in

توافق برج الحمل والثور في الحب والحياة والثقة وتوافق العلاقة الحميمة

هل برج الحمل والثور زوجان جيدان؟

الحب التوافق مع برج الثور

التوافق مع برج الحمل والثور: مقدمة

يأتي معا من برج الحمل و برج الثور في برج الحمل برج الثور التوافق هو التقاء العاطفة والحب الطبيعي على التوالي. نتيجة لذلك ، سيختبر كلاكما حبًا عاطفيًا حقيقيًا.

كونك من مواليد برج الحمل ، ستجد أنه من السهل الدخول في العلاقات. ومع ذلك ، فإن برج الثور بطيء جدًا في الوقوع في علاقة. قد يتسبب هذا في مشاكل حيث تجد البطء غير مريح.

يرغب سكان برج الثور دائمًا في استمالةهم مرارًا وتكرارًا قبل الاستسلام للشخص الذي يحبونه. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس عادة تسير بشكل جيد مع نمط حياتك، وهو الاندفاع نحو علاقات الحب. لك علاقة برج الثور يمكن أن تكون ساحة تدريب لك ولزوجك ، برج الثور ، للتعرف على الأشياء. يمكن أن يتغلب برج الثور على عدم عمليتك وقلة صبرك ، بينما سيجعل برج الحمل مواطنًا من برج الثور أكثر ميلًا إلى المغامرة.

الاعلان
الاعلان

برج الحمل والثور: الحب والتوافق العاطفي

عاطفيا كلاهما برج الحمل برج الثور في الحب لديك علامات حماسية للغاية ، لكنك نادرًا ما تظهر بنفس الطريقة. تظل الحقيقة أنك تجد صعوبة في معرفة أنك تحب زوجتك والعكس صحيح. هذا نتيجة لحقيقة أن كلاكما لا يشعران بأنكما قريبان من بعضكما البعض. في كثير من الأحيان ، بصفتك برج الحمل ، تظهر مشاعرك بصوت عالٍ وصراحة ونفاد صبر ، وفي أغلب الأحيان بطريقة قاسية. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا يختلف عن نوع العاطفة التي يظهرها برج الثور.

في معظم الأوقات ، تجد زوجتك ، برج الثور ، سلوكك زائفًا ومكثفًا بحيث لا يمكن وصفه بالحب. الثور ، حبك يبدو مملًا بالنسبة لك. هذا بسبب أسلوبهم في إظهار الحب والعواطف بصمت وببطء. لإظهار حبهما ، سوف تطبخ زوجتك أطعمة خاصة وتقول لك كلمات لطيفة. سيكون من الأفضل أن تتعلم كيف تفهم نفسك لتكون لديك علاقة رائعة.

الحمل والثور: توافق الحياة

أنتما متباعدتان ، لأن برج الثور صبور وحسي تمامًا. لكن برج الحمل قوي ومخلص. مثل المثل الإنجليزي القديم ، على عكس جذب الأقطاب. أنت ، بصفتك برج الحمل ، تنجذب إلى يمتلك الصبر والشهوانية من مواليد برج الثور. على الرغم من علامات برج الحمل والثور ، إلا أن كلاهما سيواجه مشكلات في التعامل مع كيفية القيام بالأشياء.

أنت ، بصفتك برج الحمل ، سترغب دائمًا في القيام بالأشياء بسرعة ودون صبر. من ناحية أخرى ، تؤمن زوجتك ، برج الثور ، بجوهر الصبر. هكذا، الزواج من برج الحمل والثور يميل إلى أن يكون لديه قضايا تتعلق باتخاذ القرار. ومع ذلك ، سيكون لديك أفكار قوية عندما تجتمع معًا لتسوية خلافاتك والتوصل إلى حل وسط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المرجح أن تكون على خلاف مع بعضكما البعض.

التوافق مع برج الحمل والثور

في معظم الأوقات ، غالبًا ما تهزم زوجتك ، برج الثور ، بمنطقيتك وعقلانيتك. سيكون من الأفضل إذا تعلمت ألا تدفع زوجك إلى اتخاذ قرارات متسرعة لإثارة إعجابك أو إسعادك. وانت كذلك بحاجة إلى رفض أن تبطئ من قبل زوجك. برج الحمل الخاص بك الثور التوافق الحب سيكون مثيرًا بسبب الإثارة التي تجلبها وأكثر أمانًا نتيجة للأمان والرومانسية التي يجلبها برج الثور. على الرغم من بطئه ، إلا أن برج الثور سيكون عاشقًا مثيرًا وحسيًا للغاية.

توافق الثقة بين برج الحمل والثور

هل يمكن أن يكون لديك ملف برج الحمل الثقة برج الثور مشكلة مع حبيبك ، من يصادف أن يكون برج الثور؟ لا يمكن أن تكون الإجابة بعيدة المنال عن حقيقة أنك تميل إلى امتلاك امتداد علاقة مستقرة جدا على أساس الصدق. أنتما مستعدان دائمًا لمواجهة تحديات كبيرة وجيدة دون الهروب منها. أنت منفتحة على الحوارات والاتفاقيات لوضع العقل من حبيبك في الراحة.

في  برج الثور الحب التوافق ، على حد سواء مشاركة الحب الحقيقي؛ وبالتالي ، فإن وجود علاقة هو السبب في أنك تجد الحب الحقيقي في بعضكما البعض. ستجد أنه من السهل جدًا الوثوق والتانغو مع نفسك. للعثور على الثقة المتبادلة الحاسمة في علاقتك ، يجب أن تتعلم كيفية التواصل بشكل جيد وأفضل في البداية. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، يميل أي منكما أو زوجك إلى الانخراط في الخيانة الزوجية بسبب افتقارك للعاطفة وتقدير الذات تجاه جزء شريكك.

توافق الاتصالات

يبدو أنه من الشد والجذب أن يكون لديك كل من برج الثور وحمل الحمل في علاقة بسبب القرون التي يمتلكها كلاهما. هذه هي الحالة التي تتجادل فيها غالبًا مع بعضكما البعض ، ويريد كل منهما أن تسود فكرتهما. سيكون العناد المعروف بكل من برج الحمل برج الثور عظيمًا ، لكنك لا تؤمن بـ نفس الأيديولوجية من العناد.

أنت ، برج الحمل ، لديك ميل كبير دائمًا لإقناع حبيبك ، برج الثور ، بأي ثمن. إن اكتشاف هذا النوع من العمل من قبل برج الثور سيجعل برج الثور يختار البقاء صامتًا لتجنب المتاعب. ومع ذلك ، فإن صمت برج الحمل يزعجك في معظم الأوقات. عندما يكون زوجك / زوجتك غاضبًا منك ، فلن يتغاضى ولكنه يتحدث معك بصمت. ومع ذلك ، وراء هذه القوة ، فإن علامات برج الحمل برج الثور جيدة معًا نظرًا لذكائك. عندما يجد كلاكما أرضية مشتركة مع نفسك ، يمكنك تحقيق أشياء أفضل من أي شخص آخر.

التوافق الجنسي: برج الحمل والثور

تحكم إيديولوجيتان في علاقتكما بسبب رموز برج الحمل والثور بالإضافة إلى زوجك. يحكم المريخ رمز البروج الخاص بك ، وهو بسبب جسديته في الحب. من ناحية أخرى ، يحكم كوكب الزهرة رمز البروج المعروف عنه شهوانية في الحب. الحب الذكوري والحب الأنثوي ذاهبان تحمل المسؤولية من علاقتك.

كونك من مواليد برج الحمل ، فأنت معروف بالشكل التقريبي لإظهار الحب ، لأنك تعتقد أن الحب هو كل شيء عن الجنس والعلاقة الحميمة. وهكذا ، تحاول كل ما هو ممكن لضرب حبيبك جسديا. ومع ذلك ، فإن حبيبك ، برج الثور ، لا يصدق ذلك التوافق الجنسي برج الحمل والثور هو أساس استمرار العلاقة ولكن الارتباط العاطفي.

توافق العلاقة الحميمة

غالبًا ما تواجه مشكلات بسبب أيديولوجياتك المختلفة. ومع ذلك ، عندما تصل إلى حل وسط ، ستستمتع كلاكما بعلاقتكما. سوف تنطوي على عظيم العلاقة الحميمة برج الثور ، الذي يحدث بطريقة حسية للغاية. لكي ترضي مواطنًا من برج الثور على السرير ، يجب أن تكون لطيفًا وعاطفيًا للغاية مع الطريقة التي تتصرف بها على السرير. للاستمتاع بزوجتك وإرضائها جيدًا ، يجب أن تعمل على إحساسك باللمس والشهوانية. هذا من شأنه أن يبقي زوجك ، برج الثور ، سعيدًا وراضًا جنسيًا. ومع ذلك ، ستذهب دائمًا إلى الشخص الذي يرضيك في السرير والذي لم يستطع برج الثور.

