in

قاموس الأحلام هـ (2): تفسير الأحلام للرموز بدءًا من الحرف E

تحليل الحلم للكلمات الإلكترونية: الصفحة 2 - الدمى إلى الفرار

قاموس الحلم للكلمات الإلكترونية - الصفحة 2

معنى الأحلام: الكلمات التي تبدأ بحرف E

ه الصفحة 1 | ه الصفحة 2 | ه الصفحة 3 

ه الصفحة 4

تمثال

غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الدمية كموقف لشيء أو شخص آخر. لهذا السبب ، فإن التمثال هو تمثيل بسيط لكل ما يفترض أن يمثله في حلمك. وهذا هو الأكثر رمزية أساسية للحلم والصحيح إذا كان مزاج الأحلام ليس سيئًا.

قد يكون وجود هذا الحلم والمزاج السيئ في الحلم علامة سيئة. قد يشير هذا إلى أنك تشعر أن جزءًا من حياتك ليس "حقيقيًا" بما فيه الكفاية. يمكن أن يشير هذا المصطلح إلى أنك قد تشعر أن شخصًا ما يكذب عليك أو أنك تكذب على نفسك. إن محاولة أن تكون شخصًا خاصًا بك ، وتتصرف مثل نفسك الحقيقية ، يمكن أن يساعد في ذلك.

بيضة

يمكن أن تكون البيضة علامة رمزية على الخصوبة والحياة والإمكانات غير المستغلة. قد يعني هذا الحلم أن لديك أفكارًا في إنجاب طفل. إذا كان هذا غير صحيح ، ثم وجهة نظر بديلة لذلك مصطلح الحلم هو أنه من المحتمل أن يكون هناك حبس بداخلك ، في انتظار السماح لك بذلك. أطلق العنان لإبداعك وعبر عن نفسك بأي طريقة تعرفها.

قد يشير هذا الحلم أيضًا إلى أنك لم تدرك بعد الإمكانات الكامنة بداخلك. قد لا تعرف ما تحمله. مثل القول ، "لا تحسب الكتاكيت حتى تفقس" ، لا تعتبر نفسك إنسانًا فقيرًا حتى تجد ما يلهمك بالشغف.

إن وجود الكثير من البيض غير المكسور أو المطبوخ يعد علامة جيدة. قد يكون هذا توقع أن الثروة والسعادة على وشك الدخول في حياتك.

إن الحلم بأكل البيض يوحي بأن هناك عدوًا غير معروف في انتظارك. من الأفضل أن تكون على أهبة الاستعداد حتى تتمكن من الدفاع عن نفسك. يمكن أن يكون هذا الهجوم جسديًا أو عقليًا.

الاعلان
الاعلان

رؤية البيض الفاسد هي علامة سيئة. قد يعني هذا الحلم أنك اتخذت قرارًا تجاريًا أو اجتماعيًا سيئًا. من المرجح أن يعود اختيارك لعضك.

إذا كان البيض في عش ، انظر طائر or عش* لمزيد من رمزية الحلم.

الباذنجان

أقل ما يقال عن الباذنجان هو بعض الرمزية المثيرة للاهتمام. يمكن أن يمثل هذا الطعام الأرجواني الغريب السعادة والوفرة والولاء والعاطفة.

يمكن أن يمثل الباذنجان أيضًا القضيب بسبب شكله القضيبي والرغبات الجنسية بشكل عام.

قشر البيض

رؤية قشر البيض في حلمك ليس علامة جيدة. يمكن أن يعني هذا الحلم أنك كذلك الشعور بالقلق أو هشة في الوقت الحالي. قد يرمز هذا إلى الشعور بأنك "تمشي على قشر البيض".

قد يعني هذا الحلم أنك بحاجة إلى الخروج من قوقعتك والتعبير عن نفسك بأي شكل من الأشكال معرفتك. من المؤكد أن التصرف بنفسك سيجعل حياتك أكثر إمتاعًا.

مصر

قد يوحي الحلم بمصر أنك تتوق لرؤية شيء بسيط ولكنه أنيق في نفس الوقت. الأهرامات عمرها آلاف السنين ، لكنها أعجوبة هندسية سابقة لعصرها بكثير. قد يعني هذا الحلم أنك تتوق إلى أسلوب حياة أبسط ولكنك لا تريد ذلك تخلص من كماليات حياتك.

ثمانية

يرى أعداد* من أجل رمزية الحلم.

ثمانية كرات

رؤية الكرة الثمانية في حلمك يمكن أن يوحي بأنك كنت على وشك القيام بها بعض الأعمال المحفوفة بالمخاطر في الآونة الأخيرة أو أنك تدع القدر يأخذ عجلة القيادة بدلاً من ممارسة حياتك بنشاط للوصول إلى رغباتك الخاصة. قد تشعر وكأنك في شبق في حياتك اليقظة. من المؤكد أن تغيير الأشياء يجعلك تشعر بتحسن.

يرى ثمانية تحت أعداد* لمزيد من رمزية الحلم.

قذف (في أحلامك)

أن تحلم بأنك أنزلت دون إنزال فعليًا في الحياة الواقعية يمكن أن يشير إلى أنك بحاجة إلى إطلاق شيء ما في الداخل. قد يعني هذا أنك بحاجة إلى إطلاق سراح جنسي ، ولكن قد يكون هذا أيضًا مقلقًا للغضب أو الإبداع العالق بداخلك.

قد يعني هذا الحلم أيضًا أنك تفقد السيطرة على حياتك. تحتاج إلى التركيز أكثر واللعب أقل إذا كنت تريد ذلك تصبح مسؤولاً عن حياتك الخاصة مرة أخرى.

قذف (في نومك)

القذف أثناء النوم ، حتى لو لم يكن حلمك جنسيًا بطبيعته ، يمكن أن يعني أن هناك شيئًا ما ينقصك في حياتك الجنسية أو أنك انتظرت وقتًا طويلاً بين الأفعال الجنسية. من المحتمل أنك لم تتحقق في حياتك الجنسية ، مما قد يكون علامة جسدية على أنك بحاجة إلى التغيير. يمكن أن يؤدي مجرد ممارسة الجنس أو ممارسة العادة السرية إلى تقليل فرصة القذف أثناء نومك ، سواء كنت رجلاً أو امرأة.

مرن

الحلم من المرونة ، أو شيء مرن فيه يمكن أن يوحي بأنك شخص مرن يمكنه التكيف مع التغيير بسهولة.

إذا فقدت علاقة رومانسية مؤخرًا ، فقد تكون هذه علامة على أن الوقت مناسب الآن لمحاولة التعافي.

كوع

التركيز بشكل خاص على مرفقك في الحلم يمكن أن يشير إلى أن العمل الجاد في انتظارك في المستقبل القريب لأن التلاعب بالألفاظ "شحم الكوع" هو المصطلح الشائع الاستخدام لوصف العمل الجاد.

يرى ذراع* لمزيد من رمزية الحلم.

Elderberries

تعتبر رؤية هذه التوت بشكل عام علامة جيدة. يتنبأ هذا الحلم أنك ستحصل على سلام في منزلك قريبًا. إذا كنت تعيش مع شريك حياتك ، فقد يعني ذلك أن لديك الحب والحياة ستكون متناغمة.

يرى التوت * لمزيد من رمزية الحلم.

لاستخدامات كبار السن

أن تحلم برؤية شخص بالغ يمكن أن يمثل حكمة قديمة وقوة. إذا تحدث إليك هذا الشخص في حلمك ، فحاول بذل قصارى جهدك لتذكر ما قاله ، لأنه من المحتمل أن ينطبق على حياتك اليقظة. يمكن أن يكون هذا الحلم بمثابة علامة تقودك في الاتجاه الصحيح في حياة اليقظة.

انتخابات

أن تحلم بأنك في انتخابات هو علامة سيئة. يمكن أن يعني هذا الحلم أنك ستواجه بعض المشاكل التي ستؤثر سلبًا على وضعك الاجتماعي. في المقابل ، قد يؤثر هذا الانخفاض في الشعبية بشكل سلبي على مكان عملك. حاول ألا تعبر عن آراء غير شعبية إذا كنت في مكان احترافي لتجنب هذه المشكلة.

بطانية كهربائية

قد يعني الحلم باستخدام بطانية كهربائية أنك تشعر أنه يمكنك إعالة نفسك أو للآخرين. من المحتمل أن يكون عدم الثقة بالنفس سببًا لهذا الحلم. يمكن أن يعني هذا الحلم أنك بحاجة إلى رؤية نفسك بشكل أفضل إذا كنت تريد ذلك تحقيق أهدافك. الثقة هي المفتاح!

يرى بطانية* لمزيد من رمزية الحلم.

كرسي كهربائي

رؤية كرسي كهربائي في المنام هي علامة سيئة. يمكن أن يمثل هذا خوفًا من التغييرات السريعة أو حتى التغيير بشكل عام. قد يعني هذا أنك تشعر بالذنب لشيء فعلته وتسبب في تغيير سلبي في حياتك أو حياة شخص آخر.

سياج مكهرب

قد يعني الحلم بسياج كهربائي أنك عزلت نفسك في حياة اليقظة. يمكن أن يكون هذا قد تم القيام به عن قصد من قبل نفسك ، أو يمكن أن يكون مجرد نتاج عادة. في كلتا الحالتين ، يحاول هذا الحلم حثك على ذلك اخرج واختلط مع الآخرين. إذا لم تفعل ذلك ، فمن المحتمل أن تشعر بالضيق في كل مرة تحاول فيها التحدث إلى شخص جديد. من المفيد أن تعتاد على التفاعلات الاجتماعية اليومية بدلاً من الصدمة في كل مرة تخرج فيها. من المحتمل أن يكون هذا حلمًا سببه القلق الاجتماعي.

الجيتار الكهربائي

تعتبر رؤية أو العزف على الغيتار الكهربائي في المنام علامة جيدة. يوحي هذا الحلم أنك مليء بالثقة في الوقت الحالي. يمكنك يشعر بالقوة أو اجتماعيًا إضافيًا. يمكن أن يشير هذا الحلم إلى أنك تعلمت كيفية التعبير عن نفسك بطريقة صحية لإظهار جانبك الاجتماعي وجانبك الإبداعي.

يمكن أن يكون الجيتار الكهربائي أيضًا علامة على طاقة الشباب والتمرد. قد تعبر عن نفسك بطريقة لا يراها الآخرون مناسبة ، ولكن بطريقة تجعلك تشعر بالرضا. قد يتنبأ هذا أيضًا أو يعني أنك تمتلك أو ستجد شغفًا جديدًا يجعلك تشعر أنك أصغر سنًا.

موسيقي أحلام غالبًا ما يكون لهم دور جنسي أيضًا. إذا كنت جيدًا في العزف على هذه الآلة ، فقد يشير ذلك إلى أن حياتك الجنسية تسير على ما يرام. إذا لم يكن… فقد ينطبق العكس. الطريقة الوحيدة للتحسن في عزف الموسيقى أو ممارسة الجنس هي التدرب.

يرى أداة و موسيقى* لمزيد من رمزية الحلم.

كهرباء

أن تحلم بالكهرباء أو بشيء يستخدمها يمكن أن يعني أنك ستصدم من شيء ما قريبًا أو أن حياتك ستواجه تغييرًا مفاجئًا. قد يكون هذا التغيير جيدًا أو سيئًا ، اعتمادًا على كيفية تفاعلك مع التحفيز الأولي. على الرغم من أن التغيير سيكون مفاجئًا ، تأكد من التفكير في أفعالك التي تتبعها.

يمكن أن يعني الحلم بالكهرباء بدلاً من ذلك أن مشاعرك كانت مشحونة مؤخرًا. قد تكون منزعجًا ، أو على حافة الهاوية ، أو غاضبًا ، أو قلقًا ، أو وشدد بشكل عام. يمكن أن يشير هذا الحلم إلى أنك بحاجة إلى إيجاد طريقة صحية للتعبير عن هذه المشاعر قبل أن تحرق نفسك.

يمكن أن يشير هذا الحلم إلى أنك كنت مليئًا بالطاقة مؤخرًا. تأكد من استخدامه بحكمة ، لأنه من غير المحتمل أن يستمر إلى الأبد.

يمكن أن يوفر لك البحث عن الشيء الذي كان يستخدم الكهرباء أيضًا رمزًا إضافيًا للحلم.

القتل بالكهرباء

إن الحلم بأنك تعرضت للصعق بالكهرباء هو علامة سيئة. يمكن أن يعني هذا الحلم أنك لا تثق بنفسك تمامًا في اتخاذ قرارات مهمة بسرعة عندما تحتاج إلى ذلك. يمكن أن يشير هذا الحلم أيضًا إلى أنك بحاجة إلى إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام للعالم من حولك حتى لا تصاب بالصدمة عندما تسمع أو ترى شيئًا ينطوي على تغيير.

العنصر

الحلم بالعناصر الأربعة هو مصطلح حلم معقد لفك شفرته. كان يُعتقد أن العناصر الأربعة تشكل كل شيء على الأرض ، من أصغر حبة رمل إلى أكبر الحيوانات. بالطبع ، نحن نعلم الآن أن هذا ليس صحيحًا ، لكن المظهر العام للعناصر ظل عالقًا مع البشر منذ ذلك الحين. يمثل كل عنصر سمات مختلفة: الماء ، والعاطفة ، والهواء ، والذكاء ؛ النار والعاطفة والغضب. الارض، الاستقرار والقوة. إذا كان أحد هذه العناصر مفقودًا في حلمك ، فقد يعني ذلك أنك بحاجة إلى العمل على اكتساب هذه السمة. إذا كانت العناصر متوازنة ، فمن المحتمل أنك تقوم بعمل جيد لنفسك.

يمكن أن يوفر لك البحث عن العناصر بشكل فردي المزيد من رمزية الحلم.

قزم

يمكن أن تشير رؤية قزم في حلمك إلى أن شيئًا ما في حياة اليقظة غير متوازن مع جزء آخر من حياتك. قد يعني هذا أنك كنت تلعب بجد بدلاً من أن تكون منتجًا أو بالعكس. تحتاج إلى القيام بعملك في الوقت المحدد والاسترخاء لاحقًا. سيؤدي القيام بذلك إلى إضافة الاستقرار والوئام المحتمل إلى حياتك.

الفيل

يمكن للفيل أن يرمز لكليهما القوة والذكاء. يشاع أن هذه الحيوانات الضخمة لديها ذاكرة تدوم لخمسين عامًا على الأقل ، وليست سمة لا تُهمل. قد تعني رؤية فيل في حلمك أنك تشارك سمات الفيل أو تعمل على اكتساب هذه السمات. هذا يختلف من شخص لآخر.

أن تحلم بأنك تأكل فيل أو تركب على فيل هو علامة جيدة. يمكن أن يعني هذا أنك على وشك رفع وضعك الاجتماعي ، والذي بدوره يمكن أن يرفع من مكانة عملك. اعمل على جعل نفسك أكثر ذكاءً ، ومن المرجح أن تأتيك المزيد من القوة.

يرى حيوان* لمزيد من رمزية الحلم.

مصعد

يمكن أن يكون للحلم بالوجود في المصعد معنى معاكس اعتمادًا على الاتجاه الذي تسير فيه. إذا كنت ذاهبًا إلى طابق أعلى في حلمك ، فيمكن أن يتنبأ هذا بأنك سترتفع في المكانة الاجتماعية أو القوة بسرعة في حياتك اليقظة. أنت على الطريق السريع للنجاح. الحلم بأنك تنزل على الأرض يمكن أن يوحي بالعكس. سوف ترتكب خطأ اجتماعيًا سيقلل من مكانتك الاجتماعية قريبًا.

البحث عن رقم الطابق الذي أنت عليه ، والرقم الذي ستنتقل إليه يمكن أن يوفر لك أيضًا رمزية حلم إضافية.

يرى طريقة الإستخدام لمصطلح عام أو إلى أسفل or أعلى* لمزيد من رمزية الحلم المحدد.

إكسير الحياة

إكسير الحياة هو مشروب أسطوري يجعل الشارب خالدًا أو يجعله شابًا مرة أخرى. رؤية هذا أو شربه في حلمك يمكن أن يتنبأ بأن الملذات ستأتي في طريقك قريبًا. قد لا يكون الأمر رائعًا مثل أن تكون صغيرًا مرة أخرى ، لكنها لن تكون مخيبة للآمال أيضًا.

ظبي

يمكن أن يرمز الأيائل التفاعل الاجتماعي والقوة. قد تعني رؤية هذا الحيوان في المنام أنك بحاجة إلى التحدث إلى أشخاص من نفس الجنس للتعبير عن مشاعرك بطريقة أكثر احتمالية لاستقبال الآخرين بشكل جيد. إذا كنت لا تشعر بالحرمان الاجتماعي ، فقد يشير هذا الحلم بدلاً من ذلك إلى أن نظامك الغذائي غير صحي وأنه يجب عليك تناول المزيد من الخضروات مثل الأيائل.

يرى حيوان* لمزيد من رمزية الحلم.

فرار

عادة ما يُنظر إلى الحلم بالهروب على أنه علامة سيئة ، خاصة إذا كنت متزوجًا بالفعل في حياة اليقظة. إذا كنت متزوجًا في حياة اليقظة ، فقد يشير ذلك إلى أنك تشعر أنك لست كذلك جيد بما يكفي لشريكك، أو العكس بالعكس. قد تكون ثقتك بنفسك منخفضة. إذا لم تكن متزوجًا في حياة اليقظة ، فإن مصطلح الهروب لا يزال علامة سيئة ، لأنه يشير إلى أنك تشعر باليأس عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحب. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس توقعًا بأنك في الواقع ميؤوس منه.

إن الحلم بأن شريكك يهرب مع شخص آخر هو أيضًا علامة سيئة. قد يشير هذا إلى أنك غير آمن بشأن علاقتك. قد يكون لديك مخاوف من أن شريكك ليس مخلصًا ، أو قد يكون هذا حلمًا مستوحى من الذنب إذا لم تكن كذلك مخلص في علاقتك.

إذا كان شخص آخر منحدرًا ، فقد يعني ذلك أن أحد أصدقائك سيدخل قريبًا في علاقة لن توافق عليها ، وليس من المحتمل أن توقف طلباتك علاقته.

ما رأيك؟

6 النقاط
Upvote

in

Dream Dictionary E (2): Dream Interpretation of Symbols Starting with E

Dream Analysis of E words: Page 2 – Effigy to Elopement

Dream Dictionary of E words - Page 2

Meaning of Dreams: Words beginning with E

E Page 1 | E Page 2 | E Page 3 

E Page 4

Effigy

An effigy is often used as a stand-in for something or someone else. Because of this, the effigy is a simple representation of whatever it is supposed to be standing in for in your dream. This is the most basic symbolism for the dream and the right one if the dream mood is not bad.

Having this dream and having a bad mood in the dream can be a bad sign. This could suggest that you feel like some part of your life is not “real” enough. This term can imply that you may feel like someone is lying to you or that you are lying to yourself. Trying to be your own person, acting like your true self, can help this.

Egg

An egg can be a symbolic sign of fertility, life, and untapped potential. This dream could imply that you are having thoughts of having a child. If this is incorrect, then an alternative view of this dream term is that there is potentially locked inside of you, waiting to be let you. Unleash your creativity and express yourself any way you know-how.

This dream may also suggest that you are not yet aware of the potential that lies within you. You may not know what you hold. Like the saying, “Don’t count your chicks until they hatch,” don’t count yourself out as being a poor human until you find what inspires passion in you.

To have many unbroken or cooked eggs is a good sign. This may be a prediction that wealth and happiness are about to enter your life.

To dream of eating eggs suggest that some unknown enemy is waiting for you. It is best to be on your guard so that you can defend yourself. This attack could be either physical or mental.

advertisement
advertisement

To see rotten eggs is a bad sign. This dream could imply that you have made a poor business or social decision. Your choice is likely to come back to bite you.

If the eggs are in a nest, see Bird or Nest* for further dream symbolism.

Eggplant

Eggplants have some interesting symbolism, to say the least. This strange purple food can represent happiness, abundance, loyalty, and passion.

The eggplant can also represent a penis because of its phallic shape and sexual desires in general.

Eggshells

To see eggshells in your dream is not a good sign. This dream can imply that you are feeling anxious or fragile at the moment. This could symbolize the feeling that you are “walking on eggshells.”

This dream could imply that you need to break out of your shell and express yourself in any way your know-how. Acting as yourself is sure to make your life more enjoyable.

Egypt

To dream of Egypt could suggest that you crave to see something simplistic but elegant at the same time. The pyramids are thousands of years old, but they are marvels of engineering well ahead of their time. This dream could imply that you crave a simpler lifestyle but don’t want to get rid of your life’s luxuries.

Eight

See Numbers* for dream symbolism.

Eight Ball

To see an eight-ball in your dream can suggest that you have been up to some risky business lately or that you are letting fate take the wheel instead of actively playing out your life to reach for your own desires. You may feel like you are in a rut in your waking life. Changing things up is sure to make you feel better.

See Eight under Numbers* for further dream symbolism.

Ejaculation (In your dream)

To dream that you have ejaculated without actually ejaculating in real life can suggest that you need to release something inside. This could imply that you need a sexual release, but this could also be concerning anger or creativity stuck inside of you.

This dream could also imply that you are losing control of your life. You need to focus more and play around less if you want to become in charge of your own life again.

Ejaculation (In your sleep)

To ejaculate while asleep, even if your dream is not inherently sexual, can imply that something is lacking in your sex life or that you have waited too long between sexual acts. You are likely unfulfilled in your sex life, which could be a physical sign that you need to change. Simply having more sex or masturbating can reduce the chance you will ejaculate in your sleep, whether you are a man or a woman.

Elastic

Dreaming of elastic, or something with elastic in it can suggest that you are a flexible person who can adjust to change easily.

If you have recently lost a romantic relationship, this may be a sign that now is a good time to try to rebound.

Elbow

Focusing especially on your elbow in a dream can sign that hard work is waiting for you in your near future because the wordplay of “elbow grease” is the term commonly used to describe hard work.

See Arm* for further dream symbolism.

Elderberries

Seeing these berries is generally a good sign. This dream predicts that you will have peace in your household shortly. If you live with your partner, then this can imply that your love life will be harmonious.

See Berries* for further dream symbolism.

Elderly

To dream that you see an older adult can represent ancient wisdom and power. If this person talks to you in your dream, try your best to recall what they have said, as it is likely to apply to your waking life. This dream could act as a sign to lead you in the right direction in your waking life.

Election

To dream that you are at an election is a bad sign. This dream can imply that you will get into some trouble that will negatively affect your social status. In turn, this decrease in popularity may negatively affect your workplace. Try not to voice unpopular opinions if you are in a professional setting to avoid this trouble.

Electric Blanket

To dream of using an electric blanket can imply that you feel like you can provide for yourself or others. A lack of self-confidence likely causes this dream. This dream can imply that you need to see yourself better if you are to accomplish your goals. Confidence is key!

See Blanket* for further dream symbolism.

Electric Chair

To see an electric chair in a dream is a bad sign. This can represent a fear of quick changes or even change in general. This could imply that you feel guilty for something that you have done that has caused a negative change in your life or the life of someone else.

Electric Fence

To dream of an electric fence can imply that you have isolated yourself in your waking life. This could have been done purposely by yourself, or it could simply be a product of habit. Either way, this dream is trying to urge you to get out and socialize with others. If you do not do this, you are likely to feel zapped every time you try to talk to someone new. It would help if you got used to daily social interactions instead of being shocked every time you go out. This is likely a dream caused by social anxiety.

Electric Guitar

Seeing or playing an electric guitar in a dream is a good sign. This dream suggests that you are full of confidence at the moment. You may feel powerful or extra sociable. This dream can imply that you have learned how to express yourself in a healthy way to show your social side and your creative side.

The electric guitar can also be a sign of youthful energy and rebellion. You may be expressing yourself in a way that others don’t see as fit, but in a way that makes you feel good. This could also predict or imply that you have or will find a new passion that will make you feel younger.

Musical dreams often have a sexual part to them as well. If you are great at playing this instrument, this could imply that your sex life is going well. If not…then, the opposite may apply. The only way to get better at either playing music or having sex is to practice.

See Instrument and Music* for further dream symbolism.

Electricity

To dream of electricity or something that uses it can imply that you will be shocked by something shortly or that your life will face a sudden change. This change could be good or bad, depending on how you react to the initial stimulus. Even though the change will be sudden, make sure you think through your actions following it.

Dreaming of electricity could alternatively imply that your emotions have been feeling charged lately. You may be upset, on edge, angry, anxious, or generally stressed out. This dream can imply that you need to find a healthy way to express these emotions before you burn yourself out.

This dream can suggest that you have been full of energy lately. Make sure that you use it wisely, for it is not likely to last forever.

Looking up the thing that was using electricity can also provide you with additional dream symbolism.

Electrocution

To dream that you have been electrocuted is a bad sign. This dream can imply that you don’t fully trust yourself to make important decisions quickly when you need to. This dream can also imply that you need to pay more attention to the world around you so that when you do hear or see something involving change, you will not be so shocked.

Element

Dreaming of the four elements is a complicated dream term to decode. It used to be thought that the four elements made up everything on Earth, from the smallest grain of sand to the largest animals. Of course, now we know that this isn’t true, but the elements’ overall vibe has stuck with humans since then. Each element represents different traits: water, emotion, air, intelligence; fire, passion, anger; earth, stability, and strength. If one of these elements are missing in your dream, then this could imply that you need to work on gaining this trait. If the elements are in balance, then you are probably doing pretty well for yourself.

Looking up the elements individually can also provide you with additional dream symbolism.

Elf

Seeing an elf in your dream can imply that something in your waking life is not balanced with another part of your life. This could imply that you have been playing too hard instead of being productive or vise versa. You need to do your work on time and relax later. Doing this will add stability, and likely harmony, to your life.

Elephant

The elephant can symbolize both strength and intelligence. These huge animals are rumored to have a memory that lasts for at least fifty years, not a negligible trait. Seeing an elephant in your dream could imply that you share the elephant’s traits or work on gaining these traits. This varies from person to person.

To dream that you are feeding or riding on an elephant is a good sign. This can imply that you are about to raise your social status, which, in turn, can raise your business status. Work on making yourself more intelligent, and more power is likely to come your way.

See Animal* for further dream symbolism.

Elevator

To dream of being in an elevator can have an opposite meaning depending on which direction you are going. If you are going to a higher floor in your dream, then this can predict that you will rise in social status or power quickly in your waking life. You are on the fast track to success. To dream that you are going down a floor can suggest the opposite. You will make a social blunder, which will reduce your social standing shortly.

Looking up the floor number you are on, and the one you are going to can also provide you with additional dream symbolism.

See Directions for a general term or Down or Up* for more specific dream symbolism.

Elixir of Life

The elixir of life is a mythical drink that will make the drinker immortal or make them young again. Seeing or drinking this in your dream can predict that pleasures will come your way shortly. It may not be as great as being young again, but it won’t be disappointing either.

Elk

The elk can symbolize social interaction and strength. Seeing this animal in a dream can imply that you need to talk to people of the same sex to express your emotions in a more likely way to be well-received by others. If you are not feeling socially deprived, then this dream could alternatively imply that your diet is unhealthy and that you should eat more vegetables like the elk.

See Animal* for further dream symbolism.

Elopement

To dream of eloping is usually seen as a bad sign, especially if you are already married in your waking life. If you are married in your waking life, this could suggest that you feel like you are not good enough for your partner, or vise versa. Your self-confidence may be low. If you are not married in your waking life, then the elopement term is still a bad sign, as it suggests that you feel hopeless when it comes to love. However, this is not a prediction that you are actually hopeless.

To dream that your partner is eloping with someone else is also a bad sign. This can suggest that you are insecure about your relationship. You may have fears that your partner is not faithful, or this could be a guilt-inspired dream if you are not faithful in your relationship.

If someone else is sloping, this can imply that one of your friends will soon get into a relationship that you will not approve of, and it is not likely that your requests will stop their affair.

Dream Dictionary of E words - Page 1

Dream Dictionary E (1): Dream Interpretation of Symbols Starting with E

Dream Dictionary of E words - Page 3

Dream Dictionary E (3): Dream Interpretation of Symbols Starting with E