in

التوافق مع برج العقرب والعقرب - الحب والحياة والثقة والتوافق الجنسي

هل 2 برج العقرب مباراة جيدة؟

التوافق مع الحب العقرب والعقرب

التوافق العقرب والعقرب: مقدمة

مزيج من اثنين من مواطني العقرب في علاقة حب لن تخلق توترًا فحسب ، بل تخلق أيضًا شغفًا شرسًا ومكثفًا. العقرب و التوافق العقرب سيكون الزوجان أكثر من مهووس ببعضهما البعض. في الواقع ، سوف تمضي قدمًا دائمًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحب والجنس.

أنت جيد في إقامة علاقة عاطفية مع نفسك ، حتى في الشارع ، لدرجة أن الناس يشيرون إليك على أنك حمقى. أنت قوي جدًا ومتساوي وعاطفي للغاية. كلاهما سيجد الأمر سهلاً للغاية وصعبًا بعض الشيء الانخراط مع بعضها البعض. من السهل إشراك بعضكما البعض لأنكما دائمًا في حالة تأهب للقتال. ومع ذلك ، فهو صعب لأنكما تتمتعان بنفس الصلاحيات والقدرات.

الاعلان
الاعلان

العقرب والعقرب: الحب والتوافق العاطفي

هل يمكن للعقرب والعقرب أن يكونا معًا؟ العاطفة في العلاقة خاصة. هذا لأن كلاكما شخصان عاطفيان يجدان أنه من السهل جدًا أن تصبح عاطفيًا بشأن الأشياء المحيطة دون أي خوف. في الواقع ، يجد كلاكما أنه من السهل جدًا إحداث الكثير من الظلام مشاكل عاطفية دون أي خوف. هذا هو الحال أن كلاكما سوف يفهم بعضكما البعض ويعطيان بعضهما البعض أفضل ما في الأمر. يمكن أن يكون كلاكما حكميًا على الطريقة التي تتعامل بها مع الآخرين.

بصرف النظر عن هذا ، قد تجد نفسك غير متسامح مع ضعف حبيبك. في كثير من الأحيان ، يمكنك التعامل مع حبيبك بقسوة وتجعله أقل نشاطًا. سيتواصل كلا منكما مع بعضهما البعض عاطفيا. غالبًا ما تأتي الفرصة للتعبير عن مشاعرك. عندما تأتي مثل هذه الفرصة ، فإنك غالبًا ما تعبر عنها من أعماق قلبك.

التوافق العقرب والعقرب

العقرب والعقرب: التوافق مع الحياة

هل يمكن أن يتزوج برج العقرب والعقرب؟ إذا كان هناك شيء واحد تحتاجه في هذه العلاقة ، فهو الجنس. أنتما الاثنان مزيج من اثنين مثير و عاطفي للغاية الأفراد في واحد. كلا منكما سيعطي بعضهما البعض أفضل اتصال جنسي على الإطلاق. في الواقع ، ستستخدمان عواطفك الشديدة وطبيعتك البديهية لتجعل الحب الآخر بعمق.

الشغف والاتصال العاطفي سيجعلكما تستمتعان ببعضكما البعض جيدًا. إذا كان هناك شيء واحد تكرهه ، فأنت تكره التهديد. حبيبك ، بمفرده ، جيد جدًا في تهديدك لفعل ما يريد / تريد. نظرًا لأن كلاكما من نفس العلامة ، فغالبًا ما ينطبق هذا العلاج عليه / عليها. في الواقع ، غالبًا ما تجد كلاكما صعوبة بالغة في فهم المعرفة الحقيقية للحب بدون ممارسة الجنس.

إذا كان هناك شيء واحد يمكن أن يكلف اتحاد العقرب والعقرب هذا ، فهو الطبيعة المظلمة التي يمتلكها كلاكما. إنها الحالة التي يكون فيها كلاكما يدمر نفسه ويريد دائمًا إسقاط ملف علاقة جديرة بالثقة. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، فإن الظلام المعروف في علاقتك سيجعلك عرضة لخيبة الأمل. ومع ذلك ، من المضحك ، أن كلاكما لديه طرق الارتداد بعد انقطاع طويل أو خيبة أمل.

توافق الثقة بين برج العقرب والعقرب

هل يمكن أن يتعايش اثنان من برج العقرب؟ بالنسبة لك ، الثقة ضرورية لك لتكون لديك علاقة جيدة جدًا. سيكون الأمر غريبًا بعض الشيء إذا كان لديكما علاقة ثقة. هذا ليس بعيدًا عن حقيقة أن كلاكما فردان مملوكان ويريدان المعرفة. من ناحية أخرى ، تريد كلتا برجي برج العقرب التحرر من تملّك الآخر.

الحقيقة هي أنك غالبًا ما تريد التحكم في حياة حبيبك ومع ذلك لا تريد أن يتحكم أي شخص في حياتك. هذه هي الطبيعة الحقيقية للعقرب. غالبًا ما تحدث المشكلة بينكما عندما يبدو أنك لا تفهم ما تريده من حبيبك. ومع ذلك ، في كثير من الأحيان ، تترك الخاص بك عدم الأمان واحتضان يد بعضنا البعض بثقة دون كلمة.

التوافق مع اتصالات برج العقرب

التواصل عبارة عن حزمة يتم تضمينها دائمًا في النشاط اليومي للعقرب. في الواقع ، مواطن من برج العقرب لديه حافز لا يصدق للمحادثة. هناك طريقة للتحدث تجعل من السهل جدًا على كل منكما فهم الآخر. في الواقع ، يبدو أنه لا أحد يستطيع أن يفهمك فكريا كعاشق برج العقرب. ستكون علاقة الزواج دائمًا قوية ، حيث ستتواصلان بصمت.

يمكن أن تصبح مواضيعك مظلمة وأكثر قتامة مما كان متوقعًا. هذا ليس بعيدًا عن حقيقة أنك تحب الحديث عنه أشياء محبطة. إن الفهم الجيد لموعد وكيفية التعامل معك أمر معروف لدى حبيبك ، وغالبًا ما يستخدمه كثيرًا عليك. إذا كان هناك شيء واحد متوقع من حبيبك فهو الشفاء العاطفي.

إذا اختار رفقاء الروح العمل معًا كواحد ، فستتنافس على نفس المستوى. ومع ذلك ، قد يؤدي هذا النوع من المنافسة إلى تغيير وضعك وتعريضه للخطر.

التوافق الجنسي: برج العقرب والعقرب

هل اثنان من العقرب متوافقان جنسياً؟ سيكون الجمع بينكما حلم تتحقق لكم يا رفاق عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجنس. سيجد كلاكما أنه من السهل جدًا تقديم الأفضل والأكثر احتياجًا لبعضهما البعض تجربة الجنسي. على الرغم من أن كلاكما قد يكون كابوسًا لبعضكما البعض ، ستجد أنه من السهل جدًا إعطائه / لها ما يحتاجه. تمتلئ العلاقة بالكثير من الطاقة الجنسية والتفاهم. في الواقع ، سيكون من الصعب عليك الاحتفاظ بملف التوتر الداخلي تحت السيطرة. للعثور على طريقة للحصول على علاقة جنسية رائعة ، يحتاج كلاكما إلى موازنة مشاعرك الجنسية تجاه بعضكما البعض.

توافق العلاقة الحميمة بين برج العقرب مع برج العقرب الآخر

جنسك هو أحد أفضل أنواع الجنس في الحياة. في الواقع ، هذا هو السبب وأنت أكثر ارتباطًا بالحب. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، سيجد كلاكما الجنس كطريقة للتصالح مع بعضهما البعض ، خاصةً عندما يكون هناك صراع على الإطلاق. كلاكما مستعد دائمًا للعمل على العلاقة مع بعضكما البعض. غالبًا ما تجعلك الطاقة التي بداخلك تمارس الجماع بسهولة دون أي عوائق. الشيء الوحيد المدهش فيكما يا رفاق هو أنكما عرضة للقتال ، لكنكما تعرفان كيفية التلاعب ببعضكما البعض.

العقرب والعقرب: حكام الكواكب

هل برج العقرب والعقرب مناسبان؟ حكام الكواكب لهذا برج العقرب علامة البرج هي مزيج من المريخ وبلوتو. كونكما من نفس البروج ، فلديك نفس حكام الكوكب. وبالتالي ، لديك جزء مزدوج من قواعد الكوكبين. عادة ، المريخ هو الله القديم الحرب. يقوم المريخ دائمًا بتغيير موقعه من خلال المضي قدمًا. إنه عاطفي وأكثر من عدواني وشجاع. شيء آخر هو أن حاكم كوكبك ، المريخ ، لن يستسلم أبدًا. من ناحية أخرى ، يعد بلوتو رمزًا للقوة والدمار.

إنه أيضًا رمز الولادة الجديدة ، مما يجعل حبك يتطابق مع السعي بشكل جيد وأفضل. ستجد كلاكما أنه من السهل جدًا التعافي حتى بعد خيبات الأمل والخسارة المأساوية. كلاكما سيكون عاطفيًا عدوانيًا بشأن العلاقة. في الواقع ، ستكون شجاعتك شيئًا آخر مقارنة بعلاقتك مع الآخرين.

عناصر العلاقة لتوافق العقرب والعقرب

العنصر الموجود في نفس علاقة توافق الإشارة هو ماء. هذا لأن كلاكما من علامة الماء. سيريد كلاكما دائمًا الارتباط ببعضهما البعض على المستوى العاطفي. في الواقع ، غريزتك الأولى في العلاقة هي أن تكون عاطفي ومتحمس. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، سوف تتعمق في الحب وتعبر عن نفسك بشكل أفضل. إذا كان هناك شيء واحد لا يمكنك فعله ، فلا يمكنك البقاء لأيام دون التعبير عن مشاعرك.

على الرغم من أنك قد تكون محيرًا ، إلا أنك ستجد أحيانًا أنه من السهل جدًا جعل حبيبك يشعر بنفس الطريقة التي تشعر بها. أنت تعتقد أن وجود رفيق حب سيجعلك تتمتع باتحاد برج العقرب والعقرب الرائع. نتيجة لذلك ، فإنك تدفع قدمًا في جعل حبيبك عاطفيًا ومهتمًا. يقال إن المشاعر المكبوتة يمكن أن تصبح سامة ومحبطة ؛ يمكن أن تصبح لك أيضًا إذا فشلت في السيطرة عليها. ستصبح الغيرة وقلة الإخلاص مشكلة في العلاقة. حقيقة، يرجع تاريخها سيكون قويا وشجاعا للتغلب على العقبات عندما يتعلق الأمر بهذه العلاقة.

التوافق مع برج العقرب و برج العقرب: التصنيف العام

يوضح اختبار التوافق لعلاقتك أن علاقتك ستكون أفضل من علاقة بعض الأشخاص الآخرين. كلاكما سوف تفهم جوهر العيش معا مع نفسك. ال معدل توافق برج العقرب والعقرب لهذا الاتحاد هو 66٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أنكما ستستمتعان ببعضكما البعض جنسيًا ومن ناحية التواصل.

نسبة توافق برج العقرب و برج العقرب 66٪

ملخص: التوافق مع الحب العقرب والعقرب

العقرب والعقرب التوافق سيستمتع الأزواج بأنفسكم حتى النخاع. يمكن التعبير عن الأسوأ في العلاقة ، تمامًا مثل كيفية الكشف عن الأفضل. لدي فهم جيد الحياة ستجعلك تستمتع بهذه المباراة جيدًا. في الواقع ، سيكون لديكما فهم أعمق للحياة وبرجك. إن الشعور بالحزن الشديد في العلاقة والعاطفة من شأنه أن يفسد اتحادك. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، إذا لم تستطع احتضان مشاعر الشخص الآخر ، فسوف تفشل في أفعالك.

