in

قاموس الأحلام هـ (3): تفسير الأحلام للرموز بدءًا من الحرف E

حلم تحليل الكلمات الإلكترونية: الصفحة 3 - إرسال إلى الموسوعة بالبريد الإلكتروني

قاموس الحلم للكلمات الإلكترونية - الصفحة 3

معنى الأحلام: الكلمات التي تبدأ بحرف E

ه الصفحة 1 | ه الصفحة 2 | ه الصفحة 3 

ه الصفحة 4

البريد الإلكتروني

يمكن أن يمثل البريد الإلكتروني مستوى مهارات الاتصال لديك أو نقص هذه المهارات. هذا يعتمد على كيفية هيكلة بريدك الإلكتروني بشكل جيد حلمك. بالنسبة للعديد من الأشخاص ، يعد إرسال بريد إلكتروني شكلاً غير شخصي من أشكال الاتصال ، مما يشير إلى أنك بحاجة إلى العمل على مهارات الاتصال الخاصة بك.

تحنيط

رؤية التحنيط علامة سيئة. هذه يمكن أن يتنبأ الحلم أن مستوى معيشتك سينخفض ​​قريبًا. يمكن لهذا الحلم أن يحذرك من أنه يجب عليك العمل بجد أو أن تعاقب إذا لم تفعل. من المحتمل أن تعيش قريبًا حياة لم تكن معتادًا عليها إلا إذا غيرت طرقك.

جسر

أن تحلم بأنك بالقرب من جسر يمكن أن يوحي بأنك ستواجه عقبات في طريقك لتحقيق أهدافك. من المحتمل أن يكون من الصعب التغلب على هذه الأشياء. إذا تجاوزت الجسر دون صعوبة في حلمك ، فقد يعني ذلك أنك ستجتاز التحديات التي تنتظرك وستخرج بشكل أفضل من أجله. إن الحلم بحدوث بعض الحوادث على الجسر يمكن أن يعني أن هذه الصراعات ستكون أكثر من اللازم بالنسبة لك ، ولن تحرز تقدمًا تجاهك. الأهداف قريبا.

الاعلان
الاعلان

الإحراج

الحلم بأنك محرج هو علامة سيئة. يمكن أن يشير هذا الحلم إلى وجود جزء من نفسك شعور غير مريح مع. قد يكون هذا شيئًا عقليًا أو جسديًا لأنه يختلف بين الحالمين. في كلتا الحالتين ، فإن الإحراج في الحلم هو علامة أكيدة على تدني الثقة بالنفس.

إذا شعرت بالحرج في موقف جنسي أو رومانسي في حلمك ، فقد يشير ذلك إلى أنك كنت تشكك في حياتك الجنسية في حياتك اليقظة. هذا الحلم لا يؤكد ولا ينفي أفكارك في هذا الشأن.

شعار

الشعار هو رمز يرمز إلى شيء آخر. نادرًا ما يكون الشعار نفسه مهمًا في حلمك ، ولكن ما يصنعه هو. ابحث عن مصطلحات الصور التي تشكل الشعار في حلمك. هذه سوف تعطيك المزيد من رمزية الحلم.

عناق الأم

أن تحلم بأنك تعانق شخصًا تحبه في المنام يمكن أن يوحي بأنك ستواجه جدالًا معه ، سواء كان مزاج الحلم أم لا سعيد أو مزعج. هذا لا يعني أن الوقت مناسب لخوض معركة مع شريكك.

إن الحلم باحتضان أحد الأقارب يمكن أن يتنبأ بأنك أو أحد أفراد عائلتك سوف يمرض في المستقبل الجديد.

تطريز

إن تطريز شيء ما في حلمك هو علامة جيدة. يمكن أن يشير هذا إلى أنك لبق أو موهوب. من المحتمل أن تكون مهاراتك قادرة على مساعدتك حول منزلك ومكان عملك.

لرؤية قطعة من التطريز يمكن أن تتنبأ إما أن أ فرد جديد من العائلة ستدخل حياتك أو أنك ستستخدم مهاراتك لصنع شيء إبداعي ورائع. إذا كان التطريز يصنع صورة ، فابحث عن هذا ، لأنه يمكن أن يوفر لك حلمًا رمزيًا في المستقبل.

