in

التوافق مع برج الثور والدلو: الحب والحياة والثقة والتوافق الجنسي

هل برج الدلو متوافق مع برج الثور؟

الحب التوافق برج الثور والدلو

التوافق مع برج الثور والدلو: مقدمة

لقاء أنت و برج الدلو الحبيب سيكون الافضل فى الحياة من حيث العلاقة. إنها الحالة أن علاقتك يمكن أن تحرك الجبال ، خاصة عندما تكون قد اكتشفت سلوكياتك. سوف تحتاج إلى فهم يتسم بالكفاءة والفهم برج الثور و التوافق الدلو صلة. ستجد أيضًا أنه من السهل جدًا الارتباط ببعضكما البعض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك نهج مبتكر وخارجي لكل شيء. على الرغم من أن حبيبك تقدمي للغاية ، إلا أنك تجد صعوبة بالغة في مقاومة التغيير.

الثور والدلو: الحب والتوافق العاطفي

هل برج الثور والدلو مباراة حب جيدة؟برج الثور و برج الدلو سيتم ملء علاقة التوافق مع بعضها البعض بالعواطف. في معظم الأوقات ، غالبًا ما يرفع حبيبك روحك. معظم الوقت تجده من الصعب جدا الاتصال مع حبيبك لأنك لا تتعرف عليه / عليها كمحب جيد.

الاعلان
الاعلان

بصرف النظر عن هذا ، يميل حبيبك إلى الابتعاد عنك والعثور عليه من الصعب للغاية ربطها بخير لك. لا يمكنك أن تدرك أنك تنتمي معًا إلا إذا رأيت جانب زحل من حبيبك مستقر للغاية. ومع ذلك ، من الصعب رؤية هذا الجانب لأنه يمكن أن يغير جانب أورانوس بسهولة. بشكل عام ، ستفتقر علاقة برج الثور والدلو مع بعضهما البعض إلى الارتباط العاطفي من أي من الطرفين.

الثور والدلو: توافق الحياة

هل الدلو والثور يصنعان زوجين جيدين؟ رابطة برج الثور والدلو الخاص بك هي مزيج من اثنين عنيد للغاية الزملاء. يجد كلاكما أنه من السهل جدًا الانخراط في الجدل بدلاً من أن يتفق كل منكما مع الآخر. ستكون علاقتك مع مواطن من برج الدلو مليئة بالتوتر والضغط. إنها الحالة التي تميل إلى الانزعاج بسهولة من حبيبك.

غالبًا ما تجد أنه من السهل جدًا العبور ، خاصةً عندما يتم خداعك. شيء آخر هو أنك تميل إلى الابتعاد قليلاً عن حبيبك. تحاول غالبًا ترك مسافة بينك وبين حبيبك. في معظم الأحيان ، تهتم بطريقة يصعب على حبيبك في كثير من الأحيان التواصل معها. سوف تجد حبيبك محبطًا ومثيرًا بعض الشيء. أنت مستعد دائمًا للحفاظ على ذهنك حبيبك في سلام، خاصة عندما يكون الأمر مزعجًا.

في مجلة يرجع تاريخها علاقة غرامية ، سيتسبب العشاق في الكثير من المشاكل والقضايا في الحياة. على الرغم من أن لديك أساسًا متينًا دائمًا لدعم حبيبك. من ناحية أخرى ، يجد حبيبك أنه من السهل جدًا التواصل معك والحفاظ على راحتك.

ثقة التوافق بين برج الثور وبرج الدلو

الثقة في بعضنا البعض صعبة مثل ممارسة الجنس. إذا كان هذا الإجراء من حبيبك لا يضغط عليك ، يمكنك أن تكون كذلك صادقة وصادقة للعلاقة. تمامًا مثلما لا تحب شخصيات حبيبك ، فإن حبيبك يكره أيضًا شخصياتك. من الصعب أن تجد الثقة في هذه العلاقة لأن حبيبك حر جدًا.

في كثير من الأحيان ، تجد صعوبة بالغة في التأقلم مع سلوك حبيبك المتمثل في مغازلة الآخرين. كما أنه من الصعب عليك التأقلم مع آراء حبيبك. ليس من السهل عليك أن تعرف كيف يشعر حبيبك. وبالتالي ، تجد صعوبة في قول الحقيقة في بعض الأحيان. يمكن أن تنتهي العلاقة في علاقة غرامية مليئة بالأكاذيب وعدم الأمانة إذا كنت لا تهتم. تريد علاقة برج الثور والدلو آمن ومستقر للغايةلكن حرية حبيبك لن تسمح بذلك. من المعروف أن حبيبك يعاني دائمًا من نوبات حب مؤقتة ، مما يجعل من السهل جدًا على حبيبك الدخول والخروج من العلاقة.

توافق اتصالات برج الثور مع برج الدلو

في كل علاقة ، يعد التواصل أحد الأشياء الأساسية في الحياة. بدون لمسة برج الثور وأكواريوس ، ستنهار العلاقة. علاقتك ليست استثناء. علاقتك تحتاج إلى التواصل من أجل البقاء.

التوافق مع برج الثور والدلو

ومع ذلك ، فإن علامات الشمس برج الثور والدلو هي عناصر أرض و هواء، على التوالى. ليس من السهل عليك العثور على موضوع التواصل بسرعة. حتى إذا وجدت ذلك ، فسيكون من الصعب العثور على أي شيء تقوله عنه. في معظم الأوقات ، يكون كل منكما دائمًا على خلاف مع بعضهما البعض عندما يتعلق الأمر بالموافقة على القرارات. حبيبك لا يزال مستعدًا للمضي قدمًا في مطالبه أو ادعاءاته. ومع ذلك ، فأنت تكره أن تكون مهيمنًا على الإطلاق.

تجد صعوبة بالغة في رؤية كيف يمكن أن تتحقق الأشياء وتنجح في هذا العالم. وبالتالي ، تجد أسبابًا تجعل حبيبك يعتقد أنه لن ينجح معها أهداف في الحياة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى إظهار فهم جيد لحاجة حبيبك للطيران حول العالم والنجاح. سيكون من المفيد إذا حاولت منح حبيبك الدعم الذي يحتاجه للنجاح في الحياة. قد تكون علاقتكما متوترة بعض الشيء ، لكن مع المرونة الكافية ، ستجد فرصتك.

التوافق الجنسي: برج الثور والدلو

أنت عاشق بطيء جدًا ولطيف ورقيق ، غالبًا ما يكون بطئه مصدر إزعاج لحبيبك. لذلك تجد صعوبة بالغة في الامتثال لحبيبك الديناميكي والمتغير دائمًا. تجد دائمًا صعوبة في معرفة ما يريده / تريده منك. تعتقد أن كلاكما مجنون بعض الشيء وتشعران بالملل من بعضهما البعض. لأن كلاكما لا ينجذب بأي شكل من الأشكال إلى الآخر.

توافق العلاقة الحميمة بين برج الثور وبرج الدلو

بصرف النظر عن هذا ، إذا كان برج الثور والدلو في الحب مفتوحًا لبعضهما البعض ، كلاكما تميل إلى الازدهار في علاقة. لديك طريقة للانفتاح وإعطاء بعض اللقاءات الجنسية غير العادية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فأنت مستقل تمامًا في علاقتك بشريكك المبدع والمحفز. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن أن تخلق مسافة بين رفقاء الروح.

قد لا تفهم أنك بعيد جدًا عن حبيبك ، لكن حبيبك سيشعر بالتجاهل والرفض. ومع ذلك ، فأنت تريد علاقة مستقرة وآمنة للغاية. لكنك تميل إلى الانفصال عن حبيبك عندما تشعر بنقص الارتباط بينكما. يجد حبيبك أنه من السهل جدًا الابتعاد عن العلاقة الجنسية. في معظم الأحيان ، تعاني الحياة الجنسية في هذه العلاقة.

حكام الكواكب: برج الثور وبرج الدلو

الكواكب التي تحكم برج الثور وأكواريوس في الحب هي كوكب الزهرة ومزيج من زحل وأورانوس. هذه العلاقة هي سبب وجود الكثير من الدفءوالحب والطاقة التي تستمتع بها. هذا هو الحال أن كوكب الزهرة هو حاكم كوكبك ، ونتيجة لذلك ، لديك الكثير من الخاطبين.

وبالمثل ، فإن شخصية برج الثور والدلو هي مزيج من زحل وأورانوس ، حاكم علاقتك. ستكون مهتمًا ومحبًا أكثر في العلاقة مع حبيبك. سوف تتأكد أيضًا من إعطائه / لها كل ما يريده. من ناحية أخرى ، سيكون حبيبك أكثر انضباطًا وعملًا دؤوبًا نتيجة لكوكب زحل. ستكون أيضًا ثوريًا بفكرتك حول الأشياء التي من شأنها أن تغير العالم في كل مرة.

عناصر العلاقة لبرج الثور وبرج الدلو

العناصر لكلا منكما في هذه العلاقة هي الأرض والهواء ، على التوالي. الجمع بينكما في ملف يمكن أن تكون العلاقة صعبة بعض الشيء. الحقيقة هي أنك من علامة الأرض ، وأنت أكثر عملية وحسية من حبيبك. من ناحية أخرى ، حبيبك هو علامة الهواء. هذا يجعله / هي حرة للغاية ومتفهمًا للطبيعة.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن حبيبك سوف يحبط حياتك بسلوكياته الباردة. التوافق في الزواج سيواجه الكثير من المشاكل في فهم بعضنا البعض. هذا لأنك تتشبث ، وأنت متسلط للغاية بينما يبدو حبيبك منعزلاً معك قليلاً. لا يمكن أن ينمو الاهتمام والحب المتبادل بينكما إلا إذا فهم كل منكما الآخر.

التوافق مع برج الثور والدلو: التصنيف العام

هل برج الدلو متوافق مع برج الثور؟ العلاقة بين يمتلك برج الثور وأكواريوس نسبة توافق 11٪ فقط. هذه طريقة بعيدة جدًا عن أي شكل من أشكال العلاقة الصحيحة. تميل علاقتك إلى أن تكون قطبين منفصلين عن بعضهما البعض. تعد علاقة تطابق برج الثور وبرج الدلو مزيجًا من بحاجة إلى الاستقرار والتغيير. سيكون من الصعب على أي منكما التأقلم. هذا لأنك تريد ملف علاقة مستقرة هذا يختلف تمامًا عن الحرية في العلاقة التي تحتاجها لحبيبك. سيكون من الصعب عليك التعامل مع هذه العلاقة.

تصنيف توافق الحب بين برج الثور و الدلو 11٪

ملخص: التوافق مع برج الثور والدلو

علاقة التوافق Taurus و Aquarius التي تربطك مع مواطن من برج الدلو هي معقدة لتنمو. هذا لأن كلاكما لديه نظرتان مختلفتان للعالم حول العلاقة. إن التشابه الصغير المعروف في علاقتك يمثل تحديًا كبيرًا وينتهي به الأمر إلى الانفصال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الجزء القبيح هو أنك نادرًا ما تفهم بعضكما البعض حيث تجد بعضكما البعض مندفعين وعدوانيين بشكل مفرط. إلى جانب ذلك ، فأنت تبحث دائمًا عن الحب والاستقرار ، وهو ما لا يمنحه لك حبيبك ؛ أنت تميل إلى أن تكون غير مخلص للعلاقة على المدى الطويل.

اقرأ أيضا: توافق حب الثور مع 12 علامة نجمة

1. الثور والحمل

2. الثور والثور

3. الثور والجوزاء

4. الثور والسرطان

5. الثور وليو

6. الثور والعذراء

7. الثور والميزان

8. الثور والعقرب

9. برج الثور و القوس

10. الثور والجدي

11. الثور و الدلو

12. الثور والحوت

ما رأيك؟

1.2k النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

SadSad

Taurus and Aquarius Compatibility: Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Are an Aquarius and Taurus compatible?

Taurus and Aquarius Compatibility Love

Taurus and Aquarius Compatibility: Introduction

The coming together of you and your Aquarius lover will be the best in life in terms of a relationship. It is the case that your relationship could move mountains, especially when you have figure out your behaviors. You will need an efficient and understanding of your Taurus and Aquarius compatibility relationship. You will also find it very easy to relate to each other. In addition to this, you have a creative and out of the world approach to everything. Even though your lover is very progressive, you find it very hard to resist change.

Taurus and Aquarius: Love and Emotional Compatibility

Are Taurus and Aquarius a good love match? The Taurus and Aquarius compatibility affair with each other will be filled with emotions. Most of the time, your spirit is often lifted by your lover. Most of the time, you find it very hard to connect with your lover because you do not recognize him/her as a good lover.

Apart from this, your lover tends to be aloof to you and find it highly difficult to relate well to you. You could recognize that you belong together only if you see the Saturn side of your lover that is very stable. However, this side is tough to see as it could change the Uranus side easily. Overall, your Taurus and Aquarius relationship with each other will lack emotional attachment from either party.

Taurus and Aquarius: Life Compatibility

Do Aquarius and Taurus make a good couple? Your Taurus & Aquarius bond is a combination of two extremely opinionated fellows. Both of you find it very easy to engage each other in argument rather than both of you agree with each other. Your relationship with a native of Aquarius will be filled with a lot of tension and pressure. It is the case that you tend to be annoyed easily with your lover.

You often find it very easy to cross, especially when you are deceived. Another thing is that you tend to be a little bit aloof from your lover. You often try to put a space between you and your lover. Most of the time, you care in such a way that your lover often finds it very hard to relate to you. You will find your lover to be a little bit frustrating and exciting. You are always ready to keep the mind of your lover at peace, especially when it is troubling.

In the dating affair, lovers are going to generate a lot of problems and issues in life. Although, you have a solid foundation always to support your lover. On the other hand, your lover finds it very easy to relate to you and keep you comfortable.

Trust Compatibility between Taurus and Aquarius

Trusting each other is as hard as having sex. If this action of your lover does not stress you out, you could be honest and truthful to the relationship. Just like you dislike your lover’s characters, your lover also dislikes your characters. It is tough to find trust in this relationship because your lover is too free.

Often, you find it very hard to cope with your lover’s behavior of flirting with other people. It is also challenging for you to cope with your lover’s opinions. It isn’t effortless for you to know how your lover feels. Thus, you tend to find it a little bit hard to tell the truth sometimes. The relationship could end up in an affair full of lies and dishonesty if you do not care. You want a Taurus and Aquarius relationship that is very secure and stable, but the freedom of your lover will not allow it. Your lover is known to always having temporary love fits, which makes it very easy for your lover to go in and out of the relationship.

Taurus with Aquarius Communication Compatibility

In every relationship, communication is one of the essential things in life. Without Taurus and Aquarius’ touch, the relationship would fall apart. Your relationship is no exception; your relationship needs communication for it to survive.

Taurus and Aquarius Compatibility

However, Taurus and Aquarius sun signs are elements of earth and air, respectively. It is not easy for you to find a subject of communication quickly. Even if you find it, it will be tough to find anything to say about it. Most of the time, both of you are always at loggerhead with each other when it comes to agreeing to decisions. Your lover is still ready to press forward his/her demands or claims. However, you hate being dominated whatsoever.

You find it very hard to see how things could materialize and succeed in this world. Thus, you find reasons for your lover to believe that s/he would not be successful with his/her goals in life. In addition to this, you need to show a good understanding of the need of your lover to fly around the world and succeed. It would help if you tried to give your lover the support that s/he needs to succeed in life. Your relationship could be a little bit rocky, but with enough flexibility, you will find your chance.

Sexual Compatibility: Taurus and Aquarius

You are a very slow, gentle, and tender lover whose slowness is often a subject of annoyance for your lover. So find it very hard to comply with your dynamic and always changing lover. You always find it hard to know what he/she wants from you. You think both of you are a little bit crazy and feel bored with each other. As both of you are not in any way attract to each other.

Intimacy Compatibility between Taurus and Aquarius

Apart from this, if the Taurus & Aquarius in love is open to each other, both of you tend to blossom in a relationship. You have a way of opening up and giving some unusual sexual encounters. In addition to this, you are very independent in your relationship with your creative and motivating partner. As a result of this, a distance can create between the soulmates.

You might not understand that you are very far from your lover, but your lover will feel ignored and rejected. However, you want a very stable and secure relationship. But you tend to detach from your lover when you feel the lack of attachment between you. Your lover finds it very easy to keep out of the sexual relationship. Most of the time, sex life in this relationship suffers.

Planetary Rulers: Taurus and Aquarius

The planets that rule the Taurus and Aquarius in love are Venus and the combination of Saturn and Uranus. This relationship is the reason for a lot of warmth, love, and energy you enjoy. It is the case that Venus is your planet ruler, and as a result of this, you have a lot of suitors.

Equally, your Taurus and Aquarius personality is the combination of Saturn and Uranus, your relationship ruler. You will be caring and more loving in the relationship with your lover. You will also ensure that you give him/her everything that s/he ever wanted. On the other hand, your lover will be more disciplined and hardworking as a result of Saturn. You will also be revolutionary with your thought about things that would change the world every time.

Relationship Elements for Taurus and Aquarius

The elements for both of you in this relationship are earth and air, respectively. The combination of both of you in a relationship could be a little bit tough. A fact is that you are of the earth sign, and you are more practical and sensual than your lover. On the other hand, your lover is the air sign. This makes him/her very free and understanding of nature.

On the other hand, your lover will frustrate your life with his/her cold behaviors. Marriage compatibility will have a lot of trouble in understanding each other. This is because you cling, and you are too possessive while your lover seems a little bit aloof with you. The mutual interest and love you have together could only grow if both of you understand each other.

Taurus and Aquarius Compatibility: Overall Rating

Is an Aquarius and a Taurus compatible? The relationship between Taurus and Aquarius has a compatibility rating of 11% only. This is a way too far from any form of right relationship. Your relationship tends to be two poles apart from each other. The Taurus and Aquarius zodiac match relationship is a combination of the need for stability and change. It will be challenging for either of you to cope. This is because you want a stable relationship that is very different from freedom in a relationship that needs to your lover. It would be a little bit difficult for you to cope with this relationship.

Taurus and Aquarius Love Compatibility Rating 11%

Summary: Taurus and Aquarius Compatibility

The Taurus and Aquarius compatibility relationship you have together with a native of Aquarius is complicated to grow. This is because both of you have two different worldviews about the relationship. The little similarity that is known to your relationship is very challenging and would end up in a breakup. In addition to this, the ugly part is that you rarely understand each other as you find each other to be impulsive and overly aggressive. Besides, you are always looking for love and stability, which is not given by your lover; you tend to be unfaithful to the relationship in the long run.

Read Also: Taurus Love Compatibility with 12 Star Signs

1. Taurus and Aries

2. Taurus and Taurus

3. Taurus and Gemini

4. Taurus and Cancer

5. Taurus and Leo

6. Taurus and Virgo

7. Taurus and Libra

8. Taurus and Scorpio

9. Taurus and Sagittarius

10. Taurus and Capricorn

11. Taurus and Aquarius

12. Taurus and Pisces


Taurus and Capricorn Compatibility Love

Taurus and Capricorn Compatibility: Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Taurus and Pisces Compatibility Love

Taurus and Pisces Compatibility: Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility