in

توافق النمر والقرد: الحب والعلاقة والسمات في علم التنجيم الصيني

هل Tiger and Monkey متوافقان؟

التوافق مع Tiger and Monkey الصينية

التوافق مع Tiger and Monkey الصينية: سنوات ، سمات ، إيجابيات وسلبيات

منذ زمن بعيد ، في الصين القديمة ، تم إنشاء دائرة الأبراج باستخدام التقويم القمري. إنها دورة من اثني عشر عامًا ، ويتم تمييز كل عام بحيوان مختلف. إن حيوانات الأبراج الصينية لديهم شخصيات واهتمامات مختلفة ، والتي غالبًا ما يشاركها من ولدوا خلال هذا الوقت. في نمر و قرد التوافق، سيقومون بدراسة البروج الخاصة بهم للتعرف على سلوكياتهم وخصائصهم.

شيء آخر يمكنهم اكتسابه هو نظرة ثاقبة لتوافقهم مع الآخرين. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يميز الفرق بين شخص ما يمر بيوم سيء والتوافق السيئ بين شخصين. إذا كان أحد الزملاء مقتطفًا معك ، فقد يكون كذلك مصيبة في حياتهم في الوقت الحالي ، أو قد تكون علامتهم غير متوافقة مع علامتك ، وهذا يظهر. التوافق الحب هي طريقة أخرى للنظر في العلاقة بين الناس. إذا كنت قد ولدت في عام النمر ، فقد ترغب في معرفة ما إذا كنت متوافقًا مع قرد أم أنك لن تتماشى مع النمر والقرد يحب التوافق.

الاعلان
الاعلان

توافق النمر والقرد: سنوات الميلاد

علامة زودياك الصينية موقف زودياك أحدث السنوات
نمر 3rd 1938 ، 1950 ، 1962 ، 1974 ، 1986 ، 1998 ، 2010 ، 2022 ..
قرد 9th 1944 ، 1956 ، 1968 ، 1980 ، 1992 ، 2004 ، 2016 ، 2028 ..

سمات توافق Tiger Zodiac

النمر هو المفترس في نصف الكرة الشمالي الذي يعتبر زعيم القطط البرية لشجاعته الشرسة والبرية. لأولئك الذين ولدوا خلال عام هذا النمر الصيني، ليس لديك مشكلة مع الثقة و جعل أفكارك تعرفن. غالبًا ما يُرى النمر وهو يطارد من تلقاء نفسه في البرية ، وتستمتع باتباع طريقك الحرية الشخصية. قد يبدو الأمر محفوفًا بالمخاطر في بعض الأحيان ، لكنك متحمس لتحدي العملية أكثر من نتائج النهاية. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على النمر عندما يكون في علاقة النمر القرد.

العديد من الأشياء التي قد تفعلها هي من أجل الصالح العام وليس من أجل مكاسبك. في بعض الأحيان تستخدم سحرك للتعرف على الناس ، ولكنك أيضًا ذكي وتستخدم معرفتك واتصالاتك لتعريف العالم بنفسك. قد يكون من الصعب عليك أن تثق ببعض الناس ، لكن هذا لا يمنعك من العثور على شخص تحبه وتهتم به. لذلك ، يمكنك أن تقرر أن يكون لديك ملف تاريخ النمر القرد.

سمات توافق الأبراج القرد

تبدو مجموعة القرود في البرية دائمًا وكأنها تقيم حفلتها طوال اليوم. إنها حيوانات مرحة وحيوية وستجلب المرح أيضًا إلى الصداقة النمر القرد. أي شخص ولد خلال عام هذا الحيوان قد يشبه هذا الوصف. غالبًا ما تكون هذه العلامة ممتعة أينما ذهبت وتضيء يوم الجميع. أنت لست اجتماعيًا فحسب ، بل أنت أيضًا كذلك واسع الاطلاع على العديد من الموضوعات.

أنت تدرس الأحداث الجارية والكثير من الموضوعات التي تهمك. يجب أن يتعرف عليك الناس للاستمتاع بروح الدعابة ويأخذونك على محمل الجد حتى لا يشكوا في ذكائك. قد يكون عليهم أيضًا أن يعرفوك بشكل أفضل لمعرفة متى تنجذب بشدة إليهم وترغب في متابعة مغازلة النمر والقرد. أنت تبحث عن الحب ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك أنك تبحث عن هذا الحب طويل الأمد المليء بالمرح والمحادثة المحفزة.