اقرأ أيضا: توافق حب برج العقرب مع 12 علامة نجمة

1. العقرب والحمل

2. العقرب والثور

3. العقرب والجوزاء

4. برج العقرب والسرطان

5. برج العقرب وليو

6. العقرب والعذراء

7. برج العقرب والميزان

8. العقرب والعقرب

9. برج العقرب و القوس

10. العقرب والجدي

11. برج العقرب وبرج الدلو

12. العقرب والحوت

ما رأيك؟

6 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

Scorpio and Scorpio Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Are 2 Scorpios a good match?

Scorpio and Scorpio Love Compatibility

Scorpio and Scorpio Compatibility: Introduction

The combination of two natives of Scorpio in a love relationship will not only create tension but creates a fierce and intense passion. Scorpio and Scorpio compatibility couple will be more than obsessed with each other. In fact, you will always move forward when it comes to love and sex.

You are good in romancing yourself, even on the street to the extent of people referring you as fools. You are very powerful, equal and extremely passionate. Both would find it very easy and a little bit difficult to engage each other. It is effortless to engage each other because you both are always on alert to fight. It is, however, difficult because you two are the same powers and ability.


Scorpio and Scorpio: Love and Emotional Compatibility

Can a Scorpio and a Scorpio be together? The emotion in the relationship is a special one. This is because both of you are two emotional individuals who find it very easy to become emotional over things around without any fear. In fact, both of you find it very easy to bring about a lot of dark emotional issue without any fear. It is the case that you both will understand each other and give each other the best of the best. You both could be a little bit judgmental with the way you relate to others.

Apart from this, you could find yourself being intolerant to your lover’s weakness. Often time, you could rough handle your lover and make him/her less proactive. Both of you will connect with each other emotionally. Opportunity often comes around for you to express your emotion. When such an opportunity comes, you often express it from the depth of your heart.

Scorpio and Scorpio Compatibility

Scorpio and Scorpio: Life Compatibility

Can Scorpio and Scorpio get married? If there is one thing that you need in this relationship, it is sex. You two are a merge of two sexy and highly passionate individuals in one. Both of you will give each other the best sexual intercourse ever. In fact, you two will use your intense emotional and intuitive natures to make the other love deeply.

Passion and the emotional connection would make you guys enjoy each other well. If there is one thing you hate, you hate threat. Your lover, on his/her own, is very good at threatening you for you to do what s/he wants. Since you both are of the same sign, such treatment often applies to him/her. In fact, you both often find it very hard to understand the true knowledge of love without sex.

If there is one thing that could cost this Scorpio-Scorpio union, it is the dark nature which you both have. It is the case that you both are self-destructing and always wanting to bring down a trustworthy relationship. Apart from this, the darkness that is known in your relationship will make you prone to disappointment. However, funnily, you both have ways of bouncing back after a long break up or disappointment.


Trust Compatibility between Scorpio and Scorpio

Can two Scorpios get along? To you, trust is essential for you to have a very good relationship. It would be a little bit strange if you both have a very trusting relationship. This is not far from the fact that you both are possessive and want-to-know individuals. On the other hand, both Scorpio sun signs want to be free from the other’s possessiveness.

The fact is that you often want to control your lover’s life and yet does not want anyone to control your life. This is the true nature of a Scorpio. The problem often ensues between you when it seems that you do not understand what you want from your lover. However, often time, you leave your insecurity and embrace each other’s hand with trust without a word.


Scorpio and Scorpio Communication Compatibility

Communication is a package that is always included in day to day activity of a Scorpio. In fact, a native of Scorpio has an incredible stimulus for conversation. There is a way of speaking that makes it very easy for both of you to understand each other. In fact, it seems that no one could understand you intellectually as your Scorpio lover. The marriage relationship will always be intense as you will communicate with silence.

Your topics could become dark and darker than expected. This is not far from the fact that you love talking about depressing things. A good understanding of when and how to deal with you is known to your lover, and s/he often uses it a lot on you. If there is one thing that is expected of your lover is emotional healing.

If the soulmates choose to work together as one, you will compete at the same level. This type of competition could, however, alter and endanger your statuses


Sexual Compatibility: Scorpio and Scorpio

Are two Scorpios sexually compatible? The combination of both of you will be a dream come true for you guys when it comes to sex. You both would find it very easy to give each other the best and needed sexual experience. Although you both could be each other’s nightmare, you will find it very easy to give him/her what s/he needs. The relationship would be filled with a lot of sexual energy and understanding. In fact, it would be a little bit hard for you to keep your inner tension in check. To find a way of having a wonderful sexual relationship, you both need to balance up your sexual feelings for each other.

Intimacy Compatibility between Scorpio and Scorpio

Your sex is one of the best in life. In fact, it is the reason while you are more connected in love. Apart from this, both of you would find sex as a way of making up with each other especially when there is a conflict whatsoever. You both are always ready to work out the relationship with each other with sex. The energy in you often makes you go through sexual intercourse easily without any obstruction. One thing that is amazing about you guys is that you both are prone to fighting, but you know how to manipulate each other.


Scorpio and Scorpio: Planetary Rulers

Is Scorpio and Scorpio a good match? The planetary rulers for this Scorpio zodiac sign are the combination of Mars and Pluto. Being the fact that you both are from the same Zodiac, you have the same planet rulers. Thus, you have a double portion of the two planet rules. Normally, Mars is the ancient God of War. Mars is always changing position by going forward. It is passionate and more than aggressive and courageous. Another thing is that your planet ruler, Mars will never give up. On the other hand, Pluto is a symbol of powers and destruction.

It is also the symbol of rebirth which would make your love match strive well and better. You both would find it very easy to bounce back even after disappointments and tragic loss. You both will be passionate aggressive about the relationship. In fact, your courage will be something else compared to your relationship with others.


Relationship Elements for Scorpio and Scorpio Compatibility

The element in this same sign compatibility relationship is water. This is because both of you are of the water sign. You both will always want to relate to each other on an emotional level. In fact, your first instinct in a relationship is to be passionate and fervent. Apart from this, you will go deeper in love and express yourself better. If there is one thing you cannot do, you cannot stay for days without expressing your feelings.

Although you could be confusing sometimes, you would find it very easy to make your lover feel the same way you feel. You believe that having a love mate will make you have a wonderful Scorpio & Scorpio union. As a result of this, you push forward in making your lover be an emotional and caring one. It is said that a pent-up emotion could become toxic and frustrating, yours could become too if you fail to control it. Jealousy and lack of devotion will become an issue in the relationship. In fact, dating will be strong and brave to overcome obstacles when it comes to this relationship.

Scorpio and Scorpio Compatibility: Overall Rating

The compatibility test for your relationship shows that your relationship will be better than some other people’s relationship. You both will understand the essence of living together with yourself. The Scorpio and Scorpio compatibility rating for this union is 66%. In addition to this, we could deduce that you both will enjoy each other sexually and in terms of communication.

Scorpio and Scorpio Compatibility percentage 66%

Summary – The Good and The Bad

Scorpio and Scorpio compatibility couple will enjoy yourselves to the core. The worst could be expressed in the relationship just like how the best could be revealed. Having a good understanding of life will also make you enjoy this match well. In fact, you both will have the most profound understanding of life and your zodiac. Getting and going too dark with relationship and emotion would sink your union. Apart from this, if you could not embrace the other person’s emotion, you will fail with your actions.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Scorpio and Libra Love Compatibility

Scorpio and Libra Compatibility – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility

Scorpio and Sagittarius Love Compatibility

Scorpio and Sagittarius – Love, Life, Trust and Sex Compatibility