in

التوافق مع برج العقرب والعذراء - الحب والحياة والثقة والتوافق مع الجنس

هل Virgos و Scorpios مباراة جيدة؟

التوافق مع الحب العقرب والعذراء

التوافق العقرب والعذراء: مقدمة

العقرب و التوافق مع برج العذراء العلاقة مليئة بالحب والمتعة. كلاكما علامتان بصرف النظر عن رمز البروج. في الواقع ، يتم منحكما نفس الشيء الرابطة الكرمية، مما يجعل لديك بعض الروابط معًا.

علاقة الحب هذه دائمًا عميقة وتتميز بالولاء. في الواقع ، سيكون لديكما علاقة قوية مع العاطفة رابطة قوية. الشيء الوحيد المعروف أيضًا عن علاقتك هو أن كلاكما لا يميل كثيرًا إلى الاحتفال أو الرقص في الشارع. في الواقع ، يمكن لكلاكما وحدكما تكوين اتحاد مُرضٍ بين الحب والصديق.

الاعلان
الاعلان

العقرب والعذراء: الحب والتوافق العاطفي

عاطفياً ، تمتلئ علاقتك بزوجين قويين ومخفيين عاطفيًا وعقلانيًا. هذه هي الحالة التي تجدها سهلة للغاية اخفاء مشاكلك. في معظم الأحيان ، تخفي المشكلات عن بعضها البعض. غالباً، العقرب و برج العذراء يذكر العشاق بعضهم البعض بالعيوب الموجودة في حياتهم. ربما تكون حقيقة أنكما تضيعان عاطفيًا غالبًا عندما يصل الأمر إلى نقطة ما سببًا دائمًا وراء قتالكما مع بعضكما البعض.

حبيبك عطوف ويفعل كل شيء جاهدًا يرضيك. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما يكون بمثابة استثمار في ثقب أسود ؛ أنت نكران الجميل. على الرغم من ذلك ، لا يمكن لأي علامة أخرى أن تشعر باحتياجاتك أكثر من حبيبك. التعارف سيجد أيضًا أنه من السهل جدًا التنقيب عاطفيًا والتغلب على بعض الصعوبات. ومع ذلك ، فإن النقد سيؤدي إلى موت مشاعرك.

التوافق العقرب والعذراء

العقرب والعذراء: التوافق مع الحياة

إذا كان هناك شيء واحد يعتز به كلاكما وهو العمل معًا الحصول على الكثير من الأشياء. كما تريد الصلاحيات ، يريد حبيبك أن يأمر. وبالتالي ، عندما تتحد كزوجين ، يمكن أن تجد أنه من السهل جدًا استخدام هاتين المقدرتين. بينما تستخدم قوتك على الناس ، فإن حبيبك يخلق انتظامًا. في الواقع ، يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء نظام بين الناس من خلال استخدام مهاراتك وجاذبيتك.

ستكون علاقتك مع مواطن من برج العذراء حيلة ومليئة بالميراث. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، برج العقرب والعذراء التوافق الحب ستكون العلاقة موجهة نحو الخدمة بينما سيكون كل منكما موثوقًا به مع بعضكما البعض. إذا كان هناك شيء واحد ستفعله كلاكما ، فستتواصل مع بعضكما وتندمج جيدًا.

قد تكون هذه العلاقة متوقفة قليلاً. هذا لأنك مبهم ومنفتح بينما حبيبك يمكن أن ينسحب. إذا كان هناك شيء آخر وهو أن كلاكما ستجد أنه من السهل جدًا فهم بعضكما البعض. في هذه العلاقة ، ستجده كلاكما من السهل جدًا العمل معًا في اكتساب الكثير من الأشياء.

توافق الثقة بين برج العقرب والعذراء

الثقة من أهم الأشياء في العلاقة. بدونها ، ستنهار العلاقة وتنهار. في الواقع ، سيجد كلاكما صعوبة في التواصل بشكل جيد مع بعضكما البعض. إذا لم يكن هناك أيضًا ما يمكن أن يتسبب في فشل هذه العلاقة ، فهو خيانة وتضليل.

علاقتكما أفضل لأن كلاكما يجدان طريقة لذلك التغلب على المشاكل سويا او معا. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، في كل علاقة ، سوف تسعى وراء ما قد يجعلك شخصًا في الحياة. تحتاج علامات برج العقرب والعذراء للشمس إلى فهم صمت بعضهم البعض. يجب أن يتعلم كلاكما أيضًا كيفية الوثوق ببعضكما البعض. على الرغم من أنه قد يكون من الصعب القيام بذلك ، إلا أن كلاكما سيحتفظان دائمًا بمشاعر بعضكما البعض.

توافق اتصالات برج العقرب والعذراء

حقيقة أن حبيبك ثرثار بسبب حاكم الكوكب لا يعني أن كلاكما لن يتماشى مع بعضكما البعض. في الواقع ، كونك ثرثارًا يجعل من السهل جدًا التواصل معك لأن العكس يجذب. غالبًا ما يتمسك حبيبك كثيرًا بجانبه الهادئ والفكري عندما يتعلق / هي بالآخرين.

من ناحية أخرى ، أنت تمثل الصمت العميق الذي غالبًا ما يعبر عنه تدفق النهر. زواج برج العقرب غالبًا ما يكون لديه هذا الدافع القوي للقفز عميقاً في بحيرة الصمت معًا. في الواقع ، يمكن أن يكون كلاكما قليلاً تحفيز فكريا، وهذا سيؤثر على حياتك الجنسية.

حقيقة أنك متفهم ومبدع للغاية في مناقشتك ستجعل علاقتك تدوم لفترة أطول من أي وقت مضى. في كل مرة ، يكون كلاكما على استعداد للتعمق في مناقشة فكرية مع بعضكما البعض. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، برج العقرب في الحب غالبًا ما تجد طريقة لاختيار كلماتك بعناية لمنع أي تعارض. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يكون مدمرًا في علاقتك هو عدم القدرة على التواصل بشأن مشاكل بعضكما البعض.

التوافق الجنسي: برج العقرب والعذراء

هل العقرب متوافق جنسيا مع برج العذراء؟ إذا كان هناك شيء على الإطلاق تقاتل من أجله ، فهو الجنس وعفة حبيبك. دائما من المثير للاهتمام مشاهدته يا رفاق في مجال النشاط الجنسي. في الواقع ، أحدكم جيد في إخفاء حياته الجنسية والآخر هو الجنس نفسه. قد تكون قاسيًا جدًا على حبيبك ، خاصة أثناء الجماع المكثف.

إذا كان هناك شيء واحد ستفشل في فهمه ، فستفشل في فهم جوهر مشاعرك في العلاقة. أنت عميق عاطفيًا وغالبًا ما تؤثر على علاقتك بمشاعرك. إذا كان هناك شيء واحد تستمتع به أكثر ، فهو الجنس الذي يرضيك للغاية في الطبيعة.

توافق العلاقة الحميمة بين برج العقرب والعذراء

أفضل وقت لعلاقتك تكون متصلة ومليئة بالحب. عندما يكون هناك وقت صعب بالنسبة لكما ، تجد كلاكما طريقة للتغلب على مثل هذا الوقت الصعب بابتسامتك وتفهمك. في الواقع ، تلعب لعبة الشهوانية والرومانسية هو واحد من أفضل ما تنخرط فيه بجدية في علاقة حب. أكبر خطأ يمكن أن ترتكبهما هو أنه يمكن أن تكونا بلا حب في علاقتكما. هذا من شأنه أن يجعل العلاقة مزعجة بعض الشيء.

العقرب والعذراء: حكام الكواكب

هذه العلاقة يحكمها عطارد ومزيج من المريخ وبلوتو. ستمتلئ علاقتك بالكثير من الجدل المحتدم. سوف تكون متحمسًا للقوى. المريخ شغف ، وبلوتو قوة. ستكون شغوفًا بالحياة والمال والأشياء من حولك نتيجة المريخ. ستكون أيضًا قويًا وستفهم الحياة كنتيجة لكوكب بلوتو. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن كوكب عطارد ، كوكب حبيبك ، هو رمز للتواصل.

الجمع بين شغفك وتواصل حبيبك سيجعل علاقتك أفضل. غالبًا ما تتعامل مع شغف الرومانسية في العلاقة. من ناحية أخرى ، سيكون حبيبك مدركًا للعلاقة. سيستمتع حبيبك إذا وفقط إذا كان عمليًا ومخلصًا لك. ومع ذلك ، هذا شيء سيتمكن حبيبك من إعطائه لك.

عناصر العلاقة لتوافق برج العقرب والعذراء

العناصر في علاقة الزواج أرض و ماء. كلاكما لديه فهم ممتاز لبعضكما البعض. قد تجد أنه من السهل جدًا مواجهة بعض الاضطرابات في علاقة حبك. في بعض الأحيان ، قد تنخرط في صراع عنيف مع بعضكما البعض. في معظم الأحيان ، تكون الاحتياجات المتبادلة للأمن والولاء الشديد هي جوهر العلاقة الأفضل.

ستكون مبسطًا بعض الشيء في سلوكك مع الناس. في الواقع ، سيكون حبيبك منتبهًا للطريقة التي يتحدث بها حبيبك. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، سوف تمتلئ علاقتك بالكثير من الصراعات. هذا لأنك تريد دائمًا التغلب على عاشق العاطفة. من ناحية أخرى ، حبيبك متأصل ولا يتحرك بما يفعله.

بصرف النظر عن هذا ، يمكنك أن تتعلم الكثير من حبيبك ، حتى بدون الكثير من اللغط. ستجد أيضًا أنه من السهل جدًا رفض المشكلات مع بعضكما البعض. المواعدة ستحب وتقدر بعضها البعض جيدًا. الشيء الآخر الذي سيجعلك أفضل أيضًا هو حقيقة أنك عملي وتستمتع دائمًا بتفاني حبيبك.

التوافق مع برج العقرب والعذراء: التصنيف العام

يوضح اختبار التوافق لهذه العلاقة أن هذا الاتحاد سيكون ممتازًا. في الواقع ، ستجد كلاكما أنه من السهل جدًا التواصل مع أنفسكم. كلاكما يقدر العمق وفكري للغاية. في الواقع ، ستحمل العلاقة أطفال أذكياء وذكاء. ال يمتلك تحديد العلاقة بين برج العقرب والعذراء تصنيف توافق بنسبة 76٪.

نسبة التوافق مع برج العقرب والعذراء 76٪

ملخص: التوافق مع الحب العقرب والعذراء

العلاقة بين برج العقرب والعذراء هي نتيجة لتسوية. ستشاركان كلاكما دائمًا في نقاش حول كيف وماذا تفعل حسم النقاش أنت عرضة ل. في الواقع ، هناك ميل كبير لك للحصول على علاقة طويلة إذا كان الزوجان المتوافقان يفهمان بعضهما البعض. يمكن أن يكون الابتزاز العاطفي هو النظام اليومي في محاولة للسيطرة على حياة بعضنا البعض. على الرغم من أن هذا يمكن أن يكون ناجحًا ، إلا أنه سيفشل إلى حد ما. سيستند التقدير الصادق لكليكما على العلاقة الأخيرة والعميقة والمثيرة التي تربطكما معًا.

اقرأ أيضا: توافق حب برج العقرب مع 12 علامة نجمة

1. العقرب والحمل

2. العقرب والثور

3. العقرب والجوزاء

4. برج العقرب والسرطان

5. برج العقرب وليو

6. العقرب والعذراء

7. برج العقرب والميزان

8. العقرب والعقرب

9. برج العقرب و القوس

10. العقرب والجدي

11. برج العقرب وبرج الدلو

12. العقرب والحوت

ما رأيك؟

7 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

Scorpio and Virgo Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Are Virgos and Scorpios a good match?

Scorpio and Virgo Love Compatibility

Scorpio and Virgo Compatibility: Introduction

The Scorpio and Virgo compatibility relationship is one which is filled with love and enjoyment. You both are two signs apart from the Zodiac symbol. In fact, you both are given the same karmic bond which makes you have some connections together.

This love relationship is always deep and characterized by loyalty. In fact, you both would have a strong relationship with emotion a strong tie. One thing that is also known for your relationship is that both of you are not too inclined to party around or dance in the street. In fact, both of you alone could form a fulfilling union of love and friend.


Scorpio and Virgo: Love and Emotional Compatibility

Emotionally, your relationship is filled with an intense and hidden emotionally and rationally minded couple. It is the case that you both find it very easy to hide your problems. Most of the time, you hide issues from each other. Often, Scorpio and Virgo lovers remind each other of the imperfections in their life. The fact that you both are often emotionally lost when it gets to a point is probably always a reason why you both fight with each other.

Your lover is compassionate and does everything hard that would satisfy you. However, it is often like an investment into a black hole; you are ingratitude. Despite this, no other sign can sense your needs than your lover. Dating would also find it very easy to dig up emotionally and overcome some difficulties. However, criticism would bring your emotion to death.

Scorpio and Virgo Compatibility

Scorpio and Virgo: Life Compatibility

If there is one thing you both cherish doing is to work together to acquire a lot of things. As you want powers, your lover wants to order. Thus, when you combine as a couple, you both could find it very easy to use these two abilities. While you use your power on people, your lover creates orderliness. In fact, you could as well create orderliness among people through the use of your skills and charisma.

Your relationship with a native of Virgo will be resourceful and filled with inheritances. Apart from this, the Scorpio and Virgo love compatibility relationship is going to be service oriented while you will both be dependable with each other. If there is one thing you both would do, you will relate to each other and combine well.

This relationship could be a little bit too off. This is because you are opaque and outgoing while your lover can be withdrawing. If there is another thing is that you both would find it very easy to understand each other. In this relationship, you both will find it very easy to work together in acquiring a lot of things.


Trust Compatibility between Scorpio and Virgo

One of the most important things in a relationship is trust. Without it, a relationship will crumble and crash. In fact, you both would find it a little bit challenging to relate well to each other. If there is also nothing that could cause this relationship to fail, it is betrayal and dishonesty.

Your relationship is a better one as both of you find a way of overcoming problems together. Apart from this, in every relationship, you will run after what would make you someone in life. Scorpio and Virgo sun signs need to understand each other’s silence. You both should also learn how to trust each other. Although it could be tough to do, you both would always keep to each other’s feelings.


Scorpio and Virgo Communication Compatibility

The fact that your lover is a talkative due to its planet ruler does not mean you both will not go along with each other. In fact, being talkative makes it very easy to get in touch with you as opposite attracts. Your lover often holds much more to their quiet and intellectual side whenever s/he relates to others.

On the other hand, you represent the deep silences that are often expressed by the flow of a river. Scorpio Virgo marriage often has this strong urge of jumping deep into the lagoon of silence together. In fact, you both could be a little bit stimulating intellectually, and this will influence your sexual life.

The fact that you are understanding and highly creative with your discussion will make your relationship last longer than ever. Every time, you both are prepared to go deep into an intellectual argument with each other. Apart from this, Scorpio Virgo in love often finds a way of choosing your words carefully to prevent any conflict. One thing that could be devastating in your relationship is the inability to communicate about each other’s problems.


Sexual Compatibility: Scorpio and Virgo

Is Scorpio sexually compatible with Virgo? If there is something at all that you would fight for, it is sex and the chastity of your lover. It is always interesting to watch you guys in the domain of sexual activity. In fact, one of you is good at hiding his/her sexuality while the other is sex itself. You could be too rough on your lover, especially during intense sexual intercourse.

If there is one thing that you will fail to understand, you will fail to understand the essence of your emotion in a  relationship. You are very deep emotionally and often affect your relationship with your emotion. If there is one thing that you enjoy most, it is the sex that is extremely satisfying in nature.

Intimacy Compatibility between Scorpio and Virgo

The best time for your relationship to be connected and filled with love. When there is a hard time for you two, you both find a way of overcoming such a hard time with your smile and understanding. In fact, playing a game of sensuality and romance is one of the best of you engaging yourself seriously in a love relationship. The biggest mistake that you two could make is that you could be loveless with your relationship. This would then make the relationship a little bit annoying.


Scorpio and Virgo: Planetary Rulers

This relationship is ruled by Mercury and the combination of Mars and Pluto. Your relationship is going to fill with a lot of heated arguments. You are going to be passionate about powers. Mars is passion and Pluto is power. You will be passionate about life, money, and things around you as a result of Mars. You will also be powerful and understand about life as a result of Pluto. On the other hand, Mercury, your lover’s planet is a symbol of communication.

The combination of your passion and your lover’s communication will make your relationship better. You often deal with the passion of romance in a relationship. Your lover, on the other hand, will be conscious of the relationship. Your lover will enjoy you if and only if s/he is practical and loyal to you. However, this is something that your lover will be able to give you.


Relationship Elements for Scorpio and Virgo Compatibility

The elements in the marriage relationship are earth and water. You both have an excellent understanding of each other. It is the case that you could find it very easy to face some turbulence in your love relationship. Sometimes, you would engage yourself in a violent conflict with each other. Most of the time, the mutual needs for security and extreme loyalty is the essence of a better relationship.

You are going to be a little bit simplistic with your behavior with people. In fact, your lover will be attentive to the way your lover speaks. Apart from this, your relationship will fill with a lot of conflicts. This is because you always want to overcome your lover with emotion. Your lover, on the other hand, is grounded and unmovable with what s/he does.

Apart from this, you could learn a lot from your lover even without much ado. You will also find it very easy to dismiss problems together with each other. Dating would love and appreciate each other well. Another thing that will also make you better is the fact that you are practical and always enjoy your lover’s devotion.

Scorpio and Virgo Compatibility: Overall Rating

The compatibility test for this relationship shows that this union will be an excellent one. In fact, you both would find it very easy to connect with yourselves. Both of you value depth and are very intellectual. In fact, the relationship will bear intelligent and brilliant children. The Scorpio and Virgo relationship determination has a 76% compatibility rating.

Scorpio and Virgo Compatibility Percentage 76%

Summary – The Good and The Bad

Scorpio and Virgo relationship is a score to settle. You both would always engage yourselves in a debate as to how and what to do to settle the debate you are prone to. In fact, there is a high tendency of you having a long relationship if this compatibility couple could understand each other. Emotional blackmail could be the order of the day in a bid to control each other’s lives. Although this could be successful, it would fail to some extent. The sincere appreciation of both of you will be based on the last, deep and exciting relationship that you both have.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Scorpio and Leo Love Compatibility

Scorpio and Leo Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Scorpio and Libra Love Compatibility

Scorpio and Libra Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility