Australian Astrology

Australian Astrology Chart

An Introduction to the Australian Astrology

One distinct attribute of the Australian Astrology is that it aids in understanding oneself better. The strengths and weaknesses of people believing in this type of astrology are brought to light. This implies that it also helps in knowing the best way to relate to those that are around you.

The Australian astrology has got 12 animal signs. Interestingly, these animal zodiac signs are only indigenous to the land of Australia. Therefore, this is one aspect that makes this astrology unique. From these 12 animal signs, the animal that you were born under could vary considerably. As a result, it is imperative to understand deeper on the meanings of the respective signs that rule over you.

The 12 Australian zodiac animal signs are:

  1. Kangaroo
  2. Wombat
  3. Tasmanian Tiger
  4. Platypus
  5. Dragon Lizard
  6. Goanna
  7. Kookaburra
  8. Koala
  9. Tasmania Devil
  10. Emu
  11. Dingo
  12. Echidna