inability to understand each other. You both will find it very hard to cope with each other when it comes to a sexual relationship. Apart from this, emotionally, you both will be nothing to write home about.

Virgo and Aries Compatibility 42%Summary – The Good, Bad and Ugly

Your Virgo and Aries connection shows that you both will find this relationship to be highly exciting and less boring. However, you both might find it hard to deal with each other. Your Virgo and Aries compatibility relationship will be less predictable. This is because the incorporation of your communication and your lover’s vigor could go along erratically. Both of you could find it hard to relate to each other except on the condition that your lover learns communication from you.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Virgo Love Compatibility

Virgo Compatibility – Love Life, Trust, Emotion and Sex Compatibility

Virgo and Taurus Love Compatibility

Virgo and Taurus Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility