in

التوافق مع برج الثور والعذراء: الحب والحياة والثقة والتوافق مع الجنس

هل برج الثور والعذراء متوافقان؟

التوافق مع برج الثور والعذراء الحب

التوافق مع برج الثور والعذراء: مقدمة

برج الثور و برج العذراء التوافق ستكون العلاقة علاقة عملية فطرية. كلاكما شخصيتان عمليتان للغاية من خلال مقاربتهما للأشياء. هذه هي الحالة التي تجدها كلاكما من السهل جدًا التعامل مع الأشياء بطريقة تسهل حل المشكلات. كلاكما مخلص ومخلص للغاية لبعضكما البعض. إنها الحالة التي غالبًا ما تجد أنه من السهل جدًا عليك نقل مشاكلك إلى حبيبك لحلها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون قويًا ومكرسًا لنهجك في الأمور. شيء آخر يضبطك برج الثور برج العذراء صلة بصرف النظر عن العلاقات الأخرى هو أ التفاني في العلاقة. من الحقائق المعروفة أن حبيبك يحب قوتك بينما تقدر ذكاءه.

الاعلان
الاعلان

الثور والعذراء: الحب والتوافق العاطفي

علاقة حب برج الثور والعذراء هي علاقة الحب التي تستغرق وقتًا لتتطور. علاقتك في كثير من الأحيان يستغرق وقتًا لتطويره بسبب الطبيعة الحذرة لحبيبك. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد إقامة علاقتكما ، يميل كلاكما إلى أن تكون لهما علاقة تتحرك بسرعة كبيرة.

من الصعب دائمًا إيقاف علاقتك بحبيبك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، علامات الشمس برج الثور برج العذراء هي غاية المادية والعمل الدائب. ستجرب كل شيء ممكن في الحياة لتعطيك ما تريد. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، فأنت صبور للغاية ومتفهم واستباقي في كيفية ارتباطك ببعضكما البعض.

التوافق العاطفي

المشاعر في الثور والعذراء التوافق الحب العلاقة مكثفة قليلا. هذه هي الحالة التي يبدو أن صبرك يبشر بالخير مع حبيبك. معظم الوقت حبيبك تعمل بجد لتأسيس أساس عاطفي مستقر للعلاقة. في كثير من الأحيان ، هذا الارتباط هو تقوى دون وعي من قبل كلاكما.

جوهر هذا الأساس العاطفي القوي هو إعطاء محبوبك سببًا للاعتقاد بالعلاقة. غالبًا ما يجد حبيبك صعوبة بالغة في التعرف على الحب الذي يحبه لك. كلاكما بحاجة إلى فهم واحترام بعضكما البعض حتى تكون أكثر نجاحًا في الحياة.

الثور والعذراء: التوافق مع الحياة

التوافق مع برج الثور والعذراء العلاقة الغرامية ستتمتع بعلاقة جيدة مليئة بالنقد. في معظم الأحيان ، يختار حبيبك غالبًا أن ينتقدك بسبب عنادك. غالبًا ما تجد أنه من السهل جدًا إثارة أعصاب حبيبك. يجب أن تفهم وتأخذ بعضكما البعض على محمل الجد.

توافق الثقة بين برج الثور والعذراء

الثقة سلعة نادرة لحبيبك. من الصعب رؤية برج العذراء الثقة في شخص ما بسهولة. غالبًا ما يرى حبيبك الجميع ، بما في ذلك شريكه / شريكها ، غريبًا يحتاج إلى الدراسة. هذا هو سبب البطء في قبول أ علاقة برج الثور مع برج العذراء بإخلاص. ومع ذلك ، من ناحية أخرى ، فأنت شديد الهدوء والاسترخاء. تجد أنه من السهل جدًا الوثوق بحبيبك بقدر ما هو صادق.

ومع ذلك ، عندما يكذب عليك شريكك أو يتصرف بطريقة غير شريفة ، سوف تتأذى وتتضايق. قد يؤدي هذا إلى إنهاء علاقة زواجك مع حبيبك. قد تكون الثقة معقدة بالنسبة لحبيبك ، ولكن إذا تمكنت من كسبها ، فستثق به. في معظم الأوقات ، تجد أنه من السهل جدًا إلقاء اللوم على عدم ثقتك أو عدم ثقتك في حبيبك. غالبًا ما تتحدث عن حقيقة أن عدم قدرة حبيبك على الوثوق بك هو سبب عدم ثقتك به / بها.

التوافق مع اتصالات برج الثور

فكريا رفقاء الروح برج الثور هي سليمة ، ولكن واحدة أسلم. هذه هي الحالة التي يمتلكها حبيبك معرفة أفضل بالأشياء من حبيبك. غالبًا ما تجد أنه من الضروري بناء فهمك الأفضل للعالم بناءً على القوة الفكرية لحبيبك. في معظم الأوقات ، غالبًا ما تواجه عقلانية حبيبك بعناد. من الصعب على حبيبك إقناعك بفعل الأشياء حتى لو كنت مخطئًا.

التوافق مع برج الثور والعذراء

على نفس الأساس ، من الصعب عليك إقناع حبيبك بفعل شيء تحبه. هذا لأن كلاكما عنيد وله أسس جيدة في مقاربتك للأشياء. على الرغم من أنك عنيد ، فإن حبيبك سيظهر دائمًا تفوقه الفكري عليك باستخدام وسائل أخرى لشرح نقاطه.

الثور والعذراء يعشق تميل إلى إيجاد الاتصال كلما ناقشت مع بعضكما البعض. هذه هي الحالة التي يفهمها كلاكما أ لغة مماثلة للنجاح. غالبًا ما يبذل كلاكما قصارى جهدك للجمع بين ذكاء حبيبك وحنانك لتحقيق أشياء عظيمة. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، ستجد أنه من السهل جدًا فهم نفسك وأيًا كان الموقف الذي تجد نفسك فيه.

التوافق الجنسي: الثور والعذراء

الثور و الجنس برج العذراء ستكون مؤثرة للغاية. هذا لأن كلاكما لديه نفس المتطلبات الجنسية تقريبًا. على الرغم من أن لديك نفس المطالب الجنسية تقريبًا ، إلا أن شريكك في برج العذراء يخجل دائمًا من إظهار حياته الجنسية. أنت تميل إلى أن تصبح بطل السرير وأنت تمارس الجنس ليستمتع به حبيبك.

توافق العلاقة الحميمة بين برج الثور والعذراء

في معظم الأوقات ، غالبًا ما ترغب في الحصول على رعايتك ولمسك أثناء الاستلقاء. غالبًا ما تكون مهووسًا بحاجتك إلى أن تكون راضيًا جنسيًا. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، فأنت تتمتع بقدرة رائعة على إرخاء حبيبك أثناء إعطائها له / لها. الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن أن يدخل بها برج العذراء إلى عالم الحياة الجنسية هي من خلال الوسائل اللطيفة للرومانسية. هذا ، مع ذلك ، واحد من مجالات تخصصك.

في معظم الأحيان ، الخوف من التعرض للأذى يجعل حبيبك يهرب من الجنس. لكي تمارس الجنس مع حبيبك ، يجب أن تثبت أنك تحبه / تحبه في هذا برج الثور برج العذراء صلة. إذا لم تتمكن من إثبات ذلك له / لها ، فستجد صعوبة كبيرة في الاستمتاع بها. فقط إذا كان حبيبك مستعدًا للاستماع ، فسوف تشرح له / لها الجانب الجميل من الجنس. ومع ذلك ، عندما يقبل شريكك في برج العذراء أخيرًا ممارسة الجنس معك ، سيصبح السرير جنة.

حكام الكواكب: برج الثور والعذراء

كوكب الزهرة هو حاكم كوكبك ، بينما عطارد هو حاكم كوكب حبيبك. هذا هو الحال أن كوكب الزهرة يرمز إلى الحب والمال بينما يرمز عطارد إلى التواصل. سيؤدي الجمع بينكما إلى الجمع بين حكام الكوكب الخاصين بك ليكونوا حكام الكواكب في علاقتك. هذا هو الحال الذي أنت عليه رومانسية جدا وحسية عندما يتعلق الأمر بعلاقة. غالبًا ما تحاول كل ما هو ممكن لمنح حبيبك كل الرعاية التي يحتاجها في الاتصال.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن حبيبك ، برج العذراء ، يغذي العلاقة بالتواصل. في معظم الأحيان ، يختار حبيبك التواصل معك بشأن اكتشافاته. أنتما ستكونان مخلصين للغاية ورومانسيين في علاقتكما. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، كلاكما مستعد دائمًا للانخراط مع بعضكما البعض في الحجج.

عناصر العلاقة بين برج الثور والعذراء

أرض يحكم تطابق برجك برج الثور والعذراء لأن رموز البروج الخاصة بك هي من علامة الأرض. ستتمتعان بالكفاءة والنشاط في كل ما تفعله. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون دائمًا على استعداد للانخراط في الحجج. الشيء الوحيد المعروف عن علاقتك هو أنك ما زلت مصرة. أنت على استعداد لتقديم حلول للمشاكل حولك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما يساعدك حبيبك على النجاح في الحياة بذكائه / براعتها في الاتصال. كلاكما تريد رفاهية الحياة وتميل إلى العمل من أجل تحقيق ذلك. تجد أنه من السهل جدًا تأمين مستقبلك ماليًا. شيء واحد هو أن علاقتكما هي أنكما على استعداد دائمًا لتقديم الأفكار التي من شأنها أن تساعدك على النجاح في الحياة. برج الثور برج العذراء عادةً ما يعمل معًا كواحد في محاولة لبدء العديد من المشاريع معًا بشكل ذاتي.

التوافق مع برج الثور والعذراء: التصنيف العام

معدل التوافق مع برج الثور والعذراء هو 73٪. يظهر أن لديك الكثير من الأشياء معًا. هذا يعني أيضًا أنه يمكنك المغامرة في الاتصال، ولكن هناك ميل لوجود بعض المشاكل أو القضايا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، برج الثور ، مع برج العذراء يرجع تاريخها، كلاهما سيقدر الاحترام والتفاهم. يميل كلاكما إلى كره أي علاقة غير آمنة ومستقرة. ومع ذلك ، يميل اتصالك إلى الانهيار نتيجة لانعدام الأمن لدى حبيبك. لكي يكون لديك ملف علاقة مثالية، عليك أن تفهم المزيد عن رغبة حبيبك. سيكون من المفيد أيضًا أن ترضي حبيبك جيدًا على السرير.

تصنيف توافق برج الثور والعذراء لوف 73٪

ملخص: التوافق مع برج الثور والعذراء

لا يجب أن تتوقع الكثير من علاقة برج الثور والعذراء. على الرغم من أن كلاكما يميل إلى إقامة علاقة مثالية معًا ، إلا أنك ستفعل ذلك تواجه الكثير من التحديات. من المرجح أن تقابل مطابقتك الكثير من الحجج دائمًا. هذا بسبب عدم قدرتك على غير موقفك من الأشياء والحياة. ستكون ناجحًا في الحياة لأنكما تعتزان بالتميز والنجاح.

اقرأ أيضا: توافق حب الثور مع 12 علامة نجمة

1. الثور والحمل

2. الثور والثور

3. الثور والجوزاء

4. الثور والسرطان

5. الثور وليو

6. الثور والعذراء

7. الثور والميزان

8. الثور والعقرب

9. برج الثور و القوس

10. الثور والجدي

11. الثور و الدلو

12. الثور والحوت

ما رأيك؟

6 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Taurus and Virgo Compatibility Love

Taurus and Virgo Compatibility

Taurus and Virgo Compatibility: Introduction

The Taurus and Virgo compatibility relationship is going to be a relationship of innate practicality. Both of you are two personalities that are very practical with their approach to things. It is the case that you both find it very easy to approach things in such a way that problems would be solved easily. Both of you are very sincere and loyal to each other. It is the case that you often find it very easy for you to relay your problems to your lover in a bid of solving it.

In addition to this, you will be very strong and dedicated to your approach to things. Another thing that set your Taurus Virgo relationship aside from other relationships is a dedication to the relationship. It is a known fact that your lover loves your strength while you appreciate his/her wittiness.

Taurus and Virgo: Love and Emotional Compatibility

The Taurus and Virgo love affair is the relationship of love which takes the time to develop. Your relationship often takes the time to develop due to the cautious nature of your lover. However, once your relationship is established, you both tend to have a relationship that moves very fast.

It is always challenging for you to stop your relationship with your lover. In addition to this, Taurus Virgo sun signs are highly materialistic and hardworking. You will try everything possible in life to give you what you want. Apart from this, you are very patient, understanding and proactive with the way you relate to each other.

Emotional Compatibility

The emotion in the Taurus and Virgo love compatibility relationship is a little bit intense. It is the case that your patience seems to augur well with your lover. Most of the time, your lover work hard to establish a stable emotional foundation for the relationship. Often time, this association is strengthened unconsciously by both of you.

The essence of this strong emotional foundation is to give your lover a reason to believe in the relationship. Your lover often finds it very hard to recognize the love s/he has for you. Both of you need to understand and respect each other for you to be more successful in life.

Taurus and Virgo Love Compatibility

Taurus and Virgo: Life Compatibility

Taurus and Virgo compatibility affair will have a good relationship that is filled with a lot of criticism. Most of the time, your lover often chooses to criticize you due to your stubbornness. You often find it very easy to get on the nerves of your lover. It is very advisable for you to understand and take each other seriously.

Trust Compatibility between Taurus and Virgo

Trust is a scarce commodity to your lover. It is tough to see a Virgo trusting someone easily. Your lover often sees everyone including his/her partner as a stranger who needs to be studied. This is the reason for the slowness in accepting a Taurus with Virgo relationship wholeheartedly. However, on the other hand, you are very much calm and relaxed. You find it very easy to trust your lover in as much as s/he is honest.

However, when your partner lies or behaves dishonestly to you, you will be hurt and annoyed. This could lead to the end of your marriage relationship with your lover. Trust might be complicated for your lover to have, but if you could earn it, you would be trusted by him/her. Most of the time, you find it very easy to blame your mistrust or lack of trust in your lover. You often talk about the fact that your lover’s inability to trust you is the reason for you lack trust in him/her.

Taurus with Virgo Communication Compatibility

Intellectually, Taurus Virgo soulmates are sound, but one is sounder. It is the case that your lover has a better knowledge of things than your lover. You often find it imperative for you to build your better knowledge of the world on your lover’s intellectual strength. Most of the time, you often face your lover’s rationality with stubbornness. It is tough for your lover to convince you into doing things even if you are wrong.

On the same ground, it is tough for you to convince your lover to do something that you like. This is because both of you are stubborn and well grounded in your approach to things. Despite the fact that you are stubborn, your lover will always show his/her intellectual superiority over you by using other means to explain his/her points.

Taurus and Virgo in love tends to find the connection whenever you discuss with each other. It is the case that you both understand a similar language of success. You both often try your best to combine your lover’s intelligence with your tenderness to achieve great things. Apart from this, you tend to find it very easy to understand yourself and whatever situation you find yourself in.

Sexual Compatibility: Taurus and Virgo

Taurus and Virgo sexuality will be a very touching one. This is because both of you have almost the same sexual demands. Despite the fact that you have almost the same sexual demands, your Virgo partner is always ashamed to show his/her sexuality. You tend to become the hero of the bed as you dish out sex for your lover to enjoy.

Intimacy Compatibility between Taurus and Virgo

Most of the time, you often want to be cared and touched while lying down. In fact, you are often obsessed with your need to be satisfied sexually. Apart from this, you are endowed with an outstanding ability to relax your lover while you give it to him/her. The only way a Virgo could enter into the world of sexuality is through the gentle means of romance. This is, however, one of your areas of specialization.

Most of the time, the fear of being hurt often make your lover run away from sex. For you to have sex with your lover, you need to have proven that you love him/her in this Taurus Virgo relationship. If you cannot prove this to him/her, you will find it very difficult to enjoy her. Only if your lover is ready to listen, you will explain the beautiful side of sex to him/her. However, when your Virgo partner finally accepts to have sex with you, the bed will become a paradise.

Planetary Rulers: Taurus and Virgo

Venus is your planet ruler while Mercury is your lover’s planetary ruler. It is the case that Venus stands for love and money while Mercury stands for communication. The combination of both of you will lead to the combination of your planet rulers as the planetary rulers of your relationship. It is the case that you are very romantic and sensual when it comes to a relationship. You often try everything possible to give your lover all the care that is needed in the relationship.

On the other hand, your lover, Virgo fuel the relationship with communication. Most of the time, your lover chooses to communicate with you about his/her discoveries. You both are going to be highly devoted and romantic with your relationship. Apart from this, both of you are always ready to engage each other in arguments.

Relationship Elements for Taurus and Virgo

Your Taurus and Virgo horoscope match is ruled by the earth since your zodiac symbols are of the earth sign. You both will be very practical and active with whatever you do. In addition to this, you will always be ready to engage yourself in arguments. One thing that is known about your relationship is that you are still adamant. You are prepared to provide solutions to the problems around you.

In addition to this, your lover often helps you succeed in life with his/her intelligence and communication prowess. You both will want the luxuries of life and tend to work towards making such happen. In fact, you find it very easy to secure your future financially. One thing is that about your relationship is that you are both always ready to give out ideas that would help you succeed in life. In fact, Taurus Virgo usually works together as one in a bid for self-starting a lot of projects together.

Taurus and Virgo Compatibility: Overall Rating

The Taurus and Virgo compatibility rating is 73%. It shows that you have a lot of things together. This also means that you could venture into the connection, but there is a tendency of having some problems or issues.

Additionally, Taurus with Virgo dating both will value respect and understanding. Both of you tend to dislike any relationship that is not secure and stable. However, your connection tends to fall apart as a result of your lover’s insecurity. For you to have a perfect relationship, you need to understand more about your lover’s wish. You also need to satisfy your lover well on the bed.

Taurus and Virgo Love Compatibility Rating 73%

Summary – The Good, Bad and Ugly

You should not much expect from this Taurus and Virgo relationship. Although you both tend to have a perfect relationship together, you will face a lot of challenges. Your match will most likely to face with a lot of arguments always. This is because of your inability to change your position about things and life. You will be successful in life as you both cherish excellence and success.

 

Zodiac Signs Horoscope on Twitter