جنين

رؤية جنين في المنام يمكن أن يرمز إلى الشعور بالرغبة في الحمل أو الرغبة في الإجهاض. هذا يعتمد على الحالم.

يمكن أن يرمز الجنين إلى مشاعر الضعف أو الرفض. لا يوجد الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكن للجنين القيام بها لحماية نفسه. قد تشعر أنه لا يوجد الكثير مما يمكنك فعله للاعتناء بنفسك أو حماية نفسك بأي طريقة أخرى. قد يكون هذا تمثيلًا لتدني احترام الذات.

اميرالد

يمكن أن يكون الزمرد رمزًا لـ سوء الحظ في الحب والعمل. عادة ما يكون الزمرد لونًا مخضرًا ، والذي يمكن أن يمثل الحسد أو الجشع. قد تكون رؤية هذه الأحجار الكريمة في حلمك بمثابة تحذير من أن شريكك الرومانسي مهتم بشخص أكثر ثراء منك. من الأفضل الانتباه إلى هذا. اكتشف ما إذا كان شريكك مخلصًا في أسرع وقت ممكن.

قد يعني هذا الحلم أيضًا أنك تشعر الجشع أو الغيرة بلا سبب. هذا جزء من سبب أهمية التحقق مما إذا كان شريكك مخلصًا حتى تتمكن من معرفة ما إذا كان لديك ما يبرر الشعور بالغيرة أم لا. حاول أن تهدأ حتى لا تدمر مشاعرك تفاعلاتك الاجتماعية.

طوارئ

إن الحلم بأنك في حالة طوارئ يمكن أن يشير إلى أن شيئًا مهمًا يحدث في حياتك اليقظة وأنك بحاجة إلى الاهتمام به في أسرع وقت ممكن. قد يوحي هذا الحلم أنك كنت تتجاهل المشكلة في الماضي ، لكنك الآن بحاجة إلى إصلاحها ، وإلا سيكون لها تأثير سلبي كبير على حياتك.

قد يشير هذا الحلم بدلاً من ذلك إلى أنك لا تفكر في أفعالك جيدًا في حياة اليقظة. هذا الحلم هو اقتراح يخبرك أنك بحاجة إلى التفكير أكثر قبل أن تتصرف. إذا لم تقم بتغيير طرقك ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أن ينتهي بك الأمر في حالة طوارئ فعلية.

يمكن أن يوفر لك البحث عن مصطلح أكثر تحديدًا لنوع الطوارئ التي تواجهها مزيدًا من رمزية الحلم.

غرفة الطوارئ

إن الحلم بأنك في غرفة الطوارئ هو علامة سيئة. يحاول هذا الحلم إخبارك أن نمط حياتك يعرضك للخطر ، سواء جسديًا أو عقليًا. سيكون من المفيد إذا غيرت طرقك في أسرع وقت ممكن. إذا واصلت العيش بالطريقة التي أنت عليها الآن ، فقد ينتهي بك الأمر في غرفة طوارئ فعلية.

يرى مستشفى* لمزيد من رمزية الحلم.

الصنفرة

يمكن أن تشير رؤية أو استخدام لوح الصنفرة في حلمك إلى أن بعض أجزاء شخصيتك أو مظهرك لا تحب مظهرك. إذا كنت غير مرتاح بشخصيتك ، فقد يشير هذا الحلم إلى أنك تلطف حواف شخصيتك. حاول كبح جماح صفاتك السيئة حتى يبرز أفضلها. إذا لم يكن مظهرك مشابهًا ، فقد تكون هذه علامة على أن الوقت قد حان الآن لتحسينها. لا تخافي من ارتداء الملابس أو استخدام مستحضرات التجميل التي تزيد من ثقتك بنفسك. بغض النظر عن ماهية أفكارك ، فإن هذا الحلم هو علامة على تدني احترام الذات ، ولكنه أيضًا علامة على أنه يمكن رفعه إذا بدأت فقط في اتخاذ خطوات للقيام بذلك.

هجرة

الحلم بالهجرة أو الرغبة في الهجرة يمكن أن يوحي بذلك بحاجة الى تغيير في حياتك لإبقاء الأشياء جديدة. جرب شيئًا جديدًا ، أو اذهب إلى مكان لم تزره من قبل ، أو حاول مقابلة بعض الأشخاص الجدد. افعل كل ما في وسعك للخروج من المأزق والعيش في نمط حياة أكثر إثارة.

التعبيرات

إن رؤية أو استخدام الرموز في حلمك يمكن أن يمثل أن لديك مجموعة محدودة من المشاعر. قد لا يكون هذا متأصلًا في شخصيتك ولكن بدلاً من ذلك ناتج عن الإجهاد. من المرجح أن تعكس الرموز التعبيرية المستخدمة في أحلامك ما تشعر به في حياة اليقظة.

إذا كنت لا تشعر أن عواطفك محدودة ، فقد يشير هذا الحلم إلى أنك تشعر بأن شخصًا آخر لا يأخذ مشاعرك بجدية كافية. قد تعتقد أن الآخرين يشعرون بأن عواطفك مزيفة أو غير صادقة.

ايموشن

للعاطفة تأثير قوي على معنى الحلم. في كثير من الأحيان ، يكون ملف استجابة عاطفية إلى الحلم (داخل الحلم ، وليس بمجرد استيقاظك) يمكن أن تحدد معنى الحلم أكثر من المصطلحات الفعلية نفسها.

يمكن أن يوفر لك البحث عن المشاعر التي كنت تشعر بها في الحلم ، أو المصطلحات الأخرى في الحلم والتي تتأثر بالعاطفة ، رمزية إضافية في الحلم.

عاطفي

نادرًا ما يكون الحلم دون وجود عواطف علامة جيدة. يمكن أن يشير هذا الحلم إلى أن الاكتئاب أو عدم الاهتمام يتسلل إلى حياتك. قد يشير هذا الحلم إلى أن حالة انعدام المشاعر في حلمك تعكس كيف تتصرف في حياة اليقظة. إذا كان هذا صحيحًا ، فقد يشير هذا إلى أن موقفك الخالي من المشاعر يجعل الناس ينفرون من شخصيتك. إذا واصلت طريقك ، فمن المحتمل أن تفقد أصدقاء وتواجه مشكلة صنع أشياء جديدة.

الإمبراطور / الإمبراطورة

إن رؤية إمبراطور أو إمبراطورة في حلمك يمكن أن يعني أنك ستحتاج إلى استخدام الإبداع والمنطق لاكتساب القوة في حياتك اليقظة. يعد هذا الحلم علامة جيدة ، حيث من المحتمل أن تتقدم في وضعك الاجتماعي بعد أن يكون لديك حلم ترى فيه أحد هذين الرقمين أو كليهما.

قد يعني هذا الحلم أن لديك إحساسًا بالاستحقاق من حولك ؛ قد تتصرف مثل الملوك حتى لو كنت فقط في الطبقة الوسطى. يمكن أن يشير هذا الحلم إلى أنك بحاجة إلى البدء في التصرف بشكل أكثر تواضعًا إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على الاحترام الذي تعتقد أنك تستحقه.

يرى ملك or ملكة* عن رمزية حلم مماثلة.

موظف

الطريقة التي يبدو بها الموظف ، أو كيف يتصرف عندما تتفاعل معه تحدث فرقًا كبيرًا في اكتشاف رمزية الحلم. إذا كان الموظف أنيقًا ، فيمكن لهذا الحلم أن يتنبأ بك التفاعلات الاجتماعية والتجارية سيكون لطيفا بعد قليل. إذا كان الموظف فظًا أو ساخطًا ، فإن هذا الحلم يمكن أن يشير إلى عكس ذلك.

التوظيف

إن الحلم بأنك في العمل ليس بشكل عام علامة رائعة. يمكن أن يشير هذا الحلم إلى أن عملك قد وضعك في مأزق مؤسف. إذا لم تقم بإضفاء الإثارة على حياتك ، فسوف تصاب بالتوتر أو القلق أو الاكتئاب.

أن تحلم بأنك فقدت وظيفتك يمكن أن يكون علامة حلم تمكين. قد يعني هذا الحلم أنك لا تشعر بالالتزام بأي مكان معين ، حتى لو كنت ملتزمًا بشخص ما في حياة اليقظة. يمكن أن يوحي هذا الحلم أنك تشعر بالراحة والاستعداد لتولي شيء جديد.

أن تحلم بتوظيف شخص ما يتوقع مضايقات في حياتك. يمكن أن يوحي هذا الحلم أنك ستحتاج إلى إعطاء شيء لشخص آخر أو مساعدته بطريقة أخرى من المحتمل أن تزعجك.

فارغ

أن تحلم بأن الحاوية فارغة ، أو أن المساحة التي يجب أن تحتوي على شيء ما فارغة ، يمكن أن تشير إلى وجود فراغ في جزء من حياتك إذا كان مزاج حلمك سيئًا. إذا كنت تعرف ما الذي من المفترض أن يملأ الفراغ ، فابحث عنه ، لأنه قد يكون قادرًا على تزويدك بفكرة عما ينقصك في حياة اليقظة. إذا كانت الحالة المزاجية التي تحلم بها جيدة ، فإن الفراغ يمكن أن يعني أن هناك احتمالية للانتظار داخل نفسك. لديك القدرة على الإبداع شيء رائع.

الإمو طائر استرالي

عادة ما تكون رؤية emu في حلمك علامة جيدة. تعتبر هذه الطيور الغريبة مخلوقات ذكية وملاحظة. قد يعني حلمك بـ emu أنك تحمل بعض هذه السمات في شخصيتك.

يعتقد بعض الناس أن emus مزعج. إذا كان emu آفة في حلمك ، فقد يعني ذلك أنك تتصرف بهذه الطريقة أيضًا في حياتك اليقظة. إذا لم تغير طرقك ، فمن المحتمل أن تفقد تفضيل الآخرين في دائرتك الاجتماعية.

يرى عصفور* لمزيد من رمزية الحلم.

سحر

يمكن أن يشير السحر إلى أن شيئًا كبيرًا يتراكم داخل عقلك الباطن. يمكن أن يشير هذا الحلم إلى أنك على وشك أن تمتلئ بالأفكار التي تقترب من عيد الغطاس. هذا ليس شيئًا يمكنك الاستعداد له ، فقط توقعه. من المحتمل أن يأتيك هذا الوحي في المنام.

أن تحلم بأنك تحت سيطرة السحر يمكن أن يعني أنك كذلك سهل التأثر. أنت تأخذ الكثير من الآخرين بدلاً من قضاء الوقت في بناء شخصية خاصة بك. كن شخصك.

إن الحلم بأنك تقاوم قوة السحر هو علامة جيدة. يمكن أن يوحي هذا الحلم بأنك قوي لمحاربة الطبيعة الساحرة للآخرين. من غير المحتمل أن تخدعك الحيل البسيطة أو الإقناعات السخيفة.

أن تحلم بأنك تحاول أن تسحر شخصًا ما هو علامة سيئة. قد يشير هذا إلى وجود جانب مظلم من نفسك مخبأة في ذهنك. ربما تحاول اكتساب القوة أو الشعبية بطرق غير صحية.

يرى ساحرة* إذا كان ينطبق على حلمك للحصول على رمزية حلم إضافية.

ساحرة

يمكن أن يمثل الحلم بساحرة قوية القوة والذكاء والجاذبية الأنثوية. إذا كان مزاج الحلم جيدًا ، فقد يعني هذا الحلم أن لديك هذه السمات. إذا كان مزاج الحلم سيئًا ، فقد يعني هذا الحلم أنك بحاجة إلى اكتساب هذه السمات إذا كنت ترغب في أن تصبح شخصًا أكثر نجاحًا.

إذا تم وضعك تحت تعويذة ، انظر سحر* لمزيد من رمزية الحلم.

سياج

غالبًا ما يُنظر إلى الحلم بوجود شخص ما أو شيء ما داخل حاوية على أنها علامة سلبية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطريقة التي تتفاعل بها داخل العلبة تخبرنا أكثر عن رمزية الحلم من العلبة نفسها. كل ما تشعر به تجاه الشخص أو الحيوان في العلبة هو انعكاس مباشر لما تشعر به تجاهه الناس المحاصرين أو أشياء في اليقظة.

أن تحلم بأنك عالق داخل حاوية ليست علامة جيدة. يمكن أن يشير هذا الحلم إلى أنك تشعر بأنك مقيد في حياة اليقظة. قد تشعر أنك لا تتحكم بشكل مباشر في حياتك ، مثل شخص آخر يديرك طوال الوقت أو يتخذ قرارات مهمة نيابة عنك. يمكن أن يكون هذا الحلم علامة على أن الوقت الحالي هو وقت رائع للخروج من هذا "العلبة" والعيش بنفسك بدلاً من العيش تحت سيطرة شخص آخر.

يمكن أن تمثل العلبة أيضًا ملف نظام الدفاع الشخصي التي تستخدمها في حياتك اليقظة. بشكل عام ، قد يشير هذا الحلم إلى أنك كنت تتصرف بشكل دفاعي مؤخرًا في حياة اليقظة. قد ترغب في إيجاد طريقة للتهدئة قبل الإضرار بمكانتك الاجتماعية.

البحث عن كل ما كان في العلبة (إذا لم تكن أنت) يمكن أن يوفر لك أيضًا رمزية حلم إضافية.

موسوعة

لكي تحلم بأنك تقلب صفحات ملف يمكن أن توحي الموسوعة أنك تقدر التعليم والمعرفة بشكل عام قبل أي شيء آخر. ومع ذلك ، قد تكون تقدرها كثيرًا. لا توجد فرص عمل كثيرة للباحثين. إذا لم تجرب عملًا حقيقيًا بخلاف تثقيف نفسك ، فمن المحتمل أنك ستعيش في فقر أو عدم راحة.

البحث عن المصطلح الذي كنت تبحث عنه في هذا الكتاب يمكن أن يوفر لك أيضًا رمزية حلم إضافية.

يرى الكتاب* لمزيد من رمزية الحلم.

ما رأيك؟

6 النقاط
Upvote

in

Dream Dictionary E (3): Dream Interpretation of Symbols Starting with E

Dream Analysis of E words: Page 3 – E-mail to Encyclopedia

Dream Dictionary of E words - Page 3

Meaning of Dreams: Words beginning with E

E Page 1 | E Page 2 | E Page 3 

E Page 4

E-mail

An e-mail can represent your level of communication skills or a lack of these skills. This depends on how well you structure your e-mail in your dream. To many people, sending an e-mail is an impersonal form of communication, which could suggest that you need to work on your communication skills.

Embalming

To see an embalming is a bad sign. This dream can predict that your standard of living will be lowered in the near future. This dream can be a warning that you should work hard or that you will be punished if you do not. You are likely to soon be living a life you are not accustomed to unless you change your ways.

Embankment

To dream that you are near an embankment can suggest that you will face obstacles on your way to completing your goals. These things are likely to be difficult to overcome. If you go past the embankment without difficulty in your dream, then this can imply that you will make it through the challenges ahead of you and come out all of the better for it. To dream that some accident occurs at the embankment can imply that these struggles will be too much for you and you will not make progress towards your goals in the near future.

Embarrassment

To dream that you are feeling embarrassed is a bad sign. This dream can suggest that there is some part of yourself that you are feeling uncomfortable with. This could be something mental or something physical as it varies between dreamers. Either way, embarrassment in a dream is a sure sign of low self-confidence.

If you are feeling embarrassed in a sexual or romantic situation in your dream, then this may imply that you have been questioning your sexuality in your waking life. This dream neither confirms nor denies your thoughts on the matter.

Emblem

An emblem is a symbol that symbolizes something else. The emblem itself is rarely important in your dream, but what makes it up is. Look up the terms for the pictures that make up the emblem in your dream. These will give you further dream symbolism.

Embrace

To dream that you are embracing someone who you love in a dream, then this can suggest that you will face an argument with them, whether or not the mood of the dream is happy or upsetting. This does not mean that it’s a good time to pick a fight with your partner.

To dream of embracing a relative can be a prediction that you or someone in your family will become ill in the new future.

Embroidery

To embroider something in your dream is a good sign. This can imply that you are tactful or otherwise talented. Your skills are likely to be able to help you around your house and your workplace.

To see a piece of embroidery can predict that either a new family member will enter your life or that you will use your skills to make something creative and wonderful. If the embroidery makes a picture, look this up, as it can provide you with future dream symbolism.

Embryo

Seeing an embryo in a dream could symbolize feelings of wanting to become pregnant or wanting an abortion. This depends on the dreamer.

An Embryo can symbolize feelings of vulnerability o rejection. There is little to nothing that an embryo can do to protect itself. You may feel like there is little that you can do to take care of yourself or otherwise protect yourself. This could be a representation of low self-esteem.

Emerald

An emerald can be a symbol of bad luck in love and business. An emerald is usually a greenish color, which can represent envy or greed. To see this gem in your dream could be a warning that your romantic partner is interested in someone who is wealthier than you. It is best to watch out for this. Find out if your partner is being faithful as soon as possible.

This dream could also imply that you are feeling greedy or jealous for no reason. This is part of the reason why it is important to check if you partner is being faithful so that you can know whether or not you are justified in feeling jealous. Try to cool down so that your feelings don’t ruin your social interactions.

Emergency

To dream that you are in an emergency can suggest that something highly important is going on in your waking life and that you need to attend to it as quickly as possible. This dream may suggest that you have been ignoring the problem in the past, but now you need to fix it or else it will have a major negative impact on your life.

This dream may alternatively suggest that you are not thinking through your actions very well in your waking life. This dream is a suggestion, telling you that you need to think more before you act. If you do not change your ways, then it is very likely that you will end up in an actual emergency situation.

Looking up a more specific term for what kind of emergency you are in can also provide you with further dream symbolism.

Emergency Room

To dream that you are in an emergency room is a bad sign. This dream is trying to tell you that your lifestyle is putting you in danger, either physically or mentally. It is best that you change your ways as soon as possible. If you keep living the way that you are now, then you could very well end up in an actual emergency room.

See Hospital* for further dream symbolism.

Emery Board

To see or use an emery board in your dream can suggest that there are some parts of your personality or your appearance that you do not like. If it is your personality that you are uncomfortable with, then this dream may be suggesting that you smooth down the edges of your personality. Try to curb your bad traits so that your good ones can stand out. If it is your looks that you do not like, then this could be a sign that now is a great time to try to improve them. Do not be afraid to wear the clothing or use the make-up products that raise your self-esteem. No matter what your thoughts are, this dream is a sign of low self-esteem, but  also a sign that it can be raised if you only start to make the steps to do so.

Emigration

To dream of emigrating, or wanting to emigrate can suggest that you need a change in your life to keep things fresh. Try something new, go to a place you haven’t been before, or try to meet some new people. Do whatever you can to get yourself out of a rut and into a more exciting lifestyle.

Emoticon

To see or use emoticons in your dream can represent that you have a limited range of emotions. This may not be ingrained in your personality, but instead induced by stress. The emoticons used in your dreams are the ones mostly likely to reflect how you are feeling in your waking life.

If you do not feel like your emotions are limited, then this dream could suggest that you feel like someone else is not taking your emotions seriously enough. You may think that others feel like your emotions are fake or insincere.

Emotion

Emotion has a powerful effect on the meaning of a dream. Much of the time, an emotional response to the dream (within the dream, not once you wake up) can determine the meaning of the dream more than the actual terms themselves.

Looking up the emotion that you were feeling in the dream, or the other terms in the dream that are affected by emotion can provide you with additional dream symbolism.

Emotionless

To dream without having emotions is rarely a good sign. This dream can imply that depress or lack of interest is creeping into your life. This dream could suggest that the emotionless state in your dream is a reflection of how you are acting in your waking  life. If this is true, then this could be a sign that your emotionless attitude is turning people off to your personality. If you continue in your ways, then you are likely to lose friends and have trouble making new ones.

Emperor/Empress

To see an emperor or and Empress in your dream can imply that you will need to use creativity and logic if you are to gain power in your waking life. This dream is a good sign, as it is likely that you will advance in your social status after having a dream where you see one or both of these figures.

This dream may imply that you have a sense of entitlement around yourself, you may act like royalty even if  you are just in the middle class. This dream can imply that you need to start acting more humble if you are to get the respect that you think you deserve.

See King or Queen* for similar dream symbolism.

Employee

The way that the employee seems, or how they act when you interact with them, makes all of the difference when it comes to figuring out this dream symbolism. If the employee is personable, then this dream can predict that your social and business interactions in the near future will be pleasant. If the employee is rude or disgruntled, then this dream can imply the opposite.

Employment

To dream that you are at work is generally not a great sign. This dream can imply that your work has put you in an unfortunate rut. If you do not do something to spice up your life, then you are likely to become stressed, anxious, or depressed.

To dream that you lost your job can be an empowering dream sign. This dream could imply that you do not feel committed to any particular place, even if you are committed to a person in your waking life. This dream can suggest that you are feeling carefree and ready to take on something new.

To dream that you hire someone predicts annoyances in your life. This dream can suggest that you will need to give something to someone else, or help them in another way, that will likely inconvenience you.

Empty

To dream that a container is empty, or a space that should have something in it is empty, can imply that there is a void in some part of your life if the mood of your dream is bad. If you know what is supposed to be filling the empty space, look it up, as it may be able to provide you with a clue as to what is lacking in your waking life. If the mood of your dream is good, then the emptiness can imply that there is potential waiting within yourself. You have the power to create something wonderful.

Emu

To see an emu in your dream is usually a good sign. These strange birds are considered to be intelligent and observant creatures. Dreaming of an emu could imply that you carry some of these traits in your own personality.

Some people think that emus are annoying. If the emu is being a pest in your dream, then this could imply that you are also acting this way in your waking life. If you do not change your ways, then you are likely to lose the favor of others in your social circle.

See Bird* for further dream symbolism.

Enchantment

An enchantment can suggest that something big is building up within your subconscious. This dream can imply that you are about to be filled with thoughts that verge on epiphany. This is not something you can prepare for, only anticipate. This revelation is likely to come to you in a dream.

To dream that you are under the control of an enchantment can imply that you are easily impressionable. You take too much from others instead of taking the time to build a personality of your own. Be your own person.

To dream that you fight off the power of an enchantment is a good sign. This dream can suggest that you are powerful to fight off the charming nature of other people. You aren’t likely to be tricked by simple gimmicks or silly persuasions.

To dream that you are trying to enchant someone is a bad sign. This can suggest that there is a dark side of yourself hidden away in your mind. You may be trying to gain power or popularity in unhealthy ways.

See Enchantress* if it applies to your dream for additional dream symbolism.

Enchantress

To dream of an all-powerful enchantress can represent feminine strength, intelligence, and charisma. If the mood of the dream is good, then this dream could imply that you have these traits. If the mood of the dream is bad, then this dream could imply that you need to gain these traits if you wish to become a more successful person.

If you are put under a spell, see Enchantment* for further dream symbolism.

Enclosure

To dream that someone or something is inside of an enclosure is most often seen as a negative sign. However, the way that you interact with what is inside of the enclosure says more about the symbolism of the dream than enclosure itself. Whatever you were feeling for the person or animal in the enclosure is a direct reflection of how you feel about trapped people or things in your waking life.

To dream that you are stuck inside of an enclosure is not a good sign. This dream can imply that you feel limited in your waking life. You may feel like you are not in direct control of your own life like someone else is bossing you around all of the time or making important decisions for you. This dream can be a sign that now is a great time to break out of this “enclosure” and live for yourself instead of living under someone else’s control.

An enclosure can also represent your personal defense system that you use in your waking life. More generally, this dream could imply that you have been acting defensively recently in your waking life. You might want to find a way to cool down before you damage your social standing.

Looking up whatever was in the enclosure (if it wasn’t you) can also provide you with additional dream symbolism.

Encyclopedia

To dream that you are flipping through the pages of an encyclopedia can suggest that you value education, and knowledge in general, above most else. However, you may be valuing it too much. There are not many job openings for scholars. If you do not try real work other than educating yourself, then you are likely to live in poverty or discomfort.

Looking up the term that you were searching for in this book can also provide you with additional dream symbolism.

See Book* for additional dream symbolism.


Dream Dictionary of E words - Page 2

Dream Dictionary E (2): Dream Interpretation of Symbols Starting with E

Dream Dictionary of E words - Page 4

Dream Dictionary E (4): Dream Interpretation of Symbols Starting with E