حكام الكواكب: برج الحمل والثور

يحكم المريخ برج الحمل ، بينما يحكم كوكب الزهرة برج الثور. المريخ هو السبب الخاص بك شغف برج الحمل والثور من أجل الحب وحبك للعاطفة الحقيقية. سوف تكون أيضًا محبًا قويًا قليلا مباشرة. من ناحية أخرى ، يحكم برج الثور فينوس ، حاكم ومانح الحب المذهل. إنه سبب قوتك العاطفية في الحب. تمامًا مثلما ستجد Aries أنه من السهل جدًا التعامل مع الحب الجسدي والجمال ، ستجد أنه من السهل جدًا تقديم الدعم العاطفي لحبيبك.

برج الثور الحب التوافق سيكون من الأفضل. ستجد أنه من السهل جدًا موازنة الأشياء لأطفالك. أنت عرضة للقتال في محاولة للحصول على إرادة أي منكما للقيام بذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن المعرفة الجيدة بنفسك ستمنحك علاقة أفضل. هذا لأنه يمكنك الدمج لتكوين كل شيء. الجمع بين الذكورة (المريخ) والأنوثة (الزهرة) سيمنحك علاقة أفضل. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن المريخ هو رمز الحب الذكوري ، بينما كوكب الزهرة هو رمز الحب الأنثوي ؛ مزيج من الاثنين سيمنحك الحب الحقيقي.

عناصر العلاقة

الورك - يجب أولاً الوقوف مع ضم الكعبين معًا، ثم قياس محيط المنطقة الأكثر امتلاءً من الورك، مع المحافظة على شريط القياس موازيًا للأرض. برج الحمل زواج الثور هو مزيج من حريق و أرض. ينتج هذا عن كون برج الحمل كوكب موقّع بالنار بينما برج الثور هو كوكب موقّع من الأرض. سيكون لديك رغبة ملحة في تنجح وتتغلب حبيبك في العلاقة. أيضًا ، أنت مقدر لتولي مسؤولية عشاقك كونهم برج الحمل. وبالمثل ، فأنت دائمًا على استعداد لاتخاذ مصيرك والنجاح. أفعالك ستجعل علاقتك ناجحة. سيكون من الأفضل أن تطمئن زوجتك على الأمن والاستقرار ، لأن برج الثور على استعداد دائمًا لتأكيد ذلك لك.

لا داعي لأن تكون غاضبًا أو غير متسامح عندما يصبح حبيبك ، برج الثور ، ملكًا. قد يصل توافقك إلى طريق مسدود بسبب استقلالك وامتلاك حبيبك (الثور). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون علاقتك أكثر قوة واستقرارًا عندما تسمح لزوجك ، برج الثور ، بفهمك بشكل أفضل. ال مزيج من النار والأرض كعنصر يوجه علاقتك تجعل علاقتك قوية ومشرقة. ستجعل حبيبك ، برج الثور ، أكثر مرونة وتسامحًا مع استقلاليتك عندما تقعان في الحب.

التوافق مع برج الحمل والثور: التصنيف العام

الورك - يجب أولاً الوقوف مع ضم الكعبين معًا، ثم قياس محيط المنطقة الأكثر امتلاءً من الورك، مع المحافظة على شريط القياس موازيًا للأرض. معدل التوافق برج الحمل هو 63٪، أعلى بقليل من المتوسط. علاقتك ستكون صحيحة فقط بشرط. وأن تفهم نفسك بشكل أفضل. على الرغم من أنك ستقاتل كثيرًا ، إلا أن علاقتك ستكون رائعة عندما تكبر فيما يتعلق بالنضج والتعليم.

تصنيف توافق الحب بين برج الحمل والثور 63٪

الأفكار النهائية

هذه علاقة بين نقيضين ، حيث أن للثور والحمل أيديولوجيتين متعارضتين. هذا يجعل برج الحمل مع التوافق مع برج الثور مليئة بالتحديات. ومع ذلك ، لكي تكون ناجحًا كزوجين ، عليك أن تفهم نفسك. إن الفهم الصحيح لنفسك سيفتح لك وسيلة لـ حل القضايا في علاقتك. ما لم يكن كلاكما معتادًا على استخدام الأبواق ، يمكنك الوصول إلى اتفاق بسرعة. الوصول إلى اتفاق بسهولة ، في معظم الأوقات ، يكون من خلال التمتع بما يكفي من الحب والتعليم وروح الدعابة.

اقرأ أيضا: توافق الحب مع برج الحمل مع 12 علامة نجمة

1. برج الحمل مع توافق برج الحمل الآخر

2. برج الحمل والثور

3. برج الحمل والجوزاء

4. برج الحمل والسرطان

5. برج الحمل وليو

6. برج الحمل والعذراء

7. برج الحمل والميزان

8. برج الحمل والعقرب

9. برج الحمل و القوس

10. برج الحمل والجدي

11. برج الحمل وبرج الدلو

12. برج الحمل والحوت

ما رأيك؟

6 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

Aries and Taurus Compatibility: Love, Life and Sex Compatibility

Is Aries and Taurus a good couple?

Aries and Taurus Compatibility Love

Aries and Taurus Compatibility: Introduction

The coming together of an Aries and a Taurus into an Aries Taurus Compatibility is the coming together of passion and natural love respectively. As a result of this, you both will experience a true passionate love. Being a native of Aries, you will find it very easy to jump into relationships. However, a Taurus is very slow in falling into a relationship. This could cause problems as you would find the slowness uncomfortable.

Natives of Taurus always want to be wooed over and over again before giving in to the person they love. However, this does not usually go well with your lifestyle which is about rushing into love relationships. Your Aries Taurus relationship could be a training ground for you and your spouse, Taurus, to learn about things. Your impracticality and lack of patience can be overcome by Taurus while Aries will make a native of Taurus more adventurous.


Aries and Taurus: Love and Emotional Compatibility

Emotionally,  both Aries Taurus in love have highly spirited signs, but you seldom show in the same way. The fact remains that you find it hard to know that you are in love with your spouse and vice – versa. This is as a result of the fact that the two of you do not feel close to each other. Often time, you, as an Aries, show your emotion loudly, openly and impatiently and most time in a rough manner. This is, however, different from the kind of emotion that is showed by the Taurus.

Most time, your spouse, Taurus, find your behavior to be too phony and intense to be called love. Taurus, your love seems to be boring to you. This is due to his/her style of showing love and emotions silently and in a slow process. To show his/her, love, your spouse will result in cooking special foods and saying gentle words to you. You need to learn how to understand yourselves to have a great Aries and Taurus relationship.


Aries and Taurus: Life Compatibility

It happens that the two of you are two poles apart as Taurus is quite patient and sensual. But Aries is strong and loyal. Like the old English saying, unlike poles attract. You, as an Aries, is attracted to the patience and sensuality possessed by a native of Taurus. Although, Aries Taurus star signs both would have issues regarding dealing with how things should be done.

You, as an Aries, will always want to do things quickly and without patience. On the other hand, your spouse, Taurus believes in the essence of patience. Thus, Aries & Taurus marriage tends to have issues concerning decision making. However, when you come together to iron your differences out and to reach a compromise, you will make strong ideas together. In addition to this, you are most likely going to be at loggerhead with each other.

Aries and Taurus Compatibility

In most time, you often defeat your spouse, Taurus with your logicality and rationality. You need to learn how not to push your spouse into making hasty decisions to impress or make you happy. You also need to refuse to be slowed down by your spouse. Your Aries Taurus love compatibility will be exciting due to the excitement you bring and more secure as a result of the security and romance that are brought by Taurus. Although slow, a Taurus would be a very sexy and sensual lover.

Trust Compatibility between Aries and Taurus

Could you have an Aries Taurus trust issue with your lover who happens to be a Taurus? The answer could not be far-fetched from the fact that you tend to have a very stable relationship that is based on honesty. You both are always ready to stand up for great and good challenges without running away from them. In fact, you are open to dialogues and agreement to put the mind of your lover at rest.

In an  Aries Taurus love compatibility, both share a true love, thus, having a relationship together is a reason that you both find true love in each other. You will find it very easy to trust and tango with yourself. For you to find mutual trust to be very important in your relationship, you need to learn how to communicate well and better at the beginning of the relationship. Apart from this, either of you or your spouse tends to engage in infidelity due to the lack of emotion on your part and lack of self-worth on your partner’s part.


Communication Compatibility

It seems to be a tug of war to have both a Taurus and Aries in a relationship due to the horns they both possess. It is the case that you both often argue with each other and each wants his/her idea to prevail. The stubbornness that will be known for both Aries Taurus zodiac signs will be great, but you do not believe in the same ideology of obstinacy.

You, an Aries, have a high tendency of always wanting to convince your lover, Taurus at all cost. Upon the discovery of this type of action by the Taurus would make the Taurus choose to remain silent in a bid to avert trouble. However, the Aries’s silence most time annoy you. Whenever your spouse is angry with you, s/he will not fume but speak with you with silence. However, behind this strong headedness, Aries Taurus sun signs are good together due to your intelligence. When you both find common ground for yourself, you will be able to achieve better things than anyone.

Sexual Compatibility: Aries and Taurus

Two ideologies rule your relationship due to your Aries Taurus zodiac symbol as well as that of your spouse. Mars rules your zodiac symbol which is for its physicality in love. On the other hand, Venus rules your zodiac symbol which is known for sensuality in love. Masculine love and the feminine love are going to take charge your relationship.


Being a native of Aries, you are known for your rough form of showing love as you believe that love is all about sex and intimacy. Thus, you try everything possible to hit on your lover physically. However, your lover, a Taurus, do not believe that Aries Taurus sexual compatibility is the basis for relationship continuation but emotional attachment.

Intimacy Compatibility

You often have issues due to your different ideologies. However, when you reach a compromise, you both will enjoy your relationship. It will involve great Aries Taurus intimacy which occurs in a very sensual manner. For you to satisfy a native of Taurus on the bed, you need to be very gentle and emotional with the way you act on the bed. For you to enjoy your spouse and satisfy her well, you need to work on your sense of touch and sensuality. This would keep your spouse, Taurus, happy and sexually satisfied. However, you will always go for the person that will satisfy you in bed and which Taurus could not.


Planetary Rulers: Aries and Taurus

Aries is ruled by Mars while Venus rules Taurus. Mars happens to be the reason for your Aries Taurus passion for love and your love for real emotion. You will also a strongly headed lover that is a little bit straightforward. Taurus, on the other hand, is ruled by Venus being the ruler and giver of incredible love. It is the reason for your emotional strength in love. Just like how an Aries will find it very easy to deal with physical love as well as beauty, you will find it very easy to give out emotional support to your lover.

The Aries Taurus love compatibility would be one of the best. You would find it very easy to balance up things for your children. You are prone to fighting in a bid to get the will of either of you done. However, a good knowledge of yourself will give you a better relationship. This is because you will be able to merge to form a whole thing. The combination of Masculinity (Mars) and feminine (Venus) will give you a better relationship. Apart from this, Mars is the symbol of Masculine love while Venus is the symbol of Feminine love, the total combination of the two will give you true love.


Relationship Elements

Your Aries Taurus marriage is the combination of fire and the earth. This is as a result of Aries being a Fire signed planet while Taurus is an earth signed planet. You will endow with a burning desire to succeed and overcome your lover in the relationship. Also, you are also destined to take charge of your lovers being an Aries. Similarly, you are always ready to take your destiny into your hand and succeed in life. Your actions would make your relationship a success. You need to assure your spouse of security and stability as Taurus is always willing to assure of these.

You need not be angry or intolerant when your lover, Taurus, becomes possessive. Your Aries Taurus compatibility might hit a dead end due to your independence and the possessiveness of your lover (Taurus). In addition to this, your relationship will be stronger and stable when you allow your spouse, Taurus, to understand you better.  The combination of fire and earth as the element that guides your relationship makes your relationship a strong and bright one. You will make your lover, Taurus, must flexible, and tolerant of your independence when you both fall in love.

Aries and Taurus Compatibility: Overall Rating

Your Aries Taurus compatibility rate is 63%, and it is a little bit above the average rate. Your relationship will only be right on the condition. And that you understand yourself better and well. Although, you will fight a lot and your relationship will be great when you grow up regarding maturity and education.

Aries and Taurus Love Compatibility Rating 63%Aries and Taurus Compatibility: Conclusion

The Good, Bad and Ugly side – This is a relationship of two opposites as Taurus and Aries have two opposite ideologies. This makes the Aries Taurus compatibility full of challenges. However, if you wish to be successful as a couple, you need to understand yourself. The right understanding of yourself will open a means of solving the issues in your relationship. Except when both of you are used to using your horns, you will be able to reach an agreement quickly. Reaching agreement easily most time is by having enough love, education, and sense of humor.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Aries and Aries Compatibility Love

Aries and Aries Compatibility: Love, Life and Sex Compatibility

Aries and Gemini Compatibility Love

Aries and Gemini Compatibility: Love, Life and Sex Compatibility