توافق النمر والقرد: العلاقة

بقدر ما يمكن أن يكون هناك الكثير من المرح والضحك في ملف علاقة النمر بالقرد، كلاكما شخصيتان مختلفتان قد تكافحان من أجل الاتفاق. قد تبقيك منظوراتك المختلفة عن الحياة منفصلاً أكثر إذا لم تكن مستعدًا للتعرف حقًا على بعضكما البعض وتقديم تنازلات من أجل أسعد الحياة معا.

التوافق مع النمر والقرد: السمات الإيجابية

يمكن لبعض المواضيع المشتركة إحضار النمر مع القرد في الحب سويا او معا. كلاكما اجتماعي وحيوي للغاية. أنت ودود وتعرف كيف تقضي وقتًا ممتعًا. أيضًا ، أنت تعرف ما الذي يجعلك سعيدًا وستتبع اهتماماتك بإحساس قوي بالاستقلالية. ربما تجد أن لديك جاذبية تجاه بعضكما البعض من خلال حبك للتعلم والمعرفة.

 

سيكون هناك الكثير من الفرص بالنسبة لك للخوض في مناقشات ومناقشات مدروسة. غالبًا كتحدٍ أو وسيلة لإثارة الآخر. سوف تجد ذلك رفقاء الروح القرد النمر لديهم وجهات نظر مختلفة في الحياة تجعل الآخر يأخذ انظر إلى فلسفاتك. على سبيل المثال ، يسعى Tiger بنشاط لجعل الأمور أفضل للعالم ، بينما يطبق Monkey غالبًا التفكير السائد للتركيز على أنفسهم والأشياء المادية التي تجلب لهم السعادة.

التوافق الجنسي

هناك الكثير من الطاقة بين هاتين العلامتين الحيوانيتين. لا يوجد أيضًا نقص في الأشياء الممتعة للقيام بها. إذا توصل أي منكما إلى فكرة جامحة ، فإن واحدًا منكم على الأقل على استعداد لتجربتها على الفور. في كثير من الأحيان سيكون هذا النمر. هذا أيضا مهم في الخاص بك الحياة الجنسية بين النمر والقرد. أنت ممتع ومبدع ، ومليء بالعاطفة والحماس.

توافق النمر والقرد: السمات السلبية

على الرغم من أوجه التشابه بينكما ، فإن أولوياتك ستتعارض في توافق Tiger Monkey. النمر يفكر في الجميع ، وفيهم المزيد من الخير والمال أو المكانة الغنية لا تحفزهم. من المرجح أن تشتري أشياء لأصدقائك لأنك فكرت بها أو تقدم إلى جمعياتك الخيرية المفضلة.

يمكن أن يكون هذا النوع من العطاء في الوقت أو المال. يفضل القرد التركيز على نفسك وعلى نجاحك. أنت تفعل كل شيء لنفسك ، وليس للآخرين. إذا لم تتمكن من إيجاد طريقة لفهم بعضكما البعض ، خاصة في ملف زواج النمر والقرد، سيكون اتصالك ضعيفًا.

التوافق الاجتماعي

على التوافق الاجتماعي لـ Tiger and Monkey ، يريد كل من Tiger و Monkey أن يكونا في دائرة الضوء. لكن لا يوجد مكان ل كلاهما في السيطرة. أيضًا ، ما يراه الناس ليس فقط من أنت. في السر ، يعتبر Tiger أكثر حساسية ، خاصة تجاه السلبية. يصعب عليك إجراء اتصال عاطفي أكثر من اتصال فكري. ومع ذلك ، فإن القرد يريد أكثر من مجرد لقاء للعقول. تريد أن يكون لديك الحب والتقدير. ومن ثم ، قد تشعر أنك لا تحصل على هذا النوع من الاتصال مع Tiger.

توافق الاتصالات

الورك - يجب أولاً الوقوف مع ضم الكعبين معًا، ثم قياس محيط المنطقة الأكثر امتلاءً من الورك، مع المحافظة على شريط القياس موازيًا للأرض. نمر قرد الاتصالات والمناقشات على انفراد قد تكون حججًا لا تحصل على حلول أبدًا. إذا لم يستطع Tiger رؤية Monkey من هم ، فسوف تركز فقط على مرحهم وألعابهم. لذلك ، أشك في أنهم يفعلون أي شيء للمساهمة في العلاقة. سيشعر القرد أن عدم التقدير أمر يصعب التعامل معه. ومن ثم ، قد أحاول العثور عليه في مكان آخر. عندما تواجه مشكلة في معرفة شريكك ، تكون قد فقدت اتصالك وتتجه نحو الانفصال.

ملخص: توافق النمر والقرد

لضمان نجاح أكثر علاقة النمر القرد، يجب أن يدرك النمر أنه ليس كل شخص يفكر مثلك. سيكون من المفيد أيضًا أن تكون قلقًا كثيرًا بشأن الجانب الفكري للعلاقة. يحتاج القرد إلى فهم أن النمر أكثر حساسية مما يظهر في الأماكن العامة. إذا وجدت أنه لا يمكنك التعامل مع الانفصال العاطفي الذي يميل Tiger إلى إظهاره ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اتخاذ قرار. يجب أن تكون مستعدًا لتكون مخلصًا ومستعدًا للالتزام بهذه العلاقة.

يجب أن يكون كلاكما قادرًا على التنازل والاتفاق عندما يكون لدى المرء السيطرة. إذا لم يكن هناك اتفاق ، فسيتم تسوية الشك في التوافق مع Tiger Monkey. نتيجة لذلك ، قد تشعر أن الآخر لا يبذل قصارى جهده في العلاقة. أنت تعرف كيف تحصل على المتعة معًا. أيضا ، لديك محادثات رائعة حول مواضيع ذات أهمية. ومع ذلك ، قد لا تتخطى هذه العلاقة الكثير من الصداقة أو الشراكة التجارية.

اقرأ أيضا: توافق Tiger Love مع 12 من علامات البروج

1. توافق النمر والجرذ

2. التوافق مع النمر والثور

3. التوافق مع Tiger and Tiger

4. توافق النمر والأرنب

5. توافق النمر والتنين

6. التوافق مع النمر والأفعى

7. التوافق مع النمر والحصان

8. توافق النمر والأغنام

9. توافق النمر والقرد

10. التوافق مع النمر والديك

11. توافق النمر والكلب

12. توافق النمر والخنزير

ما رأيك؟

6 النقاط
Upvote

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

in

Tiger and Monkey Compatibility: Love, Relationship and Traits in Chinese Astrology

Are Tiger and Monkey compatible?

Tiger and Monkey Chinese Compatibility

Tiger and Monkey Chinese Compatibility: Years, Traits, Pros and Cons

Long ago in ancient China, the zodiac was created using the lunar calendar. It is a cycle of twelve years, and each year is marked with a different animal. The animals of the Chinese zodiac have different personalities and interests, those that are often shared in general by those who are born during this time. In a Tiger and Monkey compatibility, they will study their zodiac to gain knowledge about their behaviors and characteristics.

Another thing they can gain is the insight of their compatibility with others. Sometimes it can distinguish the difference between someone having a bad day and a bad compatibility of two individuals. If a colleague is snippy with you, it could be that they have misfortune in their lives for the extended time being or it might be that their sign is not compatible with yours and it shows. Love compatibility is another way of looking at the connection of people. If you were born in the Year of the Tiger, you might want to see if you are compatible with a Monkey or if you will not get along in a Tiger and Monkey love compatibility.

Tiger and Monkey Compatibility: Birth Years

Chinese Zodiac Sign Zodiac Position Most Recent Years
Tiger 3rd 1938, 1950, 1962, 1974, 1986, 1998, 2010, 2022..
Monkey 9th 1944, 1956, 1968, 1980, 1992, 2004, 2016, 2028..

Tiger Zodiac Compatibility Traits

The tiger is the predator of the Northern Hemisphere that is considered the leader of the Wildcats for its fierce and wild displays of courage. For those who are born during the year of this Chinese Tiger, you have no problem with confidence and making your ideas known. The tiger is often seen stalking on their own in the wilderness, and you enjoy following your path of personal freedom. It may seem risky at times, but you are more excited by the challenge of the process than the results of the finish. The same shall apply for a tiger when in a Tiger Monkey relationship.

Many of the things you may do are for the greater good rather than for your gain. Sometimes you use your charm to get to know people, but you are also intelligent and use your knowledge and communication to make yourself known to the world. It may be difficult for you to trust some people, but that doesn’t keep you from trying to find someone to love and care for. Therefore, you can decide to have a Tiger Monkey date.

Monkey Zodiac Compatibility Traits

A group of monkeys in the wild always seem like they are having their party the whole day through. They are lively and fun animals and will also bring fun to a Tiger Monkey friendship. Anyone who is born during this animal’s year may resemble that description. This sign is often fun wherever you go and brightening everyone’s day. Not only are you social, but you are also knowledgeable on many topics.

You study up on current events and a lot of subjects that interest you. People have to get to know you to enjoy your humor and take you seriously for them not to doubt your intelligence. They may also have to get to know you better to know when you are seriously attracted to them and want to pursue a Tiger & Monkey courtship. You are looking for love, but most importantly you are looking for that long-term love filled with fun and stimulating conversation.

Tiger and Monkey Compatibility: Relationship

As much fun and laughter that there can be in a Tiger-Monkey relationship, you are both different personalities that may struggle to agree. Your different perspectives on life may keep you apart more if you are not ready to truly get to know each other and make compromises for a happier life together.

Tiger and Monkey Compatibility: Positive Traits

Some common threads can bring the Tiger with Monkey in love together. Both of you are very social and energetic. You are friendly and know how to have a good time. Also, you know what makes you happy and will follow your interests with a strong sense of independence. Maybe, you may find that you have an attraction towards each other by your love for learning and knowledge.

 

There will be plenty of chances for you to dive into thoughtful discussions and debates. Often as a challenge or a way to excite the other. You will find that Tiger Monkey soulmates have different perspectives in life that make the other take a look at your philosophies. For example, Tiger actively looks to make things better for the world as a whole, while Monkey often applies mainstream thinking to focus on themselves and the material things that bring them joy.

Sexual Compatibility

There is plenty of energy between these two animal signs. There is also never a lack of fun things to do. If either of you comes up with a wild idea, at least one of you is willing to try it right away. Often that will be Tiger. This is also relevant in your Tiger-Monkey sexual life. You are both fun and creative as well as full of passion and eagerness.

Tiger and Monkey Compatibility: Negative Traits

In spite of your similarities, your priorities will clash in a Tiger Monkey compatibility. Tiger thinks of everyone, and their greater good and money or wealthy status does not motivate them. You are more likely to buy things for friends just because you thought of them or else give to your favorite charities.

That kind of giving can be in time or money. Monkey prefers to focus on yourself and your success. You do everything for you, not for others. If you cannot find a way to understand each other especially in a Tiger & Monkey marriage, your connection will be a weak one.

Social Compatibility

On Tiger and Monkey social compatibility, Tiger and Monkey both want to be in the spotlight. But there is no room for both of them to be in control. Also, what people see is not just who you are. In private, Tiger is more sensitive, especially to negativity. It is more difficult for you to make an emotional connection rather than an intellectual one. Monkey will want more than just a meeting of the minds though. You want to have love and appreciation. Hence, you may feel like you are not getting that kind of connection with Tiger.

Communication Compatibility

Your Tiger Monkey communication and discussions in private may be arguments that never get solutions. If Tiger cannot see Monkey for who they are, you will only focus on their fun and games. Therefore, doubt that they do anything to contribute to the relationship. Monkey will feel that the lack of appreciation is too much to deal with. Hence, may try to find it elsewhere. When you have trouble knowing your partner, you have lost your connection and are heading for a breakup.

Summary: Tiger and Monkey compatibility

To ensure a more successful Tiger Monkey relationship, Tiger needs to realize that not everyone thinks like you. You also need to worry so much about the intellectual side of a relationship. Monkey needs to understand that Tiger is more sensitive than they show in public. If you find that you cannot deal with the emotional detachment that Tiger tends to show, you need to make a decision. You should be ready to be loyal and prepared to commit to this relationship.

You both have to be able to compromise and agree when one will have the control. If there is no agreement, the doubt will settle in a Tiger Monkey compatibility. As a result, you may feel like the other is not pulling their weight in the relationship. You know how to have fun together. Also, you have great conversations about topics of interest. However, this relationship may not get much past friendship or a business partnership.


Tiger and Sheep Love Compatibility

Tiger and Sheep Love Compatibility, Relationship and Traits in Chinese Astrology

Tiger and Rooster Chinese Compatibility

Tiger and Rooster Compatibility: Love, Relationship and Traits in Chinese Astrology