in

التوافق مع برج الثور والميزان: الحب والحياة والثقة والتوافق الجنسي

هل برج الثور والميزان مباراة حب جيدة؟

توافق برج الثور والميزان الحب

التوافق مع برج الثور والميزان: مقدمة

العلاقة التي تربطك بأحد مواطنيها برج الميزان سيكون من الأفضل. هذا هو الحال أن كلاكما توحيد نصفين. أنت تفهم وعلامات الكرمية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، برج الثور و برج الميزان التوافق الزوجان يبحثان دائمًا عن الأمان والاستقرار في الحب. أنتما ستفهمان جوهر الحب وتجريان وراءه.

الثور والميزان: الحب والتوافق العاطفي

وبالمثل، برج الثور الميزان في الحب له مصلحة مشتركة غالبًا ما تربطكما ببعضهما البعض. الشعر والحب والثقافة هي الأشياء الثلاثة التي تشاركها أكثر. بصرف النظر عن هؤلاء ، فأنت تحب التعليم والموسيقى و التواصل الجيد في العلاقة. ستبدأ العلاقة مع أحد مواطني الميزان ببطء ، ولكن مع مرور الوقت ، ستزداد سرعة ذلك.

الاعلان
الاعلان

برج الثور والميزان: توافق الحياة

العلاقة التي تعرفها هي علاقة حسن التفاهم والحب. هذا هو الحال أن كلا منكما رعاية واستباقية مع نهجك في الحياة. صداقة برج الثور الميزان الأفراد هم دبلوماسيون للغاية ومستعدون دائمًا للتواصل مع الناس بسهولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجد كلاكما أنه من الرائع أن يتم استمالة كل منكما بشكل متكرر. وبالتالي ، فإنك تميل إلى اللعب بجد للحصول عليه عندما يتم التودد إليك. الى علاقة برج الثور الميزان ، بدون مغازلة ، لن يكون هناك رابط رومانسي. سحر حبيبك من الأشياء التي تقدرها في حبيبك. من ناحية أخرى ، يتمتع حبيبك بالكماليات التي تقدمها.

التوافق مع برج الثور والميزان

التوافق برج الثور المباراة ستكون علاقة بين شخصين نشطين. هذا لأن كلاكما دائما على استعداد للعمل الجاد أن يصنعوا اسمًا لبعضهم البعض. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، ما زلت على استعداد لخلق مستقبل ممتاز لأطفالك. على الرغم من أنك عنيد جدًا ، ستجد أنه من السهل جدًا التواصل مع حبيبك الدبلوماسي.

حكام الكواكب: برج الثور والميزان

حاكم الكوكب الخاص بك برج الثور برج الميزان مباراة العلاقة هي فينوس. يبدو أن علاقتك بها جزء مزدوج من قوى كوكب الزهرة. تشتهر الزهرة بأنها رمز الحب والمال. نتيجة لحقيقة أن كوكب الزهرة يحكمكما ، تميل كلاكما إلى المحبة والعمل الدؤوب. إنها حالة أن كلاكما يحاول كل ما هو ممكن للنجاح في الحياة.

غالبًا ما تضمن أن يكون مستقبلك ومستقبل أطفالك آمنًا. حبيبك حريص جدًا على خلق التوازن وأنت حريص على تحقيق الأشياء. ستدفع دبلوماسية حبيبك وحبه للوئام العلاقة إلى الأمام عندما ينشأ الخلاف. مباراة برج الثور الميزان سيكون حسيًا جدًا ومستعدًا دائمًا لتعليم أشياء أخرى. في معظم الأوقات ، يساعدك حبيبك غالبًا على رؤية الجانب الآخر من الموقف بينما تساعد حبيبك على التغلب على سمعته السيئة.

عناصر العلاقة لبرج الثور والميزان

العنصر الذي تعرفه التوافق مع برج الثور والميزان العلاقة هي مزيج من هواء و أرض. أنت أكثر من علامة الأرض كنتيجة لرمز البروج الخاص بك ، برج الثور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن حبيبك هو علامة جوية. أنت عملي وجاهز دائمًا للركل تبدأ الأشياء بشكل مستقل بينما ، من ناحية أخرى ، حبيبك استكشافي فكريا. حبيبك لا يزال مستعدًا لإنشاء إجابات لك.

على عكس حبيبك ، فإن أحد أهم الأشياء بالنسبة لك في الحياة هو عقلك. غالبًا ما تبذل قصارى جهدك للقيام بشيء من شأنه زيادة قدرتك الفكرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما تكون لديك علاقة طويلة الأمد. سيكون من المفيد إذا تعلمت كيفية قبول التفكير المنطقي لحبيبك. لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون صارمًا جدًا أو صارمًا عندما يتعلق الأمر باتخاذ القرار.

توافق الثقة بين برج الثور والميزان

ثقة برج الثور الميزان هو السمة الأساسية. ومع ذلك ، قد يتضرر هذا بسبب حاجة حبيبك إلى أن يكون مثل الآخرين. غالبًا ما تظهر هذه الحاجة كلما كان غير متأكد من كونه شريكًا لك. في كثير من الأحيان ، قد يكون افتقار حبيبك للقرار بمثابة ضربة للأنا وقد يستغرق وقتًا للتعافي. تريد دائمًا أن يكون على يقين من كل ما يفعله. الشيء الآخر الذي غالبًا ما يسيء إلى ثقتك هو رؤية حبيبك يغازل أشخاصًا آخرين.

الحقيقة هي أنه مهما كنت جميلاً أو متفهماً ، لا يستطيع حبيبك التوقف عن مغازلة الآخرين. هذا في الغالب بسبب انعدام الأمن الذي يعاني منه. من الصعب عليه / عليها أن يثق بك في هذا اتحاد برج الثور.

لكي يتم قبولك كمحب ، عليك أن تثبت بما لا يدع مجالاً للشك أنك مخلص لهم. في كثير من الأحيان ، فإن نوعية الخاص بك تفتقر إلى الثقة والعدالة هو في الغالب بالطريقة التي تنظر بها. يمكن أن تكون قوية برج الثور الميزان العلاقة بينكما عندما تحاول ، بصفتك حبيبًا ثابتًا ، الاندماج مع حبيب غير مستقر.

برج الثور مع توافق اتصالات الميزان

الورك - يجب أولاً الوقوف مع ضم الكعبين معًا، ثم قياس محيط المنطقة الأكثر امتلاءً من الورك، مع المحافظة على شريط القياس موازيًا للأرض. الثور والميزان التوافق الحب ستكون العلاقة مجنونة للغاية لأن كلاكما سيكون دائمًا على استعداد لذلك تدفع بعضها البعض إلى الجنون. ستكون علاقة حيث ستجد صعوبة بالغة في تغيير قرارك. تجد أيضًا أنه من الصعب جدًا التعامل مع زميل غير حاسم أو غير مؤكد. نتيجة لذلك ، ستجد أنه من الصعب جدًا التعامل مع حبيبك ، الذي ستراه غير متأكد من رغبتك. هذا من شأنه أن يجعل كلاكما يقفز على أعصاب بعضكما البعض في كل مرة تقريبًا.

إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن أحد أصعب الأشياء بالنسبة لك هو السماح لنفسك بالركوب مع زميل آخر. مثل الهواء الطلق ، سوف حبيبك التحدي والنقد أنت لكونك سلبيًا ومستقرًا جدًا. سيجد هو / هي عدم قدرتك على التغيير أمرًا مزعجًا للغاية ، وتميل إلى الانخراط في الجدل في كل مرة تقريبًا. علاوة على ذلك، زواج برج الثور والميزان تفتقر إلى الأسلوب وليسوا على استعداد لذلك اقبل الاختلافات التي تمتلكها. في معظم الأوقات ، يشعر حبيبك بعدم الأمان معك لأن لديك طريقة فريدة للنظر بشكل نقدي في ذنبهم. يشعر هو أو هي أيضًا بعدم الأمان بسبب عدم قدرتك على قبول النقد على أنه بناء.

التوافق الجنسي: برج الثور والميزان

كان من الممكن أن تكون علاقتك مثالية إذا لم يكن لديك خصائص مختلفة كشخص. يظهر برج علاقتك أنك تحب أن يتم لمسك بعاطفة ورفق أثناء ممارسة الجنس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجد صعوبة بالغة في إظهار الاهتمام بحبيبك برج الميزان.

توافق العلاقة الحميمة بين برج الثور والميزان

في معظم الأحيان ، يتعامل كلاكما مع الحب العاطفة والرعاية. لن يكون لقاء كل منكما سهلاً في وقت معين أثناء ذلك برج الثور الميزان الجنسي الجماع. هذا لأنك ستهتم بالعاطفة بينما سيهتم حبيبك بالعمق و التوقيت المناسب في الجماع. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يبدو كلاكما في حاجة شديدة لبعضكما البعض. يبدو أنك بحاجة إلى العاطفة بينما يبدو أن حبيبك بحاجة إلى اللياقة البدنية في الحب.

من الناحية المثالية ، تجد طريقة لإصلاح خلافاتك والاستمتاع بالسرير. كلاكما تميل إلى أن تكون حبيبًا لطيفًا للغاية وتفضل علاقة دون ضغوط. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أنه سيكون هناك أي مجال لممارسة الجنس. مع ما يكفي من الصبر في علاقة برج الثور الميزان ، كلاكما تميل إلى التوافق بشكل جيد للغاية. الشيء الآخر المعروف جدًا عن هذه العلاقة هو أن كلاكما يجدان أنه من السهل جدًا الشعور بالراحة. ستكون أكثر رقة وعاطفية مع الطريقة التي تتعامل بها مع بعضكما البعض.

التوافق مع برج الثور والميزان: التصنيف العام

معدل التوافق لعلاقة برج الثور والميزان هو 33٪. النسبة المئوية لتقييم التوافق الخاص بك منخفضة جدًا بحيث لا يمكنك الاستمتاع بزواجك معه. هذه هي الحالة التي تميل إلى امتلاكها الكثير من التحديات فيما يتعلق بالاتصال والتوصل إلى اتفاق. أنت تقدر الحنان واللمس بينما يقدر حبيبك الجدية والمسؤولية. أنت مهتم ألا تكون جادًا جدًا بشأن العلاقة. إذا كنت لا ترضي نفسك وسيجد حبيبك نفسه / نفسها خاسرًا بسبب هذا. ثم برج الثور الميزان العلاقة سوف تنهار. هذا لا يعني أنه ليس لديك أهداف متشابهة ، لكن هذه الأهداف المتشابهة غير متوقعة دائمًا.

تصنيف توافق Taurus and Libra Love 33٪

ملخص: التوافق مع برج الثور والميزان

بشكل عام ، الذهاب إلى هذا التوافق برج الثور العلاقة ليست الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لك. يجب ألا تتوقع الكثير من الأشياء الجيدة من هذه العلاقة. بدلاً من ذلك ، قد يساعدك إذا استعدت للأسوأ. ومع ذلك ، إذا تمكنت من فهم حبيبك ، فقد تكون سعيدًا معًا كعشاق. في النهاية ، سيكون كلاكما قادرًا على بناء علاقة من التفاهم والحنان. ستكون هذه العلاقة بمثابة درس لن تنساه كلاكما أبدًا مدى الحياة.

اقرأ أيضا: توافق حب الثور مع 12 علامة نجمة

1. الثور والحمل

2. الثور والثور

3. الثور والجوزاء

4. الثور والسرطان

5. الثور وليو

6. الثور والعذراء

7. الثور والميزان

8. الثور والعقرب

9. برج الثور و القوس

10. الثور والجدي

11. الثور و الدلو

12. الثور والحوت

ما رأيك؟

7 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

SadSad CuteCute LoveLove OMGOMG HappyHappy LOLLOL

Taurus and Libra Compatibility: Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Is Taurus and Libra a good love match?

Taurus and Libra Compatibility Love

Taurus and Libra Compatibility: Introduction

The relationship that you have with a native of Libra would be one of the best. It is the case that you both are the unification of two halves. You are understanding and of the Karmic signs. In addition to this, Taurus and Libra Compatibility couple is always looking for security and stability in love. You both will understand the essence of love and run after it.

Taurus and Libra: Love and Emotional Compatibility

Similarly, Taurus Libra in love has a common interest that often binds you together. Poetry, love, and culture are the three things you share most. Apart from these, you love education, music, and good communication in a relationship. A relationship with a native of Libra would start slow, but as time goes on, it will get faster.

Taurus and Libra: Life Compatibility

The relationship that is known to you is a relationship of a good understanding and love. It is the case that both of you are caring and proactive with your approach to life. Taurus Libra’s friendship individuals are very diplomatic and always ready to relate to people easily. In addition to this, you both find it fascinating for you to be wooed repeatedly. Thus, you tend to play hard to get when you are wooed. To the Taurus Libra relationship, without courtship, there will be no romantic bond. Your lover’s charm is one of the things that you appreciate in your lover. On the other hand, your lover enjoys the luxuries that you provide.

Taurus and Libra Compatibility

The Taurus Libra compatibility match will be a relationship between two active people. This is because both of you are always ready to work hard to make a name for each other. Apart from this, you both are still prepared to create an excellent future for your children. Although you are very stubborn, you will find it very easy to relate to your diplomatic lover.

Planetary Rulers: Taurus and Libra

The planet ruler for your Taurus Libra zodiac match relationship is Venus. It seems your relationship has a double portion of the powers of Venus. Venus is known for being the symbol of love and money. As a result of the fact you are both ruled by Venus, you both tend to be loving and hardworking. It is a case that you both try everything possible to succeed in life.

You often ensure that your future and that of your children are secure. Your lover is very keen on creating a balance while you are keen on making things happen. Your lover’s diplomacy and love for harmony will push the relationship forward when conflict arises. Taurus Libra horoscope match will be very sensual and always ready to teach other things. Most of the time, your lover often helps you see the other side of a situation while you help your lover overcome his/her notoriety.

Relationship Elements for Taurus and Libra

The element that is known to your Taurus and Libra compatibility relationship is the combination of air and earth. You are more of the earth sign as a result of your zodiac symbol, Taurus. In addition to this, your lover is an air sign. You are practical and always ready to kick start things independently while, on the other hand, your lover is intellectually explorative. Your lover is still prepared to create answers for you.

