in

التوافق مع برج العذراء والقوس - الحب والحياة والثقة والتوافق مع الجنس

هل يمكن أن يتزوج القوس برج العذراء؟

التوافق مع برج العذراء والقوس

التوافق مع برج العذراء والقوس: مقدمة

علاقة الحب التي يمتلكها كلاكما رائعة وأفضل من أي شخص آخر. ال برج العذراء و القوس ستكون علاقة التوافق التي تشاركها أكبر من أي علاقة أخرى. سيكون كلاكما على استعداد لفهم بعضكما البعض وأخذ كلمات بعضكما البعض. بصفتك مستكشفًا ، سيجد حبيبك أنه من السهل جدًا التواصل مع الأشخاص من حولك. من ناحية أخرى ، تريد دائمًا تحليل اكتشافات حبيبك.

الاستمتاع بمزيد من الوقت مع حبيبك هو أكثر شيء تستمتع به كلاكما. في كثير من الأحيان ، تطلب الكمال من حبيبك بمعدل أسرع جدًا من المتوقع. هذا ، مع ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤثر على العلاقة. في كثير من الأحيان ، سوف تقدر الموثوقية والاستقرار من حبيبك.

الاعلان
الاعلان

برج العذراء والقوس: الحب والتوافق العاطفي

إن العاطفة تجاه علاقتك تشبه إلى حد ما عدم وجود علاقة على الإطلاق. هذه هي الحالة التي لا يمكن أن ينتهي بها الأمر يجري سعيدة مع بعضهم البعض بعد الزواج. غالبًا ما تعتقد أن كلاكما لم يتزوج الشخص المناسب لك. تحاول دائمًا كل ما هو ممكن للسعي وراء ما يجعلك تتمتع بعلاقة أفضل مقارنة بالآخرين.

هل برج العذراء والقوس مباراة جيدة؟ برج العذراء & القوس زوجان يرجع تاريخها يبدو أن بعضهما البعض غير عاطفي مع بعضهما البعض. هذا بسبب الحاجة إلى تحليل وترشيد المشاعر. غالبًا ما يؤدي عدم الثقة إلى خنق الشعور الذي ينتاب قلبك ، وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى عدم الثقة. إن الحاجة إلى فهم حبيبك من خلال وسائل أقل عملية هي أكثر أهمية من أي شيء آخر. عاطفيًا ، يجب أن يكون الزوجان دائمًا مستعدين لفهم وفعل أفضل شيء لبعضهما البعض. لن تكون المشاعر التي ستشعر بها كلاكما هي الأفضل بالنسبة لكما.

التوافق مع برج العذراء والقوس

برج العذراء والقوس: التوافق مع الحياة

ينطوي اتحاد برج العذراء على أشياء كثيرة. لديها الكثير من الوعود في المخزون لك. هذا هو الحال أن كلا منكما سيكون لهما نهج فريد في الحياة. عندما يتم الجمع بينكما ، يمكنك تحقيق نجاح جيد في الحياة. ستجد كلاكما أيضًا أنه من السهل جدًا صنعه وإنشاء منزل رائع لنفسك.

ستكون العلاقة عملية للغاية مع كل ما تفعله. يمكنك أيضًا أن تكون أقل تشتتًا قليلًا وتركز بشدة على كل ما تفعله. شيء آخر هو أن حبيبك هو مستكشف نشيط للغاية يجد طرقًا للقبض على المرح والحصول على تجارب جديدة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعامل مع الطاقة ، قد تجد صعوبة بالغة في التأقلم مع طاقة حبيبك. يمكنك أيضا أن تجدها يصعب قبوله حقيقة أنك مخطئ. قد يكتشف حبيبك أيضًا أنه من الصعب جدًا تحمل البراغماتية. ومع ذلك ، ستمنح حبيبك القاعدة الآمنة التي يحتاجها. ستساعد دائمًا حبيبك على تتبع أخباره أحلام وتطلعات. من ناحية أخرى ، يضيف حبيبك المرح والمغامرة إلى حياتك.

توافق الثقة بين برج العذراء والقوس

هل برج العذراء والقوس مباراة جيدة؟ يمكن أن تأتي الثقة وتغادر إلى الأبد في هذه العلاقة ، اعتمادًا على حالة الأشياء. أكبر خطأ أو مشكلة في علاقتك هو حقيقة أن كلاكما يفتقر إلى الثقة لبعضهما البعض. في كثير من الأحيان ، تأخذ حبيبك ليكون فردًا يلاحق الجنس الآخر في كل مكان. في الحقيقة ، لن تصدقه / تصدقها أبدًا.

بصرف النظر عن هذا ، سيكون كلاكما غير صبور للغاية مع بعضكما البعض. قد تجد صعوبة كبيرة في الاستماع إلى جانب حبيبك من القصة كلما تلقيت أخبار عنها. علاوة على ذلك ، تجد صعوبة بالغة في ذلك قدم تضحية لحبيبك بسبب قلة الثقة التي لديك فيما يتعلق بصدقه في العلاقة. يمكن أن تكون علامات الشمس في برج العذراء والقوس عاطفية ليس لبعضها البعض ولكن للآخرين. ومع ذلك ، قد يؤدي هذا إلى عدم الثقة ، الأمر الذي سيؤدي إلى نهاية العلاقة. قد يكون اقتناعك أيضًا مصدر عدم ثقة من جانب حبيبك.

توافق اتصالات برج العذراء والقوس

التواصل هو أحد أفضل الأشياء في الحياة التي من شأنها أن تجعل علاقتك أفضل. إنها الحالة التي يؤدي فيها اجتماعكما معًا إلى إطلاق شرارة حريق للتواصل مع بعضها البعض. كلاكما مستعد دائمًا للتحدث بشكل مفرط مع بعضهما البعض ولجعل الأمور تعمل بشكل جيد. غالبًا ما يعتمد فهم بعضكما البعض على مدى قدرتكما على التواصل مع بعضكما البعض.

في كثير من الأحيان ، تجد أنه من السهل جدًا أن تفرغ كل عقلك إلى حبيبك دون أي مشكلة. يعتمد العثور على اتصال يربط كلاكما على كيف يمكنك التحدث بشكل جيد، ويمكن لحبيبك أن يتفلسف بشأن أفكارك.

من الناحية الفكرية ، يعمل عشاق برج العذراء والقوس جنبًا إلى جنب ومستعدون دائمًا لإعطاء رؤية للحياة والمجتمع. في كثير من الأحيان ، تكون مجموعات كل منكما مزيجًا من قوتين لا يمكن إيقافهما. على الرغم من أن حبيبك يحب القيام بأشياء غريبة ، فأنت دائمًا على استعداد لتصحيحه / تصحيحها بعقلك. يمثل كلاكما الكثير من الأشياء في العالم ، وأنتما الفيلسوف والمعلم على التوالي.

التوافق الجنسي: برج العذراء والقوس

هل برج العذراء والقوس متوافقان جنسياً؟ تتركز هذه السندات على متقلب التركيبة التي تمتلكها. سيحظى كلاكما بالكثير من المرح وسيكون دائمًا على استعداد لضرب السرير من أجل المتعة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحياة الجنسية ، يمكن أن تكون قليلاً أيضًا متطلبة وحاسمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بحياتك الجنسية. في كثير من الأحيان ، تجد صعوبة بالغة في احتضان بعضكما البعض بشكل مرض. غالبًا ما تقابل طاقة حبيبك بمقاومة شديدة من قبل جسمك.

توافق العلاقة الحميمة بين برج العذراء والقوس

تظهر حقيقة أن كلاكما مرتبطًا ببعضكما البعض أنك سوف تنجذب جنسيًا. ومع ذلك ، تحدث المشكلة غالبًا عندما تفكر كلاكما في الاختلاف في علاقتكما. من الناحية العملية ، سيرغب حبيبك دائمًا في شق طريقه إليك ، وهذا لن يعمل من أجلك. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم إيقافه بسبب طبيعتك الثابتة. ستبقى الحقيقة دائمًا أنك بحاجة إلى منح غرف أخرى لتكون على طبيعتكما.

برج العذراء والقوس: حكام الكواكب

الكواكب المعروفة بمطابقة برج العذراء وبرج القوس هما عطارد والمشتري. إنها الحالة التي يعمل فيها عطارد كحاكم لكوكبك بينما يصادف أن يكون كوكب المشتري هو الحاكم الكوكبي لحبيبك. في معظم الأوقات ، تجد أنه من السهل جدًا التواصل مع حبيبك. يمكنك التأكد من أن حبيبك مستعد دائمًا للاستماع إلى ما تريد قوله. في كثير من الأحيان ، أنت تحليل ومناقشة كل ما تقوله مع حبيبك لفهمه بسهولة.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن حبيبك مثالي في التفلسف كنتيجة لكوكب المشتري ، الذي يعمل كحاكم له / لها. غالبًا ما يمنحك كوكب المشتري الأفكار التي تحتاجها لتكون أكثر نجاحًا في الحياة. سيكون لدى كلاكما أيضًا اتصال شخصي قوي يتم تقويته في كثير من الأحيان من قبل كلاكما. إلى جانب ذلك ، سوف يسعد رفقاء الروح دائمًا بالعديد من الأفلام والكتب التي تمس الجزء الأعمق من قلبك.

عناصر العلاقة لتوافق برج العذراء والقوس

العناصر التي تحكم علاقة حبك هي أرض والنار. الأرض هي عنصر شخصيتك ، بينما النار هي عنصر حبيبك. هذه هي الحالة التي ستكون فيها متأصلًا ونشطًا جدًا مقارنة بحبيبك. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، ستجده من السهل جدًا اتخاذ الإجراءات من شأنها أن تجعلك ناجحًا في الحياة.

لأنك تحت تأثير الأرض ، ستكون قويًا ماليًا ومستقرًا محليًا. من ناحية أخرى ، حبيبك مدفوع بشدة بالمشاعر والنار. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، فإن حبيبك مستعد دائمًا لدفع مطالبته إلى الأمام دون التفكير في مشاعرك. أنت أيضًا لست مستعدًا دائمًا للاستسلام لأي فكرة لا تتماشى مع إيمانك. أنت دائمًا على استعداد للتأكد من أنك تقف شامخًا ضد أي هيمنة.

التوافق مع برج العذراء والقوس: التصنيف العام

درجة توافق برج العذراء والقوس لهذه العلاقة هي 32٪. هذا يدل على أن كلاكما أقل توافقًا مع بعضكما البعض. قد يواجه كلاكما الكثير من المشكلات في علاقتكما. قد ينتهي بك الأمر برفع دعوى طلاق أو فصل قضائي في المحكمة. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، ربما يمكنكما عدم احترام بعضهم البعض. على الرغم من أنكما تتواصلان جيدًا مع بعضكما البعض ، إلا أن القيم المشتركة بينكما ضئيلة ولا يمكن الكتابة عنها في المنزل.

تصنيف توافق برج العذراء مع برج القوس 32٪

ملخص: التوافق مع برج العذراء والقوس

برج العذراء والقوس التوافق تبدو العلاقة واعدة ولكنها ليست كذلك. إذا حاولت الدخول في هذه المباراة ، فلن ينتهي بك الأمر بعلاقة سعيدة. في الواقع ، قد تواجه الكثير من التحديات التي قد تجعل العلاقة على ركبتيها. كلا العاشقين سوف أفهم عمليا بعضنا البعض بلا عاطفة مما كان متوقعا. على الرغم من أن لديك طريقة فريدة للتواصل مع بعضكما البعض ، فإن هذا لا يعني أنك ستجد الثقة في بعضكما البعض.

اقرأ أيضا: توافق برج العذراء مع 12 علامة نجمة

1. برج العذراء والحمل

2. برج العذراء والثور

3. برج العذراء والجوزاء

4. برج العذراء والسرطان

5. برج العذراء وليو

6. برج العذراء والعذراء

7. برج العذراء والميزان

8. برج العذراء والعقرب

9. برج العذراء و القوس

10. برج العذراء والجدي

11. برج العذراء و برج الدلو

12. العذراء والحوت

ما رأيك؟

6 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

Virgo and Sagittarius Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Can a Sagittarius marry a Virgo?

Virgo and Sagittarius Love Compatibility

Virgo and Sagittarius Compatibility: Introduction

The love relationship that you both possessed is great and better than anyone else. The Virgo and Sagittarius compatibility relationship you share will be greater than any other relationship. Both of you will be ready to understand each other and take each other’s words. As an explorer, your lover will find it very easy to socialize with people around. On the other hand, you always want to analyze the discoveries of your lover.

Enjoying more time together with your lover is something that you both enjoy the most. Often time, you demand perfection from your lover at a very faster rate than expected. This could, however, affect the relationship. Often time, you will appreciate the reliability and stability of your lover.

Virgo and Sagittarius: Love and Emotional Compatibility

The emotion to your relationship is more or less like there is no relationship at all. It is the case that you both could end up not to be happy with each other after marriage. You often would think as if you both haven’t married the right person for you. You always try everything possible to run after what would make you have a better relationship compared to others.

Are Virgo and Sagittarius a good match? Virgo & Sagittarius couple dating each other seem to be unemotional with each other. This is because of the need to analyze and rationalize emotions. Distrust often chokes the feeling you have in your heart, and this could bring distrust. The need to understand your lover through a less practical means is more important than anything. Emotionally, the couple should always be ready to understand and do the best thing for each other. The emotion you both will have will not be the best one for you.

Virgo and Sagittarius Compatibility

Virgo and Sagittarius: Life Compatibility

The Virgo-Sagittarius union entails many things. It has a lot of promises in stock for you. It is the case that both of you will have a unique approach to life. When both of you are combined, you can get good success in life. You both will also find it very easy to make it and create a wonderful home for yourself.

The relationship is going to be very practical with whatever you do. You could also be a little bit less distracting and highly focused on whatever is done by you. Another thing is that your lover is a very energetic explorer who finds ways of catching fun and getting new experiences.

When it comes to coping with energy, you could find it very hard to cope with your lover’s energy. You could also find it hard to accept the fact that you are wrong. Your lover also could discover your pragmatism to be very hard to bear. However, you will give your lover the secure base s/he needs. You will always help your lover to keep track of his/her dreams and aspirations. On the other hand, your lover adds fun and adventure to your life.

Trust Compatibility between Virgo and Sagittarius

Are Virgo and Sagittarius a good match? The trust could come and leave forever in this relationship depending on the situation of things. The biggest mistake or issue in your relationship is the fact that both of you lack the trust for each other. Often time, you take your lover to be an individual that runs after opposite sex all around. In fact, you will never believe him/her.

Apart from this, you both will be highly impatient with each other. You could find it very hard to listen to your lover’s side of a story whenever you got news about her. Moreover, you find it very hard to make a sacrifice for your lover due to the lack of trust you have as regards to his/her truthfulness to the relationship. Virgo and Sagittarius sun signs could be emotional not to each other but to other people. This could, however, breed distrust which will lead to the end of the relationship. Your conviction would also be a source of distrust on your lover’s part.

Virgo and Sagittarius Communication Compatibility

Communication is one of the best things in life that would make your relationship better. It is the case that the coming together of both of you will spark a fire to communicate with each other. Both of you are always ready to talk excessively with each other and to make things work well. Understanding each other is often based on how well you both could communicate with each other.

Often time, you find it very easy to pour out all your mind to your lover without any problem. Finding a connection that would connect both of you is based on how well you could talk, and your lover could philosophize about your ideas.

Intellectually, Virgo and Sagittarius lovers work hand in hand and always ready to give a vision of life and society. Often time, the combinations of both of you are the combination of two unstoppable forces. Although your lover likes doing weird things, you are always ready to correct him/her with your intellectualism. Both of you represent a lot of things in the world, and you two are both the philosopher and teacher respectively.

Sexual Compatibility: Virgo and Sagittarius

Are Virgo and Sagittarius sexually compatible? This bond is centered on the mutable combination that you possess. Both of you would catch a lot of fun and would always be ready to hit the bed for fun. When it comes to sex life, you could be a little bit too demanding and critical when it comes to your sex life. Often time, you find it very hard to embrace each other satisfactorily. The energy of your lover is often met with stiff resistance by your body.

Intimacy Compatibility between Virgo and Sagittarius

The fact that both of you are connected with each other shows that you will be sexually attracted. However, the problem often occurs when you both consider the difference in your relationship. Practically, your lover will always want to force his/her way into you, and this would not work for you. Often time, s/he would get turned off by your static nature. The fact would always remain that you need to give each other rooms to be who you both are true.

Virgo and Sagittarius: Planetary Rulers

The planets that are known for your Virgo & Sagittarius astrology match are Mercury and Jupiter. It is the case that Mercury serves as your planet ruler while Jupiter happens to be your lover’s planetary ruler. Most of the time, you find it very easy to communicate with your lover. You could ensure that your lover is always ready to listen to what you have to say. Often time, you analyze and discuss whatever you say with your lover to understand it easily.

Moreover, your lover is perfect at philosophizing as a result of Jupiter which serves as his/her ruler. Jupiter often gives you the ideas that you need to be more successful in life. Both of you would also have a solid interpersonal communication that is often strengthened by both of you. Besides, the soulmates will always be amused by a lot of films and books which touch the innermost part of your heart.

Relationship Elements for Virgo and Sagittarius Compatibility

The elements that rule your love affair are the earth and fire. The earth happens to be the element of your personality while the fire is the element of your lover. It is the case that you will be grounded and very active compared to your lover. Apart from this, you will find it very easy to take actions that would make you successful in life.

Because you are under the influence of the earth, you will be financially strong and domestically stable. On the other hand, your lover is highly motivated by feelings and fire. Apart from this, your lover is always ready to push forward his/her claim without considering your feelings. You also are not always ready to give in to any idea that is not in line with your belief. You are always ready to ensure that you stand tall against any dominance.

Virgo and Sagittarius Compatibility: Overall Rating

The Virgo and Sagittarius compatibility score for this relationship is 32%. This shows that both of you are less compatible with each other. Both of you could face a lot of issues in your relationship. You could end up filing a divorce or judicial separation case in court. Apart from this, you both could probably lack respect for each other. Although you both communicate well with each other, the values shared by both of you are minimal and nothing to write home about.

Virgo and Sagittarius Compatibility Rating 32%Summary – The Good, Bad and Ugly

The Virgo & Sagittarius compatibility relationship looks promising but is not. If you try to go into this match, you could not end up having a happy relationship. In fact, you could face with a lot of challenges which could bring the relationship to its knees. Both the lovers will practically understand each other emotionless than expected. Although you have a unique way of communicating with each other, this does not mean you will find trust in each other.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Virgo and Scorpio Love Compatibility

Virgo and Scorpio Compatibility: Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Virgo and Capricorn Love Compatibility

Virgo and Capricorn Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility