in

التوافق مع برج العذراء والدلو - الحب والحياة والثقة والتوافق مع الجنس

هل برج الدلو ينجذب إلى برج العذراء؟

التوافق مع برج العذراء والدلو

التوافق مع برج العذراء والدلو: مقدمة

إن انضمامكما معًا في علاقة حب هو الانضمام إلى شخصين يمكنهما تحقيق الأفضل أو الأسوأ من العلاقة. ال برج العذراء و برج الدلو التوافق ستكون العلاقة اتحادًا مثاليًا بين شخصين في الحب. أنت صارم للغاية وموجه نظريًا بينما حبيبك شاعري ويفتقر إلى المعرفة حول عالم العلوم.

الاختلافات الموجودة بينكم هي سبب نجاحكم. كلاكما مستعد دائمًا للتعلم من اختلافات بعضكما البعض للحصول على علاقة أفضل. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار النمو أو النوم بعيدًا في العلاقة بناءً على طريقة ارتباطكما ببعضكما البعض.

الاعلان
الاعلان

برج العذراء والدلو: الحب والتوافق العاطفي

• برج العذراء & برج الدلو الاتحاد ليس عاطفيًا جدًا مقارنة بالعلاقات الأخرى. هذا لأن حبيبك سيقدم لك دائمًا شيئًا تحتقره بقلب سعيد. في الواقع ، سيتعين على كلاكما التعامل مع الكفاح المستمر من أجل الاستقلال والروتين. بينما تكون بمثابة علامة على الصحة والأعمال اليومية ، فإن حبيبك سيهرب دائمًا من الأطباء دائمًا.

بصرف النظر عن هذا ، فأنت دائمًا على استعداد لزيارة المستشفى لإجراء فحص طبي أو لتناول وجبة ، لكن هذا عكس ما تفعله. بدلاً من الذهاب إلى المستشفى ، يفضل حبيبك الذهاب إلى الطب البديل. قد يكون عدم امتنان حبيبك وطبيعته غير المتوقعة سببًا لمشكلة مشاعرك مع حبيبك.

في الواقع ، غالبًا ما تجد صعوبة بالغة في التعامل معه. وبالتالي ، قد يكون هذا القلق ضارًا بالارتباط العاطفي العام لعلاقة الزواج. ومع ذلك ، قد تصطدم علاقتك بالحائط. في معظم الأحيان ، تكون المشكلة التي يتم ملاحظتها في هذا الاتحاد نتيجة لـ العقل العقلاني الذي يعتمد عليه كلاكما.

التوافق مع برج العذراء والدلو

برج العذراء والدلو: التوافق مع الحياة

علاقتك مع مواطن من برج الدلو هي علاقة عاطفية. على الرغم من أنك غالبًا ما تختار العمل بشكل منهجي مع ضجة ، فعندئذٍ عندما تكون على علاقة برمز آخر ، تظل القوة موجودة دائمًا. من ناحية أخرى ، حبيبك هو عاشق قليل الشغف ومتقلب المزاج.

يمكن أن يجلب رفقاء العذراء والعذراء الدلو اتصالاً غير متوقع. يبدو أنك منظم للغاية فيما تفعله بالإضافة إلى كونك زميلًا متوازنًا مقارنة بحبيبك. ومع ذلك ، فإن حبيبك هو زميل حديث جدا مع روتين قد تجده غير متوقع.

قد تجد حبيبك مثيرًا للغاية ولكن قد يرغب دائمًا في ذلك سؤال مهاراته الفنية. ومع ذلك ، فإن حبيبك دائمًا ما يكون غاضبًا ومنزعجًا من هذا الأمر. في معظم الأحيان ، عندما تنتقد حبيبك ، غالبًا ما يجد قاعدة صلبة تجدها جذابة. برج الدلو هو إجابة لمعظم انتقاداتك لأنه سيجد مكانًا ستجد صعوبة شديدة في انتقاده. لكي تحصل على تطابق جيد في برجك ، يجب أن يتعلم كل منكما من الآخر.