Unlike your lover, one of the most important things for you in life is your intellectuality. You often try your best to do something that would increase your intellectual capability. Additionally, you often have a long-lasting relationship. It would help if you learned how to accept your lover’s logical reasoning. You need not be too adamant or stiff when it comes to decision making.

Trust Compatibility between Taurus and Libra

Taurus Libra’s trust is an essential attribute. However, this could be damaged by your lover’s need to be like by others. This need often surfaces whenever s/he is unsure of being your partner. Often time, your lover’s lack of decision could serve as a punch to your ego and which could take time to recover. You always want him/her to be certain with whatever s/he does. Another thing that often hurt your trust is to see your lover flirting with other persons.

The truth is, no matter how beautiful or understanding you are, your lover could not stop flirting with others. This is mostly because of the insecurity s/he possesses. It is challenging for him/her to trust you in this Taurus Libra union.

To be accepted as a lover, you need to prove beyond a reasonable doubt that you are loyal to them. Often, the quality of your lack of trust and justice is mostly in the way you look. It could be a robust Taurus Libra relationship for both of you when you, as a stable lover, tries to blend with an unstable lover.

Taurus with Libra Communication Compatibility

Your Taurus and Libra love compatibility relationship will be a very crazy one as both of you will always be ready to drive each other crazy. It is going to be a relationship where you will find it very hard to change your decision. You also find it very hard to cope with an indecisive or uncertain fellow. As a result of this, you will find it very hard to deal with your lover, who you will see too unsure of your liking. This would make both of you jump on each other’s nerves almost every time.

Besides, one of the most challenging things for you is to allow yourself to ride with another fellow. Like free air, your lover will challenge and criticize you for being passive and too stable. S/he will find your inability to change over to be highly uncomfortable, and you tend to engage each other in arguments almost every time. Moreover, Taurus and Libra’s marriage lack style and are not ready to accept the differences that you possess. Most of the time, your lover feels insecure with you because you have a unique way of looking critically into their guilt. She or he also feel insecure due to your inability to accept criticism as constructive.

Sexual Compatibility: Taurus and Libra

Your relationship could have been perfect if you do not have different characteristics as persons. The horoscope of your relationship shows that you love being touched passionately and gently during sex. In addition to this, you find it very hard to show care for your lover Libra.

Intimacy Compatibility between Taurus and Libra

Most of the time, you both approach love sex with emotion and care. It will not be effortless for both of you to meet at a particular point during Taurus Libra’s sexual intercourse. This is because you will care for emotion while your lover will care for the depth and the right timing in sexual intercourse. Apart from that, you both tend to seem very needy to each other. You seem to need emotion while your lover appears to need physicality in love.

Ideally, you find a way to mending your differences and hitting the bed. You both tend to be very gentle lovers who would prefer a relationship without the stress. However, this does not mean there will be any room for sex. With enough patience in the Taurus Libra relationship, you both tend to fit very well. Another thing that is very much known for this relationship is that both of you find it very easy to be comfortable. You will be more tender and emotional with the way you relate to each other.

Taurus and Libra Compatibility: Overall Rating

The compatibility rating for Taurus and Libra relationship is 33%. The percentage of your compatibility rating is way too low for you to enjoy your marriage with him/her. It is the case that you tend to have a lot of challenges as regards communication and agreement reaching. You value tenderness and touch while your lover values seriousness and responsibility. You care not to very serious about the relationship. If you do not satisfy yourself and your lover will find him/herself as a loser due to this. Then the Taurus Libra relationship will crash. This does not mean that you do not have similar goals, but these similar goals are not always expected.

Taurus and Libra Love Compatibility Rating 33%

Summary: Taurus and Libra Compatibility

Overall, going into this Taurus Libra compatibility relationship is not the best option for you. You should not expect a lot of goodies from this relationship. Instead, it would help if you braced up for the worst. However, if you could manage to understand your lover, you could be happy together as lovers. In the end, you both will be able to build a relationship of understanding and tenderness. This relationship will serve as a lesson that you both will never forget for life.

Read Also: Taurus Love Compatibility with 12 Star Signs

1. Taurus and Aries

2. Taurus and Taurus

3. Taurus and Gemini

4. Taurus and Cancer

5. Taurus and Leo

6. Taurus and Virgo

7. Taurus and Libra

8. Taurus and Scorpio

9. Taurus and Sagittarius

10. Taurus and Capricorn

11. Taurus and Aquarius

12. Taurus and Pisces


Taurus and Virgo Compatibility Love

Taurus and Virgo Compatibility: Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Taurus and Scorpio Compatibility Love

Taurus and Scorpio Compatibility: Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility