in

توافق الميزان والعقرب - الحب والحياة والثقة والتوافق الجنسي

هل الميزان والعقرب مباراة جيدة؟

التوافق بين برج الميزان والعقرب

توافق الميزان والعقرب: مقدمة

تميل هذه العلاقة إلى أن تكون عاطفية للغاية. كلاكما تميل إلى أن يكون لديك اتحاد حساس للغاية ومرضي. في برج الميزان و العقرب التوافق ، ستجد كلاكما أنه من السهل جدًا الدخول في علاقة حب ورعاية. على الرغم من أن حبيبك قد يضيع في مشاعره ، إلا أنك ستمنحه دائمًا الدعم / الذي يحتاجه.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحاجة إلى الحب ، فإن برج الميزان & العقرب سيكون الزوجان متوافقين للغاية. سيجد كلاكما أنه من السهل جدًا دمج هذا النوع من العلاقات. هذا لأنك دائمًا على استعداد للتواصل مع شخص آخر ، بينما يسعى حبيبك جاهدًا عاطفيًا.

الاعلان
الاعلان

الميزان والعقرب: الحب والتوافق العاطفي

هل العقرب والليبرا يصنعان زوجين جيدين؟ التوافق العاطفي في هذه العلاقة ليس بالكتابة عنه. على الرغم من أن كلاكما لديه عاطفة شديدة ، إلا أن هذا لا يعني أن لديكما علاقة مثالية. انت دائما تبحث عن نشط وناري الحبيب الذي يمكن أن يجلب النور إلى حياتك. أنت أيضًا تبحث عن عاشق من شأنه أن يوقظ قوة حياتك. ومع ذلك ، ليس لديك ما تقدمه لحبيبك. هذا لأن حبيبك هو رفيق جسدي وحسي للغاية وليس عدوانيًا وناريًا.

إنها الحالة أيضًا أن حبيبك يجد دائمًا أنه من السهل جدًا بناء علاقة جيدة بين الميزان والعقرب بكثافة كبيرة. هذا بسبب كوكب المريخ ، والذي صادف أنه أحد حكام كوكبهم. في كثير من الأحيان ، سيجمع كل منكما الطاقة الجنسية غير المعلنة ويستخدمها ضد بعضكما البعض إذا استمر كلاكما في عدم ممارسة الجنس. في الواقع ، هناك دائمًا شرارة من حريق في علاقتك ، مما قد يجعلك ناجحًا في الحياة.

توافق الميزان والعقرب

الميزان والعقرب: توافق الحياة

هل يمكن أن يتزوج برج الميزان والعقرب؟ العلاقة بينك وبين مواطن من برج العقرب ستكون واحدة من أفضل العلاقات. هذا هو الحال أن كلا منكما سيكون مخلصون جدا وقريبون من بعضهم البعض. سيحاول كلاكما كل ما هو ممكن لإرضاء بعضكما البعض التوافق الحب. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، سوف يركض كلاكما دائمًا وراء ما يجعلكما ناجحين في الحياة.

علاوة على ذلك ، ستختار الخضوع للعديد من المشاريع التي من شأنها أن تجلب الحب إلى العلاقة. إذا كان لديك شيء ما ، فلديك شيء رائع من المحتمل أن تكون ناجحًا مع حبيبك. يمكنك القيام بأشياء متطرفة وتحقيقها بسهولة دون خوف كبير. غالبًا ما يكون مزيج العاطفة والفكر هو السبب وراء عدم قدرتكما على التوقف.

يميل حبيبك إلى التحلي بالصبر جدًا مقارنة بك. في الواقع ، سيكون حبيبك عاطفيًا جدًا ومخيفًا جنسيًا. شيء آخر هو أن كلاكما ساحرين حقيقيين. هذا هو الحال أن لديك طريقة خاصة للتودد و إغواء بعضنا البعض. سيستمتع رفقاء الروح أيضًا بالعلاقة التي تربطكما ببعضكما البعض. يبدو أنك منفتح جدًا في العلاقة ، لكن حبيبك سري للغاية.

توافق الثقة بين الميزان والعقرب

الثقة في هذه العلاقة ضرورية. مهما كان الأمر ، فإن الثقة ستنهي الخطأ دائمًا. الثقة ستجعل العلاقة أفضل من أي وقت مضى. شيء آخر هو أن كلاكما ستجد أنه من السهل الارتباط ببعضهما البعض عاطفياً. حبيبك لا يمكن أن يثق بك. هذا ليس بعيدًا عن حقيقة أنك تحب المغازلة.