برج العذراء والدلو: حكام الكواكب

حكام الكوكب في علاقتك هم عطارد ومزيج من زحل وأورانوس. أنت تحكم من قبل عطارد ، في حين أن التركيبة تحكم حبيبك. عطارد هو حاكم جميع أنواع الاتصالاتستجعلك قادرًا على التحدث إلى أي شخص على الإطلاق. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، فإن زحل معروف بالانضباط وهو سبب نزاهتك.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن أورانوس الخاص بك هو سبب أفكارك وإلهامك. إن الجمع بينهما سيجعلك فردًا جيدًا في طرح الأفكار على أمل تنفيذها بنزاهة وانضباط. في كثير من الأحيان ، تساعد دائمًا في تنفيذ الأفكار المقدمة مهارات الاتصال الخاصة بك. غالبًا ما تتحدث عن البضائع النهائية التي يتم قبولها من قبل عملاء مختلفين حول العالم. لن يكون الجمع بينكما أمرًا لا يمكن إيقافه في العالم حيث ستنجح.

عناصر العلاقة لتوافق برج العذراء والدلو

عناصر هذه العلاقة كلاهما أرض و هواء. حقيقة أن كلاكما متصلان ببعضكما البعض لها جانب روحي لها. حبيبك يبحث دائمًا عن التنوير الروحي حول العالم بينما أنت فكري جدًا. في كثير من الأحيان ، تبحث عن سبب حدوث الموقف وسبب حدوثه. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن حبيبك مهتم جدًا بالموقف الذي يحدث بعد ذلك نتيجة لما يحدث.

غالبًا ما تنشأ النزاعات في علاقه حب عندما يكون حبيبك أكثر شغفًا بالعثور على إجابته الصحيحة دون أي وقت للعلاقة. قد يكون حبيبك أيضًا بعيدًا جدًا عنك. لكي تتعامل مع هذه العلاقة ، يحتاج كلاكما إلى الاحترام والتقدير لوجهة نظر الطرف الآخر إلى العالم. يحتاج كلاكما أيضًا إلى التعلم من بعضكما البعض وفهم ما قد يجعلكما منزعجين.

توافق الثقة بين برج العذراء والدلو

لكل علاقة للتعامل مع بعضها البعض ، يجب امتلاك ذرة من ثقة برج العذراء. كلما زادت الثقة في هذه العلاقة ، كانت العلاقة أفضل. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت العلاقة تفتقر إلى الثقة ، فقد تنهار العلاقة وتنهار بمعدل أسرع جدًا. تظهر حقيقة أن كلاكما عقلانيًا جدًا في العلاقة أن كلاكما سيكون ناجحًا جدًا في الحياة. سيجد كلاكما أنه من السهل جدًا التواصل مع بعضهما البعض في علاقة ثقة.

في الواقع ، سيجد كلاكما دائمًا أنه من الغباء جدًا الكذب أو عدم الثقة في الحبيب. على الرغم من أن حب شخص ما قد يكون صعبًا عليك ولكن مع مواطن من برج الدلو ، فقد يكون ذلك صراعًا بالنسبة لك. كلاكما بحاجة إلى حافظ على علاقتك أعذب وقبولًا لكليكما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استمرار العلاقة. هذا لأن هناك فرصة كبيرة للانجراف من برج العذراء ومباراة برج الدلو.

توافق اتصالات برج العذراء والدلو

قد يؤدي الجمع بين علامات برج العذراء وبرج الدلو في علاقة رومانسية إلى مناقشة عاطفية. أن تكون من مواطني عطارد مع أ متقلب الجودة ، تجد أنه من السهل جدًا تغييرها. في معظم الأوقات ، يجد حبيبك أنه من السهل جدًا التعامل معك لأنه قابل للتكيف.

في معظم الأوقات ، يكون حبيبك مستعدًا دائمًا لمتابعة إرادته. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون من الصعب عليك التعامل مع هذا عندما تكون مستعدًا للتضحية من أجل سعادة حبيبك. سيكون الاتصال في الغالب قيد التشغيل مواضيع متشابهة جدا، والتواصل سيكون جيدًا لكم يا رفاق. في الواقع ، سيشارك كل منكما تفاصيل متشابهة معًا دون الكثير من اللغط.

كلاكما تنتمي إلى عناصر مختلفة. وبالتالي ، يجب أن يتوقع كلاكما عدم العمل بنفس الوتيرة. في كثير من الأحيان ، تبدو بطيئًا جدًا ونادرًا ما يلهمك حبيبك. من ناحية أخرى ، أنت مجنون قليلاً وغير واقعي بالنسبة لك.

ومع ذلك ، سيشعر كلاكما بالرضا عندما يمنحك حبيبك فكرة للعمل مع عقلك. وهكذا ، يتم إنشاء تقسيم للعمل. مع اهتمامك بالتفاصيل واهتمام حبيبك الذكاء والعقل الإبداعي، أمنيتك في مستقبلك ستتحقق بالتأكيد.

التوافق الجنسي: برج العذراء والدلو

هل برج العذراء متوافق جنسياً مع برج الدلو؟ لا توجد طريقة يمكنك من خلالها ضرب السرير دون وجود معارضة قوية من تدفقك الطبيعي. القضية هي أن كلاكما لا ينجذب إلى بعضكما البعض على الإطلاق لتكوين علاقة جنسية. في الواقع ، من الصعب التعامل مع بعضنا البعض ودعم بعضنا البعض في علاقة جنسية. كلاكما ذكي للغاية وفكري بطرق مختلفة ولكنها كاملة. ومع ذلك ، فإن كلاكما يفكر دائمًا في كل شيء ، وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى تدمير حياتك الجنسية.

توافق العلاقة الحميمة بين برج العذراء وبرج الدلو

في كثير من الأحيان ، يتمسك حبيبك دائمًا بالعفوية. انت دائما البقاء عقلانيًا حتى عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجماع. الحقيقة هي أنك غالبًا ما تمنح جسدك الضوء الأخضر للدخول في علاقة جنسية أم لا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا ترغب في الخوض في واحدة ، فستتمسك بجانبك الفكري. ومع ذلك ، قد يؤذي هذا ويدمر حياتك الجنسية. هذا لأنك شخص طويل وصعب التفكير عندما يتعلق الأمر بعلاقة جنسية. بالنسبة لحبيبك ، فإن الإفراط في التفكير هو منعطف. في كثير من الأحيان ، يجدك حبيبك دائمًا أقل إثارة حتى عندما تكون عارياً.

التوافق مع برج العذراء والدلو: التصنيف العام

درجة توافق برج العذراء وأكواريوس لعلاقتك هي 30٪. هذا يدل على أن كلاكما ستكون لديه علاقة أقل إثارة معًا. كما يُظهر أنه يمكنكما أنتما دائمًا تقاتلان من أجل الحرية والاستقلال. قد لا يتفق كلاكما مع أشياء كثيرة ، وستعتبر حبيبك غير مسؤول إلى حد كبير.

نقاط توافق برج العذراء والدلو 30٪

ملخص: التوافق مع برج العذراء والدلو

إن الاضطرار إلى الدخول في علاقة مع مواطن من برج الدلو ليس مستحسنًا. يحدث أنه يمكنك تمثيل كل شيء لا يحبه حبيبك. هذا هو الحال أيضًا أن حبيبك يهرب دائمًا مما تحب. قد يكون هذا هو السبب في أنه غير مسؤول و طبيعة غير واقعية. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما تكون نقطة الالتقاء الأقوى في التواصل والعقلانية. من خلال اتصالاتك ، يمكن للزوجين المتوافقين مع برج العذراء وأكواريوس التحدث مع بعضهما البعض في الفهم. يحدث هذا فقط إذا كان كلاهما جاهزًا للتوصل إلى حل وسط.

اقرأ أيضا: توافق برج العذراء مع 12 علامة نجمة

1. برج العذراء والحمل

2. برج العذراء والثور

3. برج العذراء والجوزاء

4. برج العذراء والسرطان

5. برج العذراء وليو

6. برج العذراء والعذراء

7. برج العذراء والميزان

8. برج العذراء والعقرب

9. برج العذراء و القوس

10. برج العذراء والجدي

11. برج العذراء و برج الدلو

12. العذراء والحوت

ما رأيك؟

6 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

Virgo and Aquarius Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Are Aquarius attracted to Virgos?

Virgo and Aquarius Compatibility

Virgo and Aquarius Compatibility: Introduction

The joining together of both of you in a love relationship is the joining together of two people who could bring the best or the worst out of a relationship. The Virgo and Aquarius compatibility relationship would be a perfect union of two people in love. You are very rigid and theoretically oriented while your lover is poetic and lacks knowledge about the science world.

The differences that are in between you guys is the reason for your success. Both of you are always ready to learn from each other’s differences to have a better relationship. You could, however, choose to grow or sleep away in the relationship based on the way you both relate to each other.

Virgo and Aquarius: Love and Emotional Compatibility

The Virgo & Aquarius union is not too emotional compared to other relationship. This is because your lover will always offer you something that you despise with a glad heart. In fact, both of you will have to deal with the constant fight for independence and routine. While you serve as a sign of health and daily chores, your lover will always run away from doctors always.

Apart from this, you are always ready to visit the hospital for a check-up or a meal, but this is opposite of you. Instead of going to the hospital, your lover would rather go for other alternative medicine. Your lover’s lack of gratitude and his/her unpredictable nature could be a reason for the problem in your emotion with your lover.

In fact, you often find it very hard to cope with him/her. Thus, this worry could be damaging to the overall emotional attachment of the marriage relationship. Your affair could, however, hit the wall. Most time, a problem that is noted in this union is as a result of the rational mind that you both rely on.

Virgo and Aquarius Compatibility

Virgo and Aquarius: Life Compatibility

Your bond with a native of Aquarius is a relationship of passion. Although you often choose to operate methodically with a  fuss than when you are in a relationship with another symbol, the vigor is still always there. Your lover, on the other hand, is a little passionate and very temperamental lover.

Virgo and Aquarius soulmates could bring an unpredictable connection. You seem to be very organized with what you do as well as being a levelheaded fellow compared to your lover. However, your lover is a very modern fellow with a  routine that you might find to be unpredictable.

You might find your lover to be highly exciting but could always want to question his/her artistry skills. However, your lover is always angry and upset about this. Most of the time, when you criticize your lover, s/he often finds a solid based which you will find appealing. Aquarius is an answer to most of your criticism as s/he would find a spot that you will find very hard to criticize. For you to have a good horoscope match, you both need to learn from each other.

Virgo and Aquarius: Planetary Rulers

The planet rulers of your relationship are both Mercury and the combination of Saturn and Uranus. You are ruled by Mercury while the combination rules your lover. Mercury being the ruler of all types of communication will make you capable of speaking to anyone whatsoever. Apart from this, Saturn is known for discipline and is the reason for your integrity.

On the other hand, your Uranus is the reason for your ideas and inspiration. The combination of both of them will make you an individual who is good in giving out ideas with the hope of implementing it with integrity and discipline. Often time, you always help in implementing the ideas provided with your communication skills. You often talk the finished goods into acceptance by different clients around the world. The combination of both of you will be unstoppable in the world as you will be successful.

Relationship Elements for Virgo and Aquarius Compatibility

The elements of this relationship are both earth and air. The fact that you both are connected with each other has a spiritual side to it. Your lover is always looking for spiritual enlightenment around the world while you are very intellectual. Often time, you look for the reason why a situation occurs and why it occurs. On the other hand, your lover is very much interested in the situation that happens next as a result of what happens.

Conflicts often arise in the love relationship when your lover is more passionate about finding his/her right answer without any time for the relationship. Your lover could also be a little bit too aloof to you. For you to cope in this relationship, both of you needs respect and the appreciation of the other’s view of the world. You both also need to learn from each other and understand what would make you both annoyed.

Trust Compatibility between Virgo and Aquarius

For every relationship to cope with each other, an iota of Virgo-Aquarius trust must be possessed. The greater the trust in this relationship, the better the relationship will be. However, if the relationship lacks no trust, then the relationship could crumble and fall at a very faster rate. The fact that both of you are very rational in a relationship shows that both of you would be very successful in life. Both of you will find it very easy to connect each other in a trusting relationship.

In fact, both of you will always find it very stupid to either lie or distrust the lover. Although loving a person can be tough for you but with a native of Aquarius, that could be a struggle for you. You both need to keep your relationship fresher and accepting for both of you if you need to keep the relationship going. This is because there is a great chance of you drifting from the Virgo and Aquarius zodiac match.

Virgo and Aquarius Communication Compatibility

The combination of Virgo and Aquarius sun signs in a romantic relationship could lead to passionate discussion. Being a native of Mercury with a mutable quality, you find it very easy to change. Most of the time, your lover find it very easy to cope with you because s/he is adaptable.

Most of the time, your lover is always ready to go after his/her wills. This could, however, be difficult for you to handle when you are ready to sacrifice for your lover’s happiness. Communication mostly would be on very similar topics and the communication will be good for you guys. In fact, both of you will share similar details together without much ado.

You both belong to different elements. Thus, you both should expect not to work at the same pace. Often time, you seem to be very slow and rarely inspired by your lover. You, on the other hand, is a little bit very crazy, and unrealistic to you.

You both will, however, be satisfied when your lover gives you the idea to work on with your intellectualism. Thus, a division of labor is established. With your attention to detail and your lover’s intelligence and creative mind, your wish for your future will surely come to pass.

Sexual Compatibility: Virgo and Aquarius

Is Virgo sexually compatible with Aquarius? There is no way you could hit the bed without you having a strong opposition from your natural flow. The case is both of you are not attracted to each other at all for you to form a sexual relationship. In fact, it is tough to cope and support each other in a sexual relationship. Both of you are highly intelligent and intellectual in different but complete ways. However, you both always overthink about everything, and this could lead to the ruin of your sexual life.

Intimacy Compatibility between Virgo and Aquarius

Often time, your lover always hold on to spontaneity. Always staying rational even when it comes to sexual intercourse. The truth is that you often give your body the go-ahead to enter a sexual relationship or not. However, if you wish not to go into one, you will hold on to your intellectual side. This, however, could hurt and ruin your sex life. This is because you are a long and hard thinker when it comes to a sexual relationship. For your lover, overthinking is a turn-off. Often time, your lover always find you to be less sexy even when naked.

Virgo and Aquarius Compatibility: Overall Rating

The Virgo and Aquarius compatibility score for your relationship is 30%. This shows that you both are going to have a less exciting relationship together. It also shows that you both could always be fighting for freedom and independence. You both might not agree with many things, and you would take your lover to be highly irresponsible.

Virgo and Aquarius Compatibility Score 30%Summary – The Good, Bad and Ugly

Having to go into a relationship with a native of Aquarius is not that advisable. It happens that you could represent everything that your lover doesn’t like. It is also the case that your lover is always running away from what you like. This could be the reason why s/he is irresponsible and unrealistic nature. However, your strongest meeting point is often in your communication and rationality. With your communication, Virgo and Aquarius compatibility couple could talk each other into understanding. This happens if only both will be ready to reach a compromise.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Virgo and Capricorn Love Compatibility

Virgo and Capricorn Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Virgo and Pisces Love Compatibility

Virgo and Pisces Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility