in

التوافق مع السرطان والثور: الحب والحياة والثقة والتوافق الجنسي

هل السرطان والثور متوافقان؟

توافق الحب مع برج الثور

التوافق مع السرطان والثور: مقدمة

علاقتك مع برج الثور يمكن أن يكون مزيجًا مثاليًا من الحب. هذا لأن كلاكما ليسا مجرد مسافتين على بعد. في السرطان. و برج الثور التوافق، لديكما الكثير من الأشياء معًا تتشاركانها معًا. هذا يخلق شكلاً من أشكال الفهم الذي تستخدمه غالبًا عند ظهور المواقف. يشترك كلاكما في نفس الروابط الكرمية ، مما يجعلكما عميقتين للغاية من الناحية العاطفية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن حبيبك سوف يهتم بك. في معظم الأوقات ، ستستمتع بالحب الحسي لحبيبك لأنه / هو سيطبخ ويضمن أنك تعتني به جيدًا. السرطان. الثور في الحب كلاهما مربي. أنت ، على عكس حبيبك ، مثل رعاية الناس عاطفيا بينما يحب حبيبك فعل ذلك بالطعام والرعاية.

الاعلان
الاعلان

السرطان والثور: الحب والتوافق العاطفي

كلاكما لديه مشاعر كبيرة وعميقة معا. كلاكما أكثر علامات البروج العاطفية. وبالتالي ، يجب أن تكون عاطفيًا. هذه علاقة برج الثور هو مزيج من التعبير العاطفي. في كثير من الأحيان ، تشعر بإحساس وحيوية رعاية حبيبك عاطفياً.

من ناحية أخرى ، لدى حبيبك طريقة خاصة في الطهي لك في محاولة لتجعلك تشعر بالحب. سرطان الثور علامات النجوم مرتبطون عاطفياً بأنك غالبًا ما تفتقد بعضكما البعض في كل مرة. غالبًا ما تتوق إلى أمان حبيبك بينما يتوق حبيبك إلى أمانك العاطفي ولمساتك اللطيفة.

السرطان والثور: توافق الحياة

الورك - يجب أولاً الوقوف مع ضم الكعبين معًا، ثم قياس محيط المنطقة الأكثر امتلاءً من الورك، مع المحافظة على شريط القياس موازيًا للأرض. سرطان زواج الثور سوف تكون محبة ورعاية على أساس التفاهم والأمن المتبادلين. كما أنه يرتكز على العلاقة القوية والقوية بينكما. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، سيكون لديكما رابطة قوية تجعلك بعيدًا عن الآخرين. كلاكما سيكونان ناجحين ومناسبين للعائلة.

علاوة على ذلك ، سوف تجده جدا من السهل أن تفتح عقلك لحبيبك في محاولة لجعله يفهم مشاعرك. في كثير من الأحيان ، تختار تبني التواصل الصادق بدلاً من الابتزاز. من ناحية أخرى ، يريد حبيبك أن تكون وقائيًا ومتفهمًا. يريد أن يتأكد جيدًا أن العلاقة آمنة وحرة. معظم الوقت، رفقاء الروح برج الثور سوف نسعى جاهدين ليكونوا على اتصال بعمق مع بعضهم البعض.

التوافق مع السرطان والثور

ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تنشأ مشاكل في هذا علاقة برج الثور عندما يحاول حبيبك أن يكون له طرقه فيما يتعلق بقراراته. في معظم الأوقات ، لن تعجبك فكرة ذهابه بشكل مستقل. وبالتالي ، فإنك غالبًا ما تمنحه / لها موقفًا عابسًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتاج حبيبك إلى فهم حساسيتك له / لها لمعرفة كيفية التواصل معك.

الثقة في التوافق بين السرطان والثور

علاقة بدون ثقة برج الثور لا بد أن تنكسر. إنها الحالة التي تربط بينكما علاقة قوية مع بعضهما البعض ، مما يجعل من السهل جدًا على كل منكما الوثوق ببعضهما البعض. هذه هي الحالة التي تجدها سهلة للغاية ثقوا ببعضكم. تمامًا مثل حبيبك ، فأنت تريد حبيبًا مستقرًا للغاية. من مظهر الأشياء ، يبدو أن كلاكما حساس للغاية وجدير بالثقة للغاية. إنها الحالة أيضًا أن كلاكما أكد لبعضهما البعض طول عمر العلاقة.

بصرف النظر عن هذا ، سيكون من الصعب إخفاء الأشياء عن أي شخص دون معرفة ذلك. إنها حقيقة أن كلاكما يكره الأكاذيب. مع فهم هذه الحقيقة ، ستكون جديرًا بالثقة فيك سرطان الثور التوافق الحب. وبالتالي، تأكد من عدم إخفاء أي شيء عن شريك حياتك. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الاندفاع والعدوانية عندما تنكسر ثقتك. إن مستوى الثقة الذي تتمتع به تجاه حبيبك مرتفع للغاية بحيث يصعب عليك تصديق أن حبيبك قد يخونك.

التوافق مع السرطان والثور

الاتصال برج الثور في هذه العلاقة يمكن أن تكون سهلة ، اعتمادًا على المواقف في متناول اليد. هذا هو الحال أنتم مشاركة الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكنك مناقشتها. أنت لا تتحدث كثيرًا ، لكن لديك طريقة فريدة لفهم بعضكما البعض. قد يكون صمتك شكلاً من أشكال التواصل بينكم يا رفاق.

في معظم الأوقات ، تتحدث غالبًا عن مستقبلك وأطفالك وحبك في ملف التوافق برج الثور. يمكنك أيضًا المغامرة في أي موضوع عاطفي. ومع ذلك ، فإنك تميل إلى عدم المغامرة بأي من القضايا المذكورة أعلاه عندما تعتقد أنك أصغر من أن تدخل في علاقة. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، لديكما الكثير من الأشياء لتقولهما. يجب أن تلاحظ أن مناقشة أي موضوع قد يكون بطيئًا ، خاصة عندما يكون هذا نقاشًا مفعمًا بالحيوية. في معظم الأوقات ، تتواصل بطيئًا جدًا مما يجعل مناقشتك تغرق.

بالإضافة إلى هذا ، أنت تميل إلى الجنون لأن حبيبك يمكن أن يكون عنيدًا جدًا. في معظم الأوقات ، كان يختار اتباع قناعاته بدلاً من ما تم الاتفاق عليه (حتى لو كان موجودًا). حبيبك هو زميل قوي العقل وعاطفي وعاطفي للغاية. عندما يتعلق الأمر بتغيير قرارات حبيبك ، سرطان الثور في الحب غالبًا ما يدفع بعضنا البعض إلى الجنون.

التوافق الجنسي: السرطان والثور

قد يُعتقد أنك أكثر الكائنات اللاجنسية في دائرة الأبراج. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يمكن أن يكون. هذا الافتراض نتيجة حقيقة أن رمزي البروج لا يهتمان بالمريخ. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه المجموعة من الناس لا تحتاج إلى اتباع الأساس الغريزي الجنس للدخول في مرض السرطان مع علاقات الثور.

حبيبك هو علامة على الحب الجسدي الذي يمكن أن يستمتع به حبيبك. إنها حقيقة أنه إذا كان كلاكما بلا جنس ، فلن تشعر بأي دافع جنسي. هل تفكر في ذلك؟ هذا يدل على حقيقة أنك لست بلا جنس. كوكب الزهرة يحكم حبيبك الذي يشتهر بحبه الحسي. من أجل رضاك ​​، سوف يحتاج كلاكما عاطفي الجنس. تريد شخص تثق به.

التوافق الحميم بين السرطان والثور

تريد شخصًا تثق به ليمارس الجنس معك. في كثير من الأحيان ، يكون أفضل مرشح لذلك هو مواطن من برج السرطان وهو عاطفي. ق / سيكون عاطفيا مصابا بالسرطان و الجنس الثور معك وتأكد من أنه / هو يرضيك.

غالبًا ما يبني حبيبك الثقة في علاقة جنسية معك. للحصول على علاقة جيدة مع حبيبك ، عليك أن تتعلم كيف تكون مبدعًا على السرير. سيكون من المفيد إذا حاولت أيضًا منحه / لها العاطفة واللمسة حميمية برج الثور الذي يتوق إليه.

السرطان والثور: حكام الكواكب

سرطان حكام الكواكب برج الثور لعلاقتك مع مواطن من برج الثور هي فينوس والقمر. يصادف أن كوكب الزهرة هو حاكم الكوكب لحبيبك ، وهو يمثل الحب. من ناحية أخرى ، القمر هو حاكمك ، ويظهر مدى عاطفيتك. ستملأ دائمًا الحب في العلاقة بمشاعرك.

وبالمثل ، فإن حبيبك سوف يضاعف الحب في التوافق برج الثور. وبالتالي ، سيصبح وضعًا مربحًا لكلا منكما. ومع ذلك ، أنت قادرة على الحفاظ على المشاعر المعبأة في زجاجات. غالبًا ما تجد صعوبة بالغة في إيصال مشاعرك إلى حبيبك. شيء آخر في هذه العلاقة هو أنك تنجذب إلى صدق وثقة حبيبك.

عناصر العلاقة للسرطان والثور

عناصر علاقة برج الثور في هذه العلاقة أرض و ماء. أنت علامة مائية بينما حبيبك ، برج الثور ، هو علامة أرضية. كلاكما متوافق مع الكيانات المادية. تمامًا مثل برج الثور ، لقد ولدت لتهتم عاطفياً بالأشخاص من حولك. غالبًا ما تجعل بذرة المشاعر تنمو في أذهان الناس. من ناحية أخرى ، غالبًا ما يجعل حبيبك مصدر الحب ينمو.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن حبيبك مستعد دائمًا لرعايتك بالحب والرعاية. سوف يعتني بك حبيبك ، ويحافظ على منزلك نظيفًا ويطبخ لك. أنت تميل إلى أن يكون لديك الكثير من الاضطراب العاطفي هذا ليس عرضة لحبيبك بسبب استقراره / استقرارها. وبالتالي ، فإنك تميل إلى تثبيت الاضطرابات العاطفية لحبيبك في a سرطان الثور حب التوافق.

التوافق مع السرطان والثور: التصنيف العام

معدل التوافق مع مرض السرطان والثور للعلاقات هو 91٪. هذا يدل على أن علاقتك ستكون رائعة ورائعة. كما يظهر أيضًا أن كلاكما سيفهم بعضكما البعض بشكل أفضل. على الرغم من أن كلاكما تتمتع بعلاقة جيدة ، إلا أن هناك بعض الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى تعديلها. سيكون من المفيد لو كنت أ قليلا منقاد لعلاقتك. لا تكن مترسخًا في علاقتك. سيكون كل منكما متفهمًا ورحيمًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بمساعدة بعضكما البعض.

تصنيف توافق الحب بين برج السرطان والثور 91٪

ملخص: التوافق مع السرطان والثور

كلاكما سيجعل الزوجين الأكثر استرخاءً في دائرة الأبراج. حقيقة وقوعك في الحب هي فرصة نادرة لن يتم التراجع عنها أبدًا. هذا لأن كلاكما يشتركان تقريبًا في نفس الهدف العاطفي للحب.

بصرف النظر عن هذا ، فإن كلاكما مرتبط عاطفياً بـ a التوافق مع السرطان والثور. ستفهمون بعضكم البعض وتجدونه من السهل جدا ربطها لبعضهم البعض. شيء آخر هو أنك ستكون استباقيًا ومحبًا. سيهتم حبيبك دائمًا بك وبعائلتك. بشكل عام ، علاقتك مع برج الثور هي واحدة من الأفضل.

اقرأ أيضا: توافق برج السرطان مع 12 علامة نجمة

1. السرطان والحمل

2. السرطان والثور

3. السرطان والجوزاء

4. السرطان والسرطان

5. السرطان و ليو

6. السرطان والعذراء

7. السرطان والميزان

8. السرطان والعقرب

9. السرطان و القوس

10. السرطان والجدي

11. السرطان والدلو

12. السرطان والحوت

ما رأيك؟

7 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

Cancer and Taurus Compatibility: Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Is a cancer and a Taurus compatible?

Cancer and Taurus Love Compatibility

Cancer and Taurus Compatibility: Introduction

Your relationship with Taurus could be a perfect combination of love. This is because you both are not just two spaces afar. In Cancer and Taurus compatibility, you both have a lot of things together that you both share. This creates a form of understanding that you often employ when situations arise. Both of you happen to share the same karmic ties, which makes you both very deep emotionally.



In addition to this, your lover will care for you. Most of the time, you will enjoy the sensual love of your lover as s/he will cook and ensure that you are well taken care of. Cancer Taurus in love is both nurturers. You, unlike your lover, like nurturing people emotionally while your lover loves doing it with food and care.

Cancer and Taurus: Love and Emotional Compatibility

You both have great and deep emotions together. Both of you are the most emotional signs of the zodiac. Thus, you must be emotional. This Cancer Taurus relationship is a combination of emotional expression. Often time, you feel the sense and vibe of taking care of your lover emotionally.

On the other hand, your lover has a special way of cooking for you in a bid to make you feel loved. Cancer Taurus star signs are emotionally attached that you often miss each other every time. You often crave for the security of your lover while your lover craves for your emotional security and gentle touch.

Cancer and Taurus: Life Compatibility

Your Cancer Taurus marriage will be a loving and care one based on mutual understanding and security. It also bases on the solid and strong relationship between both of you. Apart from this, you both will have a strong tie that will set you aside from other people. You both will be family-oriented and successful.

Moreover, you will find it very easy to open your mind to your lover in a bid to make him/her understand your feelings. Often time, you choose to embrace honest communication rather than blackmail. On the other hand, your lover wants you to be protective and understanding. S/he wants to be well assured that the relationship is secure and free. Most of the time, Cancer Taurus soulmates will strive hard to be connected deeply with each other.

Cancer and Taurus Compatibility

Problems could, however, arise in this Cancer Taurus relationship when your lover tries to have his/her ways regarding his/her decisions. Most of the time, you will not like the idea of him/her going independently. Thus, you often give him/her a sulking attitude. In addition to this, your lover needs to understand your sensitivity for him/her to know how to relate to you.

Trust Compatibility between Cancer and Taurus

A relationship without Cancer-Taurus trust is bound to break. It is the case that both of you have an intense relationship with each other, which makes it very easy for both of you to trust each other. It is the case that you find it very easy to trust each other. Just like your lover, you want a highly stable lover. From the look of things, it seems that both of you are very sensitive and highly trustworthy. It is also the case that both of you have assured each other of the longevity of the relationship.

Apart from this, it will be tough for things to be hidden from anyone without being known. It is a fact that you both hate lies. With the understanding of this fact, you will be trustworthy in your Cancer Taurus love compatibility. Therefore, ensure that you hide nothing from your partner. However, you could go impulsive and aggressive when your trust is broken. The level of trust you have for your lover is very high that you find it hard to believe that your lover could betray you.

Cancer and Taurus Communication Compatibility

Cancer Taurus communication in this relationship can be effortless, depending on the situations at hand. It is the case that you share a lot of things that you could discuss on. You don’t talk too much, but you have a unique way of understanding each other. Your silence could be a form of communication between you guys.

Most of the time, you often talk about your future, children, and love in a Cancer Taurus compatibility. You could also venture into any emotional topic. However, you tend not to venture into neither of the issues mentioned above when you think you are too young to enter a relationship. Apart from this, you both have a lot of things to say. You should note that discussing any topic might be slow, especially when such is a spirited discussion. Most of the time, you communicate very slow for you to make your discussion sink.

In addition to this, you tend to go crazy because your lover could be very stubborn. Most of the time, s/he would choose to follow his/her conviction instead of the agreed (even if it exists). Your lover is a strong-headed fellow that is very passionate and compassionate. When it comes to changing your lover’s decisions, Cancer Taurus in love often drives each other crazy.

Sexual Compatibility: Cancer and Taurus

You might be thought to be the most asexual beings of the zodiac. However, this could not be. This assumption is as a result of the fact that the two zodiac symbols do not care about Mars. However, this set of people does not need to follow the instinctively based sex to engage in Cancer with Taurus relationships.

Your lover is a sign of physical love which can enjoy by your lover. It is a fact that if both of you are sexless, you would not have felt any sexual urge. Do you think about it? That signifies the fact that you are not sexless. Venus rules your lover, who is known for its sensual love. For your satisfaction, you both will need passionate sex. You want someone who you trust to.

Intimacy Compatibility between Cancer and Taurus

You want someone who you trust to have sex with you. Often time, the best candidate for that is a native of Cancer who is emotional. S/he would emotionally have Cancer and Taurus sex with you and ensure that s/he satisfies you.

Often time, your lover builds trust in a sexual relationship with you. To have a good relationship with your lover, you need to learn how to be creative on the bed. It would help if you also tried to give him/her the emotional and touching Cancer Taurus intimacy that s/he craves for.

Cancer and Taurus: Planetary Rulers

The Cancer Taurus planetary rulers for your relationship with a native of Taurus are Venus and the Moon. Venus happens to be the planet-ruler of your lover, and it stands for love. On the other hand, the Moon is your ruler, and it shows how emotional you are. You will always fill the love in the relationship with your emotion.

Similarly, your lover will double the love in the Cancer Taurus compatibility. Thus, it will become a win-win situation for both of you. However, you are capable of keeping the emotions bottled up. You often find it very hard to communicate your feelings to your lover. Another thing about this relationship is that you are attracted to your lover’s honesty and confidence.

Relationship Elements for Cancer and Taurus

The Cancer Taurus relationship elements in this relationship are earth and water. You are a water sign while your lover, Taurus, is an earth sign. Both of you are compatible with physical entities. Just like Taurus, you were born to care emotionally for people around you. You often make the seed of emotion grow in people’s minds. Your lover, on the other hand, often makes the source of love grow.

Additionally, your lover is always ready to nurture you with love and care. Your lover will take care of you, keep your house clean and cook for you. You tend to have a lot of emotional turmoil that is not prone to your lover due to his/her stability. Thus, you tend to stabilize your lover’s emotional turmoil in a Cancer Taurus love compatibility.

Cancer and Taurus Compatibility: Overall Rating

The Cancer and Taurus compatibility rating for relationships is 91%. This shows that your relationship is going to be great and fantastic. It also shows that both of you will understand each other better. Even though you both have a good relationship, there are some things that you need to adjust. It would help if you were a little bit submissive to your relationship. Do not be too grounded in your relationship. Both of you will be understanding and compassionate when it comes to helping each other.

Cancer and Taurus Love Compatibility Rating 91%

Summary: Cancer and Taurus Compatibility

Both of you will make the most relaxed couple of the zodiac. The fact that you fall in love is a rare opportunity that will never be undone. This is because both of you share almost the same emotional goal of love.

Apart from this, both of you are emotionally attached to a Cancer and Taurus compatibility. You will understand each other and find it very easy to relate to each other. Another thing is that you will be proactive and loving. Your lover will always take care of you and your family. Overall, your relationship with a Taurus is one of the best.

Read Also: Cancer Zodiac Compatibility with 12 Star Signs

1. Cancer and Aries

2. Cancer and Taurus

3. Cancer and Gemini

4. Cancer and Cancer

5. Cancer and Leo

6. Cancer and Virgo

7. Cancer and Libra

8. Cancer and Scorpio

9. Cancer and Sagittarius

10. Cancer and Capricorn

11. Cancer and Aquarius

12. Cancer and Pisces


Cancer and Aries Love Compatibility

Cancer and Aries Compatibility: Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Cancer and Gemini Love Compatibility

Cancer and Gemini Compatibility: Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility