in

التوافق مع برج الثور والجوزاء: الحب والحياة والثقة والتوافق الجنسي

هل حب الثور والجوزاء متوافقان؟

الحب التوافق برج الثور والجوزاء

التوافق مع برج الثور والجوزاء: مقدمة

يأتي معا من مواليد برج الثور و الجوزاء التوافق في علاقة حب ستكون واحدة من أكثر العلاقات ديناميكية. هذه هي الحالة التي تجد أنه من السهل جدًا عليك أن تتعايش مع حبيبك ، الجوزاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، برج الثور التوافق الجوزاء كلاهما لديه الكثير من الأشياء لنتعلمه من بعضهما البعض. لكي تتمتع كلاكما بعلاقة طويلة الأمد مع بعضكما البعض ، يحتاج كلاكما إلى تعلم كيفية فهم بعضكما البعض.

في مجلة علاقة الثور الجوزاء، يحتاج العشاق إلى إجراء بعض التعديلات في عرض سعر لكليكما العمل معا بشكل فعال كواحد. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، يميل حبيبك إلى التفكير في الأشياء من حولك. في الواقع ، تجد صعوبة بالغة في التواصل مع حبيبك بسبب عقليتهما. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك توفير الأمان والحميمية لحبيبك بنجاح ، لكن هذا لن يكون كافيًا بسبب العقلين اللذين يمتلكهما.

الاعلان
الاعلان

الثور والجوزاء: الحب والتوافق العاطفي

التوافق مع برج الثور الجوزاء ستكون علاقة رائعة وديناميكية للغاية. يُظهر برجك أن كلاكما يميل إلى أن يكون ذكياً للغاية ، ولكن يبدو أن الجوزاء أكثر ذكاء منك. أنت تميل إلى يكون عمليا مع نهجك في الحياة ، على عكس النهج الذكي وغير الواقعي لحبيبك.

التوافق العاطفي

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يراك حبيبك كشخص ممل للغاية بينما ترى حبيبك كفرد يفتقر إلى الكثير. وجهات النظر هذه يمكن أن تجعلك تنهار و ربما تشارك بعضها البعض في حجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، رفقاء الروح من برج الثور والجوزاء يميلون إلى تعلم الكثير من الأشياء من بعضهم البعض. كل ما عليك فعله هو أن تفهم وتثق بنفسك.

الثور والجوزاء: توافق الحياة

في معظم الأوقات ، غالبًا ما يحاول حبيبك ، الجوزاء ، كل ما هو ممكن لإضافة المتعة والإثارة إلى حياتك. أنت ، من ناحية أخرى ، تساعد الجوزاء في العثور على هدوئه من خلال الانخراط بعمق في الحياة. أنت تميل إلى تقدير أفكارك والوقوف على موقفك بينما يعتز حبيبك بأفكاره. وبالتالي ، فإن قضية التوافق تشمل أشخاصًا من وجهات نظر مختلفة.

الثقة في التوافق بين برج الثور والجوزاء

الثقة أمر بالغ الأهمية في التوافق مع برج الثور الجوزاء صلة. على الرغم من حقيقة أنه أمر ضروري ، فإن حبيبك ليس جديرًا بالثقة على الإطلاق. يحاول غالبًا جعلك تصدق أكاذيبه حول الأشياء. غالبًا ما يختار حبيبك ذلك الانخراط في الخيانة الزوجية على نفقتك الخاصة. في الواقع ، يبدو أنك تميل إلى التقيد به / بها بسبب ولائك وجدارة بالثقة. أنت بحاجة لبدء الخاص بك علاقة الثور الجوزاء على أساس صادق لك لمنع العلاقة المهتزة.

من المحتمل جدًا أن يكون مستوى الالتزام في التوافق مع برج الثور الجوزاء العلاقة تميل إلى الانهيار بسبب قضايا الثقة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم الأعذار ، فإن حبيبك هو واحد من الأفضل لأنه / هي يمكن أن يمنحك مئات الأعذار للهروب. مستوى الثقة في هذه العلاقة أقل بكثير من المتوسط.

التوافق مع اتصالات برج الثور

الاتصال أمر بالغ الأهمية بالنسبة لـ علاقة الثور مع الجوزاء ليزدهر. بدونها ، قد لا تزدهر العلاقة بشكل جيد. ويعلن أنه إذا كلاكما يرفض التواصل في هذه العلاقة ، تميل إلى أن تكون لديك علاقة أسوأ يمكن أن تنهار. لديك علاقة قوية مع حبيبك كنتيجة لكونك تسبقها بالمعنى الفلكي. بدون رمز البروج الخاص بك ، لن يكون هناك برج الجوزاء.

التوافق مع برج الثور والجوزاء

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من السهل جدًا على حبيبك الدخول في مناقشة مطولة. في الواقع ، طعام الجوزاء هو التواصل ، وهو يشعر دائمًا بالحب الذي تتمتع به من الاتصال. غالبًا ما ينسى حبيبك الأكل أو النوم معظم الوقت بسبب الأشياء المثيرة التي لا يريد أن يفوتها. عادة ما تتأذى معظم الوقت من جراء هذا الفعل الذي يقوم به حبيبك ، لأنه يميل إلى عدم إخبارك قبل المغادرة.

زوج حب الثور والجوزاء له مصلحتان مختلفتان ، مما يجعل من الصعب قليلاً عليك التحدث عن شيء مشابه. في الواقع ، لا أحد منكم رائع بالكلمات مثلكما تفتقر إلى اللطف، وهذا يتطلب في المناقشة. يميل حبيبك إلى العثور عليه بطيئًا بعض الشيء في الانفتاح عليك.

التوافق الجنسي: الثور والجوزاء

أنت محب حسي للغاية يتوق دائمًا إلى لمسة جسدية عميقة بلطف. أنت دائمًا على استعداد للذهاب في الممر مع شخص يمكنه معرفة كيفية إرضاء هزة الجماع. في معظم الأوقات ، تختار إرضاء نفسك بسبب عدم قدرة حبيبك على إرضائك في مباراة برج الثور الجوزاء.

توافق العلاقة الحميمة بين برج الثور والجوزاء

يبدو أن حبيبك فرد يحتاج إلى تحفيز فكري لأنه / تجد صعوبة بالغة في ذلك قضاء الكثير من الوقت معك. في معظم الأوقات ، تجد صعوبة بالغة في التعامل مع حبيبك لأنك تعتقد أنه لا يحبك. قبل أن يسمح لك حبيبك بلمسه ، يجب أن تثبت له / لها أنك تحبه وتعتز به.

يحب الجوزاء الخروج للمغازلة بينما يترك عشيقه / حبيبها يعاني من عدم لمسه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فأنت تحب الاعتناء بحبيبك لأنك غالبًا ما تختار احتضانه وتقديم الرعاية العاطفية اللازمة له. معظم الوقت، زواج الثور والجوزاء تميل إلى أن يكون لديك الكثير من المشكلات في حياتك الجنسية نتيجة انزعاجك أو ملل حبيبك.

حكام الكواكب: الثور والجوزاء

علاقتك مع الجوزاء يحكمها كوكب الزهرة وعطارد. يحكمها كوكب الزهرة نتيجة عيد ميلادك ، الذي يحكمه الكوكب. من ناحية أخرى ، يعمل الزئبق كحاكم لحاكم حبيبك. فينوس ستقيم علاقة مليء بالحب. في الوقت نفسه ، سيساعد الزئبق في التواصل في العلاقة. سيضمن كلاكما أن تسير العلاقة على ما يرام ، لأن الجوزاء سيعمل على تأجيج حب التواصل.

حقيقة أن الزئبق يحتوي على طاقة ذكورية وأنثوية تجعل حبيبك أكثر استقلالية قليلاً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو قادر على الوقوف على قدميه نتيجة الطاقة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يسبب استقلال الجوزاء مشكلة لأنك تبحث عن فرد يمكن الاعتماد عليه للغاية وحسي. في معظم الأحيان ، غالبًا ما تعتبر ذكاء حبيبك السريع تهديدًا لك.

عناصر العلاقة بين برج الثور والجوزاء

العنصر المعروف لـ الثور والجوزاء في الحب هو مزيج من أرض و هواء. نظرًا لرمز البروج الخاص بك ، فأنت علامة أرضية عملية ونشطة للغاية. من ناحية أخرى ، لدى حبيبك علامة جوية. هذا يجعلها ذكية وحرة. ال صداقة برج الثور الجوزاء يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى النجاح. كل هذا يتوقف على مستوى التفاهم بينكما.

في معظم الأوقات ، تسأل نفسك دائمًا كيف يمكنك ذلك تنجح في الحياة بينما حبيبك بعيدًا عن الوقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فأنت تميل إلى أن تكون متملكًا لدرجة لا ترضي حبيبك. في الواقع ، هو / هي أيضًا منفصل جدًا عنك بحيث لا يمكنك التعامل معه. التوافق مع برج الثور الجوزاء يميل العشاق إلى أن يكون لديهم مشاكل في مجال الخيانة الزوجية لأن حبيبك يغازل كثيرًا. كل ما تحتاج إلى فهمه هو أنه على الرغم من حقيقة أن حبيبك يغازل ، فإنه يعتز بالعلاقة.

التوافق مع برج الثور والجوزاء: التصنيف العام

معدل التوافق مع برج الثور والجوزاء 23٪ فقط. هذا يعني أنه ليس لديك ملف مستقبل مشرق معا. يوضح تصنيف التوافق أن كلاكما تميل إلى السقوط إذا لم يتم الاهتمام. تحتاج إلى فهم بعضكما البعض ومحاولة مشاركة مصلحتك المشتركة (وهو أمر غير موجود). في حالة عدم وجود مصلحة مشتركة ، تحتاج إلى توظيف لطفك في تذويب قلبه. معدل التوافق الخاص بك أقل من 30٪ ، وهذا يظهر أن أي شيء يمكن أن يحدث بشكل خاطئ في أي وقت. كل ما عليك فعله هو الاستعداد.

تصنيف توافق الحب بين برج الثور والجوزاء 23٪

الملخص: التوافق مع برج الثور والجوزاء

الجوانب الجيدة والسيئة والقبيحة - لا ينبغي توقع الكثير من علاقة التوافق مع برج الثور مع الجوزاء. هذا لأنه لا يعطي الكثير من الوعد أن تكون ناجحًا. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون محظوظًا إذا استطعت أن تتحمل حبك وتثابر عليه حتى يعتقد حبيبك أنك تحبه. ولكن متى يكون ذلك؟ يمكنك أيضًا الاستمرار في الطريقة التي تعمل بها دون تغيير لكما لمعرفة بعضكما البعض جيدًا. في معظم الأحيان ، تكون أكثر ثقة نتيجة علاقتك مع الجوزاء.

اقرأ أيضا: توافق حب الثور مع 12 علامة نجمة

1. الثور والحمل

2. الثور والثور

3. الثور والجوزاء

4. الثور والسرطان

5. الثور وليو

6. الثور والعذراء

7. الثور والميزان

8. الثور والعقرب

9. برج الثور و القوس

10. الثور والجدي

11. الثور و الدلو

12. الثور والحوت

ما رأيك؟

6 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Taurus and Gemini Compatibility Love

Taurus and Gemini Compatibility

Taurus and Gemini Compatibility: Introduction

The coming together of a native of Taurus and Gemini Compatibility in a love relationship is going to be one of the most dynamic ones. It is the case that you find it very easy for you to get along with your lover, Gemini. In addition to this, Taurus Gemini compatibility both have a lot of things to learn from each other. For both of you to have a long-term relationship with each other, you both need to learn how to understand each other.

In Taurus Gemini relationship, lovers need to make some adjustment in a bid for both of you to effectively work together as one. Apart from this, your lover tends to have a double mind about things around you. In fact, you find it very hard to relate to your lover due to the two minds it possesses. In addition to this, you could successfully provide security and intimacy for your lover, but this would not be enough due to the two minds it possesses.

Taurus and Gemini: Love and Emotional Compatibility

The Taurus Gemini compatibility affair is going to be a very wonderful and dynamic one. Your horoscope shows that both of you tend to be very intelligent, but it seems that Gemini is more intelligent than you. You tend to be practical with your approach to life unlike the intelligent and unrealistic approach of your lover.

Taurus and Gemini Love Compatibility

Emotional Compatibility

In addition to this, your lover could see you as a very dull person while you see your lover as an individual that is very lacking. These points of view could make you fall apart and possibly engage each other in an argument. In addition to this, Taurus and Gemini soulmates tend to learn a lot of things from each other. All you need to do is to understand and trust yourself.

Taurus and Gemini: Life Compatibility

Most of the time, your lover, Gemini, often try everything possible to add fun and excitement to your life. You, on the other hand, helps Gemini in finding his cool by getting deeply involved in life. You tend to value your ideas and stand your ground while your lover cherishes his/her ideas. Thus, the compatibility affair involves persons of different points of view.

Trust Compatibility between Taurus and Gemini

Trust is critical in the Taurus Gemini compatibility relationship. Despite the fact that it is essential, your lover is not trustworthy at all. S/he often tries to make you believe his/her lies about things. Most of the time, your lover often chooses to engage in infidelity at your own expense. In fact, it seems that you tend to get tied down to him/her due to your loyalty and trustworthiness. You need to start your Taurus Gemini relationship on a truthful foundation for you to prevent a shaky relationship.

It is quite likely that the level of commitment in your Taurus Gemini compatibility relationship tends to crash due to trust issues. When it comes to giving excuses, your lover is one of the best as he/she could give you hundreds of excuses to escape. The level of trust in this relationship is far below average.

Taurus with Gemini Communication Compatibility

Communication is crucial for a Taurus with Gemini relationship to flourish. Without it, a relationship might not thrive well. It is pronounced that if both of you refuse to communicate in this relationship, you tend to have a worse relationship which could fall out. You have a powerful connection with your lover as a result of the fact that you precede it in the astrological sense. Without your zodiac symbol, there would be no Gemini.

In addition to this, it is straightforward for your lover to venture into a lengthy discussion. In fact, the food of Gemini is communication and s/he is always fueling the love you have with the connection. Your lover often forgets to eat or sleep most of the time because of the exciting things s/he does not want to miss. You usually hurt most of the time by this action of your lover, as he/she tends not to tell you before leaving.

Taurus and Gemini love pair has two different interest which makes it a little bit difficult for you to have a similar thing to talk about. In fact, none of you is cool with words as you both lack the gentleness, and that requires in the discussion. Your lover tends to find it a little bit slow to open to you.

Sexual Compatibility: Taurus and Gemini

You are a very sensual lover who always craves for deep physical touch with gentility. You are always ready to go down the lane with someone that can know how to satisfy your orgasm. Most of the time, you choose to satisfy yourself due to your lover’s inability to satisfy you in a Taurus Gemini match.

Intimacy Compatibility between Taurus and Gemini

Your lover seems to be an individual that needs an intellectual stimulation as he/she finds it very hard to spend much time with you. Most of the time, you find it very hard to cope with your lover as you believe that s/he does not love you. Before your lover allows you to touch him/her, you must have proved to him/her that you love and cherish him/her.

Gemini loves going out to flirt around while he/she leaves his/her lover to suffer from not being touched. In addition to this, you love taking care of your lover as you often choose to cuddle and give him/her the emotional care needed. Most of the time, Taurus and Gemini marriage tends to have a lot of issues with your sex life as a result of your annoyance or your lover’s boredom.

Planetary Rulers: Taurus and Gemini

Your relationship with a Gemini is ruled by Venus and Mercury. Venus rules it as a result of your birthday which is ruled by the planet. On the other hand, Mercury serves as the ruler of your lover’s ruler. Venus will make the relationship with full of love. While mercury will help with the communication in the relationship. Both of you will ensure that the relationship goes well as Gemini will be fueling the love of communication.

The fact that Mercury has both the masculine and feminine energy makes your lover a little bit more independent. In addition to this, s/he is capable of standing on his/her feet as a result of the energy. The independence of Gemini could, however, cause a problem. Because you are looking for an individual that is very dependable and sensual. Most of the time, you often take the quick wittiness of your lover as a threat to you.

Relationship Elements for Taurus and Gemini

The element known to the Taurus and Gemini in love is the combination of the earth and air. Due to your zodiac symbol, you are an earth sign that is very practical and active. On the other hand, your lover has an air sign. This makes him/her intelligent and free. The Taurus Gemini friendship could cause problems and could lead to success. It all depends on the level of understanding between both of you.

Most of the time, you are always asking yourself about how you could succeed in life while your lover while away time. In addition to this, you tend to be too possessive for your lover’s liking. In fact, he/she too is a little bit too detached for you to cope. Taurus Gemini compatibility lovers tend to have issues in the area of infidelity as your lover flirts a lot. All you need to understand is that despite the fact that your lover flirts, he/she cherishes the relationship.

Taurus and Gemini Compatibility: Overall Rating

The Taurus and Gemini compatibility rating is only 23%. This means that you do not have a bright future together. The compatibility rating shows that you both tend to fall out if care is not taken. You need to understand each other and try to share your common interest (which does not exist). In the case of lack of common interest, you need to employ your gentleness in melting down his heart. Your compatibility rating is less than 30%, and it shows that anything could go wrong at any time. All you just need to do is to be prepared.

Taurus and Gemini Love Compatibility Rating 23%

Taurus and Gemini Compatibility: Conclusion

The Good, Bad and Ugly sides – Much should not be expected from the Taurus Gemini compatibility relationship. This is because it does not give one much promise of being successful. It could, however, be lucky if you could endure and be persistent with your love till your lover believes you love him/her. But when will that be? You could also continue with the way you are doing without changing for you both to know each other well. Most of the time, you are more confident as a result of your relationship with Gemini.

 

Zodiac Signs Horoscope on Twitter