بصرف النظر عن هذا ، يمكنك بسهولة استيعاب تملّك حبيبك. في كثير من الأحيان ، تظهر لك الجاذبية والشهوانية للعالم للموافقة عليها. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما يعتبر ذلك حبيبك غبيًا جدًا. كلما حاولت منعك من القيام بذلك ، كلما فعلت ذلك بشكل أفضل. قد لا تكون مشكلات الثقة مشكلة بالنسبة لعلامات برج الميزان والعقرب البروج ، اللتان تقعان في حب بعضهما البعض. سيجد كلاكما دائمًا طريقة للتغلب على أي مشكلة قد تكون سبب مشكلة ثقتك.

توافق اتصالات الميزان والعقرب

لا يوجد شيء سيقوله حبيبك أنك لن تجد طريقة للترشيد. في كثير من الأحيان ، تجد كلاكما صعوبة بالغة في التواصل. على الرغم من أن كلاكما ستجد أنه من السهل جدًا فهم بعضكما البعض ، إلا أنه لا يمكنك العثور على طريقة للتوافق. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، سيكون كلاكما بعيدًا جدًا عن بعضهما البعض. هذا بسبب المسافة التي أرض يجب أن هواء. ومع ذلك ، إذا تمكن كل منكما من الدمج معًا ، فلن يمكن إيقاف كلاكما.

كلاكما سيضمن دائمًا أنك التغلب على المشاكل من حولك. على مصلحتك ، يجب عليك دفع حبيبك بعيدًا. الشيء الوحيد الذي لا تقبله دائمًا هو مشكلة حبيبك. كثيرا ما تهرب منه. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، فإن حبيبك دائمًا ما يكون غاضبًا من عدم أمانتك. في كثير من الأحيان ، يجد صعوبة بالغة في الفهم بينما تكون غير أمين معه / معها. ال المصالحة من هذا التوافق قد يكون من الصعب جدًا تنفيذه.

التوافق الجنسي: الميزان والعقرب

هل الميزان متوافق جنسياً مع برج العقرب؟ سيكون هناك شغف شديد في هذه العلاقة. في معظم الأوقات ، يريد حبيبك دائمًا السيطرة على الحياة الجنسية. سيحاول كل ما هو ممكن لدفعك على السرير وضربك كما لم يحدث من قبل. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا يمثل تحديًا كبيرًا ومثيرًا بالنسبة لك.

في معظم الأحيان ، تجد أن موقف حبيبك يكون آكل لحوم البشر أكثر من اللازم. تريد حبيبًا يمارس الجنس معك دون أي قسوة. تريد عاشق أن يكون مؤثر جدا وحسية مع العلاقة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المريخ ، الذي يحكم حبيبك ، سيجعله عدوانيًا معه جنس. يميل كلاكما إلى الانفصال عنكما ، بالإضافة إلى العاطفة التي يعرفها حبيبك.

توافق العلاقة الحميمة بين الميزان والعقرب

بشكل عام ، قد لا يصنع كلاكما زوجين سعيدين معًا. في كثير من الأحيان ، دائمًا ما تكون عقلانيًا بشأن العلاقة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا قد يسيء إلى الجانب الغريزي وأكل لحوم البشر لحبيبك. هذه العلاقة سوف تتطلب جهدا جنسيا وعاطفيا. كلاكما بحاجة إلى جمع كل الطاقة لذلك. سيكون كلاكما متسلطًا للغاية وموسوسًا مع بعضكما البعض. قد يكون الشعور بعدم الرضا سببًا لعدم استحسان هذه العلاقة الحميمة بين الميزان والعقرب.

الميزان والعقرب: حكام الكواكب

حكام الكواكب لهذه العلاقة هم الزهرة والجمع بين المريخ وبلوتو. سيكون لدى كلاكما مزيج مثالي من حكام الكواكب تجعلك ناجحا في الحياة. الزهرة هي حاكمك ، والسبب وراء حبك ورعايتك. من ناحية أخرى ، يعمل المريخ بمثابة كوكب العاطفة. هذا هو سبب حبك العاطفي. بلوتو ، من تلقاء نفسه ، يهتم أيضًا بالسلطة.

حبيبك سوف يركض دائمًا وراء القوى والنجاح. علاوة على ذلك ، سيكون لديكما علاقة عميقة ورومانسية مع بعضكما البعض. غالبًا ما يقترن حبك للجمال بشغفك بالرومانسية. غالبًا ما تجد صعوبة في الجدال ، لكن حبيبك يريد دائمًا انتقامًا سريًا لطيفًا. سوف يمقت كلاكما الخلاف ، وسيتأكد كلاكما دائمًا من مواجهة الواقع.

عناصر العلاقة لتوافق الميزان والعقرب

عناصر علاقة الميزان والعقرب هي الهواء و ماء. يحدث أن يكون لدى حبيبك علامة مائية ، والتي تُعرف باسم سبب عاطفته / عاطفتها. هذه العلاقة هي مزيج من الذكاء والعاطفة. إنه أيضًا مزيج من الرأس والقلب. عندما يظهر التحدي ، غالبًا ما تجد كلاكما أنه من السهل جدًا استخدام كل من الرأس والقلب في حلها.

إنها الحالة أيضًا أنك ستفهم دائمًا كل لغز يتم طرحه في علاقة. حبيبك هو استراتيجي عظيم بينما أنت مثالي. سيجد كلاكما أنه من السهل جدًا التغلب على المشكلات بسهولة. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، فإن علامات الشمس هذه ترتبط بشكل طبيعي مع بعضها البعض. الدبلوماسية التي تمتلكها هي سبب للعلاقة السلمية بينكما. الصفات التي ستجدها في هذه العلاقة ستكون أفضل من تلك الموجودة في أي علاقة أخرى.

التوافق مع الميزان والعقرب: التصنيف العام

درجة توافق الميزان والعقرب لهذه العلاقة هي 29٪. هذا ليس جيدًا جدًا بالنسبة لعلاقة ذلك وعود بأن تكون جيدة. هذا يعني أيضًا أن كلاكما لديه القليل أو لا شيء للتعامل مع بعضهما البعض. يظهر أيضًا أن كلاكما يمكن أن ينتهي بهما الأمر بدون بعضهما البعض. إن عاطفة حبيبك ومغازلته هي أسباب انخفاض درجة التوافق الخاصة بك. بشكل عام ، علاقاتك العاطفية والجنسية سيئة.

نسبة توافق برج الميزان والعقرب 29٪

ملخص: التوافق بين برج الميزان والعقرب

توافق الميزان والعقرب ليس بسيطًا جدًا على الإطلاق. إنها الحالة التي يجدها حبيبك أنه من السهل جدًا الوثوق بك. هذا ليس بعيدًا عن حقيقة أنك مغازل. على الرغم من أنك لا تأخذ هذا الأمر على محمل الجد ، إلا أن حبيبك قد يأخذ الأمر على محمل الجد. حبيبك لديه فجوة مظلمة في نظامك ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب الاكتئاب حولها. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، يمكنك أنت وحبيبك أيضًا التأكد من أن الكرمية الخاصة بك العاطفة والهوس هي لصالح العلاقة.

اقرأ أيضا: توافق الميزان مع 12 نجمة

1. الميزان والحمل

2. الميزان والثور

3. الميزان والجوزاء

4. الميزان والسرطان

5. الميزان وليو

6. الميزان والعذراء

7. الميزان و الميزان

8. الميزان والعقرب

9. برج الميزان و القوس

10. الميزان والجدي

11. الميزان و الدلو

12. الميزان والحوت

ما رأيك؟

6 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

Libra and Scorpio Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Is Libra and Scorpio a good match?

Libra and Scorpio Love Compatibility

Libra and Scorpio Compatibility: Introduction

This relationship tends to be very emotional. You both tend to have a very sensitive and satisfying union. In a Libra and Scorpio compatibility, you both will find it very easy to engage yourself in a loving and caring relationship. Although your lover could be lost in his/her emotion, you will always give him/her the supports/he needs.

When it comes to the need for love, Libra & Scorpio couple will be very much compatible. Both of you are going to find it very easy to be combined with this type of relationship. This is because you are always ready to relate to another person while your lover strives well emotionally.

Libra and Scorpio: Love and Emotional Compatibility

Do Scorpios and Libras make a good couple? The emotional compatibility in this relationship is nothing to write home about. Although both of you have an intense emotion, this does not mean you have a perfect relationship. You are always looking for an active and fiery lover who could bring light into your life. You are also looking for a lover that would awaken your life force. However, you have nothing to offer for your lover. This is because your lover is a very physical and sensual fellow that is not aggressive and fiery.

It is also the case that your lover always finds it very easy to build up a good Libra-Scorpio relationship with a lot of intensity. This is because of the Mars which happens to be one of his/her planet rulers. Often time, both of you will accumulate the unexpressed sexual energy and use it against each other if you both continue not to have sex. In fact, there is always a spark of fire in your relationship which could make you successful in life.

Libra and Scorpio Compatibility

Libra and Scorpio: Life Compatibility

Can Libra and Scorpio marry? The relationship you have with a native of Scorpio would be one of the best. It is the case that both of you will be very loyal and close to each other. Both of you will try everything possible to satisfy each other in a love compatibility. Apart from this, you both will always run after what would make you both successful in life.

Moreover, you will choose to undergo a lot of projects that would bring love to the relationship. If there is something that you have, you have great potential to be successful with your lover. You could do and achieve extreme things easily without much fear. The combination of your emotion and intellect is often the reason for you two to become unstoppable.

Your lover tends to be very patient compared to you. In fact, your lover would be very emotional and sexually intimidating. Another thing is that both of you are two real charmers. It is the case that you have a special way of wooing and seducing each other. Soulmates will also get pleasure from the relationship you both have with each other. You seem to be very open in the relationship, but your lover is highly secretive.

Trust Compatibility between Libra and Scorpio

The trust in this relationship is essential. No matter what, the trust would always bring a wrong to an end. The trust will also make the relationship better than ever before. Another thing is that you both will find it easy to get attached to each other emotionally. Your lover cannot trust you. This is not far from the fact that you like flirting.

Apart from this, you could easily absorb your lover’s possessiveness. Often time, you show your attractiveness and sensuality to the world for approval. However, this is often considered by your lover to be very stupid. The more she/he tries to prevent you from doing so, the more you do it better. Trust issue might not be a problem for Libra and Scorpio zodiac signs which are deeply in love with each other. Both of you will always find a way of overcoming any such problem that could be the cause of your trust issue.

Libra and Scorpio Communication Compatibility

There is nothing your lover will say that you won’t find a way of rationalizing. Often, you both find it very hard to have communication. Although you both would find it very easy to understand each other, you could never find a way of getting along. Apart from this, you both will be a little bit too distant from each other. This is because of the distance that the earth has to the air. However, if both of you could combine as one, you both will be unstoppable.

You both will always ensure that you overcome problems around you. To your detriment, you should push your lover away. One thing that you do not always accept is your lover’s trouble. You often run away from it. Apart from this, your lover is always angry about your dishonesty. Often time, s/he finds it very hard to understand while you are dishonest with him/her. The reconciliation of this compatibility could be very hard to carry out.

Sexual Compatibility: Libra and Scorpio

Is Libra sexually compatible with Scorpio? There would be an intense passion in this relationship. Most of the time, your lover always want to dominate the sexual life. S/he would try everything possible to push you down on the bed and hit you like never before. However, this is very challenging and exciting to you.

Most of the time, you find your lover’s attitude to be too cannibalistic for your liking. You want a lover that would have sex with you without any roughness. You want a lover that will be very touching and sensual with the relationship. However, the Mars which rule your lover will make him/her aggressive with sex. Both of you tend to get separated by your element as well as the emotion that is known to your lover.

Intimacy Compatibility between Libra and Scorpio

Overall, both of you might not make a happy couple together. Often time, you are always rationalizing about the relationship. This could, however, offend the instinctive and cannibalistic side of your lover. This relationship will be demanding sexually and emotionally, you both need to gather all the energy for it. Both of you will be very possessive and obsessive with each other. Having unsatisfied feelings would be a reason why this Libra and Scorpio intimate relationship is not advisable.

Libra and Scorpio: Planetary Rulers

The planetary rulers for this relationship are Venus and the combination of Mars and Pluto. Both of you will have a perfect combination of planet rulers that would make you successful in life. Venus happens to be your ruler and the reason why you are loving and caring. On the other hand, Mars serves as the planet of passion. It is the reason for your passionate love. Pluto on its own is also concerned with power.

Your lover will always run after powers and success. Moreover, you both will have a profound and romantic connection with each other. Your love for beauty is often coupled with the passion you have for romance. You often find it very hard to argue, but your lover always wants sweet secret revenge. Both of you will abhor conflict, and you both will always ensure that you face reality.

Relationship Elements for Libra and Scorpio Compatibility

The Libra and Scorpio relationship elements are the air and water. Your lover happens to have a water sign which is known as the reason for his/her emotion. This relationship is the combination of intelligence and emotion. It is also the combination of both the head and the heart. Whenever a challenge comes up, you both often find it very easy to use both the head and the heart in solving them.

It is also the case that you would always understand every puzzle put up in a relationship. Your lover is a great strategist while you are an idealist. You both will find it very easy to overcome problems easily. Apart from this, these sun signs naturally connect with each other. The diplomacy possessed by you is a reason for the peaceful relationship that you both have. The qualities that you will find in this relationship will be better than that of any other relationship.

Libra and Scorpio Compatibility: Overall Rating

The Libra and Scorpio compatibility score for this relationship is 29%. This is not too good for a relationship which promises to be good. It also means that both of you have little or nothing to cope with each other. It also shows that you both could end up without each other. Your lover’s emotion and your flirtatiousness are reasons for your reduced compatibility score. Overall, your emotional and sexual relationship are bad.

libra and scorpio compatibility percentage 29%

Summary – The Good, Bad and Ugly

This Libra and Scorpio compatibility is not a very simple one at all. It is the case that your lover finds it very easy to trust you. This is not far from the fact that you are flirtatious. Although you don’t take this serious, your lover could take it very seriously. Your lover has a dark hole in your system which is capable of causing depression around. Apart from this, you and your lover could as well ensure that your karmic emotion and obsession are for the benefit of the relationship.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Libra and Libra Love Compatibility

Libra and Libra Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Libra and Sagittarius Love Compatibility

Libra and Sagittarius Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility