in

توافق الميزان والثور - الحب والحياة والثقة والتوافق الجنسي

هل تنجذب الميزان إلى برج الثور؟

الميزان والثور التوافق الحب

توافق الميزان والثور: مقدمة

برج الميزان و التوافق مع برج الثور هي واحدة من الأفضل. إنه ، في الواقع ، توحيد نصفين في كل. كلاكما مزيج من كائنين متزامنة مع بعضها البعض. كلاكما مرتبطة كرميا لبعضنا البعض وجاهزين دائمًا لتكملة بعضنا البعض.

أكثر ما يحبه كلاكما في برج الميزان & برج الثور العلاقة هي الأمن. كلاكما يركض دائما وراء ما يمكن تجعلك ناجحا في الحياة. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، كلاكما من عشاق الشعر والثقافة. علاوة على ذلك ، تستمتع بالفن بجدية ، تمامًا مثل حبيبك.

الاعلان
الاعلان

الميزان والثور: الحب والتوافق العاطفي

هل الميزان والثور يصنعان زوجين جيدين؟ في الميزان-برج الثور عاطفي التوافق، هناك جاذبية كبيرة أخرى بما يكفي لتقع في الحب بجنون. ومع ذلك ، في معظم الأحيان ، غالبًا ما تقومان ببناء جدار لمنع بعضكما البعض من الجنون. في الواقع ، يمكن أن ينتهي بكلاكما في علاقة حب مليئة بالصراع والحجج. في معظم الأوقات ، ستقدم أفكارًا عشوائية ليقبلها حبيبك. بدلاً من القبول ، سيدفع حبيبك بفكرته إلى الأمام. وبالتالي ، سوف يترتب على ذلك تضارب في المصالح.

لكي تكون ممتلئًا عاطفيًا ، يجب أن يكون حبيبك شخصًا قادرًا على اكتساح قدميه. الميزان والثور في الحب بحاجة أيضًا إلى شخص يمكنه منحك مساحة. ومع ذلك ، لن يكون لديكما أي من هذا لبعضهما البعض. ومع ذلك ، قد يؤدي هذا إلى تقليل التوافق العاطفي. بشكل عام ، قد تصل علاقتك إلى طريق مسدود عندما تحاول انتقاد حبيبك.

توافق الميزان والثور

الميزان والثور: توافق الحياة

هذه التوافق الحب هي علاقة يحكمها الفن والشعر. كلاكما الاستمتاع بالقبض على بصيص من السماء معا. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، تجد كلاكما أنه من السهل جدًا مشاهدة الأفلام في السينما. علاوة على ذلك ، أنت تحب الموسيقى وغالبًا ما تتجول لجمع الكثير من فن الموسيقى. شعريًا ، كلاكما رائع.

تجد كلاكما أنه من السهل جدًا التواصل مع بعضكما البعض باستخدام القصائد أثناء ذلك يرجع تاريخها. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، ستضمن لك التجول في جميع أنحاء العالم للاستمتاع بلمحة من الثقافات المختلفة حول العالم. في معظم الأوقات ، تبدأ علاقتكما معًا في كثير من الأحيان ببطء شديد ثم أسرع من العلاقة الأخرى. قد يكون لديكما القليل من الاهتمام أو لا مصلحة لهما ، لكن كلاكما يجدان أنه من السهل جدًا فهم بعضكما البعض.

كلاكما يركض دائمًا وراء المتعة والجمال. كلاكما أحب أن يتم التودد والجذب. أيضًا ، تحاول كل ما هو ممكن للتأكد من أن الخطوبة جزء ضروري من حياتك علاقة عاطفية. علامات الشمس الميزان والثور مناسبة دائمًا بشكل جيد ، خاصةً نتيجة السحر الذي تمتلكه. في الواقع ، سوف تجد ، بصفتك فردًا دبلوماسيًا ، طريقة لتنعيم كل مكان والحفاظ عليه في سلام.

توافق الثقة بين الميزان والثور

الثقة في هذه العلاقة أمر أساسي ، ويمكن أن تلحق الضرر بحاجتك. في معظم الأوقات ، ستجد أنه من الصعب جدًا وضع الكثير من ثقتك في هذه العلاقة ، خاصةً عندما تشعر أن حبيبك ليس شريكًا جيدًا لك في المقام الأول. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، إذا وجدت أنه من الصعب جدًا اتخاذ قرارات فيما يتعلق بثقة حبيبك ، فإن غرور حبيبك يمكن أن يثبط الثقة.

غالبًا ما يكون من الصعب عليك تصديق أن حبيبك جدير بالثقة للغاية ومؤكد في توافق الحب هذا. في الواقع ، خيارك الأول في العلاقة هو المغازلة مع أكبر عدد ممكن من الناس. قد تؤثر طبيعتك هذه على برج الثور غير الآمن. هذا سيجعل من الصعب عليك أن تكون موثوق به من قبل حبيبك. يمكن للخيانة أن تمتص حبيبك وتجعله ينتقم.

توافق اتصالات الميزان والثور

العلاقة بينكما جنونية للغاية. هذه هي الحالة التي غالبًا ما تجد صعوبة بالغة في الشك في شخصية حبيبك. سوف تجد حبيبك مزعجًا لأنه / هي سيختار عدم نقل منصبه / وضعها. في الواقع ، أنت تعتبره غير قابل للتغيير بشكل مزعج ومتأصل للغاية. غالبًا ما يؤثر ترددك على قدرتك على التواصل مع حبيبك. في الواقع ، سيجد / تجد أنه من السهل جدًا الإملاء عليك.

في معظم الأوقات ، قد يجعل عدم القدرة على التنبؤ من الإملاء عديم الفائدة في توافق الميزان الثور. في كثير من الأحيان ، تتأكد دائمًا من رؤية السلام في علاقتك. وهكذا تستخدم ملفات الدبلوماسية في مناقشة مع حبيبك. عندما يجتمع كل منكما ، يمكن أن تنشأ حرب الأنا. سيريد حبيبك دائمًا أن تسود غروره / ها بينما تجد أنه من السهل جدًا انتقاده / انتقادها. شيء آخر هو أن كلاكما يجدان صعوبة بالغة في فهم بعضكما البعض.

غالبًا ما تحدث المشكلات أيضًا نتيجة لانعدام الأمن لدى حبيبك. غالبًا ما تجعل حبيبك غير آمن للغاية. في الواقع ، تجد صعوبة بالغة في انتقاد حبيبك بسبب خوفه من عدم أمانه. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، يحتاج كلاكما إلى البحث في قلوب بعضكما البعض لتكون قادرًا على فهم بعضكما البعض بشكل أفضل.

التوافق الجنسي: الميزان والثور

هل الميزان متوافق جنسيًا مع برج الثور؟ العلاقة بينك وبين مواطن من برج الثور خاصة إلى حد ما. كوكب الزهرة ، الذي يمثل الحب ، يحكم كلاكما. سيريدك حبيبك دائمًا أن تمنحه / لها حاسة اللمس والذوق. يريد أن يشعر براحة تامة معك وأن تضربه دون أي مشكلة. من ناحية أخرى ، أنت دائمًا جيد في الاعتماد على البصر وحاسة الشم. غالبًا ما تحاول كل ما هو ممكن لمنح حبيبك أفضل جنس على الإطلاق. إنها أيضًا الحالة التي تتصل بها مع حبيبك من خلال المتعة الجنسية.

توافق العلاقة الحميمة بين الميزان والثور

الفرق الرئيسي بينكما هو أن حبيبك يهتم به الشهوانية واللمسة اللطيفة أثناء ممارسة الجنس. ومع ذلك ، فأنت حر وجاهز دائمًا لتجربة العديد من الأساليب أثناء النوم. ومع ذلك ، لن يتماشى هذا مع ما يشعر به حبيبك. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى أن تكون محتاجًا عاطفيًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجماع. سوف تجد صعوبة بالغة في التعامل مع بعضكما البعض. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، سوف تنجذب قليلاً إلى بعضكما البعض.

الميزان والثور: حكام الكواكب

حاكم الكواكب لهذه العلاقة هو كوكب الزهرة. إنها قضية أنك كذلك حبيبك يحكمها كوكب الزهرة. هذا يعني أن كلاكما سيكون له نفس المشاعر والخصائص. سيكون لعلاقتك أيضًا جزء مزدوج من تأثير حاكم الكوكب الخاص بك. هذه هي الحالة التي ستجد فيها أنه من السهل أن تقع في حب بعضكما البعض.

والشيء الآخر هو أن كلاكما من عشاق اللذة والجمال والأشياء الفخمة. كلاكما سوف العمل بجد لتحقيقه كل من أعلاه. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، فأنت دائمًا حريص على الحفاظ على التوازن مع حبيبك. ستمنحك الطبيعة الساحرة لرفاق الروح ، إلى جانب الانسجام الذي تريده كلاكما ، أفضل علاقة على الإطلاق. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تكونا أنتما كسولان بعض الشيء ومتعجرفين. بينما أنت فكري ، سيكون حبيبك متملكًا بعض الشيء.

عناصر العلاقة لتوافق الميزان والثور

هل برج الثور والميزان مباراة جيدة؟ عناصر العلاقة في هذه العلاقة كلاهما هواء و أرض. تصادف أن تكون علامة جوية بينما حبيبك هو علامة أرضية. كلاكما مستعد دائمًا لبذل قصارى جهده في الحياة. بينما تقوم على رغبتك على الفكر ، فإن حبيبك يبني رغبته على التطبيق العملي. كلاكما سيكون خاصا جدا بشأن استكشافك حول العالم. في معظم الأوقات ، ستضمن أن يستمتع حبيبك أيضًا بالمرح كما تفعل.

في كثير من الأحيان ، حبيبك هو عملي جدا حول المواقف مقارنة بك. غالبًا ما تقدم أفكارًا غير واقعية إلى حد ما مقارنة بتلك التي يقدمها حبيبك. في الواقع ، ستكون حريصًا بشكل خاص على حريتك مقارنة بحبيبك ، الذي يهتم بالعملية بشكل خاص. في هذه العلاقة ، يمكن أن ينشأ الصراع نتيجة لامتلاك حبيبك. علاوة على ذلك ، سيواجه حبيبك مشاكل في حريتك لأنه / هي سيأخذك إلى أن تكون حراً للغاية بما يرضيه / تحبها.

توافق الميزان والثور: التصنيف العام

درجة توافق العلاقة بين برج الميزان والثور هي 33٪. هذا يدل على أن كلاكما غير مستعد لهذه العلاقة. كما يوضح أيضًا أن كلاكما ليس من المفترض أن تكونا معًا. يمكنك أن تجد أنه من السهل جدًا الدخول في صراع مع بعضكما البعض دون خوف نتيجة لآرائك المختلفة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان هناك شيء واحد تخافه أكثر ، تخاف من انعدام الأمن من حبيبك.

نقاط توافق الميزان والثور 33٪

ملخص: الميزان والثور التوافق الحب

أنت تنظر إلى العلاقة التي يمتلكها كلاكما. أنتما مستعدان دائمًا للانفتاح على الخوف الشديد من قلبك. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، لا يزال كلاكما حريصًا على عدم اتخاذ القرار الخاطئ عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحب. حبيبك ، من تلقاء نفسه ، سيكون يجيد النقد. غالبًا ما يتراكم كل ناقد لمهاجمة قاعدة أمانك العاطفي. وبالتالي ، ستكون أكثر انعدامًا للأمان مع النقد المستمر في توافق الميزان والثور. لكي تكون لديك علاقة ممتازة ، يجب أن يكون للتفاهم مصدر عظيم.

اقرأ أيضا: توافق الميزان مع 12 نجمة

1. الميزان والحمل

2. الميزان والثور

3. الميزان والجوزاء

4. الميزان والسرطان

5. الميزان وليو

6. الميزان والعذراء

7. الميزان و الميزان

8. الميزان والعقرب

9. برج الميزان و القوس

10. الميزان والجدي

11. الميزان و الدلو

12. الميزان والحوت

ما رأيك؟

6 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

Libra and Taurus Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Are Libras attracted to Taurus?

Libra and Taurus Love Compatibility

Libra and Taurus Compatibility: Introduction

Libra and Taurus compatibility is one of the best. It is, in fact, a unification of two halves into a whole. Both of you are the combination of two beings that synchronized with each other. Both of you are karmically linked to each other and always ready to complement each other.

What both of you love most in a Libra & Taurus relationship is security. You both are always running after what would make you successful in life. Apart from this, you both are lovers of poetry and culture. Moreover, you enjoy art seriously just like your lover.


Libra and Taurus: Love and Emotional Compatibility

Do Libras and Taurus make a good couple? In a Libra-Taurus emotional compatibility, there is a great attraction other enough for you to fall crazily in love. However, most of the time, you both often build a wall up to prevent each other from going crazy. In fact, you both could end up in a loving relationship which is filled with conflict and arguments. Most of the time, you would give out random ideas for your lover to accept. Instead of accepting, your lover will push forward his/her idea. Thus, a conflict of interest will ensue.

For you to be emotionally filled, your lover needs to be someone that would be able to sweep him/her off his/her feet. Libra and Taurus in love also needs someone that would be able to give you space. However, you both would have none of this for each other. This could, however, lead to a reduced emotional compatibility. Overall, your relationship could hit a dead end when you try to criticize your lover.

Libra and Taurus Compatibility

Libra and Taurus: Life Compatibility

This love compatibility is a relationship that is ruled by art and poetry. Both of you are enjoying catching the glimmer of the sky together. Apart from this, you both find it very easy to see movies at the cinema. Moreover, you love music and would often go around to collect a lot of music art. Poetically, both of you are great.

You both find it very easy to communicate with each other using poems during dating. Apart from this, you will ensure that you go around the world to enjoy a glimpse of the different cultures around the world. Most time, your relationship together often start very slow and then faster than other relationship. You both could have little or no interests in common, but you both find it very easy to understand each other.


Both of you are always running after pleasure and beauty. You both loved to be wooed and to woo. Also, you try everything possible to ensure that courtship is a necessary part of your romantic relationship. Libra and Taurus sun signs are always fit well especially as a result of the charm you possess. In fact, you, as a diplomatic individual will find a way of smoothing and keeping every place in peace.

Trust Compatibility between Libra and Taurus

The trust in this relationship is fundamental and it could damage by your need. Most of the time, you would find it very hard to put much of your trust in this relationship especially when you feel your lover is not a very good partner for you in the first place. Apart from this, if you find it very hard to make decisions as regards to the trust of your lover, your lover’s ego could punch the trust down.

It is often hard for you to believe that your lover is very trustworthy and certain in this love compatibility. In fact, your first choice in a relationship is to flirt around with as many people as possible. This nature of yours could affect the insecure Taurus. This would make it very difficult for you to be trusted by your lover. Unfaithfulness could suck your lover’s lover and makes him/her retaliate.


Libra and Taurus Communication Compatibility

The relationship you both have together are very crazy. It is the case that you often find it very difficult to doubt your lover’s character. You will find your lover to be annoying as s/he would choose not to move his/her position. In fact, you take him/her to be annoyingly unchangeable and too grounded. Your indecision will often affect your ability to have a communication with your lover. In fact, he/she would find it very easy to dictate to you.

Most of the time, your unpredictability could make the dictation useless in a Libra Taurus compatibility. Often time, you always ensure that peace is seen in your relationship. Thus, you use diplomacy in discussing with your lover. When both of you combine, ego war could ensue. Your lover would always want his/her ego to prevail while you find it very easy to criticize him/her. Another thing is that you both find it very hard to understand each other.

Problems often ensue also as a result of your lover’s insecurity. You often make your lover very insecure. In fact, you find it very difficult to criticize your lover because of the fear of his/her insecurity. Apart from this, you both need to search each other’s hearts to be able to understand each other better.


Sexual Compatibility: Libra and Taurus

Is Libra sexually compatible with Taurus? The relationship between you and a native of Taurus is somehow special. Venus which represents love rules both of you. Your lover will always want you to give him/her the sense of touch and taste. S/he wants to be very comfortable with you and for you to hit him/her without much problem. On the other hand, you are always good at relying on eyesight and sense of smell. You often try everything possible to give your lover the best sex ever. It is also the case that you connect with your lover through sexual pleasure.

Intimacy Compatibility between Libra and Taurus

The main difference between both of you is that your lover cares for sensuality and gentle touch during sex. You, however, are free and always ready to try many styles out during in bed. This would, however, not go in line with what your lover feels. Apart from this, you could end up being emotionally needy when it comes to sexual intercourse. You will find it very hard to cope with each other. Apart from this, you will be a little bit attracted to each other.


Libra and Taurus: Planetary Rulers

The planetary ruler of this relationship is Venus. It is the case that you as well your lover ruled by planet Venus. This means that both of you will have the same feelings and characteristics. Your relationship will also have a double portion of your planet ruler’s influence. It is the case that you will find it easy to fall in love with each other.

Another thing is that the two of you are lovers of pleasure, beauty, and luxurious things. You both will work very hard to achieve all those above. Apart from this, you are always keen on keeping balance with your lover. The charming nature of the soulmates coupled with the harmony you both desire will give you the best relationship ever. Moreover, you two could be a little bit lazy and snobbery. While you are intellectual, your lover will be a little bit possessive.


Relationship Elements for Libra and Taurus Compatibility

Is Taurus and Libra a good match? The relationship elements of this relationship are both air and earth. You happen to be an air sign while your lover is an earth sign. Both of you are always ready to do the best in life. While you are based your wish on intellectualism, your lover bases his wish on practicality. Both of you will be very particular about your exploration around the world. Most of the time, you will ensure that your lover also catches fun as you do.

Often time, your lover is very practical about situations compared to you. You often give ideas which are somehow unrealistic compared to that which your lover gives. In fact, you would be particular about your freedom compared to your lover who is particular about practicality. In this relationship, the conflict could ensue as a result of your lover’s possessiveness. Moreover, your lover will have problems with your freedom as s/he will take you to be too free for his/her liking.

Libra and Taurus Compatibility: Overall Rating

The Libra and Taurus relationship compatibility score is 33%. This shows that both of you are not ready for this relationship. It also shows that both of you are not meant to be together. You two could find it very easy to enter into conflict with each other without fear as a result of your different opinions. However, if there is one thing you fear most, you fear the insecurity of your lover.

Libra and Taurus Compatibility Score 33%

Summary – The Good, Bad and Ugly

Looking at the relationship both of you possess. You both are always ready to open up to the grave fear of your heart. Apart from this, you both are still careful of not making the wrong choice when it comes to love. Your lover on its own will be good at criticizing. Each critic often builds up to attack the base of your emotional security. Thus, you will be more insecure with constant criticism in a Libra and Taurus compatibility. For you to have an excellent relationship, understanding should have a great resource.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Cancer and Aquarius Love Compatibility

Cancer and Aquarius Compatibility: Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Libra and Gemini Compatibility

Libra and Gemini Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility