in

التوافق مع برج العقرب والميزان - الحب والحياة والثقة والتوافق مع الجنس

هل يمكن أن يتزوج برج العقرب والميزان؟

التوافق مع برج العقرب والميزان

التوافق العقرب والميزان: مقدمة

اتحاد العقرب و التوافق الميزان ستكون علاقة عاطفية ومرضية للطرفين. أنتما سوف تفهمان بعضكما البعض دون أي خوف. سيجد كلاكما أنه من السهل جدًا فهمه للأفضل. إذا كان هناك شيء واحد يريده حبيبك في العلاقة ، فهو / هي يريد التوازن والانسجام.

سيجد رفقاء الروح أنه من السهل جدًا التعامل مع بعضهم البعض واحترام بعضهم البعض. الشيء الذي ستستمتع به علاقتك أيضًا هو ملف متوازن بشكل جيد العلاقة الحميمة. كلاكما تزدهر كثيرًا على العاطفة والحميمية الجنسية. هذا يجعل الأمر سهلاً للغاية بالنسبة لكما على حد سواء وخلق علاقة حقيقية ووثيقة معًا.

الاعلان
الاعلان

برج العقرب والميزان: الحب والتوافق العاطفي

هل الميزان والعقرب مناسبان؟ عاطفيا كلاهما العقرب & برج الميزان لديهم مشاعر لا تصدق ومكثفة للغاية لبعضهم البعض. عندما تقع في الحب ، ليس من السهل عليك النظر إلى الوراء. تبدو ناريًا في علاقتك في الحياة ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنه يمكنك التسبب في المتاعب.

في معظم الأوقات ، تبحث عن حبيب جسدي وحسي وعملي للغاية ، والذي يبدو لك برج الميزان يمكن للشريك تلبية هذه الاحتياجات. ستجد أنه من السهل جدًا الاتصال بـ الجانب العاطفي من العلاقة.

يمكن أن تتراكم الشرارة الموجودة بينكما إلى ملف حريق حرق الغابات وكل شيء في طريقها إذا لم يتم أخذ الحيطة والحذر ، فهي شاملة. سوف يتراكم حبيبك على علاقة جنسية غير معلنة ستجعلكما تنفجران معًا مدى الحياة.

التوافق العقرب والميزان

العقرب والميزان: توافق الحياة

تستلزم علاقتك اتحادًا أكبر حيث يدفع كلاكما للنجاح. كلاكما تجده من السهل جدًا المشاركة في مشاريع مماثلة ودعم بعضنا البعض دون أي خوف. إذا كان هناك شيء تريده في هذه العلاقة فهو الحب والعاطفة والفكر. سيشكل كلاكما ثنائيًا هائلاً أكثر قوة وتحكمًا.

ستجد أيضًا أنه من السهل جدًا حماية حبيبك ومنحه / لها ما يحتاجه. قد تكون المخاطرة شيئًا متبادلًا بينكما لأنكما تستمتعان بالمخاطرة للبقاء على قيد الحياة. لن تكون العلاقة مع حبيبك مملة أبدًا لأن كلاكما يجدان أنه من السهل جدًا التزاوج مع الآخر. إذا كان هناك شيء يكرهه حبيبك ، فهو سريتك. حبيبك منفتح للغاية وصريح مع كل ما يفعله.

يمكن أن تحدث مشكلة الاتصال في كل مرة إذا فشلت ورفضت الاجتماع في منتصف الطريق. سيحتاج كلاكما أيضًا إلى إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام لإتقان مهارات الاتصال. سيكون لدى كلاكما كل ما يلزم ليصبحا مجموعة ناجحة من الأشخاص.

توافق الثقة بين برج العقرب و الميزان

هل العقرب والميزان يصنعان زوجين جيدين؟ الثقة هي أحد أهم الأشياء في العلاقة. العلاقة التي لا تحتوي عليها ستنهار بسهولة. إذا كان هناك شخص واحد لا يمكنك الوثوق به ، فهو الميزان. تجد صعوبة بالغة في الوثوق بحبيبك في الميزان ، ربما بسبب كيفية إظهار جاذبيته وحساسيته للعالم.

قد تجد أيضًا صعوبة بالغة في الوثوق بحبيبك بسبب عدم وجود اتصال بينكما يا رفاق. أنت أكثر من التملك هو شيء غالبًا ما ينفر حبيبك. أنتما ستكونان الأسوأ معًا وتفتقران إلى فهم حبك. إذا كانت هناك طريقة لمشاركة أشياء كثيرة ، فيجب مشاركة الحب الحقيقي والعاطفة أكثر من مائة مرة.

توافق اتصالات برج العقرب والميزان

قد يجد زواجك صعوبة بالغة في التواصل مع بعضكما البعض. هذا لأنه لا يوجد الكثير ليبرره حبيبك عنك. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، لا تقول الكثير لحبيبك للتفكير فيه. غالبًا ما يكون اتصالك هو المكان الذي يتباطأ فيه حبيبك للتنفس لفهم أفعالك المندفعة.

للحصول على علاقة مثالية ، أنت بحاجة إلى ذلك فهم كيفية التأكد أن حبيبك يفهم ويستخدم كلمة تعرفها جيدًا. في بعض الأحيان ، تسبب المسافة بينك وبين حبيبك المسافة بينكما نتيجة لعناصرك. للحصول على فهم جيد وكافٍ لبعضكما البعض ، يجب أن يكون كلاكما عقلانيًا.

يجب أن تتعامل علامات برج العقرب والميزان مع حقيقة أن كل واحد منكم يمثل ضعف الآخر. في معظم الأوقات ، ينتهي بك الأمر إلى الانفصال عن بعضكما البعض بسبب شخصياتهما. إذا كان هناك شيء آخر من شأنه أن يجعلك تتمتع بعلاقة أفضل ، فهو فهم الجانب العدواني منك.

التوافق الجنسي: برج العقرب والميزان

هل العقرب متوافق جنسيا مع الميزان؟ ستكون العلاقة الجنسية مكثفة ومثيرة جنسياً. بصرف النظر عن الإثارة في ذلك ، ستكون كذلك صعبة للغاية وصعب. كل منكما مرتبط بطبيعتك الحيوانية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعلاقات الجنسية. نتيجة لذلك ، يستمر كلاكما في التفكير في الجنس ، على وجه الخصوص. ستحكمك كواكب متعارضة ، مما يجعل الجماع الجنسي مكثفًا للغاية.

توافق العلاقة الحميمة بين برج العقرب والميزان

بصرف النظر عن هذا ، سيكون لديكما علاقة معقدة. هذا بسبب مزيج من الزهرة والمريخ. يبدو أن كلاكما يفتقر إلى لمسة العنصر المطلوب لممارسة الجماع الرائع. حبيبك يريد فردًا نشطًا للغاية بينما تستمتع بشخص بطيء. هذه ، مع ذلك ، غائبة في كلاكما.

لكي تجعل نفسك سعيدًا ، يحتاج أي منكما إلى الاتصال بالسلوك الحيواني. اتصال هذا سيجعله / لها شريكًا معك. الجماع الجنسي في هذه العلاقة هو أكثر من متطلبة وعاطفية. إنه أمر صعب للغاية وينطوي على الكثير من الطاقة. من أجل فهم جيد لكما ولمنع أي مشاعر مفرطة. سوف تكون قليلًا متملكًا وموسوسًا بشأن علاقتك. على المدى الطويل ، ستجد صعوبة في التعامل مع بعضكما البعض.

برج العقرب والميزان: حكام الكواكب

حكام الكواكب لهذا الاتحاد هم الزهرة ومزيج من المريخ وبلوتو. الزهرة هي حاكم الحب وجوهر الحب في العلاقة. وهو أيضًا سبب المشاعر الشديدة في هذه العلاقة. تتعامل فينوس مع الرومانسية في الحب وتفهمها بينما يستمتع حبيبك بالمتعة في العلاقة.

ستجد أنه من السهل جدًا التواصل مع بعضكما البعض. في كثير من الأحيان ، يبحث كلاكما عن ترايبود وتجده لعلاقة بعد بضع سنوات. أنت في هذه العلاقة مع حبيبك دون الكثير من اللغط. ستكون علاقة التوافق هذه أيضًا لغزًا بالنسبة لك. هذا لأن علاقتك مهمة بالنسبة لك أكثر من أي شيء آخر. حبيبك هو استراتيجي جيد ويعرف أين يفعل شيئًا ما في الوقت المناسب.

عناصر العلاقة لتوافق برج العقرب والميزان

عناصر هذه العلاقة كلاهما ماء و هواء. أنت علامة مائية بينما حبيبك هو علامة هواء. علامات برج العقرب وبرج الميزان عاطفية بطبيعتها وجيدة فيما يتعلق ببعضها البعض. المشكلة أنك تحب التفكير بعقلك بينما يفكر حبيبك برأسه. إنه يتفهم أنكما ستجدان أنه من السهل جدًا حل اللغز بسرعة دون أي مشكلة.

ستجد أيضًا أنه من السهل جدًا التغلب على أي مشكلة قد تظهر. ومع ذلك ، فأنت أكثر من العاطفة يمكن أن تتسبب في تراجع علاقتك و تثبط عزيمتك. غالبًا ما يشعر حبيبك بالارتباك تجاهك ويثير عدم الارتياح مع الاتحاد.

بصرف النظر عن هذا ، حبيبك هو دبلوماسي بالفطرة ويستخدم سلطاته في التغلب على المشاكل التي تخلقها عندما يحين الوقت. كما أن فهم علاقتك سيجعلك تتمتع بحياة وأسرة أفضل. حبيبك هو زميل متردد بينما أنت مفرط في العاطفة. قد يجعل الجمع بينكما علاقة ممزقة. التعارف يحتاج إلى العمل معًا كواحد وليس ضد بعضهما البعض.

التوافق مع برج العقرب والميزان: التصنيف العام

يظهر اختبار توافق العقرب والميزان لهذه العلاقة 29٪ فقط. لذلك ، لن تكون هذه المباراة جيدة جدًا علاقة جيدة. سيواجه كلاكما الكثير من الصعوبات فيما يتعلق بنوع العلاقة. سيجد حبيبك صعوبة بالغة في التأقلم معك أثناء التملك مع حبيبك.

علاوة على ذلك ، إنكما تتشاركان الجنس والوقت ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنك ستفقد الأمل. عندما تستيقظ الطبيعة الحيوانية لحياتك ، سوف تتواصل بشكل جيد مع بعضكما البعض.

نسبة توافق برج العقرب والميزان 29٪

ملخص: التوافق مع برج العقرب والميزان

لن تكون علاقة التوافق مع برج العقرب والميزان مريحة وخفيفة. قد تجد كلاكما أنه من السهل جدًا احتضان الجانب المظلم من العلاقة. ستجد أيضًا أنه من الصعب جدًا التعامل مع مشاعر بعضكما البعض.

في معظم الأوقات ، تدخل في حفرة اكتئابية معًا ، مما يصعب جدًا على أي منكما الخروج منه. الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن أن يكون بها كلاكما علاقة مرضية وعظيمة هو بناء أسلوب حياة صحي ومستقل. إذا لم يكن هناك هوس أو تملُّك ، فسيكون اتحادك أفضل بكثير.

اقرأ أيضا: توافق حب برج العقرب مع 12 علامة نجمة

1. العقرب والحمل

2. العقرب والثور

3. العقرب والجوزاء

4. برج العقرب والسرطان

5. برج العقرب وليو

6. العقرب والعذراء

7. برج العقرب والميزان

8. العقرب والعقرب

9. برج العقرب و القوس

10. العقرب والجدي

11. برج العقرب وبرج الدلو

12. العقرب والحوت

ما رأيك؟

6 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

Scorpio and Libra Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Can Scorpio and Libra marry?

Scorpio and Libra Love Compatibility

Scorpio and Libra Compatibility: Introduction

The union of Scorpio and Libra compatibility affair is going to be emotional and mutually satisfying. In fact, you both will understand each other without any fear. In fact, you both will find it very easy to understand you for better. If there is one thing that your lover wants in a relationship, he/she wants balance and harmony.

In fact, the soulmates would find it very easy to cope with each other and to respect each other. The thing that your relationship will also enjoy most is a well balanced intimate relationship. You both thrives so much on emotion and sexual intimacy. This makes it very easy for you both to go on mate and to create a true and close relationship together.

Scorpio and Libra: Love and Emotional Compatibility

Are Libra and Scorpio a good match? Emotionally, both Scorpio & Libra have incredible and highly intensified feelings for each other. In fact, when you fall in love, it is a little bit not easy for you to look back. You look fiery with your relationship in life, but that does not mean you are capable of causing trouble.

Most of the time, you look for s lover that is very physical, sensual and highly practical which seems your Libra partner could meet these needs. You will find it very easy to connect to the emotional side of the relationship.

A spark that exists between you could build up into a fire burning forest and every on its way if care is not taken, them inclusive. Your lover will accumulate an unexpressed sexual relationship that will make you burst into a lifelong are together.

Scorpio and Libra Compatibility

Scorpio and Libra: Life Compatibility

Your relationship entails a greater union where you both push ahead for success. You both find it very easy to engage in similar projects and support each other without any fear. If there is something you want in this relationship, it is love, emotion, and intellect. You both will form a formidable duo that is far more powerful and controlling.

You will also find it very easy to protect your lover and give him/her what s/he needs. Taking risk could be something mutual by you as you both enjoy taking risks to survive in life. A relationship with your lover will never be a boring relationship as you both find it very easy to ginger up the other. If there is something that your lover hates you, it is your secretiveness. Your lover is highly open and upfront with everything he/she does.

The problem with communication could occur every time if you fail and refuse to meet halfway. You both would also need to pay a lot of attention in perfecting your communication skills. Both of you will have all it takes to become a successful set of people.

Trust Compatibility between Scorpio and Libra

Do Scorpio and Libra make a good couple? Trust is one of the most important things in a relationship. A relationship that does not have it will crash easily. If there is one person that you cannot trust, it is Libra. You find it very hard to trust your Libra lover probably because of how s/he shows his/her attractiveness and sensuality to the world.

You could also find it very hard to trust your lover because of the lack of connection that exists between you guys. You’re over possessiveness is something that often put your lover off. You both will be worst together and lack an understanding of your love. If there is a way to share a lot of things together, true love and emotion should have been shared more than hundred times.

Scorpio and Libra Communication Compatibility

Your marriage could find it very hard to communicate with each other. This is because there is nothing much for your lover to rationalize about you. Apart from that, you don’t say much for your lover to put a thought over. Your communication is often where your lover slows down to breathe in for the understanding of your impulsive acts.

For you to have a very good relationship, you need to understand how to ensure that your lover understands and uses a word you understand well. The distance between you is sometimes caused by your distant with your lover as a result of your elements. For you to have a good and enough understanding of each other, you both need to be rational.

Scorpio and Libra zodiac signs have to deal with the fact that each of you represents the weakness of the other. Most of the time, you both end up separating from each other due to each other’s personalities. If there is another thing that would make you have a better relationship, it is the understanding of the aggressive side of you.

Sexual Compatibility: Scorpio and Libra

Is Scorpio sexually compatible with Libra? The sexual relationship is going to be intense and sexually exciting. Apart from the excitement of it, it is going to be very challenging and tough. Both of you are linked through your animalistic nature when it comes to the sexual relationship. As a result of this, you both continue to consider sex in a special way. You will be ruled by opposing planets which make your sexual intercourse extremely intense.

Intimacy Compatibility between Scorpio and Libra

Apart from this, you both would have a complicated relationship. This is because of the combination of venus and mars. You both seem to lack the touch of an element that is needed for a wonderful sexual intercourse. Your lover wants an extremely active individual while you want a slow person. These are however absent in both of you.

For you to make yourselves happy, either of you needs to connect to the animalistic behavior. The connection of such would make him/her a partner with you. Sexual intercourse in this relationship is more than demanding and emotional. It is very challenging and involves a lot of energy. For a good understanding of both of you and to prevent any excessive emotion. You will a little bit be possessive and obsessive about your relationship. In the long run, you will find it hard to cope with each other.

Scorpio and Libra: Planetary Rulers

The planetary rulers of this union are Venus and the combination of Mars and Pluto. Venus is the ruler of love and the essence of love in the relationship. It is also the reason for the intense feelings in this relationship. Venus deals and understands the romance in love while your lover enjoys the pleasure in romance.

You would find it very easy to relate to each other. Often time, you both seek and find a tripod for a relationship after some years. You are into this relationship with your lover without much ado. This compatibility relationship will also be a puzzle to you. This is because your relationship is significant to you than anything. Your lover is a good strategist and know where to do something at the right time.

Relationship Elements for Scorpio and Libra Compatibility

The elements of this relationship are both water and air. You are a water sign while your lover is an air sign. Scorpio and Libra sun signs are emotional in nature and good in relating to each other. The problem is you like thinking with your mind while your lover thinks with his/her head. It understands that you both would find it very easy to solve puzzle easily without any issue.

You will also find it very easy to overcome any problem that could spring up. However, you’re over emotionalism could drag this your relationship down and dishearten your lover. Your lover often feels flustered about you and uncomfortably stirred up with the union.

Apart from this, your lover is a natural diplomat and uses his/her powers in overcoming problems created by you when the time comes. The understanding of your relationship will also make you have a better life and family. Your lover is an indecisive fellow while you are an over-emotional individual. The combination of both of you could make you have a shattered relationship. Dating need to work together as one and not against each other.

Scorpio and Libra Compatibility: Overall Rating

The Scorpio and Libra compatibility test of this relationship shows only 29%. Therefore, this match is not going to be a very too good relationship. In fact, you will both have a lot of difficulties as regards to the type of relationship it is. Your lover will find it very hard to cope with you while you will be possessive with your lover.

Moreover, you both share sex and time with each other, but this does not mean you both will lose hope. When you awaken the animalistic nature of your life, you will connect well with each other.

Scorpio and Libra Compatibility percentage 29%

Summary – The Good and The Bad

The Scorpio and Libra compatibility relationship will not be easy and light. In fact, both of you could find it very easy to embrace the dark side of the relationship. You will also find it very hard to cope with each other’s feelings.

Most of the time, you enter into a depressive hole together which would be very difficult for either of you to get out. The only way you both could have a satisfying and great relationship is to build a healthy and independent lifestyle. If there is no obsession or possessiveness, your union will be immensely better.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Scorpio and Virgo Love Compatibility

Scorpio and Virgo Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Scorpio and Scorpio Love Compatibility

Scorpio and Scorpio Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility